Kapil Chit Funds Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 6, 2025
Complaints 1043

File a complaint to Kapil Chit Funds

Having problems with Kapil Chit Funds?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kapil Chit Funds customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Kapil Chit Funds reviews & complaints page 4

Masku Ravinder
May 18, 2023
Jun 4, 2023
This thread was updated on Jun 4, 2023

Ibrahimpatnam branch

Brother meeru avaraina money untey Bank lo veskondi kani
Kapil chit fund lo matram veyakandi nenu Ibramhimpatnam branch lo chit vesanu 100000 lakh di adi 8 months ki lift chesanu aa branch lo Pani chese vallaku davathalu kuda evvali
Edi ela undaga malli 500000 lakh chit vesanu adi 5 months varaku payment chesanu malli aa branch manager TULASIGARI VINOD malli thanuku aem teliyanattu sir meeru 500000 lakh chit payment chesthalelu...
Kalhasthi
from Khammam, Andhra Pradesh
May 18, 2023

Revocation of court attachment orders even after clearance of default amount

Address: Kalahasthi R H. No 16-9-154/a Srinagar Colony-14 Khammam 507002 Khammam

Respected Sir Ramapally Kalahast R/o Khammam few lines for your kind considaration Sir

I was surety older, one your chit members Durisety Krishna chary S/o Janakiramaiah R/o Madhira he failed to pay chit amout and issued court attachemtn orders to my vide chit no FTVT01G33 Nuziveedu court EP NO 109/2023 and ACP NO 112/2020 mof Principal Junior Civil Judge at Vijayawada sir please clear the court attachment orders against my...
vinay.astrazeneca@gmail.com
May 8, 2023

Misconduct and no ethics.

Address: Opp Forest Office Hanamkonda warangal-02.

Hi.
I started paying money at Kapil Chit funds.
But due my job related issues i want to withdraw my number from group although after several reminders to close my chit available with Kapil they are denying it and facing some trouble some issues.
Till now i paid 80000 rs through instalments for kapil chits.
Kindly interviene on this resolve my query....
Kpkr89
May 2, 2023

Khairatabad BM not providing NOC for chit

Mr. Jeevan Reddy, who is BM of Kapil chit khairatabad branch has not sharing NOC for my chit and using un parliament language which got deep hurt for me.

He sent collection agent everytime to collect money, now he is asking to come Branch to take NOC with using disrespect words and quotes.

They use to BEG for a new chit but now they are not bothered of client to share NOC...
srinivas Mothukuru
from Thorrur, Andhra Pradesh
Apr 24, 2023
Jun 4, 2023

Lifted the chit on June 2022, still not get the Amount

Address: Thorrur Branch, Mahabubabad district, Telangana state.

Dear Sir/madam,
I am son in law of Srinivas Mothukuru, he is the customer of Kapil Chits, Chit no:- KKT01T25J-19 in Thorrur branch, Mahabubabad district, Telangana State. He got the brain stoke and brain surgery was done on February 2021, still he is suffering for that (attached his photo). I am paying monthly chit amount behalf of him.

We lifted the chit on June 2022, but they told that this branch is unable to give...
srikanthyg
from Ramanagara, Karnataka
Apr 22, 2023

Cancel my prized chit

As I am not able to provide government surety I request you to cancel my prized chit ticket number KSET12 G-45.I am trying to clear my issue through your staffs from few months but there are not showing any interest to clear this . please cancel this chit as soon as possible because I don't want to get into trouble in future because of this.
Thank you...
Durga Mani
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Apr 17, 2023

Legal Notice issued without our default

Address: Hyderabad

We are your customer from Suchitra branch. We have made all the payments without any default, person named Praveen used to collect amount each month in cash and took the pass book for making the entries and didn't return the same and asking us to pay an amount which is due for a month. To resolve the issue we went to branch then the manager at the branch manager replied politely at the moment and asked us to pay the amount after getting resolved,...
khaled mohammmad abdul
Apr 15, 2023
Jun 4, 2023

Bid payable amount not credited in my account.

Hi, I am the member of kapil chit 3 lacs, and I have participated in bid and got bid payable amount:273, 500/- but after completion of verification, still not get amount. and no response from managers at Khairatabad branch. Jeevanreddy, pasha, and khadar these are the persons with no response when I tried to contact them. May I know when will be the amount credited to my account? and auction completed on feb 28th 2023, still work...
Pavan kadali
Apr 13, 2023

Not received bond money even after 2 years of Maturity,

Address: Amalapuram, E.G. Dist.

