Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 9, 2025
Complaints 47068

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 984

shubhamjadon
May 20, 2020

Address: 68-avadhpuri 1st mahesh nagar jaipur

I ordered poco x2 on april 18 delivery date changes 3 times and now i goy delivery date of next month 6 june i want my product within 3 days bcse if goverment guidelines changes i cannot get my product again

VinodChamoli
    May 20, 2020

Address: 62/7, Vijay Colony, New Cantt. Road, Hathibarkala, Dehradun

Please find the below mentioned details :

1) we ordered amgen a1-gt phone smart watch black (02 qty.) dated 13/05/2020, order id no. Faacyp[protected] in the name of vedant chamoli (My son)
    2) my mobile no. Is +91-[protected]
    3) deliver boy delivered our parcel on 16/05/2020. We did receive, and paid rs. 1838/- for two (02 nos.) smart watches. After two hours when we had checked and opened the parcel, we found there only a single smart watch without usb charger against order qty. Of 02 nos. Which is also defective. Usb charger was included in the add.

In this case we shocked and surprised. Because we paid and get nothing.

4) it is requested you please refund or paid money.

5) please do the needful. Which is very critical issue for me also flipkart.

Vinod chamoli
    Dehradun uttarakhand

Order id no. - faacyp[protected]
    Contact no. - +91-[protected]
    E-mail id - [protected]@yahoo.com
    Jun 8, 2020
    We are very happy, because Flipkart company taken quick action against our complaint. We trust on flipkart. Our complete paid money refunded by the company in my account. Good job done by the flipkart. Customer Care Executive are very polite and they have coporate me to forward my complaint. We are very old customer of Flipkart company. Thank you very much Flipkart and their supportive members.
    Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    May 20, 2020
    Updated by VinodChamoli

Please find the below mentioned Details :

1) We ordered Amgen A1-GT Phone Smart watch Black (02 Qty.) dated 13/05/2020, .Invoice No. FAACYP[protected] in the name of Vedant Chamoli (my son )
    2) My Mobile No. is +91-[protected]
    3) Deliver boy delivered our parcel on 16/05/2020. We did receive, and paid Rs. 1838/- for two (02 nos.) smart watches. After two hours when we had checked and opened the parcel, we found there only a Single Smart watch without USB Charger against order qty. of 02 Nos. Which is also defective. USB Charger was included in the Add.

In this case we shocked and surprised. Because we paid and get nothing.

4) It is requested you please refund or paid money.

5) Please do the needful. Which is very critical issue for me also flipkart.

With Regards
    Vinod Chamoli
    Dehradun Uttarakhand

Invoice No. FAACYP[protected]
    Contact No. - +91-[protected]
    E-mail ID - [protected]@yahoo.com

May 21, 2020
    Flipkart Customer Care's response
    We will revert on it.
    Jun 05, 2020
    Updated by VinodChamoli
    I am very surprised that there is no action taken by the flipkart for my complaint yet now. Why ??? there is no value of money of a customer !!

Please look into the matter on priority. Otherwise case will go next level.

With Regards
    Vinod Chamoli

Order ID no - OD[protected]
    Jun 09, 2020
    We are sorry to hear that you’ve not received the refund of your Product. The seller has refunded on 07 Jun 20 and this will be reflected in your source account by today. If you do not see the refund in your account by this time, please check the previous statement of your bank account before reaching out to the bank. You may contact your bank’s customer care using the number mentioned on the back of your card. in case you need further assistance. If they are unable to help, you may raise a dispute with the bank's grievance department cell.

