Kapil Chit Funds Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 6, 2025
Complaints 1043

File a complaint to Kapil Chit Funds

Having problems with Kapil Chit Funds?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kapil Chit Funds customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Kapil Chit Funds reviews & complaints page 15

Srinivas Reddy Janga
Aug 16, 2021

Bid Payment issues

I have lifted chit in Uppal branch month of June, 100% pledge still cheque not yet given and branch manager not talking properly....
Rajassll
Aug 15, 2021

Subscription payment misappropriation

I have 3 chits with kapil chits at habsiguda brach.. i hv paid june 21 installment for rs.15994 on 12-july-21 for which the amount is debited from.my bank... however they are still showing as outstanding even after one month.. inspite of showing the debit proofs they is no response from any of the kapil staff and stopped responding to my calls or messages.. this is fraud activity going on at kapil chits habsiguda...because of this outstanding...
mamidi sudeep
Aug 12, 2021

Amount used by staff

Address: Nellore

We had paid chits but still we didn't receive the amount.Mr Ismail who worked here used the amount personally which he accepted.and some amount to be come from branch side but the staff is not responding.Mr Srinivas is giving irrelevant answers...
Nagaraju EMMADI
Aug 10, 2021

Chitti lifted since 3 months back but amount not received

Address: Alakapuri

Dear sir my chitti no FKLBT02G-42 was lifting on 27th april 2021 at alkapuri branch still now am not received my cheque manager was given fake commitments no of times am visited the branch but no one is respond i have paid my chitti amount every month before 5th but very too much late...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Maheshwar Reddy Peddolla
Aug 10, 2021

Regarding Legal Notice

Address: Patancheru , Hyderabad

With Reference to chit reference APCMO2H-23 which was from commenced from July-2015.
I had paid all due ontime to agent Baswaraj Madapati and he also mentioned as closed in the book.But after 6 months of closure in Aug-2018
i got initial legal notice stating 1 month amount is due, and received second notice in Dec-2018.
As suggested by Patancheru Branch manager I had visited Sangareddy legal ofice and have given written...
aparnakurra
Aug 10, 2021

Chit prizing money not received

Address: Tenali

I Aparna Kolli is a customer of Kapilchit and my chit numbers are FTET11H-39 & FTET11H-40. I didn’t receive my prized money yet since 7 months. I called DM and RM and no response from Tenali branch. Please help to get my prized money ASAP.
aparna kolli...
Address: Hno.5_7_296.sriramnagarcolony.kamareddy

Dear sir, . I am Mr.santosh i have deposited 100000/ in your kamareffy branch in kousalya agro forms. For 5 years of period on[protected] now the period was completed i have submitted original receipt in your branch on[protected].till now amount was not credited. While aking the person Mr.Bharath reddy he is not responding kindly resolve the issue. Certificate no.PA/SAFD-KMRD/F5/2016. REGARDS. J SANTOSH. [protected]...
Address: kapil chit funds, karimnagar branch, gandhi road, branch no.3-5-446

I, a ravindar, r/o. mandamarri of mancherial district and i am the subscriber in your chit with chit no: fct089-46 at kapil chit funds, karimnagar branch, gandhi road, branch no.3-5-446 with 10, 00, 000/- for a period of 50 months i.e. from sept 2016 to dec, 2020. i have paid my regular installments with out fail. i am the last subscriber dec-2020. due to delay of the payment i am suffered lot which cannot be compensated. after that i requested...
PARTHAPU SUDHEER

Prized money not paid

I have lifted 10 lakh chit amount on Feb 21.
Till now they are not paid.

Bobbili branch
Vijaya Rama Raju
Aug 5, 2021

Abnormal delay in payment of chit amount

Address: Kurnool Kapil chit, Gayatri estate, Kurnool.

It is very much regretted to submit that my name is p. vijaya rama raju, 3 lakshs chit -RKTO6H-7 . I have lifted chit amount 4 months back till to date payment has not made by Kurnool Kapil chit, Gayatri estate, Kurnool.

