Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 24, 2024
Complaints 12483

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 495

Tima2
May 3, 2016

Mad dogs problems

Address: 110060

Hello sir...this is to bring to your attention about the problem of mad Street dogs in 35block of old rajendra nagar .. It is difficult for us to get out of the houses because of mad dogs and they bark so much at night making it difficult for us to sleep I would request you to kindly take away those mad dogs from the area and make our lives easier.....
bulbulpari
May 2, 2016

Illegal encroachment for temple

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, .

Commissioner of delhi
M. C. D west zone

With due to respect i live in site i/225 janta flat vikas puri new delhi.In our locality site i/223 vikas puri new delhi-18. Owner of this flat mr. Swammi & his brother in law mr. Deva are encroachment in common area & using it for making temple. The speed of the construction is too fast. This street is common street for the people living in the society.br...
Thev
May 2, 2016

Complaint

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

Dear

Sir/Mam,

I am living in east delhi area at pandav nagar s-block Delhi Pincode 110092

here is a big problem in our society that lots of mosquitoes in our colony and these are from about more than 2 or 3 month but there is no any special work regarding this so that these mosquitoes are killed is not done by the MCD till now and as every one knows that mosquitoes in these days is how...
dipak.Kumar
May 1, 2016

Garbage dumping in a open plot in front of my house

Address: 110045

Dear concern

I am living at rzf-83a mahavir enclave gali no-4 near palam village, in front of my house in a open plot lot of garbage is continuously dumped on daily basis and there is no any taker of that garbage, due to this a huge smell and mosquito problem in near by area, last year my son was affected by dengue along with my mother and brother, please do something to make this plot free from garbage and give instruction...
davinderh4
Apr 29, 2016

Fruit sellers be ban on road

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110008

Due to my continuous message related to above subject mentioned.Yesterday the bus stand was totally free from fruit sellers .You are requested not to allow them from now onwards.

Hope for positive response.Thanks for your support

Thanxs
Davinder
Ranjeet Nagar,
Patel Nagar
New Delhi 110008...
Shwetank27
Apr 29, 2016

Unauthorized pavement

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

House no. 52/87 prabhat road, karol bagh, new delhi 110005 has made an unauthorized pavement on the road side of their house. It is legally not allowed because it is not their right to use road as their personal property. They are using government property as their own property. Actually the have made theit house gates on the road side for tge entry of the cars and has destroyed the pavement made earlier and has made it a slope allowing thier...
mausumi banerjee
Apr 28, 2016

Leakage of sever in private flat

(Partha Banerjee of 22/11, 2nd floor, west patel nagar, new delhi-110008 hereby register a complain against our neighbour who is not repairing their sever line and for that the total waste(ganda/kala pani) water is coming out on our lane which is very inhygeinic & may cause any kind of serious disease.We repeatedly requested them to repair the pipe line but they are not bothered as their entrance is from other side.Kindly take necessary action...
nirmalexports
Apr 28, 2016

Negligence from sweeper

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

I puneet sharma r/o, g - 35, upper ground floor, vishwakarma colony, would like to draw your attention to the bad condition of roads in g block, vishwakarma colony. (Pul pehladpur) new delhi - 110044. After giving several complaints to mr. Raghudas who has been assigned as a sanitary inspector here, no one has come to clean the streets. We are paying 1200 rs monthly to a private sweeper to get the rid off. Kindly pay attention towards this...
niting1810
from Jalandhar, Punjab
Apr 28, 2016

Lateriene drain of building no t-181, model basti is overflowing since 10 days.

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

This is to bring to your kind notice that, the lateriene drain of Building no T-181, model basti is overflowing since 10 days. Around 15-20 families stay here but no one is willing to get the overflowing drain checked/fixed. This is causing air pollution as many types of bio gases flow from lateriene drain. The water/lateriene is flowing on the road in front of my house which is causing trouble to my family and neighborhood.

We...
cstri16
Apr 25, 2016

Garbage - bhola nagar kotla

Address: 110003

In Bhola nagar kotla mubarak pur, people are dumping garbage as if it is a dumping area. People including the Garbage pickers (Jamadaars) leave wastes/ garbage in the middle of this street which makes it very unhealthy for person living in the surroundings. The place has become so bad, smelly and unwelcoming that it is shameful and extremely embarrassing for the residents nearby. Due to this, stray dogs and cattle are loitering around the...
makthak
Apr 25, 2016

Air pollution due to burning of plastic and metal in furnace

Address: 110035

With due respect, I would like to bring your attention towards the severe and chronic Air Pollution spreading in our residing area due to the establishment of an illegal electric switch making factory in our area.

The factory makes electrical switches by galvanizing plastic and metal in the furnace to mold it into electrical switches.

Due to this there is an extreme outcome of highly poisonous...
Address: 110031

Complaint of residant e-12 rani garden, shastri nagar, shankar shambhu gali, delhi 110031.
Sir it's been more then 3 months the owner salim khan s/o rashid khan are building the unauthorised construction and putting the trash (Malba) allover in the area, not even bother to get it cleaned even after requesting them for more then several times but they threat us & asked to us that u do what u want but we never stop the construction,...
Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

First of all with due respect i want to ask you for help that is improving the road network in vishnu garden ( gurdwara mandir road) which mainly comes in west delhi. We have been suffering through this road problem since march 2015 and till now the road has not been constructed. Sometimes workers come, just level the road and go away. And they don't come back to construct the road. So what's the use of levelling it over and over, if anyone...
Manpreet Kohli
Apr 22, 2016

Street Dogs at Amar Colony

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110024

My dad has been recently suffered a dog bite near our residence located at Amar colony while going for a morning walk.

You are requested to kindly take necessary actions and move these street dogs to an enclosed area.

My farther is still facing difficulties going for morning walk as the dogs roam around freely in the colonies.

Waiting to hear from you.

Best...
Mohitji101422
Apr 21, 2016

Garbage not removed

I want to bring in your notice that we are having problems of Garbage in our locality S block MCD school west Patel Nagar, There is no sweeper in this road.Sweeper comes onces in a week. There is way go to school is full of garbage but no one is removing it. School children is getting ill. Very badly Smell of garbage & lot of mosquito many of them suffering from dingoes. Kindly look into the matter....
Balram BL
Apr 20, 2016

Factory or parking

Sir ji Sawroop Nagar Gali no. 4 Raju Tenat House Wali Gali me ek factory h jo apne Kam Ka Saman Gali me idhar udhar fela Kar rakhata h.jisse hamari Gali me djb Ka tenkar Aya Magar wo chala gaya kiyu factory Ka Saman Gali idhar udhar rakha tha jise gali Ke logo Ne hatane Ko Bola Magar nhi hataya jiske Karan tankar wala tankar le Kar chala gaya sir aap Koi karwai kijiye sir factory Se Bahut Poluson bhi hota h sir plz aap Koi karwai kijiye plzbr...
avinash prakash
Apr 20, 2016

Street dogs have become frightful_ganesh nagar ii_lanes in and around krishna mandir

Address: 110092

The street dogs in ganesh nagar ii and shakarpur have became unusually frightening and biting people. I am among one of the victim. Every day they are increasing in number and even today i escaped by luck as around 7-9 dogs were following me and barking frightfully even touched my legs with the intention of biting.

I request you to take this matter urgently as my little brother is also very scared.br...
Exteriya
Apr 19, 2016

Crazy street dog

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110065

We are the resident of p-32b private colony sri niwas puri new delhi.Here i and my street reidents are fighten with a dog which is so psycho and threadful to our.
And also he was sick with a very hazards disease. Our colony's residental too hassle with him.
Please take a action like catch him and take away him and relief our colony's resident with him as soon as.
Thank u
Faithfully
Residental...
Anirudh Dawar
Apr 19, 2016

Blockage of parking space @ asaf ali road by dumping of debri

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 11002

Asaf ali road (Before delite cinema) is being blocked by dumping of debri for a near by office instead of removing the same. As a result the parking space has shrunk significantly causing traffic jams and inconvenience to people working nearby as they are unable to park their cars....
rd1991
Apr 19, 2016

Encroachment of government land and using it for cooking dangerously.

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110027

There's one shop named pishoriya di hatti located in j5/29 nehru market, rajouri garden, new delhi 110027. The location of the shop is such that there is one electricity powerhouse located around side that shop and there is around 10ft x 10ft empty area between that shop and electricity powerhouse, after that empty area the residential society has installed gate, but because that gate has been installed, that shopkeeper has done encroachment...