Complaints 8981

File a complaint to India Post

Having problems with India Post?

File a complaint and get it resolved by India Post customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

India Post reviews & complaints page 333

Patel Krunal
Jan 27, 2017

Not delevered any post to my address.

Address: Banaskantha, Gujarat, 385310

Dear respected sir,
my name (krunal) lalabhai Gajabhai Patel, At & Po. Pechhadal, Ta. Deesa, Dist. b.k., Gujarat. 385310, mobile contact no. [protected] and [protected]
mere address pe hamara village ka postmen hamari any letter nahi bhejata. RPAD ho ya normal post se aayi hui post kisiko bhi de ke chala jata hai. Lats year mera passport aaya tha to kisi or ko de diya tha. or abhi kai dino se hamara ATM aaya hua hai lekin hame...
Address: 203202
Website: indiaspeedposttracking.com/success.php?numbers=ED161251053IN

As Yes Bank sent my cheque book though Speed Post Tracking No. ED[protected]IN on dated 9th Dec.2016 and as per India Speep Post site it was delivered at Wair(B.O. 203202) Post Office on dated 13.Dec.2016 but still I have not received it and no one from Wair Post office is ready to confirm me what is the status of this Docket and always they are taking casually and because of this I have lost so many time hours & money...
Bhupeshkumar Lad
Jan 29, 2017

Online PLI (postal life insurance)

Address: 392015

SUB:-REGARDING PLI PREMIUM PAYMENT AT POST OFFICE ONLINE.
w.r.t above mentioned subject, not able to deposit PLI(Postal Life Insurance) premium OnelineONLINE at Narmada nagar, post office at GNFC township, Bharuch, Gujarat, pin:-392015, .
SInce last six month we are unable to pay PLI online. We had to pay offline and go to main office of the district to update the premium details on the Web portal.
I complained...
Nangmah Atchilh Burtu Ralsun
Jan 26, 2017

Lost

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600042

DT.20.12.2016 I was sending the parcel from chennai vellachery post office to David lalchhandama, Meghalaya, shillong, law-u-sib. They have got Dt 17.1.2107...My tracking number.Et[protected] IN .they have seen and opened the parcel on the parcel they did not see red seal and they have checking inside the parcel some clothes are lost.. 1.Men jeans jacket Rs 4000.(2)Womens coat Rs 3500 (3)kid jeans jacket Rs .1800...please can...
Tialkr
from Diphu, Assam
Jan 26, 2017

Goods stolen from my parcel

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 11006

Goods stolen from my parcel.
I have had a very bad experience with India post.
Due to excess baggage i had to send some of my stuffs through speed post from Delhi to Dimapur(Nagaland) on[protected].
I recieved the parcel on 25th Jan.
My parcel were in a very bad condition and partly open.
The postal employees have stolen half of my stuffs.
7 pairs of new shoes and few dresses.
How can India...
M_Das
Jan 25, 2017

Non delivery of article by speed post

Address: Darjeeling, West Bengal, 734001

This is to inform you that I have posted an article via speed post on 17.01.17. The consignment number of the same is EW[protected]IN. The current status of the Consignment Number "EW[protected]IN" is showing as "Bag Despatched to NSH KOLKATA AIRPORT" since 18.01.2017. I have also lodged a complaint online. The complaint no is [protected]. Thereafter I have registered my complaint on Centralized Public Grievance Redress And Monitoring System....
pawanhbtu
Jan 25, 2017

Post man not delivering my credit cards

Address: Unnao, Uttar Pradesh, 229881

Sir /mam my name is pawan kumar yadav, its a third times when i am unable to receive my credit cards due to postman.he is mentally sick and not working well, please inquiry about him and try to deliver my speed posts.my last speedpost no. was EX[protected]in. before last posts my father also applied for credit card when his card send by bank, post man did not came for delivery.its in his routine not to deliver and return.can you help me br...
Parshad suraj
Jan 25, 2017

Non delievery of eMO PNR 029601170116013739

Address: 229309

I Had sent Rs. 3800/- through eMO PNR[protected] on 16.01.2017 to Mr. UMA SHANKAR s/O surya narayan, villlage- karan Ganj, big post office- Tiloi, small post office- Raja fattepur, district - Amethi (UP) pin code- 229309. India. Till today it could not be delivered to payee. It is said that it would be delivered in 2 days. 10 days have already gone but still it is not delivered.

ADDRESS OF POST OFFICE FROM WHERE eMO...
charulata waghmare
Jan 24, 2017

Ruthless postman

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 410210

I reside in Kharghar. There was a postman name R. S. Patil who ruthlessly kept banging my door without even a wait of 15 seconds to deliver my parcel. As I was alone at home that too with one of my leg broken. Still I didnt took more than a minute to open the door.He kept banging my door until i did opened. And as i opened the door and asked about his rude behavior he started yelling raising his voice and saying that he...
Santosh Kumar T
from Hubli, Karnataka
Jan 24, 2017

Post man not visited to our resident & reversed my speed post

Address: 560092

Myself Santoshkumar as in our area the postman is neglected his duty to deliver post & my tracking no is ET[protected]IN
speed post number, this is emergency & subject to health insurance,
He has returned twice for the company if the same is continued kindly take the legal action against him as my parents are retired & they stay at home & as well as my wife is a house wife she too doesn't go to work so...
Dr tinu
Jan 23, 2017

Status of my speed post

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

My speed post has been dispatched from lady hardinge medical college bank branch on 20th jan 2017 and has been recieved by new delhi rs tmo on 21st jan morning.

