Lenovo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 19, 2025
Complaints 4413

File a complaint to Lenovo

Having problems with Lenovo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Lenovo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Lenovo reviews & complaints page 201

sujatachaudhri
Aug 20, 2012

Address: Uttar Pradesh

I purchased a laptop (R9HM-H4KVD-Q78F7-XJ73H-K6HCF) from COmputer Park in Sector 18 in NOIDA on July 22, 2012. Now not even one month later, the computer has stopped functioning. This is totally unacceptable. I've been chasing the service guys for 4 days now and despite assurances that an engineer would be sent to my home, no one has shown up so far. I request action to be taken against the retailer and Lenovo

avilat
    Aug 16, 2012

We are very displeased and quite annoyed, due to the deceitful behavior of Lenovo authorized dealers in chembur address.

We have been in association with this dealer for around 3 years now, since the purchase of a Lenovo G550 core 2 duo laptop in october2009.

We had bought the laptop from this dealer, as we found that this was the authorized one in our vicinity.

Also the primary reason to go for Lenovo was the trust and belief in the brand IBM, so even though we were getting laptops of the same configuration in other brands at a cheaper bargain, we opted for Lenovo.

Initially we had no issues, but after a year, the battery backup starting giving lots of issues. We went to the dealer for this issue, the resolution he provided earlier was that probably the laptop could still be running on the adapter, but for backup we need to replace the battery. Ultimately we decided to change the battery, so he suggested we need to change both the battery and adapter for the issue, brought the (battery+adapter) costed us Rs 5500, but since we trusted this Lenovo dealer we were ok for it and bought the adapter + battery at the quoted price by the dealer(Rs 5500), bill for the same is attached. The dealer details are as follows:

Realtime IT Concepts Pvt Ltd.
    Lenovo Exclusive Store, Shop No.9
    Fair Lawn C.H.S, S.T Road,
    Chembur, Mumbai – 71

Lenovo contact person: Mahadev

But within a week of buying the parts, we had the adapter giving issues, and again we took the laptop to this dealer, he said that the adapter was faulty and the company will replace it. After two weeks he called up and said that the adapter was replaced by the company, kindly refer the image of the adapter, we realized later that it was a old one that he had just repaired and given to us.

But out dilemma did not end at this, after bringing the adapter home, we found that still it was not working having some problems after some usage, again we ran to this dealer, this time he said adapter was fine, replace the power supply cord was faulty, so we bought one from him for Rs 200 and this too was an old one that he had.
    But this time we were sure all problems are resolved, but no again, after using the adapter for ½ hour at home, the adapter went bad, and this time it was the last straw of patience left with us.

We just went upfront and confronted the dealer, he was baffled and was giving all kinds of reasons, saying that things were authentic, and blaming us for not telling the correct problems.

Having said all this we would like to ask if authorized Lenovo dealers behave in this way, where should we look out for. The concern is not much on the money part, but for the deceit that has occurred with us, and that too with an authorized Lenovo dealer, this is sheer disgrace for Lenovo the brand and can never ever trust this brand again in our lifetimes.

Coming to the point, we would like you to look seriously into this matter and make sure that the dealership should be cancelled and strict disciplinary action taken against the people involved. Kindly keep us informed about the proceedings.

Avin S

ajaybadi
      Aug 12, 2012

Address: Sundargarh, Odisha

greetings of the day...................

sir i have perches lenovo y-500 model on the year 2007
      but after one year damage my both speaker and DVD drive .no senser work dvd drive.

Right now my on switch is not working ,i face very critical situation to open my laptop

please sir consider my case.

please do the needful.

ajay kumar badi
      at-missionhata
      po-rajgangpur
      dist-sundargarh
      orissa
      mobile-[protected]

Lenovo/y500 — harddisc crashed twice

Everyone which have lenovo is unhappy by performance.I have lenovo y500 model, purchased 22 november. hard disc crashed after two months, but service centre changed hard disc in two months. but now speakers are damaged and hard disc is also crashed. what its solution.

maharishi2010
        from Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
        Aug 7, 2012

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

i had comptent 11-6-12 for laptop lcd, & the responce at 1-8-12. So it took more time to replace lcd. And after replacing the lcd the my laptop will not start it not open to press start baton. & the shopkeer hod broken the lcd fram & lcd connect to base.Afer to say shopkeer he said yr "motherbord" had not working. Before changing the lcd my laptop working properly. I complane to service center bhopal but they did nt give me any responce. and i also compale to lenovo help line but they r give me ans .Pls solve my problem.
        MY contact NO - [protected] , [protected]
        I also attach bill and warranty paper.

munnacons1210
          Jul 26, 2012

Address: Angul, Odisha

I have purchased one Laptop G[protected] Sl No CB09743367 at Angul from IT SOLUTION CENTRE 19,Sree Madan Mohan Jew Mkt complex ,Madan Mohan Pada,Angul, Orissa. on 21/02/2012. Invoice No 1005.

Since last 10 days the charging adapter is not working. Complain for the same has been lodged.The complain No is
          [protected]. But till date my problem has not been solved.

Please do needful and replace the damage adapter with a working one

Mohan Lal
          Munna Construction

abhishek9752780973
            Jul 23, 2012

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

I am Abhishek Gupta from bhopal. I purchased a LENOVO Laptop from an shop "Perfect World" bhopal on date 20 feb 2012. From the starting the problems occured, the very first problem that occured after 2 or 3 days is the LED cover is opened. Then we contact to the shopkeeper they told us to go to the service station. we go there and the problem is resolved. now after one to two months again the problem occured now this time it gets hang during playing games. again we go to the shopkeeper. Now this time they told us to do an call lock on lenovo service center. we do that on 24 may 2012 its call lock number is [protected] on an response of it they just resolve the problem. Again after some days the problem occured Now this time there seems to be an spot on screen and the same as before it hangs also.now again we do call lock on 12 june 2012 its call lock number is [protected].Now this time they change the LED screen and a mother board also. now this time the problem of screen is resolved but the laptop gets hanging still also. for this problem we go to the service station again and again and every time they resolve the problem by changing some driver settings and they also told us to reinstall the system an well as games, I done all these thing but the problem is still going on.

Now the conclusion is that the laptop is creating very much problems so we just wants to replace it. we also talk to the Shopkeeper and LENOVO Service Center but nobody try to replace it. and now i am helpless. So i want your help in replacing my Laptop.

Abhishek Gupta
            contact no. [protected]
            email-id abhishek[protected]@gmail.com

ridha63
              Jul 17, 2012

Address: Surat, Gujarat

I AM REALLY UNSATISFIED WITH LENOVA LAPTOP...I SUPPOSE THAT I WILL GET
              MUCH BETTER THEN ALL OTHER COMPANY LAPTOP...BUT I WAS WRONG I GET
              WOURST LENOVA PRODUCT I REPLACED BETTERY ONE TIME IN WARRENTY..THEN I
              EXTENDED MY WARRENTY THAT TIME I LIKED YOUR SERVICE BUT I WAS
              WRONG...YOU HAVE GIVEN ME WEAK BETTERY..NOT WORKING FOR HALF HALF
              HOUR..SOO SOO WEAK..
              I WOULD LIKE TO GET BETTER FEEDBACK FROM U..
              REPLY FAST..
              THANK U
              PRODUCT ID:CBQ1070392
              PHONE NO:[protected]
              EMAIL:[protected]@GMAIL.COM

RAHUL ..............
                Jul 17, 2012

Sir, my lenovo lap batrry do not proper work. its work only 1.30 hr ........ and i have purchesed it 1-2-2012...
                so please you take a quick action to solve my problem................ ok thanks

Address - RAHUL KUSHWAHA
                VINAYAK NAGAR COLONY,
                K.K. NAGAR SIKANDRA, AGRA.
                Email id - www.[protected]@yahoo.in
                contact no. [protected]

munna666
                  Jul 14, 2012

reapested sir my name is ravinder and workind in BHEL .Recently i have purchased LENOVO laptop Z580 at rate 43k from the authersied dealer HP LENOVO .
                  the peroson who sells the laptop of lenovo in KPHB is not properly dealing with customers .as per the LENOVO offers has TATA PHOTONS internet with one month unlimited free with activation but the person of LENOVO DEALEARS not getting or not performing / doing this activity .......

so i am giving suggestion to you DONT BUY LENOVO>>>LAPTOP from HP LENOVO>>>>>>DUE TO INPROPER BEHAVIOUR OF DEALER>.....

nikhilka
                    Jul 13, 2012

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

I have a lenovo ideapad y550 laptop which i bought from Oxygen Digital Shop,Cochin on 18 september 2009.It came with 3 year warranty which means the warranty is still on till september this year. Last month(june 2012) my laptop was suffered with some motherboard complaint which caused it stop turning on.As it was on warranty i gave it to nearby authorised service centre through the dealer from which i bought the laptop. They said they will check the warranty status and will replace the faulty board and return laptop in 3-4 days.I agreed and as it was a two and a half year old laptop i expected some delay of may be 7 days or maximum 10 days.But even after 22 days, they haven't returned my laptop or providing any surety when will they give it back.I am doing majority of my work on laptop, so it is very difficult for me without laptop. Kindly take some action to speed up the return of my laptop.

Nikhil Kuriakose

Lenovo Ideapad Laptop — Bad Bad service from Lenovo

WORST EVER SERVICE AND CUSTOMER CARE I HAVE COME ACROSS. I think it is worst possible care anyone can provide what Lenovo is providing. I have ideapad Y530, purchased a year ago. It developed a mother board problem (as detected by authorized service center), wondering what was the quality that i got motherboard problem just after 1 year that too in normal usage. Service center ordered a motherboard which they received after 4days but it was a mismatch (how can Lenovo not understand the requirement?). Service center again ordered motherboard on 12/08/2009 but they have still not received that part even after 3 Weeks. All in all my laptop is in service center for more than a month now, dont know what they think that i purchased laptop to Hang on wall for decoration and I am not losing anything. I am not getting any clear status from anyone (customer care or service center). Specially customer care is a total waste. Then to escalate this issue I shot a mail to lencare but didnt hear from them. After 4 mails i got a call that my case will be resovled on priority basis and I need not call anybody because lencare people will give me all the status. I am waiting a call or mail from them for more than 1 week. i hae already sent them 8 mails on this without any reply from them.

After all these incidents I do not even feel like keeping this laptop, recommending to anyone is totally out of question.

AMMY AMAN
                      Jun 28, 2012

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

PROBLEMS FACE WITH THE LENOVO MACHINE..................

1.laptop on off automatically which i had reported to customer care .
                      2.hinges free the very third day
                      3.very bad/ poor customer care response ............

I purchase my machine on 6 th may 2012
                      logged first complaint on 9th may 2012 at dealer end (BEST BUY COMPUTERS ) JAMMU
                      Consult with customer care on 11 th may 2012 and logged a complaint first to technical support then again kept on trying for current status they just reply with stupid answers like your case with replacement is forwarded to "REPLACEMENT DEPARTMENT and a complaint number is given to u shortly and that too take a short period of 12-15 days on their apart "RIDICULOUS "!!
                      Again day by day complainig then for the sake of humanity they finally gave the no . [protected].
                      from 29 may onwards till 28 june ONE FULL MONTH ,NO ACTION TAKEN YET ,ONLY EXPLANATIONS TO DIFFERENT PERSONS/STAFF OF CUSTOMER CARE TELLING SAME PROBLEM AGAIN TWICE OR THRICE A DAY AND REST NOTHING IS DONE TILL YET .

Quick Replacement Required otherwise pay me my money back ,I will not interested to buy a lenovo machine furthermore as per the experience with customer care !!

ANUJ jee
                        from Rohtak, Haryana
                        May 6, 2012

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

Dear,
                        sir,as above inf.I buy lenovoG560 model no.20042 ,i3 ,500HD,2gb ram;14''LCD LED, problem is that when I open my leptop it creat uncomfortable sound but after some time it remain's ok and when I open more than 2or 3 prog .and play mp3 or videos it going to damage there sound & pic.quality.
                        please help me and solve my problem .
                        I thankful to you for this
                        your customer ANUJKUMAR

G 560 — RAM PROBLEM

Sir, i am suffering from notebook hanging problem from last three months. i am using window xp origional. i check the system to run in safe mode and already installed windows 3 times by formating. but problem as it is. I already submitted the complained many times on your toll free number but no body comes to me for cheking of my machine. my product is in under warranty upto 02.07.2012. so please check my machine as soon as possible. because warranty left only 26 days.

Sanjayjangir
                          from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
                          May 3, 2012

Address: Churu, Rajasthan

me, sanjy from taranagar bought an laptop from delta computer hisar(hariyana) there is an adapter that was got damage. I informed them (Lenovo customer care and case ID [protected]) as the result an engineer visited my shop and he concluded that this adapter got damage because of a minor cutting of lid wire that's why he refused to change.
                          But i am also IT deploma holder and working for last five year. according to my skill or experience this adapter got damage because of manufacture defect but cutting of LID wire playes no significant role.

