Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 12, 2025
Complaints 46947

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 973

shadowcyng
May 28, 2020

Indigo Flight cancellation

I have booked a flight from indigo on 23rd of may and it get cancelled due to covid 19 on 26 may. Indigo converted my refund amount into Credit shell but I am unable to redeem it. I talked to indigo customer support they told me to contact flipkart regarding the refund.

Flipkart is unable to resolve my problem and keep giving me excuses.

Help me with that...
Address: Vill+P.O-PANCHTHUPI , PS- BURWAN, DIST-MURSHIDABAD ,PIN-742161

I ordered my phone on 18th may 2020 . The delivery date was 27th may. But the item was shipped on 25th at motherhub_SNK(KOLKATA, WB) after that there was no response ....
Deepak@100
May 28, 2020

Missing indoor unit of split ac

I ordered a AC from flipkart..and they delivered only the outdoor unit unit from the split ac..indoor unit is missing. Now they are not helping me properly. They just transferring the call from one place to another or giving me some number and asking me that i will contact them....
sagar vartak
May 28, 2020

wonderchef nutri-blend ckm red 400 w juicer mixer grinder - refund not received

Address: Karanjade Panvel sector 5

Hello team,

I had ordered wonderchef nutri-blend ckm mixer grinder on 5th may 2020 worth rs 3, 125. After few days i came to know that delivery of the product ordered will get delayed due to covid-19 pandemic so i had cancelled the order on 12th may 2020. Flipkart notified me that your refund process has been initiated and you will get the refund of rs 3, 125 on or before 25th may 2020. I have waited till 25th may 2020 to...
Kindly change the name in invoice as the order was mistakenly placed in my name instead of my father as the money for the order needs to be reimburse.
Its a big order including 3 products (1 mobile, 1 home theatre, 1 mixer grinder)
Be kind to either refund the amount of product after return or change in name of invoice.
Ur help will be highly appreciated

Order ids

Od[protected]. (For...
Karan_06
May 28, 2020

Refund amount have not been received

I have ordered a product on flipkart and returned it on february 1 and i didn't recieve the refund amount till date. The order id is od[protected]. I charged dispute in bank and they said no such amount have been received. Take this issue as serious and resolve it as soon as possible...
Ordered item (Order id : fmpp[protected]) on 21st may 2020, the item reached my nearest hub 23rd may, was expected to be delivered by 26th may, but was delayed for no clear reason and rescheduled to 28th may which is today. But yet nothing from flipkart, item is still at hub according to flipkart.

Other delivery services are delivering everything at my place on time, so i guess there is no delays due to covid restrictions. And...
16 other people found this review helpful
16 found this helpful
Pinks77
May 28, 2020

The refrigerator is yet to be delivered but i am already an unhappy customer

I recently placed an order for bosch 347 refrigerator under order id: 0d[protected]. I thought it was a good deal but didn't turn out to be. The refrigerator is yet to be delivered but i am already an unhappy customer.

Issue 1: when i placed the order, i clearly saw free installation but now i was told by customer service, i will have to pay for it.

Issue 2: i called up customer...
Shreyansh Pathak
May 28, 2020

Product is not getting delivered

Hello, i had ordered a smartphone 2 months back on 20th march. After multiple requests and calls to flipkart customer care i still did not receive any particular update. Then suddenly on 4th may, the product was shipped and reached the nearest hub on 7th may. The delivery date kept on getting extended from 26th march to 15th april to 30th april to15th may to the latest is now 6th june. I don't understand how can a product take a month to...
Aniket Kumar Mishra
May 28, 2020

Reactivate My Deactivated Flipkart Account

My account is deactivated please
Reactivate it immediately

I want to return my order

Flipkart account no. [protected]
E-mail for contact [protected]@gmail.com...
harsh singh 999
May 28, 2020

Flight ticket cancellation

I have cancelled one of my passenger ticket but it is not accepting my cancellation request and us showing cancellation pending.
I have mailed my issue still no one is giving any reply.
Trued calling helpline but no one oivks call.
Plz cancel my ticket and provide me my refund...
Address: Flipkart Internet Private Limited, Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala, Bengaluru 560034, Karnataka, India, India, India

Joined flipkart affiliate program on 01/04/2017 and had sale for 120078 ₹ on around march 2019 for affiliate fee of 4, 803 ₹. My payment method was gift voucher & my account was also verified but i never received any payment in form of gift voucher. I several times reached flipkart affiliate through contact section of account but never received any reply then complained on [protected]@flipkart.com & again did not received any reply. I didn't...
My order id is od[protected], i purchased thomson 123.2cm (49 inch) ultra hd (4k) led smart android tv add on with complete tv protection (3 years)
Delivered on 18th of may 2020 within two dsys on 20th installation also done from your side, on same day i found fot on display and replacement request sent on 21st of march 2020, your customer care person call me and give me an commitment of technicians vist on two working days...
vinayagamurugan
May 27, 2020

Honor 4x mobile invoice

Please i want duplicate invoice copy...
brahmanand1984
from Rampur, Uttar Pradesh
May 27, 2020

my order worth rs. 155999 not delivered

Address: Bhubaneswar, Odisha

I had placed an order with flipkart for a poco x2 mobile phone on 17th mar 2020 it got arrived to the hub nearest to me on 21st mar 2020. Due to lockdown it could delivered to me and as all the logistics services has resumed their services in my location the same should be delivered without any further delay. But flipkart is giving me 15 days time to wait and expected delivery by 6th june.

Even i tried to...
Ankur4412
May 27, 2020

Replacement Laptop

Address: Flipkart gurgaon

Flipkart after begging you again and again the technician visit got today. Technician visit is done and the report will be shared to you by the acer. The technician told me the bleeding issue but i want the replacement as to spend 50k is not an issue and also still replacement policy is going on and laptop has the screen bleeding issue so i need the replacement very soon with in approx 2 days. So arrange the replacement very soon as my online...
Akhilesh Keerikkadu
May 27, 2020

Boat bluetooth earphone

I am having problem with boat bluetooth earphone which i brought from flipkart few months ago. Cant hear in right side. It is gone...
Ranjan Gowda
May 27, 2020

Neither refunding nor replacing

I ordered samsung s9 plus mobile on 21st march 2020. But i received a mobile which doesn't on where it has battery issue. The same day i raised the complaint, customer care called me and said within 24-48 hrs it will be refunded. Since replacement is not possible bcoz of covid - 19. But that 24-48 hrs has not yet happened in their bloody watch. How many times i mail the response will be within 24-48 hrs. I have ordered in emi and without...
Ravishankara Kayaradka
May 27, 2020

login email id updation error

I have 2 flipkart accounts:

1. With mobile no [protected]
2. With email id [protected]@gmail.com

For the 1st account email id given is [protected]@gmaik.com (It is by typing mistake, pl note - gmaik.com, which does not exist)

Now, i need to delete the 2nd account (Duplicated mistakenly) & use that email id for the 1st account.
How to do it?
Even after deactivating the...
Address: Flipkart Internet Private Limited, Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore - 560034 Karnataka, India

I'm having account with flipkart user id - [protected]@gmail.com have been blocked on 10 april 2020.
After that i had return the product having order id od[protected] on 22 may 2020. The return request was placed before my account getting blocked so return was successfully.
Since the product was return but i didn't got my money back, as the refund was transferred to gift card id [protected] that is been connected...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR