Kapil Chit Funds Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 24, 2025
Complaints 1045

File a complaint to Kapil Chit Funds

Having problems with Kapil Chit Funds?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kapil Chit Funds customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Kapil Chit Funds reviews & complaints page 11

Maha sree
Jan 30, 2022

Address: Warangal

Dear sir, my name is peshetty Amar kumar mobile number [protected] . group and ticket KKN04T27J-36, I have made a payment through Kapil app of rupees 4000 and 1000 transaction was successful on 11january2022 but still showing due.
Kapil Chit Funds customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 30, 2022
Updated by Maha sree
Customer service is very poor

PavanVats
    from Bhadrachalam, Andhra Pradesh
    Jan 28, 2022

I am Satyanarayana Raju from Bhadrachalam, on 23rd Dec 2015 Done FD for One lakh rupees in Kapil Bhadrachalam Branch. Submitted withdrawal form in Dec 2021 already.Amount not yet credited.

Please look into this ASAP

PavanVats
      from Bhadrachalam, Andhra Pradesh
      Jan 28, 2022

Address: Bhadrachalam

I am Satyanarayana Raju Vatsavai, Done Fd with Kapil chitfunds on 23rd Dec 2015. Submitted withdrawal form in dec 2021 after maturity. Till date the amount not yet credited.

Please look into this ASAP
      Jan 28, 2022
      Updated by PavanVats
      FD..done with Kapil Chitfund Bhadrachalam branch,

lalithaprasadarao
        from Vetapalem, Andhra Pradesh
        Jan 26, 2022

Address: Kandukuru, Prakasam dt, AP

This is Lalitha Prasada Rao, age 70.
        For the past 2 years I am chasing Kapil Chits, Kandhukuru regarding payment related to the chit FMRT03P/11. They issues 3 union bank cheques as below.

1. Cheque no 065008, Amount Rs. 1, 00, 000 date 30/12/2020
        2. Cheque no 065009, Amount Rs. 1, 00, 000 date 28/02/2021
        3. Cheque no 065010, Amount Rs. 71, 452. date 25/03/2021

But non of them are realised, I am chasing them past one year about these cheques. 2 months back they have taken these cheques from me saying they will update date and issue new cheques. But they have not given any new cheque yet. My health is not supporting to go to Kandhukuru, kindly help me.

Lalitha Prasada Rao Pinjala
        Vetapalem

Shyam Bonigala
          Jan 17, 2022

Address: Tiruvuru, NUZVID

Chit amount not received...pending amount dely since 3 years...I called so many time...they simply dragging...

Chandra Sekhar Gapti
            Jan 12, 2022

Address: hyderabad

Almost 2 months done, my chit is last, but they are saying still document process is going on.

If we delay one month they will collect interest from our side.

ashok kandikattu
              Jan 12, 2022

Address: Plot no:631,5th line, Lecturers colony extension,Magunta layout,Nellore

I am K Ashok from Nellore.I have taken 50 months Chit plan from Kapil chit funds in the year 2017.Since beginning of chit I have been paying installments regularly without any delay . I have paid all 50 installments .Few days back I have submitted the closure documents to Annamayya circle branch, Nellore, Kapil chits fund for matured /Bid amount, but nobody is responding for my payment.

Mohammed AbdulKaleem
                Jan 10, 2022

Address: ESI Dispensary,Kadapa-526002

I am Dr. Md. Abdul Kaleem, working as Deputy civil surgeon in ESI Dispensary, Kadapa, Andhra Pradesh. I was working at Adoni, Kurnool district 2 years ago. I have been having a long relationship with your company. I have been having chits in your company for the last 12 years and am regularly paying installments without any pending issues.

5 years ago I joined in a chit for Rs. 5, 00, 000 in my wife's nameThe Chit No is : "FANT18J-30" . I lifted the chit in August 2021 for Rs.30, 000. Your manager Mr. Bheemeshwar Rao of Adoni Branch has assured me that a chit amount of Rs.4, 70, 000 will be paid to me within a month's time and got all the documents signed by my wife. They then said that they will deduct the remaining 8 installments amount (Rs.80, 000) from the chit amount so that they can release the amount fast for which we gave consent.

But unfortunately till today (after 4 months) we have not received the amount of Rs.3, 90, 000. Your manager Mr. Bheemeshwar Rao is not responding to my calls and whenever he lifts the phone, he is telling the same story that the amount will be released within a week. This story has been going on for the last 4 months.

Meanwhile I came to know that the Kapil chits Adoni branch manager has started another chit in my wife's name without our consent and without any agreement signed by us. Chit No: "KSEKAT12J-44" was started in wife's name. Further they even deducted 3 months installments (for new chit) from our chit amount without our consent.

This kind of irresponsible and fraudulent actions from your staff is very disheartening to regular customers like us. Previously also Mr. Bheemeshwar Rao has caused a lot of problems for me and took 3 months to release the maturity amount of our fixed deposit. I regret to say that your staff, especially your managers lack professionalism and they are feeling as if they are giving us their own money to the subscribers. This kind of delay in processing payments is bringing disgrace to your company.

Hence I request you to immediately release my chit amount of Rs.3, 90, 000 and cancel our subscription of new chit "KSEKAT12J-44" and reimburse the amount deducted for my new chit. I also request that necessary disciplinary action to be taken your Adoni Branch manager for his negligent behavior towards the subscribers
                [protected][protected]-------
                Dr. Md.AbdulKaleem,
                Deputy civil surgeon,
                E.S.I. Dispensary,
                Kadapa- 516002
                Andhra pradesh

Shivanath Sholapur
                  Jan 9, 2022

Address: Zaheerabad

Kapil chits of zaheerabad branch, provided us prized amount after approx 2 months from submitted final securities...
                  This was made intentionally ...
                  What's happens if i raise through RTI ...

