Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 24, 2024
Complaints 12483

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 83

Rachna2
Jun 4, 2021

Catching the Rabid dog on prithviraj road

Address: Pandara road, B-13, pandara flats

This morning my mother got bitten by a female dog ( brown colour ). The dog randomly came without any barking or growling and bit my mother' s leg, then dog ran away . I presume that it's a rabid dog.the dog is big a community threat to residential people of that area .please look in this matter...
GyaniG
Jun 2, 2021

Street light not working in Gali 13

Address: HSE NO-46 GALI NO-13, MOLARBAND EXT BADARPUR

My name is Gyanesh Gupta House No. 46 gali no 13 Molar band Extn, , Badarpur.
street night light in front of my House not working... many time we are complaint to BSEs but no any action for this.

so, kindly do the needful...
Gyanesh
Badarpur-110044
Mob: [protected]...
Address: Block- D, gali no. 3 Mangal bazar road sangam vihar new delhi

Please daily provide garbage transportation in our sangam vihar area.
Transportation are not come daily in our area...
I am a resident of Gali number 3 hardev nagar jharoda mazra burari, the complain is regarding increasing stray dog problem in our area. Today my younger sister went out to buy something from the shop but the dog kept on grabbing her feet even after shooing him away the dog seemed to be totally out of of control and my family members are afraid that the dog might bite them if no action is taken as soon as possible. We are afraid even to go...
praveen999
Jun 1, 2021

Drain got choked and never get removal of waste

Address: n/a

I making complaint 4th time within 6 months on various other platform but yet no response from other side (of west zone nawada hastsal village landmark sbi atm.)
I would like to complaint regarding drainage of my streat which is chocked since last 7-8 months but no one is caring about it
waste water get accumulated and percolates down below the buildings/structures which leads to breading of mosquitos and damaging...
Jamaluddeen Alam
Jun 1, 2021

Illegal activities and illegal shop in society

Address: SEC-14 DWARKA NEW DELHI

sahid bhagat singh appartment sec 14 society illegal activities and illegal ruining shop balaji store this shop in flat tex pay residential but commercial used so pls legal action balaji store ...

Thanks & rgds
sahid bhagat singh society...
Mohit Kumar Tanwar
May 31, 2021

Street dogs getting aggressive

Address: WZ-1584 Nangal raya Bhoop Singh street Delhi -110046

There is a situation in my area about Street dogs getting aggressive day by day. From last few days they just attack anyone. Need help of yours for the same.

Mohit Kumar Tanwar
rahulverma398
May 29, 2021

Street dogs biting little children and people

This is to bring to your kind attention that I am a resident of golden jubilee apptt, sector-11, rohini. A lot of street dogs are there in our society and several complaint have been raised by residents regarding dog bit. Despite several complaint from the past 1 year to MCD for picking up stray dogs but no action has been taken. Request you to take strict action and pick up the stray dogs so as to save the residents and live them peacefully.br...
Address: I-1789, Chittaranjan Park, New Delhi 110019

I am a resident of I-1789 CR Park (Bipin Chandra Pal Road). There are two big trees in front of the house - one is Amaltas and the other is cotton tree, the branches of which have entered into my balcony and terrace as they have not been trimmed by MCD in past 10 years or so...these are now health hazards for me and my family as I suffer from Asthma. The branches are letting squirrels and other small animals enter my premise easily and could...
Anujyadav95
May 29, 2021

Due to blockage of drain

Address: L1st, street no 25, house no. 1091/D sangam vihar new Delhi 110080

My name is anuj yadav i live in sangam vihar L 1st block street no 25 There is no place to drainage water removal.Water remains in the drain and due to the closure of the drain, it flowing on the street, at the time of rain, all the water comes at home.Mosquitos come because of such a mess. Smells so bad it becomes difficult for people to breathe. i request to you please do some action as soon as possible.Because it has become very difficult...
Sushank243
May 28, 2021

Park maintenance

Address: In front of 7/173-182 Ramesh Nagar , New Delhi -110015

Dear sir/mam,
The mcd park in front of our house 7/173 - 7/182 is not at all being maintained by the mcd officials of our area ever after so many complaints, we directly get a refusal. Since last 3 months we are requesting them to pick the garbage from the park and no action is taken for the same.
Please look into the matter....
Harneet M
May 26, 2021

Trimming of tree in front of my house

Address: G79A Top Floor, Kalkaji, New delhi

I am resident of Kalkaji GBlock and I stay at third floor of our building.There is a huge tree in front of my house and it's branches are extending to my balcony and it blocks the complete view. There are lots of mosquitoes because of this huge tree. At night time this tree attracts bats and they keep surrounding this tree making us at risk.
I would request you to please send someone to trim this tree from top to sort...
Shikha1302
May 26, 2021

Tree can fall and is life threatening

Address: CB-8/A, D.D.A Flats, Hari Nagar, New Delhi-110064

There is Ashoka tree in front of my house, and very long tree which is scary when wind blows very speedy and is tilting towards my home. Sometimes it tilt that much that It can brake and fall directly on my house which is life threating too..
Kindly consider this as a high priority issue..
Thank You...
Md gupta
May 25, 2021

Stafne it work & work is very slow like a turtle

Address: East MCD Office

East delhi mcd not work work is very slow & very long time pending work
Not pic call & not provide setisfy customer
Gupta
Eshant Sharma
May 23, 2021

Broken Road

Address: E-1/21 om vihar extension gali no.3 uttam nagar New Delhi-110059

From past 2-3 months the road in front of my house which is situated in Om Vihar Extension Gali no.3 Uttam Nagar New Delhi-110059 is badly damaged and rain water passage (Naali) are choked due to which the rain water gets collected on the road. I request you to please a construct the road and clean and cover the rain water passage (Naali)....
ShivainBhatia
May 23, 2021

Mosquito issue in Mukherjee Park, Tilak Nagar

There is a sudden rise in mosquitoes in our locality. No fogging/spray happened from long time.
Locality - Mukherji Park, Tilak Nagar Behnid Punjab Dairy.

Contact number [protected]...
Address: MCD COLONY MODEL TOWN-3 DELHI-110009

I am the resident of MCD COLONY MODEL TOWN-3 and i have complaining the park incharge about the activities done in parks but still no action has been taken by him.
Violation of covid 19 guideline in mcd colony parks model town 3.people from different localities came here to play cricket without wearing mask and no social distancing follow, Thier is no security of parks, people came there, park their vehicles and do smoking and playing...
Pawansagar
May 23, 2021

To much mosquito in our area

Address: Kanti nagar Krishna nagar delhi 110051 west kanti nagar st no 11

Respected sir / madam

In our area, we are facing lots of problems of mosquitoes and I do not know when the last anti-mosquito team came to spray in our area.There is a sudden surge in the count of mosquitoes these days in our locality. This problem is something new in this locality, with no clue how to resolve this. We have tried all the general safety measures to control them, but unfortunately, nothing worked.
We...
May 23, 2021

Monkey Menace

Address: I-1695, 2nd Floor,, Chittaranjan Park, NEAR MARKET NO.1

Dear Sirs,

23 May, 2021

We have been invaded by a family of monkeys in I Block, C.R. Park and they are fearlessly entering our homes looking for food. They are also opening the overhead water tanks and drinking water, contaminating our water.

It is requested that immediate action may be taken to avoid any unfortunate situation leading to harm to humans....
Bhomik
May 23, 2021

Blocking of guitar

Address: MS-110, WZ-468H, GALI NO-2, MS BLOCK, HARI NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110064

This is to inform you that guttar is blocked in front of our house due to which we are facing problem in coming out and coming back to home.
This can also cause disease to surrounding people as there are lot of mosquitoes.
Pl. arrange to send someone at the earliest for repair....