Further it is very pathetic that even the Branch Manage not lifting phone AND other staff also not attending any phone calls. very pity....
Vijaya Rama Raju
Aug 5, 2021

Kurnool - chit lifted - payment not paid - abnormal delay

Address: In Kurnool HQs, Gayatri estate, Kurnool

It is very much regretted to inform even after 4 months completed, the Lifted chit amount not paid by the Kurnool branch, in AP . chit RKTO6H-7....
Address: Nuzvidu, Krishna district, Andhrapradesh

I am Gunaganti veeraswamy made payment from sathupalli branch on[protected] towards my chits subcribed in the branch Nuzvidu, Krishna district, andhrapradesh. But the recipient branch not accepting such payment and not updating my dues yet[protected]. When I call the AO saying that he doesn't have login credentials so he can not do it. When I compain this to the zonal office they are saying ask MD sir only. Respected MD sir said that he never...
Venkatesh Venkatesham
Jul 31, 2021

Joining query

Address: 2-77, Mekavanampally village

I need to buy a chit of worth 10 lakhs.iam basically belongs to Sadashvpet but presently working at humnabad( karnataka).how can i and wer can i join.please suggest....
Surender Nallaveni
Jul 26, 2021

Phone number wrong entry

Address: Hno 16-1-69 Hanumandlapalle

Jammikunta branch...
Pulluri
Jul 23, 2021

Harrassment

Address: Pulluri Srinivas ,Q/No-T-124, T-Nagar, Mandamarri Market, Market Area, District-manchiryal

Dear sir/Madam
10 years back I dropped a chit In kapil chit funds, I paid the half amount in jammikunta branch but due to some financial problems, I didn't paid the chit amount.I received a court notice regarding the recovery including my guaranteers they also received the court notice. I will pay the money through the court.But two persons Karunakar (Mbl no: [protected]) and Venkatesh( Mbl no: [protected]) doing calls frequently to...
sivaramareddy nagisetty
Jul 20, 2021

Chit amount not received chit number is 6G/13

Address: Tadipatri

I V Chandrakala I am you chit holder my chit number is 6G/13, branch Anantapuramu branch 2.
I ligtas this chit in December 2019. But still now I can not received the amount.
I call somany times ( nearly hundered times) to branch manager K
. Ramanjaneyulu. But he can not korter my phone . I think he is not a man.
And I also call to Mr. Jayachandra Reddy. But he is lifted answer to me next week I will do it. Again...
Guguloth Suresh
Jul 19, 2021

Too much harassment of Kapil Mhbd Agents Manager

Address: Mahabubabad warangal 506101

Hello Dear Kapil chits
I have some due amount, I was pay in kapil app, app is responding to collect the amount, I send may receipt to the branch manger and branch accounted person, but they was say payment is not updated, app payment is updated in 2r4days time, please help me, and really not updated in app all so,
what is the problem
they was warning to me, we are complaint legal department, and we are inform to guarantorsbr...
Address: Rangarao shop.Palukuru post, Prakasam District,ap.

Hi I am Chalapathi rao Maddali, 1year back Kapil chit fund, Ongole branch employees collected 5lakhs rupies (receipts are with me). As per monthly partial amount return sceem. Now they are not answering any thing . After 1year means now they are telling.that scheem was closed .. can not refund . Now I am in a situation that whome I have to complaint. My number is [protected]....
Nani Mobiles
Jul 16, 2021

Regarding payment via app

Dear sir, i paid rs 19000 on june 22 but the amount has not been credited to my chit FZHT06R 24 VIA trans id[protected] through icici bank...the online transaction was success.
Its not updated in app and showing due...plz update my payment.
Hope u do the needful
Thanking u....
Srihari Boddula
Jul 16, 2021

Lifted my chit not paying the money

Address: Parkal

Iam B .srihari R/o parkal .I have been paying a chit since 2020 in kapil chit funds parkal.l lifted my chit in March 2021.but not paying the money till now.l already produced employsurities .Hence. I request you to issue my money...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR