Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 9, 2025
Complaints 47068

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 981

Gokul Venkatesulu
May 25, 2020

I have ordered Poco X2 mobile in flipkart on march 21st and it is not delivered
yet and now it is 2months gone.The status in flipkart showing like it has not shipped yet. I request you to process fast and deliver as soon as possible.

Sai Aryan Sahoo
    May 25, 2020

I have ordered 4 items worth around rs.82000. And payment had been made on instant basis with my credit card. Unfortunately no items are delivered to my given address. Already paid emi. Your phone banking officers are giving dates after dates without any solution. It's a disgusting issue to be resolved. Amazon delivers all its order on specific time.
    And it has been 2 months that i have placed my order.
    I did a blunder mistake by purchasing from so called worst e-commerce flipkart.
    Kindly cancel all my ordered items and requesting please do needful to get back my entire amount including emi.
    What type of business you are doing!!!
    Please contact me asap...
    My number are:
    1. [protected]
    2. [protected]
    Need a quick resolution...
    1. Either deliver all my items by end of this month else
    2. Cancell my orders to get back my entire amount.
    Order id has been mentioned in the subject line.
    Please provide all your seniors mail id so that this matter can be escalated.
    Waiting with patience.
    My order id is:- od[protected]
    Jayant sahu
    May 30, 2020
    Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

May 25, 2020

From order i'd od[protected], i haven't receive forunte chakki fresh atta (10kg), madhu sugar 5kg, emami kachi ghani oil 5litre and out of 4 kg turdal only received 2 kg turdal,
      Also delivery boy didn't gave invoice of my order details.

Their customer care number is not working nor any online support for complaint

Meet Vadaria
        May 25, 2020

Address: H-16 janakpuri apartment, Zanzarada Road, Junagadh-362001, Gujarat.

Hello sir/mam

I am meet vadaria, a customer of flipkart. I ordered a mobile phone on 21 march 2020, i didn’t received yet. I raised a lot of complains. They are give dates and changing dates continuously. I called three times in customer service but no one give me perfact resolution from the flipkart end. Last massage from flipkart is
        Flipkart update: sorry, the delivery for your redmi 8 onyx black 64 gb 4 gb ram has been delayed due to logistical constraints. Rest assured, we are working with the courier service providers to have the product reach you by 30 may 2020. Thanks for your patience. Regards, flipkart
        I am from in green zone and flipkart start delevery in 3rd may but still not packed.
        If reseller is in red zone then when i get from reseller.
        We give money to flipkart not reseller. When i call customer care they give reseller issue but why we are facing at flipkart end.
        No one give final date in mail.
        I request to grievance officer to change reseller and proceed to delevier my phone.
        Aug 9, 2021
        May 28, 2020
        Flipkart Customer Care's response
        We will revert on it.
        Aug 09, 2020
        Hi, Thanks for writing in. We are sorry for the trouble you had to go through. However, we're writing to let you know that the courier service provider has confirmed that the shipment of "
        Redmi 8 (Onyx Black, 64 GB)'' was delivered to you on "31 May 20''.Have a nice day!

RAMESH K BAMNIYA
          May 25, 2020

Address: Ramesh Kumar m.k.ajences kumarpet Bangalore

My flight has been canceled, so far my money has returned to me.

Bussa dinesh
            May 25, 2020

I have booked a flight idr-hyd pnr is fvrtt on may 25th which has been cancelled. I wanna use my credit sheel amount and book an another one.. Can someone respond me urgently. So i will book an other one.. I have been trying to reach customer care.. But no luck..

devil_dani
              from Gurugram, Haryana
              May 25, 2020

From the past 1 and a half year, my affiliate marketing money has not been paid. I have crossed the threshold a year ago. But i have not been paid to date. I have tried to contact them multiple times but i haven't had from them even once. I have trying to contact them over twitter bu no positive response.

I request the flipkart affiliate marketing team to process my payment after tds as soon as possible.

Syed Soban
                May 24, 2020

I ordered 2 morado 180 tc cotton single bedsheet but received only one.
                The pack clearly says two items but inside there was only a single bedsheet. They even charged 100 rupees shipping fees (₹50 each).
                But now i have only one bedsheet. I want refund or delivery of the missing sheet.

Nanni Gehlot
                  May 24, 2020

Address: FLAT NO. D1, 1ST FLOOR, KAMALA ENCLAVE, B. N. SAIKIA ROAD, SURVEY, BELTOLA

I have ordered thomson smart tv (Thomson ud9 124cm 50inch ultra hd 4k
                  Led smarttv) through flipkart on. But i am facing display problem with
                  It, from day before yesterday. I'm unable to view the display but able
                  To hear voice only in some cases. It has not completed an year and i
                  Am facing issue.. I request you to please slove my problem as soon as
                  Possible.

I had called many time in flip cart customer care & thomson tv
                  Customer care but they are not responding.

I also mail today.
                  Aug 11, 2021
                  May 25, 2020
                  Hi, Thanks for writing in. We're sorry to hear that you're facing issues with your Thomson UD9 124cm (50 inch) Ultra HD (4K) LED Smart TV. Since the product was delivered to you on 08 Jun 19, it has crossed the seller's 10 days replacement period. Due to this, the seller will not be able to fulfill your return request. However, the product is covered under the manufacturer's warranty, so you can get in touch with the brand authorized service center and they'll be able to help you out.

Santhoshjsk
                    May 24, 2020

Before lockdown my flipkart affiliate earnings was around 2400/- which is my hard-earned money till november, 2019. Then after due to some personal problems i didn't continued it but my earnings of 2400/- in approved payments were safe before lockdown. During lockdown when i have checked my acc, earnings became 0 and i thought post lockdown it will be back to normal. Today i have checked my affiliate account where my earnings is showing as 839/- instead of 2400/-, and they are not allowing to withdraw also. They are cheating us and they have deducted my hard-earned money.
                    How much time u need? Almost 5 months had been passed still my account showing same referral amount... 😡

Jekil Patel
                      May 24, 2020

My account has been blocked since 20th january this was happened by mistake as i haven’t done anything wrong that violates ‘flipkart terms o[censored]ses’.

Please look into this as a top priority by unblocking my account or at least give me a solid reason for this kind of action taken by flipkart. I will be waiting for your response.

Urvi k
                        May 24, 2020

I ordered poco x2 atlantic blue phone on 21st march and today it is 24th may and it is still not processed yet.. The seller is not processing the order since last two months. On 22nd may that is two days before it showed the product has been packed and billing is done from the seller's side when i checked the next day, the order was again on seller processing the order. Which is irresponsible behavior and cannot be accepted..
                        I have tried to contact flipkart as well for this and they answered they will check with seller and update. Which they haven't in last 4-5 days. Flipkart asked whether i want to cancel the order but the phone was purchased during their big billion days where i definitely got discount on the phone, so if i cancel the phone, i will have to pay around 3000 extra on the same phone because the discount is now not available. Which is very disappointing from flipkart side as well. As flipkart gives attractive offers to consumers during sale time and we as customers buy products due to that discount. Now it is not our fault that the price increased for the same product. I had purchased the product right before the cost increased so i should get my phone on the cost i had paided already. And also my payment for the product has been is fully paid, so this is not done. I request to deliver my product as soon as possible.
                        my poco x2 order id is_OD[protected]

I ordered a poco x2 (18499 rs, Atlantis blue) 27 agust, 2020...but after few days o[censored]se...i realized that
                        The selfie camera is not working as i expected... selfie quality is very very poor...and also macro lense is not working properly...when i tried to take photo by macro lense it blur everything in this picture .and also fingerprint sensor is not working properly..so i decided to return it...i request for return in my order page through fipcart.they call me and asked me everything of my issue for my phone..and 9 September they send a technician..the technician check my phone..and consider it as a defective phone...and he told that my refund is possible.he click some pic of my phone (poco x2) and the bill..after 3 hours they send a message that my tech visit for poco x2 is complete..but when i go to my order option in filpcart app..they stiil show me that my return request is rejected. I request you to slove my problem through a easy refund as soon as possible please...😠and stop harrasing customer who believe you..😠😠

Poco X2 Issue - Comment #3732509 - Image #0

Urvi k
                          May 24, 2020

I ordered poco x2 atlantic blue phone on 21st march. Today is 24th may and i still haven't received my order. The seller is not packing and billing the phone since last two months.. 2 days back on flipkart app it showed the seller has packed the phone and next day when i checked again it was again showing seller is processing the order and the phone was not packed. This is very disappointing and unexpected behavior from the seller. They should behave little responsible towards this issue.. I request to process my order as soon as possible now. Payment is fully paid already.
                          Same problem with me..

poco x2 delivery - Comment #3686586 - Image #0
                          courier not a deliver to me plz solu may problem hige pourite buse very poor servies i not a
                          not satisfy tricking i'd FMPP[protected]

poco x2 delivery - Comment #3720865 - Image #0

Sai Aryan Sahoo
                            May 24, 2020

I have ordered 4 items worth around rs.82000. And payment had been made on instant basis with my credit card. Unfortunately no items are delivered to my given address. Already paid emi. Your phone banking officers are giving dates after dates without any solution. It's a disgusting issue to be resolved. Amazon delivers all its order on specific time.
                            And it has been 2 months that i have placed my order.
                            I did a blunder mistake by purchasing from so called worst e-commerce flipkart.
                            Kindly cancel all my ordered items and requesting please do needful to get back my entire amount including emi.
                            What type of business you are doing!!!
                            Please contact me asap...
                            Need a quick resolution...
                            1. Either deliver all my items by end of this month else
                            2. Cancell my orders to get back my entire amount.
                            Order id has been mentioned in the subject line.
                            Please provide all your seniors mail id so that this matter can be escalated.
                            Waiting with patience.
                            My order id is:- od[protected]
                            Jayant sahu
                            May 30, 2020
                            Maine bhi 21 march ko redmi 8 ka order kiya tha lekin abhi tak packed hi nahi huva Yeh log ne Customer ka paisa use kiya 60 din tak or koi bhi final date nahi deta or customer care vale kuch nahi karte sirf date dete rahte hai. Ham done k siva or ek banda hai uska screenshot maine share kiya hai.

Product not shipped from over 2 months - Comment #3686088 - Image #0

Vinod salkuti
                              May 24, 2020

Address: Flipkart

I have bought whirlpool 1.5 ton ac, product was delivered to me after 5days and after three days installation was done. Below are my complaints.
                              1. During the installation a water release pipe was missing which the technician promised to fix it on next day but he never returned
                              2. Installation guy charged[protected] for installation 800 for stand and 100 as extra charge)
                              3. From the second day of installation the ac stopped working.

We raised a complaint to flip kart, but due to covid 19 lockdown it took more than two months but the issue is still not resolved
                              Flip kart is not responding even after lockdown has been freed up and just they are passing time with lame exxusses.
                              Finally, out of frustration i asked customer care to raise a return request and they accepted it immediately and approved my return request.
                              Now my concern is, why they should not pay me 2500 rupees along with product cost.
                              The reason why i asked to refund in stallation charges is that i have never used the product and correct service was not given to me. Why should i bear the loss for the product i have never used.

Please help me in this regard.
                              Aug 13, 2021
                              May 25, 2020
                              We will revert on it.
                              Aug 09, 2020
                              Hi, We are sorry for the trouble caused. We're writing to you about your Whirlpool 1.5 Ton 5 Star Split Inverter AC - White with order ID OD[protected]. We’d like to let you know that the seller has confirmed that the refund has been completed on 27 Jul 20 and should be reflecting on your account by now.

Payment reference number:[protected]

Your kind understanding is appreciated.

Gânãpáthî Tâmizhãñ
                                May 24, 2020

Address: Salem

My order placed but not shipping whenever shipp my phone

Sunil026#-
                                  May 23, 2020

I had ordered red a symphony cooler worth rs 9799/- on 20 may 2020 in which there was ordered by your company to deliver the order by 21 may 2020 vide id-fmpp[protected].in your shipment the item was shown that the item has been received in the nearest hub to you. But after 05:30pm on 21 may 2020 the item was again shown as item has been picked up by courier partner. I call on need help for several times but after a long gap a call was received from your number [protected] and he confirmed that you delivery and resolution will de done by 26 may 2020 and message for the same also received from your office. Again on 23 may 2020 a message was received from your office that we will resolve the issues by 27 may 2020 and i will get a call from 80679 number which is also incorrect. This show poor and unsatisfactory attitude of your office. If the item not delivered by 26 may 2020 as per your first statement then i have to cancel the order. Please do needful action as soon as possible and call me on mobile number -[protected] or [protected]. Thanks and hope for early action.
                                  Aug 8, 2021
                                  May 25, 2020
                                  Hi, We are sorry for the trouble you had to go through. However, we'd like to inform you that you can get in touch with the Flipkart Travel Desk on '[protected]' so that this can be addressed at the earliest. Your kind understanding is appreciated.

Jayanta@423
                                    May 23, 2020

I ordered poco x2 on 9th may
                                    Still not delivered
                                    Order id-od[protected]

Krrish Singh
                                      May 23, 2020

Seller name: truenet commerce
                                      May 23, 2020
                                      Updated by Krrish Singh
                                      I ordered phone POCO X2 on 19 March and the lockdown started on 25 march but you unnecessarily delayed it till 25 march. Now my phone got delivered on 22 May after 2 months and due to my warranty of 2 months was wasted. And before delivery, I have contacted Flipkart executive and he told me that when I receive my product, they will issue a new invoice from the date of delivery and I have call recordings for that also. Now after delivery of my PHONE POCO X2 when I asked Flipkart to issue me a new invoice they bluntly ignored and shut me out. I want you to keep your promise and issue me a new invoice from the date of delivery. In these tough times, you should help and support consumers and instead your cheating and making fool of them.
                                      May 23, 2020
                                      Updated by Krrish Singh
                                      OD[protected] : ORDER ID

Dipanshu Rao
                                        May 23, 2020

Address: h.no 99 rewari

Sir i just bought 2 phones and one giftcard and [censored]ing filpkart just blocked my account by i cant access my product and money plz help me i tried a lot aproxx 20 days but no response by flipkart plz look into the matter