Though it's under warranty period and it's market value is Rs.1800/- so how i can buy it. please pay attention on my current problem
                          I assure that I have total documents and clause that can prove your fault like our conversation and picture of product

Other wise I will knock the door of Consumer Court. but I still confirmed that you will take a note

Sanjay Jangir

amitkumar.mes
                            from Kalanaur, Punjab
                            Apr 29, 2012

hello
                            this is amit kumar & i am submitting the complaint againsts Lenovo laptops - idea pad model. the company's attitude towards the warranty service support is almost negligent. they just advise to refer the matter to some other section of their company where no one replies or try to resolve the Problem, as i have made a call to customer care & written a mail ( as posted below) to their directed email ID. But service centers are not ready to repair/ replace the inferior parts & no one is even replying against the mail.
                            once the customer has paid the cost, the customer has to suffer & company is enjoying.

Subject: onsit­e servi­ce suppo­rt
                            From: "Amit Gupta"<amitkumar.[protected]@rediffmail.com> Tue, 24 Apr '12 5:50p
                            To: "[protected]@lencare.co.in"<[protected]@lencare.co.in>
                            Show full Headers | View blocked images
                            1 attachment
                            DSC_0076.JPG
                            820.80 KB
                            Download

hello
                            this is amit kumar

i had purchased a your co. laptop as per details furnished below-
                            Model : Ideapad Z570
                            Sr No. : 1S5930431WB02616394
                            Date of purchase : 02.11.11

I have lodged a complaint (case ID- [protected]) regarding self-loosening & finally self-dismantling of the keys, which was attended by service engineer of Noida service center appreciably on 21/04/11 ie withing 24 hours. But the service center has denied to replace the same in warranty period at company's cost, citing it as a common problem in these models, where re-fixing job of keys doesn't get success.
                            Morever the self loosening of some other keys is also visible now. so please get it repaired / replaced at company cost (being in warranty period) with atleast enough good quality keys/keyboard so as to remove the root cause of this problem.
                            The snapshot of keyboard is also attached for ready reference.
                            As a customer feedback, It is also suggested to replace such sub-standard keyboard in all such models, so that the customer, like us, may have not to bear inconvenience on account of this & their belief in quality of LENOVO is maintained.

amit kumar
                            Amitkumar.[protected]@rediff.com

inderpal9879
                              Mar 27, 2012

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

DearSir, Madam....

Greeting's for the day Sir,

As i am using my laptop (LENOVO IDEA PAD) from dated 17/06/2011
                              till date as there is a problem on the Screen getting Horizontal Lines on
                              the screen, and also their is a problem on the Touch Keypad, there are some
                              dots getting and it is increasing day by day. So i am not very much
                              satisfied with the Model in six moth's i started getting the problem though
                              it is in the WARRANTY period. So after 1 years what will happen to my
                              laptop i don't know and what kind of service will you be providing me that
                              also i don't know. As i also visited the service center so the person
                              sitting at center also told me to mark the mail. And from where i have
                              taken the laptop from there also not getting good response for ur
                              distributor side, I request you sir to solve the problem ASAP. I want the
                              laptop to be replace as early as. Detail's of the Laptop is mention below.

Authorized Dealer : BYTE sales & services
                              Date of Purchase :[protected]
                              Model Number : G[protected] / [protected]cb07074356
                              Complain Number : [protected]

And i have talked all the higher people of Lenova staff but not a single person has takening the responsibility to solve my case that why i have came to u side, so please help me .....

Inderpal singh Adhi..
                              Vadodara Gujarat India

Kindly see this matter and solve my problem with 24hrs or i am sending this case to directly in to the media As well as in consumer forum , how lenova company making foolish to the customer ,,, not a single support from your company ........

Last week i am talking with Sumaiya Sultana and jatin panchal, Mr.Jatin Panchal says that i will reply u within 24hrs but still not a single reply from ur organization,I thing there no manner of working in such a good organisation, that why your company people is not replying to my case and not solving my case,,,,

Mr mrizulla has committed to me i will send u one form to u and fill this and send to me for changing the Laptop but still i have not getted a single form to your company side, So what i thing for Your organization ...for this commitment ....

What u want to do, i want to my laptop should be replacement on the urgent basic...ASAP..
                              So Check my problem and solve,

Inderpal singh Adhi..

To: "[protected]@silvertouch.com" <[protected]@silvertouch.com>; "[protected]@in.ibm.com" <[protected]@in.ibm.com>
                              Cc: "[protected]@in.ibm.com" <[protected]@in.ibm.com>; "[protected]@in.ibm.com" <[protected]@in.ibm.com>; "[protected]@in.ibm.com" <[protected]@in.ibm.com>; "[protected]@in.ibm.com" <[protected]@in.ibm.com>
                              Sent: Wednesday, 21 March 2012 1:51 PM
                              Subject: Re: Laptop Problem [protected]

Dear Mirzulla

I just want now what r u doing for my case still no reply from any side, i thing it is high time to talk with u, ur company think that why we reply for this case... and not a single support from ur side also.....

I thing i want to forget this mail to consumer form, as well as in Media how company people making the foolish people....

Inderpal Singh Adhi

To: "[protected]@silvertouch.com" <[protected]@silvertouch.com>; "[protected]@in.ibm.com" <[protected]@in.ibm.com>
                              Cc: "[protected]@in.ibm.com" <[protected]@in.ibm.com>; "[protected]@in.ibm.com" <[protected]@in.ibm.com>; "[protected]@in.ibm.com" <[protected]@in.ibm.com>; "[protected]@in.ibm.com" <[protected]@in.ibm.com>
                              Sent: Tuesday, 13 March 2012 10:22 AM

What r u doing for my case ????????????????????????,,,,,,No reply was coming

Inderpal Singh Adhi

Sent: Friday, 9 March 2012 10:56 AM

As per ur mail reply i have already went to your services center, there is only saying we don't have any authorization of replacement of laptop, we r give u only services,if u want to replace Ur laptop just mail to which i will give u mail id,and I don't want to repair my laptop i want to replace this laptop ant any cost.....and see all pics also which i have attached with this file, this is last and finally sending u mail, and see this matter properly and give me refund or give me replacement of this laptop....ASAP..

Inderpal Singh Adhi.

From: Lenovo Care Baroda <[protected]@silvertouch.com>
                              To: [protected]@yahoo.com
                              Cc: 'Jatinkumar M Panchal1' <[protected]@in.ibm.com>; [protected]@in.ibm.com; 'Consumerupdate West' <[protected]@in.ibm.com>
                              Sent: Wednesday, 7 March 2012 10:39 AM
                              Subject: RE: Laptop Problem [protected]

Please visit our service center to proper dignouse and part replacement.

As per our last 2 or 3 times telephonic discussion and we are trying to
                              convince to you visit our service center for proper dignouse and part
                              replacement.

Nimesh Adhyaru,
                              Silvertouch InfoTech Pvt. Ltd.
                              A-130, Rajlaxmi Complex,
                              Old Padra Road,
                              Baroda-390007
                              Ph.[protected]

-----Original Message-----
                              From: Sumaiya Sultana [mailto:[protected]@in.ibm.com] On Behalf Of
                              Consumerupdate West
                              Sent: Tuesday, March 06, 2012 3:28 PM
                              To: [protected]@silvertouch.com; [protected]@silvertouch.com
                              Cc: Jatinkumar M Panchal1
                              Subject: Fw: Laptop Problem [protected]

FYI..............

Thanks &Regards
                              Sumaiya
                              Admin co-ordinator
                              IBM India Private Limited, Block C,
                              Embassy Golf Links Business Park, Off. Koramangala
                              intermediate ring road, Bangalore - 560071, INDIA.
                              (: Toll Free #[protected]

----- Forwarded by Sumaiya Sultana/India/Contr/IBM on 03/06/2012 03:27 PM
                              -----

Lenovo
                              Consumer/India/Co
                              ntr/IBM To
                              Sent by: Dipankar Consumerupdate
                              Samal 1 West/India/Contr/[protected]@IBMIN
                              cc

03/06/2012 03:25 Subject
                              PM Fw: Laptop Problem [protected]

FYI,

Case: [protected]

Harshith Rai K
                              Lenovo Consumer Tech support
                              (Toll free #[protected] |[protected]@in.ibm.com)

----- Forwarded by Dipankar Samal 1/India/Contr/IBM on 06/03/2012 15:24
                              -----

To: Lenovo Consumer/India/Contr/[protected]@IBMIN
                              Cc: <[protected]@yahoo.com>
                              Date: 06/03/2012 13:45
                              Subject: Fw: Laptop Problem

Hi Team
                              Please Reply to the customer on High parity...

Mir Zahed Ulla
                              SME (SMC)
                              IBM India Private Limited,
                              Block C, 1st Floor, Embassy Golf Links Business Park,
                              Koramangala Intermediate ring road,
                              Bangalore - 560071, INDIA,
                              * : [protected]@in.ibm.com
                              Ext:[protected]
                              ----- Forwarded by Mir Zahed Ulla/India/Contr/IBM on 03/06/2012 01:45 PM
                              -----

To: Mir Zahed Ulla/India/Contr/[protected]@IBMIN
                              Cc: Lenovo Consumer/India/Contr/[protected]@IBMIN
                              Date: 03/05/2012 04:47 PM
                              Subject: Re: Laptop Problem

As per i have talk with your customer care and he said send me the mail ,
                              but not giving proper answer and proper response, and ur customer care has
                              given mail id and he has said that sent your all the problem to this mail,
                              and i have send u , and now u r telling to talk with customer care, i don't
                              understand what r u doing for my case just roaming me one place to
                              another , just i thing i want to directly go the media and consumer form
                              for this think , how your people of Customer Care and your company Staff
                              making foolish to the people and not a single support from u
                              side ..............

