Kapil Chit Funds Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 6, 2025
Complaints 1043

File a complaint to Kapil Chit Funds

Having problems with Kapil Chit Funds?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kapil Chit Funds customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Kapil Chit Funds reviews & complaints page 3

Adduri kiran kumar
Oct 2, 2023

Harassing

Address: Mancherial,telangana

My brother has lifted the chit He didn't pay only one month payment.They are harassing me.I told them to call my brother they not listening and doing calls from different number.i raised complaint in online Telangana portal and consumer court also.Tell them to stop calling.if not it will be serious....
madhu1112k
Sep 29, 2023

Chit amount disbursement pending

Address: Nalgonada

I had Rs2, 00, 000/- chit in Kapil chit fund & was completed on March 2023. Still they haven’t disbursed amount. There is no communication from Kapil chit funds. I had commitments but I l couldn’t make it. I need my money with interest asap. Thanks!...
madhu1112k
Sep 2, 2023
May 30, 2024
This thread was updated on May 30, 2024

Money disbursement pending

Address: Nalgonda, Telangana

I had Rs2, 00, 000/- chit in Kapil chit fund & was completed on March 2023. Still they haven’t disbursed amount. There is no communication from Kapil chit funds. I had commitments but I l couldn’t make it. I need my money with interest asap. Thanks!...
Raju appala1
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Aug 31, 2023
Feb 3, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 3, 2024

Auction date not informed

Auction nig ingormed by agent or by Company, even i am customer for Fouf years...
ANIL RAJU J
Aug 24, 2023

PRIZED amount not received

Address: Buchireddy palem

I am mrudula jangam. I am having one chit in KAPIL CHITS. That chit awarded 3 months back to me. Still not received any amount. When i am calling to Branch they are not giving proper reply. Please do need full action....
Pammy5656
from Nirmal, Andhra Pradesh
Aug 18, 2023

Cancel my bid offer

Address: Karimnagar CAO

My group and ticket is KKRT39J-48, Karimnagar CAO branch. I bid wrongly posted as 1, 60, 000. Please cancel it. I don't want participate action in this month...
krishnaMurthy123
Aug 18, 2023

Reimbursement of Amount paid for the chit

Address: M44. MET Quarters, begumpet

In pertainment to above mentioned issue, consumer, siripuram krishna murthy, has paid amount of Rs. 20, 700/- to kapil chits, with receipt no RCQ637/23, Dated 06.07.2023.

Follwing which kapil chits authorities have not performed any auction on the promised dates in the month of July for the above chit of 6 lakhs. leraning about the issue I have approached the head office of kapil chits at himayath nagar in the first week of...
tsairam007
Aug 12, 2023

Chit Settlement issue

Address: Jagtial

I have completed the whole term of my chit with kapil chits in the month of May.

Its been more than 3 months that the chit hasn't settled so far, its a worst chit group I ever experienced.

I advise people to stay away from this group and invest in any other chit group.

Chit Number: FJJT09P-2
Branch: Jagtial...
irshdfchanamkonda
Aug 10, 2023

Lift chit amount not reimbursed

I have 5lacs chit with Kapil Chit funds hanumakonda, Warangal, Telengana branch. 33/50 months of chit are completed, and I have prized the chit in May-2023.
All verification is completed in June, but the money is not disbursed yet.
The chit agent is not responding nor giving the manager number to talk
As per last conversation with the agent, the manager is not releasing the chit amount.
I...
Amount debit from my account but not received by kapil chits please help on this...
Rushi Alishala
Jul 18, 2023

Chit lifted amount is not given.

Address: 2-4-956/2,gokul nagar,hanamkonda,warangal

గౌరవ నీయులైన kapil chit fund Ed రాజ్ కుమార్ గారికి అనేక నమస్కారం ల తో చేయు విజ్ఞప్తి...
నా పేరు alishaala sammaiah అంటారు.. నోరు కట్టుకొని పైసా పైసా కూడబెట్టుకుని మీ కపిల్ chit fund hanamkonda branch 2లో 10lacks chit...
D venkateswarlu
Jul 12, 2023

Cheating / Rude response

I am D.Venkateswarlu. I am one of the chit members of your company .My chit number is KTY01T03P-2(KTY01T03P-3)
I have raised a chit of 1000000 on 28th February 2023. It's been 5 months but I have not received any chit amount. There is no proper response from Agent, RM, BM. I have been suffering mentally regarding this. I would like you to take an immediate action on this as soon as possible and respond immediately...
uday9999
Jul 8, 2023

Manipulation of chit bid amount

Address: KNR complex babu camp, kothagudem

With chit no:KTS03L03J-23 I started my chit of forty months. in the 36th month auction, I got the above chit on January, 23. After a lapse of four months i.e., in the month of May 23, they paid only Rs.2, 06, 700/- (part payment of Rs.5 lakh chit). is it in practice? As per my knowledge, the bid amount has to be paid in full at a stretch. As per SI of our locality, it is the manipulation of funds. So I decided to approach the court for this...

Be cautious of Vinod and Srikanth Reddy, the employees of Kapil Chit Fund's Ibrahimpatnam branch, as they engage in fraudulent activities. They lure individuals by falsely claiming to provide a sum of 50 thousand rupees if they participate in a 50 lakh rupee chit. However, they fail to honor their commitment and do not fulfill their promise of payment. It is important to exercise vigilance when dealing with these individuals. We are prepared...
Anna343
Jun 14, 2023

Beware

I tried to withdraw some of my money, but it was useless. After filing complaints with no response, which made me check for (w w w .Glowbancircuit . tech ) and i was able to watch several testimonies and reviews which led me to the retrieval of my funds back. Beware of where you invest your funds....
Katipaga Umarani
Jun 9, 2023

Fixed deposit amount not received - Umarani

This is Katipaga Umarani. I have two fixed deposits in kapil chit funds pvt ltd. at blanagar branch, Hyderabad, Telangana. The maturity date is 11th May 2023, but the amount is still not yet returned.

Request you to resolve my issue as soon as possible.

Katipaga Umarani...
kranthi.singh005@gmail.com
Jun 6, 2023

Legal cell harassment - Fraud behavior.

Address: Secunderabad

I was one of the last guarantors for a Chit (FKBL05J-21) of my friends family memeber in the year 2013. However after some time they have not paid the money, so they started the procedure of extracting the money from the 5 guarantors.

They came with a court order stating that the amount will be deducted from salary (being a Govt employee) or I need to pay and settle with the legal team. Since I dint want to get the remark.,...
Carlley231
Jun 4, 2023

Stay Away

For the past weeks, I have been trying to withdraw my money but it kept writing errors, I advise everyone not to put their money on this site and if you have your money stalked with you can as well reach out. If not for ( w w w. Glowban circuit .Tech ) i checked .. They were the ones who assisted me to get my funds back....
Lakhmanarao n
May 31, 2023

Amount not given

Address: k

My amount not given till now...
G Papi Reddy
from Warangal, Andhra Pradesh
May 27, 2023
Jun 4, 2023
This thread was updated on Jun 4, 2023

I am complaining about non settlement of auctioned amount even after two months of auction

Address: Kapil chit fund Pvt Ltd, Narsampet branch, Warangal district, Telangana state 506132

I, GOLAMARI PAPI REDDY, have a chit in Kapil chit fund of Narsampet branch in Warangal district of Telangana state bearing No. FNT26J-28. Two months back that is in March 2023 I have participated in auction and lifted the chit for ₹ 475000(four lakhs seventy five thousand). But the amount is not yet settled by the company even after I have submitted all needed documents with in a week time. So it's my kind request for doing justice as soon...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR