Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 24, 2024
Complaints 12483

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 496

rajat231
from Panipat, Haryana
Apr 18, 2016

Monday evening: encroachment by street hawkers dividing road rajdhani enclave and chanderlok

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

The commissioner,
Mcd, new delhi

Sub: unauthorized encroachment of road by vegetable hawkers, every monday evening on dividing road of rajdhani enclave and chanderlok (Near road no.44)

It is to bring you a kind notice that our area is slowly transforming to a sabji mandi as all sabji wallas in planned manner take hold of of complete road in evening. And one can easily...
Sur Singh
Apr 16, 2016

Authorised work

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 11091

We are residents of trilok puri. We regret to inform you we have a lot of problems. Beauease mr mohd naeem r/o of 4 / 22-23 trilok puri delhi 110091 being runing welding shop in house no 4/ 22 -23 trilok puri . The people of the factory creats too much noise. Loud, vibration, and used abusing launganges. We are not able to take rest sleep and breath in our home . We are suffering because of polluted united.
Hoping...
Aashish Goyal
Mar 17, 2016

Road cleaning

Address: 500064

Being a honorable citizen of Hyderabad it is my duty to bring to your notice that from past 2 to 3 weeks there no proper road cleaning of road of hussaini alam kaman road. The sweeper are coming alternate days or once in 3 days due to which the lane look dirty. So its my humble request to look into the matter and provide a satisfactory solution....
AWJ
Mar 15, 2016

Shifting of bus shed

Address: 400088

BEST has changed the location of Agarwadi, Mumbai stop (previously was before the signal...
Anshu Mahendra
Mar 14, 2016

Drainage complaint

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110033

Dear sir/Madam,

This is to bring to your kind notice that I am a resident of E-21, Shivaji Road, Adarsh Nagar, Delhi-110033 area and wish to inform you that there is a very serious complaint about water blockage in front of my house from the last two months which creates huge problems for the passers by and breeding mosquitoes. Nobody MCD Employer is come to clear the wastage or clear the Drain from last 2 months so the drain...
abhishek nijhawan
Mar 8, 2016

Regarding stray dogs

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Dear Sir, I request you to take necessary steps regarding increasing problems of stray dog in our colony A—Block, ram dutt enclave, uttam nagar, new delhi–59. Please take action asap as they have already bitten some of the passerby in our colony. Sincere Regards....
Dushyants
Mar 8, 2016

Garbage store in our colony

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

Garbage store in our colony Block -F street No.10 Prince Colony Jaitpur Badarpur -110044

It is my humble request to you please take necessary action Against this
please help to clean our colony area ASAP

Dushyant
Ticko
Mar 8, 2016

Street dogs in our block

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110088

There are lot of street dogs approximately 20-30 in our block. Please resolve this issue as it is very difficult to stay here.

E2/5 shree appartments,
Rohini sector-15
Delhi...
Deepak2016
from Kota, Rajasthan
Mar 7, 2016
Nov 12, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 12, 2022

Street dog janakpuri

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110058

I resident of Janak Puri C4G Block want to highlight the issue which we were facing these days, there are many Street dogs in our society which are very pain full for us.
Request you to please consider our request & do the needful ASAP as we are not feeling safe in roaming in our society premises also.
Please do the needful on priority basis.

Janak Puri
C4G block...
Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110027

I would like to bring your kind notice towards a big theft being done under your supervision. A man named GULSHAN CHOPRA is using residential meter instead of commercial meter since 20 years in his LAXMI WOOL(clothing shop). Kindly take a strict action against him as other shopkeepers are also following his footsteps which is a big loss to delhi electricity board.
Sneh Harnal
kkr96
Mar 7, 2016

Sewage water on the street road

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

Sir/madam

This is to inform you people that the sewage water is running in southwest delhi vaishali extn. Dabri palam on the road because of lots of construction and no is cared about that each and every week we hav this
Problem because you pepole dont want to look in this matter" email or complaint is for sake" you are the people on for say not for doing a single thing anyways the sewage water is running on the road...
VE Jay
Mar 7, 2016

Garbage and construction malwa throwing/drainage blocking

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

Next to my house c-1/60, budh vihar, phase-1, delhi-110086 there is a plot lying vacant, as there no construction is done for the last many years. The residents all around the colony throw garbage each & every day without failing.
It has been the regular practice families here to thrown everyday garbage in this plot. A lot of construction work was done in the colony and construction malba is also thrown and strewn here and there....
marcus.potf
Mar 6, 2016

Chaos by stray dogs

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110052

Hi sir/madam,

I would like to bring to your notice that i am resident of shastri nagar, a-block where many stray dogs have made a chaos in our locality.

They run behind every motorcyclist and kids. Recently, my wife was bitten by one of them very badly.

Please take some strict action towards this matter else there will be more victim.

Rajkumar
A-392/4 shastri nagar
Newdelhi...
bhasin84
Mar 5, 2016

Dogs bite

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

Respected,
Sir/madam
I am resident of B499 sudershan park moti nagar new Delhi.
Where I live there more than 20 dogs are available
In one Street . which I s very dangerous for public, and Kids also . menu times they bite to the kids and many people who go from this Street.
So it is very dangerous. Please do needfull ASAP.
My self Naresh Bhasin...
vishalkattri
Mar 5, 2016

Unwanted dangerous dogs

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

There are about 15 dogs in one street .they barking all the time.also collect garbage in street From outsite .so please send a dog catcher team to catch these dogs as soon as possible.

Address -i block gali no 17 house no.399 hari nagar extension badarpur new Delhi 110044...
ashwani kumar bansal
Mar 5, 2016

Stray dogs/ street dogs

Sir in bh block east shalimar bagh delhi 110088 there are too much of street dogs which causes inconvenience to residents of the area so kindly do needful to get rid of them as soon as possible...
Anandhi Hariharan
Mar 5, 2016

Sanitation Work: SHALIMAR BAGH

A small puppy has died near my house and I have been trying to get in touch with somebody who can help us. I stay in AD BLOCK, SHALIMAR BAGH. If you can help me out, that will be great!...
deepaksd74
Mar 5, 2016

Pipe blocked

Address: 110053

I am resident of B-1/100, first floor, yamuna vihar, Delhi-110053.

Our balcony drain pipe is blocked by Ground floor owner and is not ready to open it due to which balcony water of all above floor comes in our balcony.

We are facing very much problem due to blocked pipe due to which water does not go into main drain line.

Please order Gr.floor owner to make it clear as he has blocked the pipe.br...
Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110048

For the last more than two months, work of construction of new drains has been going on in Pamposh Enclave. The work is over now. However, the contractor has left the whole colony in a position worse than before the work was started. The contractor has left the entire colony poorly dug up with sand / dust all over.

Worst is the quality of the wok done - the flow of the drain is faulty resulting in the water remaining stagnant...
suniti.naman
Mar 4, 2016

Street dogs in kamla nagar

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

i live in e-99 kamla nagar. We are facing a major problem of street dogs. Every time we want to enter our home it is a fight for us. Here are atleast 6 dogs in a single street. They bite, bark on us. Everytime they lay down in the street and bark on everyone. They bite to the kids also so we are not able to allow the kids alone to go downstairs. Sometimes they bark on bikers and bikers lose their control.
Kindly...