Ajay Kumar Rõyal
      May 20, 2020

Address: Gooty-515402

My order I'd is OD[protected]. Services resumed in my area 515402 from may 7th. Lot of people received this product from the same seller who booked after may 7th. But I booked on March 21 st but still I haven't received my product yet. Raised lot of issues but my issues remained unresolved

Argha007
        May 20, 2020

Address: A-3,3RD FLOOR, NIRMAN APARTMENT, Purba Para, Krishnapur, Kolkata-700102

Hello Sir/Madam,
        I have ordered the router on Flipkart (Order id: OD[protected] on
        07-May-2020 (HDFC Net Banking reference Number: [protected])and paid online
        via net banking. Then Seller dispatched it on 7th May via Ekart Logistics
        (Ekart Logistics - FMPP[protected]). Promised delivery date was 12-May-2020,
        which was not met and changed to 14-May-2020 which also not met. I tried to
        reach Flipkart numerous times via email or call but they did not responded
        properly in time. Rather they are just making me fool by providing very
        vague and lame statements. Today some one called and told me that your
        order can only be delivered only post lock down is over.
        Now sir tell me are we aware when this lock down will get over? If our
        government has given rights to Flipkart to take orders and deliver during
        lockdown then why they are providing this statement and why they have taken
        the order if that cannot be delivered in between lock down.
        Sir it was very much needed as I am not able to work and my salary and
        leaves are getting deducted day by day. So how could i bear with this in
        this pandemic situation ? Who will full fill my loss? from 12th-May to till
        date.
        Sir I plead and want your help on this... So that a common people cant be
        fooled by this organizations. I have attached screenshots of the same.
        Please help.
        Sir I belong from middle class and I cannot afford these anymore. Me and my
        entire family is suffering. If I need to get this after lock down is over
        then why Government has asked them to help common people during lock down.
        I can get it by myself after lock down is not it? And till then I will be
        loosing my job. I am not paid due to Flipkart and my entire family including me is suffering. Please help resolution on this.

Argha Guha Biswas
        Email: argha.[protected]@gmail.com
        Phone:- [protected]
        Aug 9, 2021
        May 20, 2020
        Updated by Argha007
        Nothing happened after escalating the issue with flipkart greivance cell, they are just fooling me. if they cannot deliver then why they have accepted the order? Who is responsible for my loss of pay? Me and my family is only suffering. Need help. How our Indian Government allowing this cheater to do business . Government has asked them to help people in this pandemic situation and they are just looting and fooling and cheating on innocent people . Sir I will be jobless soon. Flipkart saying after lock down they can only deliver. How is this their commitment, if so thstn again why they have taken my order and planned to fire me from job... My simple question and shout for help who will be responsible if something happens to my job????? Need help... Indian government cannot allow this cheaters to do what ever they can and ruin individuals life and career... Please help...
        May 21, 2020
        We will revert on it.
        Aug 09, 2020
        Hi, Thanks for writing in. We are sorry for the trouble you had to go through. However, we're writing to let you know that the courier service provider has scheduled the shipment of "TP-Link TL-MR3620 AC1350 3G/4G Wireless 867 Mbps Router'' and will be delivered to you on or before "22 May 20''. Have a nice day!

Nithigigf
          May 20, 2020

Irresponsible flipkart service and product missing

I had ordered fossil watch of rs 22995/- on jan 20 and on jan 23 i received box but inside product was missing so delivery guy told me to raise complain, on jan 23 evening i raised complain for product is missing but customer care made mistake that product is damage so on jan 24 i again raised complain but it was rejected because emailed was registered so i called customer care that i can't update my email id so please update it.. They said...
          Jogesh Chandra Gour
          May 20, 2020

Respected sir/madam,
          I have ordered 3 nos packets of the man company hand sanitizer each packets containing 4 nos of hand sanitizer through flipkart. (Prepaid order). But i have received only 1 no packet instead of 3 nos. When i asked the delivery boy he informed me that only 1 no of packet was received for delivery. That time i think other 2 nos packets should be delivered by other delivery boy. But i was shocked when i got the message and also in the flipkart app that i was delivered 3 nos of packets with invoice. My issues are not solved till now that's why i am writing here. Please help to get the other 2 packets as it was a prepaid order.
          Jogesh chandra gour
          Kathiatoli, nagaon, assam.