Myself, Kadali Ramabhadram taken a bond in Kapil Chits Amalapuram branch on 04/04/2018. Bond certificate no. SAHRB/IDA-RJY/A8/2018. Bond maturity date is of 04/04/2021. But till today we didn't got any singe rupee from it. Even after n number of phone calls and branch visits, nothing has worked out. During branch visits most of the time branch manager will not be available. luckily if branch manager was available the answer is "shared to...
Address: Kapil chit prvt limited, parvatipuram manyam,dist Andhra Pradesh state

Kapil chit private ltd, parvatipuram, parvatipuram manyam dist.andhrapradesh state....
Sharat77
Apr 5, 2023

Harassments with abusive language with family - I was asking for statement no one bothers

Address: Secunderabad

Hi - Trying to reach every one but couldn't hence i am writing here I am holding the chit FKNL01S-3 .

I am holding Kapil Chits for last ten years till date .

Due to Covid issue where i Couldn't pay the Instalment for four months but post that keep the existing amount due i was clearing the month on month payment regularly .

Couldn't pay the That Covid four months along with existing EMI because...
Srikushal
Mar 28, 2023

Penalty Charges of Srikanth K

Address: BODHAN

Narasimlu
Kapil Chits
Bodhan Branch.

This is to inform you that, I am one of the chit member in your organization and my Chit No is KKB03T32J-16 Name : Srikanth Kandikatla. Last month I have paid 3 months emi’s and your team collected 842/- as a penalty from me. Late penalty collected for 2 months.

My self done fixed deposit of 3 Lakhs in the year Nov-2019 in your organization and...
Khadke Ramesh kumar
Mar 21, 2023

About chitti

Address: Zaheerabad

Hello team,

I paid 6 months of amount due to unable pay in covid time so I Want clear details about my chiti please do need full and I didn't get any support from zaheerabad branch i want my amount return back in priority...
Datla Arun prasad
Mar 21, 2023

Irregular payment

Address: H.no 2-74 baopet elkathurthy warangal

Hai sir good evening
I datla anitha chitt token number 29J Fatima nagar branch warangal district I was chitt lifted 18 December 2022 action amount 25500. received amount 4, 74500/- till dated payment not received my account . I approach legal to services to your branch I call number of times your team numbers Manger and AO and collection agent not responding my calls enclosed Manger and AO and collection agent whatsapp chat...
Datla Arun prasad
Mar 21, 2023

Payment not received as per term and conditions

Address: 2-74 baopet elkathurthy warangal

Hai sir good afternoon I datla anitha chitt token number 29J Fatima nagar branch I was chitt lifted 18 December 2022 action amount 25500. received amount 4, 74500/- till dated payment not received my account . I call number of times your team numbers Manger and AO and collection agent not responding my call so please kindly request to necessary action and I well legal approach to sub register tomorrow so this your kind information enclosed...
Sri@@@
from Bodhan, Andhra Pradesh
Mar 9, 2023
Jun 4, 2023

Penalty Charges

Address: Bodhan

Narasimlu
Kapil Chits
Bodhan Branch.

This is to inform you that, I am one of the chit member in your organization and my Chit No is KKB03T32J-16 Name : Srikanth Kandikatla. Last month I have paid 3 months emi’s and your team collected 842/- as a penalty from me. Late penalty collected for 2 months.

My self done fixed deposit of 3 Lakhs in the year Nov-2019 in your organization and...
Revanrh
Mar 6, 2023

Misbehaving

My mother has raised a chit & paid of all the amount, the member of your group raised a legal notice saying that 27, 000 is pending but has demanded to pay the amount of 47, 000 (says tax) to his personal number & not to the company number. After the payment of 27, 000 to the company, the whole chit amount has completed now but as we didn’t pay the amount of 47, 000 to his personal number they’re misbehaving with my mother calling & using...
Sudarsan1982
Mar 2, 2023

Deposits

My sister in law, K Kanthamma, joined in 10 lakh online chit ( Chit number KMST08P_21) in Sangareddy branch through Kapilchit, Kamala Nagar, Anantapur branch .She deposited rupees 7 Lakhs in your company on the misguidance and advise of Kapilchit Kamala Nagar branch people after lifting the chit .The manager of Anantapur Kapilchit branch promised her depositing in the company is as per the norms of the government .Later she came to know that...
Tejaswi Joshyula
Mar 1, 2023

Regarding Surity

Address: Hyderabad

Hi, recently I have given surity to one of my acquaintances for her fixed deposit account. Initially she required no surities for opening the account but after certain time she has been asked to submit 3 surities for maintainence of the account and if not money will not be returned, she managed 3 surities(one is mine), the agent is continuously asking for more payslips, identifications, more details into the surity's account which not required...
Laxmanmaloth
from Kothagudem, Andhra Pradesh
Mar 1, 2023

Chit amount not given by last 4 months

Address: H NO 2-100 HOUSING BOARD COLONY, Chunchupally, kothagudem

Respect sir

I laxman maloth Chitfund member of kapil chit singareni Branch of Kothagudem, Sir last 4 months back I have lifted bid but still now I didn't get any amount, So kindly processes my amount as early as fast.

Thanking you...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR