Greetings from Goibibo!!
We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you, we request to kindly allow us 48-72 hours of time in order to provide you better resolution.
Tushar Kaushik
Go Care Team
Greetings from Goibibo!!
We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you, we request to kindly allow us 48-72 hours of time in order to provide you better resolution.
Tushar Kaushik
Go Care Team
No Reply was received even after 48 to 72 hour..As usual, you are not following any of your commitment...
Greetings from Goibibo!!
Pleased be informed that we are getting this checked, Kindly allow us some more time in order to provide you better resolution.
We will be revert back to you by Friday EOD.
Tushar Kaushik
Go Care Team
Greetings from Goibibo!!
Pleased be informed that we are getting this checked, Kindly allow us some more time in order to provide you better resolution.
We will be revert back to you by Friday EOD.
Tushar Kaushik
Go Care Team
Greetings from Goibibo!!
We will be revert back to you by Monday EOD.
Tushar Kaushik
Go Care Team
Greetings from Goibibo!!
We will be revert back to you by Monday EOD.
Tushar Kaushik
Go Care Team
Greetings from Goibibo!!
We will be revert back to you by Sunday EOD.
Tushar Kaushik
Go Care Team
Greetings from Goibibo!!
We will be revert back to you by Sunday EOD.
Tushar Kaushik
Go Care Team
Very Appreciable...From Last 3 Months You are saying the same line that ...
"Pleased be informed that we are getting this checked, Kindly allow us some more time in order to provide you better resolution.
We will be revert back to you by ... EOD."
"Pleased be informed that we are getting this checked, Kindly allow us some more time in order to provide you better resolution.
We will be revert back to you by ... EOD."
Greetings from Goibibo!!
Pleased be informed that we are internally working on your case, Kindly allow us some more time in order to provide you better resolution .
We will be revert back to you by Saturday.
We appreciate your patience.
Tushar Kaushik
Go Care Team
Greetings from Goibibo!!
Pleased be informed that we are internally working on your case, Kindly allow us some more time in order to provide you better resolution .
We will be revert back to you by Saturday.
We appreciate your patience.
Tushar Kaushik
Go Care Team
Greetings from Goibibo!!
We hope that you received the refund in your account,
We are closing this case as the query stands resolved.
Tushar Kaushik
Go Care Team
Greetings from Goibibo!!
We hope that you received the refund in your account,
We are closing this case as the query stands resolved.
Tushar Kaushik
Go Care Team
flight cancelled by airline due to their reason and now not refunding money
my self booked ticket of flight through goibibo, from delhi to lucknow. flight got cancelled. Goibibo got all proof and required documents, including cancelled cheque and proof of ID . Now failed to pay the refund. Hi Jitendra,
Greetings from Goibibo!!!
While we regret the inconvenience caused with refund processing, we tried to pull up your booking details, however we could not find the booking id.
We request you to share the booking id to check the status of the booking.
We are awaiting the response from your end to do the needful.
Greetings from Goibibo!!!
While we regret the inconvenience caused with refund processing, we tried to pull up your booking details, however we could not find the booking id.
We request you to share the booking id to check the status of the booking.
We are awaiting the response from your end to do the needful.
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
35%
+91 12 4674 9000 [CEO]
+91 92 1302 5552 [Goibibo]
5th Floor, Good Earth City Centre, Sector-50, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122018
They have also removed swimming pool facility after our feedback then How they are saying that it is under maintenance.