MandavaDinesh
                    from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                    Jan 7, 2022

I, Mandava Dinesh is a regular chit payer in kapil chits with reference number FABT-10J32.The chit was opened in karimnagar..But to my surprise, the branch manager has later informed that without my knowledge, chit was opened in Adilabad branch after repeatedly asking for auction date and time.I was a successful prize money bidder in the month of October..Till now, kapil chits has not issued cheque to me even after repeated requests from my side.I requested branch manager Mr srishailam repeatedly for obtaining signatures of surities, in karimnagar.He intentionally did late in obtaining surities signature and my signature.He insisted for doing insurance in kapil chits and I have rejected in doing so.I have requested him to issue the cheque before 23rd December, for which I have to pay the amount for a plot purchase.But even today, I didn't get the amount.He has sent cheque images in whatsapp without dates ..and to my surprise the amount was 25000/- less than the bid amount.I have paid all the instalments till date and there is no due from my side I incurred a loss of almost 2 lakhs due to kapil chits..as i was unable to pay the amount for purchase of plot on December 23rd.I have all the proofs with me regarding the conversation with the branch manager.I asked him to provide his head office number .. but he has not provided the same to me and advised me to complain anywhere.The main reason the manager is telling is that there is shortage of funds in kapil chits.because of kapil chits..I was unable to pay the amount for my plot for which I have to pay 12% interest.I demand 12% interest rate from December 1st to the date of credit in my account.Please inform me how to complain to their head office.

Thanks in advance,
                    M.Dinesh

Vignan M
                      Jan 3, 2022

Address: Mankammathota, Karimnagar

One of the recovery agents of the Kapil chits doesn't know how to behave with the subscribers during the recovery of the amount. He was abusing the customers with inappropriate and foul language which is a punishable offence. He doesn't know how to treat the customers. Being one of the best and trusted investment services of India, this is very disappointing that you don't train the collection agents on how to treat the customers with respect. I want this issue to be highlighted and may reach vaman Rao garu so the appropriate action will be taken against the collection agenst, he has to be removed from the job if possible.
                      The details of the agents are kiran and Ravinder from legal branch Karimnagar

Vignan M
                        Jan 3, 2022

Address: In Karimnagar, mankammathota

One of the recovery agents of the Kapil chits doesn't know how to behave with the subscribers during the recovery of the amount. He was abusing the customers with inappropriate and foul language which is a punishable offence. He doesn't know how to treat the customers. Being one of the best and trusted investment services of India, this is very disappointing that you don't train the collection agents on how to treat the customers with respect. I want this issue to be highlighted and may reach vaman Rao garu so the appropriate action will be taken against the collection agenst, he has to be removed from the job if possible.
                        The details of the agents - kiran, Ravinder from Karimnagar branch, Kapil chit funds

One of the agent approached my mother and make her to join in kapil. After joined every month paid the amount time to time, but one final day we got a notice to pay due amount. Then we started to contact the branch (NARSIPATNAM) in many ways but no one responded. Finaly we went directly to the branch located at (NARSIPATNAM) there we got a BIG SHOCKING MOMENT is we understood, who came to collect the monthly amount he used it for his personal...
                          ParashuramNaidu
                          from Gadwal, Andhra Pradesh
                          Dec 29, 2021

Address: Gadwal-509125, Telangana( st)

I paid 44 months for 50 months in Kapil Chit Fund. I took the check through subsequent auction. But to date the money has not been paid. In November, Kapil Chit Gadwal handed over 2 checks dated December 20. However, if he went to draw the checks on December 26, the check bounced due to lack of money. Please resolve the issue.

Vakada Ramesh
                            from Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
                            Dec 23, 2021

Company management was not responding. I didn't receive my money 100000 although my 50 months completed. Please process my money

PrashanthJinnuri
                              Dec 22, 2021

I am from a rural area and my bond has been matured on October, 2021 . From the day of maturity i have been going the branch everyday and yet they are not giving my money and finally saying that head office is not giving money and many others are also waiting before you for money.You also wait or do whatever you want & you will not be getting the money. I am seriously in distress as m a senior citizen and i am really in need of money. Lot many people are suffering just because of this Kapil Chit funds. Please help me.My contact Number [protected].

Prasanth545
                                Dec 20, 2021

Address: Jagannath Temple street, Near SBI

Hi Support,

I have lifted one chit of 200000 rupees almost 1 year 3 month back but amount not handover to me yet, how you guys are doing fraud. I need solution ASAP.

The Manager from Palasa branch has no responsibility to give money and always giving fake commitments.

Jlucky
                                  Dec 18, 2021

Sir, I am J Lakshmi w/o J .Meeradasu from Rajahmundry EastGodavari District. My husband was expired. His chit number is FRJT17J-3. His Chit amount was 5lakhs and was auctioned the chit 2 years back. But till date the company has not paid single rupee. The Manager is postponing always and now the branch was locked. Please respond and see that amount to clear immediately. My phone number is [protected]

Padala Rajashekar
                                    Dec 15, 2021

1, 40, 000/- rupees cheating by branch manager

Dec 14, 2021

Address: Kadapa

Im praveen kumar from kadapa, my chit fkpt 59f-9, my last 50th instalement paid on october month, still not recevied my money.Manager not lifting phone call.