Inderpal Singh Adhi

To: Inder Adhi <[protected]@yahoo.com>
                              Cc: Mir Zahed Ulla <[protected]@in.ibm.com>
                              Sent: Monday, 5 March 2012 1:55 PM

As per the trail mail, for replacement of the machine, kindly contact the
                              below details.

Lencare address

1.Email Support: [protected]@Lencare.co.in

2.Phone Support:[protected]Toll Free)

Harshith Rai K

Cc: Mir Zahed Ulla/India/Contr/[protected]@IBMIN
                              Date: 05/03/2012 13:40
                              Subject: Laptop Problem

As i had also attached the scan copy of my invoice and also the
                              letter which i got from service centre. I will be waiting for the positive
                              & prompt reply.

InderPal Singh Adhi
                              +[protected]

(See attached file: inderpal1.png)(See attached file: inderpal2.png)(See
                              attached file: IMG20120301_001.jpg)(See attached file: IMG20120301_002.jpg)
                              (See attached file: IMG20120301_003.jpg)(See attached file:
                              IMG20120301_005.jpg)(See attached file: IMG20120301_004.jpg)

DearSir, Madam....

And i have talked all the higher people of Lenova staff but not a single person has takening the responsibility to solve my case that why i have came to u side, so please help me .....

Inderpal singh Adhi..
                              Vadodara Gujarat India

Kindly see this matter and solve my problem with 24hrs or i am sending this case to directly in to the media As well as in consumer forum , how lenova company making foolish to the customer ,,, not a single support from your company ........

Last week i am talking with Sumaiya Sultana and jatin panchal, Mr.Jatin Panchal says that i will reply u within 24hrs but still not a single reply from ur organization,I thing there no manner of working in such a good organisation, that why your company people is not replying to my case and not solving my case,,,,

Mr mrizulla has committed to me i will send u one form to u and fill this and send to me for changing the Laptop but still i have not getted a single form to your company side, So what i thing for Your organization ...for this commitment ....

What u want to do, i want to my laptop should be replacement on the urgent basic...ASAP..
                              So Check my problem and solve,

Inderpal singh Adhi..

Sent: Wednesday, 21 March 2012 1:51 PM

Dear Mirzulla

I just want now what r u doing for my case still no reply from any side, i thing it is high time to talk with u, ur company think that why we reply for this case... and not a single support from ur side also.....

I thing i want to forget this mail to consumer form, as well as in Media how company people making the foolish people....

Inderpal Singh Adhi

Sent: Tuesday, 13 March 2012 10:22 AM

What r u doing for my case ????????????????????????,,,,,,No reply was coming

Inderpal Singh Adhi

Sent: Friday, 9 March 2012 10:56 AM

As per ur mail reply i have already went to your services center, there is only saying we don't have any authorization of replacement of laptop, we r give u only services,if u want to replace Ur laptop just mail to which i will give u mail id,and I don't want to repair my laptop i want to replace this laptop ant any cost.....and see all pics also which i have attached with this file, this is last and finally sending u mail, and see this matter properly and give me refund or give me replacement of this laptop....ASAP..

Inderpal Singh Adhi.

From: Lenovo Care Baroda <[protected]@silvertouch.com>
                              To: [protected]@yahoo.com
                              Cc: 'Jatinkumar M Panchal1' <[protected]@in.ibm.com>; [protected]@in.ibm.com; 'Consumerupdate West' <[protected]@in.ibm.com>
                              Sent: Wednesday, 7 March 2012 10:39 AM
                              Subject: RE: Laptop Problem [protected]

Please visit our service center to proper dignouse and part replacement.

As per our last 2 or 3 times telephonic discussion and we are trying to
                              convince to you visit our service center for proper dignouse and part
                              replacement.

Nimesh Adhyaru,
                              Silvertouch InfoTech Pvt. Ltd.
                              A-130, Rajlaxmi Complex,
                              Old Padra Road,
                              Baroda-390007
                              Ph.[protected]

-----Original Message-----
                              From: Sumaiya Sultana [mailto:[protected]@in.ibm.com] On Behalf Of
                              Consumerupdate West
                              Sent: Tuesday, March 06, 2012 3:28 PM
                              To: [protected]@silvertouch.com; [protected]@silvertouch.com
                              Cc: Jatinkumar M Panchal1
                              Subject: Fw: Laptop Problem [protected]

FYI..............

Thanks &Regards
                              Sumaiya
                              Admin co-ordinator
                              IBM India Private Limited, Block C,
                              Embassy Golf Links Business Park, Off. Koramangala
                              intermediate ring road, Bangalore - 560071, INDIA.
                              (: Toll Free #[protected]

----- Forwarded by Sumaiya Sultana/India/Contr/IBM on 03/06/2012 03:27 PM
                              -----

Lenovo
                              Consumer/India/Co
                              ntr/IBM To
                              Sent by: Dipankar Consumerupdate
                              Samal 1 West/India/Contr/[protected]@IBMIN
                              cc

03/06/2012 03:25 Subject
                              PM Fw: Laptop Problem [protected]

FYI,

Case: [protected]

Harshith Rai K

----- Forwarded by Dipankar Samal 1/India/Contr/IBM on 06/03/2012 15:24
                              -----

Cc: <[protected]@yahoo.com>
                              Date: 06/03/2012 13:45
                              Subject: Fw: Laptop Problem

Hi Team
                              Please Reply to the customer on High parity...

Mir Zahed Ulla
                              SME (SMC)
                              IBM India Private Limited,
                              Block C, 1st Floor, Embassy Golf Links Business Park,
                              Koramangala Intermediate ring road,
                              Bangalore - 560071, INDIA,
                              * : [protected]@in.ibm.com
                              Ext:[protected]
                              ----- Forwarded by Mir Zahed Ulla/India/Contr/IBM on 03/06/2012 01:45 PM
                              -----

To: Mir Zahed Ulla/India/Contr/[protected]@IBMIN
                              Cc: Lenovo Consumer/India/Contr/[protected]@IBMIN
                              Date: 03/05/2012 04:47 PM

As per i have talk with your customer care and he said send me the mail ,
                              but not giving proper answer and proper response, and ur customer care has
                              given mail id and he has said that sent your all the problem to this mail,
                              and i have send u , and now u r telling to talk with customer care, i don't
                              understand what r u doing for my case just roaming me one place to
                              another , just i thing i want to directly go the media and consumer form
                              for this think , how your people of Customer Care and your company Staff
                              making foolish to the people and not a single support from u
                              side ..............

Inderpal Singh Adhi

To: Inder Adhi <[protected]@yahoo.com>
                              Cc: Mir Zahed Ulla <[protected]@in.ibm.com>
                              Sent: Monday, 5 March 2012 1:55 PM

As per the trail mail, for replacement of the machine, kindly contact the
                              below details.

Lencare address

1.Email Support: [protected]@Lencare.co.in

2.Phone Support:[protected]Toll Free)

Harshith Rai K

Cc: Mir Zahed Ulla/India/Contr/[protected]@IBMIN
                              Date: 05/03/2012 13:40
                              Subject: Laptop Problem

As i had also attached the scan copy of my invoice and also the
                              letter which i got from service centre. I will be waiting for the positive
                              & prompt reply.

InderPal Singh Adhi
                              +[protected]

(See attached file: inderpal1.png)(See attached file: inderpal2.png)(See
                              attached file: IMG20120301_001.jpg)(See attached file: IMG20120301_002.jpg)
                              (See attached file: IMG20120301_003.jpg)(See attached file:
                              IMG20120301_005.jpg)(See attached file: IMG20120301_004.jpg)

Lenovo Laptop — want to change my laptop display screen

This is Praveen Babu from Andhra Pradesh. I purchased Y410 series laptop on 15th Feb 2008 from one of your dealer. From the day one a small dot(.) on the screen which is very irritating to me and feeling headache, i made a complaint on this issue for so many times but i got a negative answer from them.i don't understand that why they are not serious for their manufacturing defects.So you please resolve this issue immediately.

Praveen Babu.

NEERAJSHAH
                                from Gaya, Bihar
                                Mar 21, 2012

Address: Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh

WE RECENTLY PURCHASED A LENOVO Z370 SERIAL NO.:QB03946009 LAPTOP FROM RELIANCE DIGITAL IN UJJAIN ON 6TH MARCH 2012.

FROM THE NEXT DAY OF PURCHASE WE ARE FACING PROBLEM IN THE DISPLAY.THE DISPLAY GOES OFF WHEN A SLIGHT MOVE IS DONE IN THE SCREEN.NO SATISFACTORY RESPONSE IN GIVEN BY THE SERVICE CENTER OF INDORE.YOUR AUTHORIZED SERVICE PERSON ATTENDED US ON 14TH MARCH AND THE COMPLAINT WAS LAUNCHED ON 8TH MARCH.HE IS ALSO TELLING THAT THERE IS DEFECT FROM THE COMPANY.SERVICE REPORT FORM NO. [protected].THEY ARE ASKING TO CHANGE THE SCREEN BUT WE WANT THE COMPLETE LAPTOP CHANGE.SO PLEASE DO CHANGE OUR LAPTOP.

drop2vijay
                                  Mar 6, 2012

Dear /Sir .
                                  I felt really bad with Lenovo Customer service , i asked about the price details about their battery price details for my personal laptop through call , they asked me to send out mail . I sent the mail on Friday , as of now there is no update from their end(PFA) . Don't know y they need to take this much period of time to update their product price details .

When i spoke with customer service , they are never mind about these thing's , they replied answer was "If would like to go any other product , that's your choice " This was their response . Please take it forward

lgarg21
                                    Feb 2, 2012

Address: Palwal, Haryana

I have bought a Lenovo laptop in 2007. The machine type is 7761-48Q and the serial no is MA-82684. It worked almost fine till 2007. Problem started from January 2008 year and the CD/DVD drive stopped functioning. IN 2008, they have replaced the DVD drive (ODD) 5 times!!. Every time they replace it, it work for 2 months and then it started malfunctiong. Simply it could not recognize any media. In 2010 I go to a service center for upgrading my laptop warranty.Now after that When i contact customer care for complaining about my Dvd R/W .They told me that your warranty has expired and we could not do any thing. But according to me my laptop warranty will expire on feb 2012.They told me that it expires on 28 jan 2012.But i misplaced my receipt for warranty upgrade.Now they said that if you have a receipt then send us otherwise your laptop is out of warranty... Is Lenovo management listening. I have mailed the Len care so many times – but they are not simply responding!..

jmbaruah
                                      from Guwahati, Assam
                                      Jan 27, 2012

Address: Jorhat, Assam

That, Sir, we have purchased a LENOVO IDEAPAD 2560 on 16.06.2011 from G-Next Computers, Hazi Manzil, 1 st Floor, Gar Ali, Jorhat, Assam, 785001 (TIN No.GST [protected], e-mail [protected]@sify.com) in the name of a student Miss Priyakshi Duarah. The model is[protected] AND Sr. No.CBQ4443354. At the time of purchase, it was told that an accessories amounting to Rs.5000.00 will be awarded and sent to the student by the concerned Company Personnel. The student I card has also been submitted to the dealer on that day. But, to our surprise, the accessories are not still delivered to the student. On inquiry, the dealer told us that no information are available at their hand. There for, I request the Company Personnel to take necessary actions.

Prabin Kumar Duarah
                                      F/O Miss Priyakshi Duarah

Brajendra Singh Thakur
                                        from Chittur, Kerala
                                        Jan 26, 2012

Address: Damoh, Madhya Pradesh

DEAR SIR/MADAM
                                        I'M BRAJENDRA SINGH THAKUR .I had purchased a LENOVO CRT BRANDED CRT PC from HCL BITS COMPUTER of our district Damoh (M.P).
                                        at the time of Diwali offer on 26 October 2008. That time a scheme named Diwali offer dual scheme was going on
                                        in this scheme I can chose any two gift from canon printer, UPS, titan watch and many more , I had choose two gift were (1)Canon printer (2)UPS. however I can got another giftat the place of canon printer from my dealer that was laxmark 3 in one printer but i hadent get UPS yet. the registration process had done by my dealer so I have only
                                        a confirmation image file of that offer of Diwali.reference code of this registration is RED[protected].
                                        I hope that you will look into the mater and get me my UPS. I'M enclosing the bill of my computer and a image of diwali offer resiteration.
                                        MY ADDRESS IS TOWN - HINDORIA
                                        DISTRICT DAMOH (M.P) PIN-470771
                                        Cont. No. [protected],[protected]

Lenovo pc — Non receiving of N.O.C.

I had purchase a Lenovo Computer from Century Computers, Lucknow in the name of Dhananjai Prakash Agnihotry which was financed through your frim. Full instalments were paid but till date I have not received any papers/documents from your side.

Kindly do the needful and informed us through my email address [protected]@rediffmail.com or mobile no. [protected].

Dhananjai Prakash Agnihotry