Anshu saroj
            May 20, 2020

Address: Pratapgarh dhadhuagajan

Order not place your payment was not confermed by bank

Amalkg
              May 20, 2020

Address: Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034

An item ordered with order id fmpp[protected] on march 21, 2020.
              It recieved at motherhub_blr on april 21st, 2020. Since then no update on delivery. Expected delivery date was march 25th 2020 and changed it to may 15, 2020 which is already passed. Called flipkart customer care several times but no proper action has been taken. Even the item price has increased. So, i will be at loss if i cancel and reorder the item. If i order today the expected delivery date is may 25, 2020, but no update on existing order. Almost 2 months passed. So please deliver it fast as soon as possibles
              May 20, 2020
              "Hi, Thanks for getting in touch. We regret to inform you that we are unable to find your account/order details. Request you to share us the order details or get in touch with our customer support number[protected].
              Hope to hear from you soon."
              May 20, 2020
              Updated by Amalkg
              My flipkart Order ID is OD[protected]. please find my order details and slove it as soon as possible.

Ashitosh Bhokare
                from Kopargaon, Maharashtra
                May 19, 2020

Address: Flipkart Internet Private Limited Vaishnavi Summit, No 6/B, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala, Bangalore – 560034 India Head Office Email ID [email protected]

I bought a new realme 6 mobile from flipkart before lockdown and i got defective product (Battery and fingerprint sensor not working) from flipkart i placed an replacement of my product after few days my product replacement rejected automatically i had called to flipkart customer care they told me that the replacement of the product cancelled due to flipkart automatic system wait for some days until we were process your request then we will replace your product but after more than a month i haven't got any response from flipkart i again called them and they said wait for some more time but i'm shifted to another location cause of lockdown then i again contacted to flipkart and asked them to change my address for pickup and replacement they said you have to cancel replacement request and we will help you to place another replacement request, i have done as they said but after that i received a call from flipkart and they said we can't replace your product, is this how flipkart dealing with customer's, i'm totally frustrated from using flipkart for my every purchase, seriously i'm flipkart plus member as well but they just don't care about customer service and theire executive just don't care about flipkart and customer rights, i was totally frustrated with how they treated me like, i'm not able to do anything else cause of lockdown. Please everyone if this happened with me then i will definitely sure this will happen with any customer
                May 19, 2020
                Updated by Ashitosh Bhokare
                Everything is showing rejected without any resolution

May 20, 2020
                Hi, We are sorry for the trouble caused.
                We would like to inform you that for the order ID"OD[protected]" The seller is ready for the refund. However, we are waiting for your response to take further steps.

Adarshas
                  May 19, 2020

Address: Davangere

I booked flipkart flight about 45009₹, but flipkart blocked my account without any reason. This is covid-19 time. Flights are not there. How i change details in flights. My parents are shouting on me.
                  I used to login other country number beautiful i am there in foreign. What can i do. I contact many times flipkart but no reply. Please help me to unblock my account and change flight details.
                  Please.
                  My login number:[protected]
                  May 19, 2020
                  Updated by Adarshas
                  Sorry not beautiful that is because in above please help me.
                  May 20, 2020
                  Updated by Adarshas
                  My email address: adarsha.2000.[protected]@gmail.com
                  Login number: [protected]
                  May 20, 2020
                  Hi, Thanks for getting in touch. We regret to inform you that we are unable to find your account details. Request you to share us the details or get in touch with our customer support number[protected].
                  Hope to hear from you soon.
                  May 20, 2020
                  Updated by Adarshas
                  My login number is: +380-[protected]
                  Email id : adarsha.2000.[protected]@gmail.com
                  Booking id: FF[protected]
                  I also attached bill with this for flight booking.plese unblock me and help me for flight change. I not misuse flipkart conditions.plese help me.

