Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 24, 2024
Complaints 12483

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 87

Prachikuu
Apr 16, 2021

Street dog's

Hii I am prachi Gupta and I am from Delhi Shahdra Sir Dogs in our area bother too much: they bite the everyone when they arrive, and the whole night, please take out a action of it, you guys 🙏...
Harsha Grewal
Apr 15, 2021

Mosquito Menace in Hastsal Village

In Hastsal Village there is mosquito menace going on. We have tried to use all ways but are not protected from mosquitoes. There is an urgent need for Spraying Mosquito repellent fumes/pesticide. It is urgently required to prevent all vector - born diseases.
For the last two year there has been a neglect seen from the side of the municipality about this issue. No Spraying has been done to get rid of the mosquitoes.
This is...
Seemagehlot
Apr 15, 2021

Street dog biting in corona

Address: Geetanjali enclave (malvia nagar ) New Delhi 110017

There are two dogs in our colony who have turned violent and are continually hitting people and children . They are mostly in front of E11 and E12. Please take away those dogs...
thugengineer #*
Apr 15, 2021

Road accident

Respected sir there is lots of cow wondering on the road at ghazipur dairy farm near vivek dharam katta by which most of the accident take place...most of MCD employees (which have duty there) take monthly from the cow owner which is very same for us, they informed before the raid to cows owner and cows owner keeps their cow safe...please take suitable action...
DogsBarking
Apr 15, 2021

Dogs Barking & Biting

Address: H-3 Bengali Colony, Mahavir Enclave, Palam

There are more than 50 Dogs in our Area. They are Dangerous & keep Barking entire Night. The Entire society is raising this complaint.

Kindly take action!

ADDRESS:
H BLOCK, BENGALI COLONY MAHAVIR ENCLAVE, PALAM
NEW DELHI -110045
LANDMARK : NEAR KALI BARI MANDIR & SULABH PUBLIC SCHOOL...
Zille Anam
Apr 14, 2021

Request for fogging and smoking for mosquito control

Address: E-1/16 FIRST FLOOR NEAR CASTLE GUEST HOUSE ANSARI ROAD DARYA GANJ NEW DELHI

Dear madam/sir,
I am a resident of E-1/16, Gali No. 16, Ansari Road, Near Castle Guest House, Darya Ganj, New Delhi 110002.
For the past one month, the problem of mosquitoes has been out of our control. The authorities have not come for regular fogging and smoking.
The numbers of mosquitoes are just out of control and they increase manifold every evening to morning. It is also leading to deadly diseases, loss of productivity,...
Address: House No. 691 sector 1 RK Puram-110022 (South West Delhi).

The subject complaint is related to the residential address as metioned below:
House No. 691 sector 1 RK Puram-110022
(South West Delhi).
One Covid positive person has been found in this address and it's been 10 days since we haven't received any garbage collecting van in spite of a number of calls for asking about the same but no response till date. Due to the above, a drastically increased unhygienic amount of garbage...
Sabir Akhtar
Apr 13, 2021

I am complaining about dangerous street dogs

Address: C-216 avantika sec.1 ,2 floor delhi-85 , rohini

There are so many case of dog bite in my area rohini.. sec .1 even my mom
Received serious bite from those dogs...
Mukesh verma1989
Apr 13, 2021

Footpath is not for walking people there are so many shops

Address: Near uttam nagar east metro station booth side

Please clear footpath for walking in uttam nagar near uttam nagar east metro station new delhi
There are so many shops which are unauthorized shop please clear them by tomorrow
Both side are so many shops...
Diksha gautam
Apr 13, 2021

About dangerous stray dogs

Address: Block 9, Street no. 3, dev nagar, Karol Bagh

This is to bring your kind notice that in our street there are 5-6 stray dogs that are ###. They are very dangerous. They bark at all living in the street. Even children can't play in street bcs of the dogs. They bark at every man who is on the scooty or bike and run after them to bite them. This is very problematic as our children can't go outside
alone even for school buses. We request you to resolve this issue as soon...
R kabra
Apr 13, 2021