But i should have recieved it by today.. Today is 23rd jan and its not showing any further details of my post status.. Tracking id is ed[protected]in
Kindly update me on the same
Dr tinu gupta...
Prakash Takkekar
from Panaji, Goa
Jan 21, 2017

Parcels not delivered

Address: North Goa, Goa, 403002

The Deputy Director General (PG & QA),
Dak Bhavan, Sansad Marg
New Delhi— 110116.

Respected Sir

I have given yesterday (Dated:8.07.2016 and Time:4:53pm) the 3 Parcels to Panaji HO Post Office to send Guatemala city by Speed Post parcel vide tracking Nos.EM[protected]IN, EM[protected]IN, EM[protected]IN and today(date:9.07.2016 at time 3:14pm) I received call from mobile number [protected]...
Biswabhusan Hota Babul
from Siliguri, West Bengal
Jan 20, 2017

My Parcel is not delivered and also it can not track on online

Address: 752106

Sir I sent an parcel From Nimapara So, Puri, Odisha, Pin-752106, Name-Bajendra Kumar tripathy on 9 January 2017 to homeshop18 shopping 7352 Prem Nagar, Near Shakti Nagar, New Delhi-110007.But till it is not deliver and the main Problem is it can not track on your website. So plz solve this problem. My parcel is very very important.order no-CO[protected]IN...
Hasnain araria
from Darbhanga, Bihar
Jan 20, 2017

Speed post aane per delivery nahin deta

Address: Araria, Bihar, 854325

Main Md hasnain mera complaints hai Ki post office ka jo pun hai Mr md shameem wo kisi ka ka bhee Post Aane per jaise ATM CARD YA CHEK BOOK
YA KUCH BHEE WO KISI Ko bhee pahuncha kar nahin deta hai Aur uske Ghar per jao to Daant kar bhaga deta hai Ki Abhee mere paas Tim nahin hain hai 2 din baad Aana YA Bina Dekha Bol dega ki Tumhara post nahin Aaya hai
Baar baar mat Aao post Aayaa huwa rehta hai Phir Bhee
YANG NO RESPONSE...
Keshab Sasmal
Jan 20, 2017

Sonsignment number EB318798819IN not deliver in its destination.

Address: 721441

A SPA artical booked on dated 11.01.2017 at BNPL unit (spc gurgaon ) destination pin code 721441. vill-raghunathpur, p.o-mandar, p.s-ramnagar, dist-purba medinipur, w.b but till date artical not deliver the above mention address.

So sir, please do the needfull action.

Keshab sasmal
Mob. [protected]
date. 20.01.2017...
Nidheesh N A
Jan 19, 2017

Hp 406 g1 mt business pc

Address: Thrissur, Kerala, 680613

The keyboard attached to the newly purchased HP 406G1 MT business PC is not working. The lights in the keyboard is also not up. We have tried changing to another USB slot, connecting to another PC, but still it is not working.
PC serial no INA604XG7W. Installed at Kandassankadavu Postoffice, Thrissur, Kerala.
The product is under warranty period. Pls do the needful for replacing the defective item urgently....
Address: 629157

I was sent one Parcel [value 1800rs] through registered parcel service from vetturnimadam- 629003 post office to gujarath-382220 .parcel number is CT[protected]IN dated14/12/2016.but till date this parcel was not delivered at destination. I have already complainted at online 3 times. next written complaint submitted to post office directly.but till date no responses at any sides. today 19/01/2017 last date for my parcel reaching destination...
Barun kumar de
Jan 18, 2017

Lost of savings pass book no. 7151521181 jointly operated by smt.Sipra de & barun kumar de

Address: 712136

Dear Sir, ,
With due respect, I beg to state that on 18th October, 2016 I have lost our S.B. Pass Book No. [protected] which was operated jointly by Smt. Sipra De & Barun Kumar De at Chandernagore Sub-Post Office, P.O. Chandernagore, Dist. Hooghly, PIN-712136 alongwith New ATM Card Envelop while collecting at Chandernagore Sub=Post Office, Chandernagore. I had lodged an FIR under. G.D.E. No 1259 dt. 19.10.2016 at Chandernagore Police...
Chalapathi Venkata
Jan 18, 2017

No Delivery Status update RZ090730178GB

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500030

I have booked my consignment with track id RZ[protected]GB in hounslow London. From India post track I can see my consignment has reached India post Mumbai. After that I have not seen any updates on my consignment. It has contain important documents. Requesting India postal service to treat this on high priority and delivery my item as soon as possible. Also I tried to reach Mumbai/Delhi India post contact, but none of them...
virendramisra
Jan 17, 2017

Non delivery of ordinary post.

Address: 401107

Sir, I am not receiving ordinary letters, books etc. The post man say that my residence/ society is not registered with post office for the postal services. He say that my society should first register it address for delivery of dak/post.nI am residing here for last one year, and reciving curriers, speed post, registered post, parcel etc. without any complaint....