May 22, 2020
                  Updated by Adarshas
                  I will be in other country now now.Plese help me for unblock my account. I booked flight with this country number and my login number also this country number.(UKRAINE).
                  FLIPKART blocked me without any reason.
                  My contact number and login number is: [protected]
                  Email address: adarsha.2000.[protected]@gmail.com
                  Please help me...
                  My email address: adarsha.2000.[protected]@gmail.com

Dheerendra Rajput 258
                    May 19, 2020

Flipkart

Address: Filipkart

My flipkart account has been blocked please unblock it [protected]...
                    Abhishek@1707
                    May 19, 2020

I have ordered a ac which i have cancelled and the status bar shows refund completed but it is not reflected in my bank account.
                    It normally take 3-4 days but it's now 5 days and i have urgent need of money.
                    In flipkart order details it is showing the amount will be deposited by 27 may.
                    It's too long please give my refund as per your policy of 3-4 business days.
                    Order id - od[protected]
                    Return id -[protected]

raghav bhatia
                      from Mannargudi, Tamil Nadu
                      May 19, 2020

Flipkart is not able to deliver my product.
                      They are also not able to provide any information about the product, its tracking id, or seller number.
                      The site is showing 2 days delivery for the same order if we order now. But for my order it is showing 18 more days from now.
                      Please look into it.
                      I tried to get answers 100 times from your executives but they not even gave me answer, but also didn't replied anything.

Gmittal610
                        May 19, 2020

Address: Shop no. 24 anaj mandi bhattu fatehabad125053

I had purchased a samsung split ac from flipkart. The ac supplied is defective product and i feeling fully torchured from flipkart and samsung service... It is not working from the date of installation. Samsung technicians have visited 3 times but with no solution... There is no proper solution from flipkart.

Now my money is blocked, neither i can purchase another one from the market nor their is any solution to this.

Facing sleepless nights and days without ac.

Whenever i try to contact customer care, they give only one reply "we understsnd your concern and we are really soory for this, your complaint had been noted and forwarded to concerned team"

I'm fully harrased and tortured by flipkart

Order no. Od[protected]

My phone no. [protected]
                        Gaurav mittal
                        Aug 10, 2020
                        May 20, 2020
                        We will revert on it.
                        May 20, 2020
                        We will revert on it.
                        May 20, 2020
                        Updated by Gmittal610
                        Still there is no update or any solution. This ac was purchased on May 7 and today is May 20, almost half month. This faulty product didn't work for even 5 minutes after installation and started facing issues. The installation technicians are very well aware that this product hai major defect still I'm not getting any solution to this.
                        Aug 10, 2020
                        Hi, We are sorry for the trouble caused. The seller has confirmed that a refund has been completed on 15 Jun 20. It would have reflected in your credit card by 18 Jun 20. If you do not see the refund in your account by this time, please check the previous statement of your bank account before reaching out to the bank. You may contact your bank’s customer care using the number mentioned on the back of your card with the reference number (083863) in case you need further assistance. If they are unable to help, you may raise a dispute with the bank's grievance department cell. Your kind understanding is appreciated.

Shashidhara Rampur
                          May 19, 2020

Hi concern,

I placed one order on 08/05/2020. And i got the confirmation message for the delivery by today (14/05/2020) morning and its supposed to delivered it by today.

And from the after noon session itself i was trying to reach the flipkart executive but he was not answering my call as well. Finally i got a text message it stating that customer not available i don't find any logic in that.

Can i know the exact reason why the product is not delivered today. I need the delivery the product before 20/05/2020 before 7pm at anycost.

Order number :[protected]

PatgarS
                            May 19, 2020

I've been using the flipkart app since many years. I've been playing games in the app. But since the last few months i've not been able to play any games in the app. I get a message about fair play in line with the terms and conditions (Picture attached). I've been playing the games in only a single device and i dont have any other accounts. Please look into this and kindly resolve the issue.

Thanking you in advance
                            May 20, 2020

Greetings from Flipkart!

We are sorry for the trouble caused.

We regret to inform you that we are unable to find any details, with the information shared. Hence, request you to share your registered email ID or mobile number, to check and assist you further.

Your kind understanding and cooperation are appreciated.
                            May 20, 2020
                            Updated by PatgarS
                            Hi, e-mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
                            May 20, 2020

Greetings from Flipkart!

We are sorry for the trouble caused.

We regret to inform you that we are unable to find any details, with the information shared. Hence, request you to share your registered email ID or mobile number, to check and assist you further.

Your kind understanding and cooperation are appreciated.
                            May 20, 2020
                            Updated by PatgarS

May 23, 2020
                            Updated by PatgarS
                            Hii, I haven't received any response since last time.
                            Jun 02, 2020
                            Updated by PatgarS
                            Excuse me??!!
                            Hi.
                            Registered email id: [protected]@gmail.com

Himanshu4074
                              May 19, 2020

I have orders a poco x2 (Phoenix red, 128 gb) on 21 march 20 which was supposed to deliver by 26 march 20 but due to covid it get delayed. But now government allowed all the non essential items but then also it is showing delivery by 6 june 20, why 6 june i have ordered this phone in march and already paid then also it is taking this much time. According to my location poco phone can be deliver in 1or 2 days but why this is showing 6 june. I request you to deliver my order within 2 days of time.
                              May 20, 2020
                              Updated by Himanshu4074
                              Not resolved, I just cancelled my phone because I was getting lose. Improve your delivery

Kiran Peraka
                                May 19, 2020

I have ordered poco x2 6gb 128gb matrix purple on 20th march and i have been waiting for the mobile because the government didn't allow them to deliver. But now the government has allowed them to deliver the products still they are delaying the delivery.
                                Also they promise to deliver the new order to same location in 4 days and they are neglecting the older orders

Amiyabiswas
                                  May 19, 2020

I have not received my product (Order no: od[protected], but it was showing delivered and i got the invoice also.

I have contacted customer care but there was no reasonable response from your side.

Now what should i do, pls look into the matter. And i expect response from your side.

I have attached my exchange package pic as a proof.

Find the attachment regarding this matter.

Amiya kumar biswas
                                  Aug 13, 2021
                                  May 19, 2020
                                  Updated by Amiyabiswas
                                  i did not received my package my problem not solved yet by flipkart.
                                  May 20, 2020
                                  We will revert on it.

Paramjeet06
                                    May 19, 2020

Flipkart hi,

My account is blocked since last 6 month's. I have complained about this many times earlier, but didn't get any response. I have done shopping in last 3 years and i have many flipkart coins to use. This is a complete cheat by flipkart. They are not letting me use my flipkart coins. If my account can't be unblocked pleased transfer my flipkart coins to my other flipkart account.

I have been cheating by flipkart since long. I will post all this and earlier mail communication on social media and will complain about this on consumer forum.

This is so frustrating. Look the services of amazon and myntra. They provide superb support to customers.

Paramjeet
                                    May 20, 2020
                                    Hi, Thanks for getting in touch. We regret to inform you that we are unable to find your account/order details. Request you to share us the order details or get in touch with our customer support number[protected].
                                    Hope to hear from you soon.
                                    May 20, 2020
                                    Updated by Paramjeet06
                                    My contact number is already mentioned in my above complain. You could find the account information from there. Sharing details below again.

Registered Mobile number-[protected]
                                    Email id-preeti.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    May 20, 2020
                                    Updated by Paramjeet06
                                    I called your customer support and waited for 32 minutes... No one attends the call. Worst service Flipkart..No resolution till now.
                                    May 22, 2020
                                    Updated by Paramjeet06
                                    @Flipkart any update on this?

Hi Consumer Complaints team, I am not getting any response from Flipkart on this. Kindly check. Please help.