Dogs in the street in Saket

Address: D-11 Saket, New Delhi

There are many dogs in the street and they have started biting people, today morning IND lady was bitten, appreciate if you can take appropriate action...
Anil Naudiyal
Apr 13, 2021

Deadliest Situation

Address: South West Delhi

This is to bring to your kind notice that there are huge number of Mosquitoes in our area, Shyam Vihar, phase 1 New Delhi 110043. It becomes impossible to stay in the house from 5 pm to 8 am. During night there are nearly 500 mosquitoes, can be seen, in the room when we sleep. We are tired of taking all the preventive measures. There are open drains in the road side, which are not clean and the water is struck and...
Manish92222
Apr 13, 2021

Complaint against dog owner

Address: Anandpur dham ,street no.15 karala 110081

Request to all o[censored] here..my neighbor brings a dog 2 years ago from street, yes they bring street dog. Now the owner is not able to care their dog as they don't have enough money...

They beat their dog ..
They are unable to feed him..
Every night, dog barking and crying very much..
From last two years they tied their dog at one place..
Kindly help this dog...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
CRAZY HITU
Apr 11, 2021

Blockage of nali

This is PRAKASH RAM r/o house no 106 street no.104 T point Bapu Sambhav Colony JAUNAPUR PAHARI New Delhi 110047 . I am very sad to say you that nali is fully blocked from 3-4 days and dirty water is spreading in all the street and mosquito's are coming and this is a very harmful for our health so this is a request you to kindly clean the blockage... Asap

Best regards
Prakash Ram...
Sahita
Apr 11, 2021

Mohalle ki road aur nali ke lie

Address: B Block Paschim Vihar T Huts Meera Bagh 110063

Hmare mohalle ka road aur nali kharab hone ki wajh se ganda pani ikathha Ho rha hai usse kayi bimariya fail skti hai kripaya Hamari madad Kare...
iman_singh
Apr 11, 2021

Remove all the street dogs

Address: J-6 block Rajouri Garden New Delhi 110027

There are lot of street dogs are in our area. Every second day they attack some random person. We request you to do the needful as soon as possible!...
sumati arora
Apr 11, 2021

Municipal commission of Delhi uttam nagar

Iam having sewage problem in Indira Park Extension Uttam Nagar since Last ten days. Have done complaints many times still not sorted. Dirty water is coming out of gutter even potty floating . So unheiginic.

Pls get it resolved at the earliest.

Saroj n Swati
Rz 7/2
Indira Park Extension
Uttam Nagar...
Gurpreet kaurr
Apr 11, 2021

Overflow of waste water in street

Address: C 74 hari nagar back side new delhi 64

Respected sir/madam
I m the residence of hari nagar. Sir hamari gali mei one month ho Gaya hai gutter over hote hue. Ek baar complain bhi ki thi but thik nahi hua. Pls hum gandagi aur smell se fed up ho chuke hai. Pls do something I will be thankful to u....
Q
Queenshivi1
Apr 11, 2021

Please take action on the Street Dog's

Address: A-17 Jawahar park devli road

Dear team, I am staying at a A-17 Jawahar park Devli road khanpur, are area people's are very disturbed for the street dogs behaviour the whole the dogs behaving like that he is bite everyone without any reason so requested you please remove all the street dogs of our locality and area....
sputhanveedu
Apr 11, 2021

Garbage collection Van (West Delhi , Virender Nagar)

I am resident of Gali No.7, Virender Nagar, New Delhi-110058. My complaint is regarding MCD Garbage collection van that is assigned to our area. The collection person only allow selected items to be disposed. They refrain us from putting certain dry garbage even after it is segregated in separate packets. Is there any restrictions issued by MCD for type of garbage as a rule? Where a common man will dispose such garbage if the collection van...