[Resolved]  Ola Money — not able to add money

Hi i have been trying to add money in my ola account but every time i try it shows unsuccessful please help me out how can i add money to it. It has so inconvenient for me to carry cash all the time. I hope you will resolve my case as soon as possible because of this reason i am taking other options to travel. Moreover, i think ola should accept other payment wallets for the convenience of the customers.
Jun 12, 2018
Ola Money customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 08, 2018
Ola Money Customer Care's response
We kindly request you to try the below mentioned technical steps:-

- We request you to log out from your OLA app, clear the cache details and re-login​.
- If there are any other registered email ID's logged in the same phone, kindly log them all off.
- Login with your registered email ID, make sure that the Ola Money wallet and Ola Cabs credentials are same.
-We request you to change the payment mode or try to refill lesser than Rs. 2000.
-We also request you to delete the saved card and re-save the card for the transaction.

If the above-mentioned troubleshooting steps don’t help to resolve the said issue, kindly uninstall the OLA app from your handset and re-install it.

If the issue still persists, we request you to revert with the screenshot, so that we can check and do the needful.

I referred a ola s1 pro and a message will come that the referral cashback will come to your ola money wallet, but in ola app payment option there is a wallet option at that area they says that go to ola money and activate Wallet,
But in ola money app there is no Wallet option fount. Please help me to solve this problem or please transfer the money to my account. Screen shote of both pages are attached below please solve it

Ola Money
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    62%
    Ola Money Phone
    +91 80 6735 0900 (Corporate Office)
    +91 22 3094 7900
    Ola Money Address
    Regent Insignia, #414, 3rd Floor, 4th Block, 17th Main, 100 Feet Road, Koramangala, India - 560034
    View all Ola Money contact information