Panind Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 13, 2023
Complaints 1299

File a complaint to Panind

Having problems with Panind?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Panind customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Panind reviews & complaints page 41

Chaudhary Punit Lohan
Aug 28, 2019

I pay to panned to 499 rs fo new pan card for wife 16 aug 19 still have not completed pan card my hard copy reached panned office but pan card till not generated my reference no. Is
So
[protected]n please refund my money nd and cancel my application. Waste my money panned company consider my matter i make to fool by pannied company. I suggest in future any not making fool by pannied company
Panind customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Aug 28, 2019

Address: MUGAON, MUGAON, Thane, Maharashtra, 421403

I have applied for pan card from this website. They charged me rs.499/-. But i found out that i can apply in nsdl and at rs.110. I have paid around rs.300/- extra. They charged me more so i want to cancel my application. And i need a refund. I have attached the payment confirmation. I have sent them an e-mail and inquiring about cancellation and refund and i only got an automated response asking me to wait. I just need to cancel and there no option to cancel at all!

I just want to cancel my pan card application and want a refund of the full amount i paid.
    Nov 05, 2019
    Updated by [email protected]
    I haven't received my refund of pancard cancellation
    I have wrongly do this transaction so you are requested to please cancel the above order an provide refund
    my application number is YA-[protected]CR
    Applied for new pancard about one month back but no response, want to know when will get pancard

PratyushGoel
      Aug 27, 2019

Address: PANIND Services Unit, No. 5, Site 4, Vikaspuri, New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

As per the requirement of sending the hard copy of my documents to their office, i did so and the dtdc tracking showed my courier as having been delivered on the 9th of august, 2019 (Screenshot attached). But on the panind website, the status of my application still shows as "hard copy not yet received". I have tried to call them several times over the past 2 weeks and have sent numerous mails too. I was told someone would reach out to me in 3-4 business days but it has been 2 weeks now. Kindly order them to initiate a refund or fast track my process as it's of paramount importance that i get my pan card as soon as possible. Until i get a concrete response from panind, i can't even apply for a pan card through government channels. Kindly help me.
      PANIND

Refund amount

I lost my pan, and applied to PanInd but with in a 3 days i found my pan card, so i asked about to refund my money of 499rs . but no response from them. So, Please refund my money.

no acknowledgement of having received my documents for new pan card or responding to my communications - Comment #3520739 - Image #0
      I applied to change DOb on my pan card, charges were 499, but it got deducted 5 times and then i was informed that application couldnt go through.
      pleae reverse the charges.
      Nikhil

Usha Netha
        Aug 27, 2019

Address: H.no:19-98, Ghandhinagar, Devarakonda, Nalgonda, Andhra Pradesh, 508248

I have applied for pan card on 9th august, 2019 by panind.com. They have charged 499 rs. For this. Later i got to know that i can apply for the pan card in just 106 rs. Now i don't want to move further.
        I just want to cancel pan card application and want a refund of the amount i paid.
        This query i raised on 9th august, 2019. Itself.
        I sent the mail to [protected]@panind.com
        But they still didn't reply regarding my problem.
        Aug 27, 2019
        They have not resolved my complaint
        I want to refund my money back as many customers for this website PANIND is complain .So please refund back my money.
        i have applied for pan card on 18th Sept.2019 by panind.com. They have charged 499 rs. For this. Later i got to know that i can apply for the pan card in just 106 rs. Now i don't want to move further.
        I just want to cancel pan card application and want a refund of the amount i paid.

refund the amount - Comment #3539023 - Image #0

Suryaprakash Bhardwaj
          Aug 27, 2019

I have applied for pan card from this website. They charged me rs.499/-. But i found out that i can apply in nsdl and at rs.93. I have paid around rs.406/- extra. They charged me more so i want to cancel my application. And i need a refund. I have attached the payment confirmation. I have sent them an e-mail and inquiring about cancellation and refund and i only got an automated response asking me to wait

I just want to cancel my pan card application and want a refund of the full amount i paid.
          Aug 5, 2021
          I am tapas Pahari, my order ID TA-[protected]LO, I REQUEST MY PAID MONEY IS BACK, and I complain pan india customer care phone call and e-mail but no response. I not order my pan card only registered but I found my pan card. So please return my already paid money.
          Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. As you may be aware, Income Tax Department (ITD) has authorized only two entities viz., 1. NSDL e-Gov and 2. UTIITSL for providing PAN related services on its behalf. Further, NSDL e-Gov or ITD has not appointed PANIND.com nor provided any authorization for providing PAN related services. Kindly note that all the PAN related data is exclusively property of customers and ITD.

thejas dl
            Aug 27, 2019

Address: Panind services Unit, No 5,Site 4, Vikaspuri, New Delhi 110018,India, New Delhi, Delhi, 562117

I have applied for new pan card application on 26/08/2019
            And payment made through paypal rs. 499
            Now i have not have correct id proof for further process, and also it is made by my cousins son while he using my smartphone so we have not have that entered details are as proof it is mistakenly done by us, also rs 499 rs is enough amount for me, so kindly request you to cancel the application and refund money
            Order id:th-[protected]n
            Name:thejas d l
            Father name:lokesh
            Email :[protected]@gmail.com
            Ph no:[protected]

Ukasha Saleem
              Aug 26, 2019

Address: S/O SYED SALEEM ALI, H.NO, 135, PRATAPKHAND, New Delhi, Delhi, 110095

You guys are fooling people by charging them extra you charged 499 from me and not even doing your work not even replying and you don't have any customer care number, you didn't even send any receipt and after completing payment you guys are sending me offline form and asking to parcel it to you then what's the use of online payments and applications stop making fool of people.
              i want my refund asap otherwise I'll definitely take some action against this company.
              Not attending the cal...
              No reponse for my PAN
              Give a fast reponse to it
              Its been a month i gave my PAN for Rectification😒

Chef’s Are Awesome
                Aug 26, 2019

Address: H2/ROOM NO.7, DEONAR COLONY, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400043

I have applied for the lost pan card since 3 weeks ago. Still i haven received my pan card. No one is answering from the management. Even not answering phone calls. I have written 5 mails to them still i get the reply will get back in 3 to 4 working days. It will be great if you help me in getting my pan card.
                I needed the pan card asap. They even don’t call back to hep us out.

GaganSH
                  Aug 25, 2019

I have applied for pan card from this website. They charged me rs.499/-. But i found out that i can apply in nsdl and at rs.93. I have paid around rs.406/- extra. They charged me more so i want to cancel my application. And i need a refund. I have attached the payment confirmation. I have sent them an e-mail and inquiring about cancellation and refund and i only got an automated response asking me to wait

Priyesh Nair
                    Aug 24, 2019

Address: PLOT NO -115, PHASE - 4, UDYOG VIHAR, 122015

Regard order id : [protected]cr

I have sent a application for name correction on my pan card on dated – 19 –may-19 & i have submitted the adhaar copy along with this application with correct name.

I have got mail from panind on – 22nd june -19 that they need my voter id copy & accordingly i have sent the same through mail.

After many follow up e-mail, till date i am not get any revert from panind regard my pan card with name correction & i trying to call more than 50 times but the call never connect to your customer care executive.

I am requesting you to kindly look into this issue & advise when i get my new pan card with correct name.

I am really frustrated with panind teams worst service, they never reply on mail & they never pick up the calls.

If you not able to do this name correction then kindly arrange my money refund.

Waiting for your revert.

Thanks in advance
                    Best regards,
                    Aug 27, 2019
                    I got system replied mails form below address & they have called one time but that number not in my record. [email protected]
                    Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. As you may be aware, Income Tax Department (ITD) has authorized only two entities viz., 1. NSDL e-Gov and 2. UTIITSL for providing PAN related services on its behalf. Further, NSDL e-Gov or ITD has not appointed PANIND.com nor provided any authorization for providing PAN related services. Kindly note that all the PAN related data is exclusively property of customers and ITD.

Ashish Ranjan Lakra
                      Aug 23, 2019

I have applied for pan card on 12th august, 2019 by panind.com. They have charged 499 rs for this. Later i got to know that i can apply for the pan card in just 106 rs through nsdl. Now i don't want to make my pan card application go further. I want a refund of pan card chargers.
                      I sent the mail to [protected]@panind.com but they still didn't reply regarding my problem.

karen pacheco
                        Aug 23, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400058

Based on my previous complaint, i have received a call from this no.[protected] requesting me to send the birth proof document. And she said she would share the email id which i did not get on my email id. I have emailed the birth certificate on [protected]@panindia.com, which i got as usual auto reply.

Kindly resolve this matter asap.

Awaiting the same
                        Please contact me as soon as possible and explain what is condition of my application...i am sending mail for past 3 weeks but still now i didn't get any reply from u guys

karen pacheco
                          Aug 23, 2019

Address: B-1001, GREEN TOWER, ANDHERI -WEST, OPP. PUNCHAM SOCIETY, GILBERT HILL ROAD,, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400058

This is in ref. To my pan card appl. Order no. Ka-[protected]n and payment id 3mk756401e5743639, applied on 11/8/19 and sent the relevant documents on 14/8/19 by tcs courier awb[protected].
                          Till now we have not got any pan card id no. On the given cell no. ([protected]) nor on email: [protected]@gmail.com, despite sending several reminders.
                          Aug 23, 2019
                          Updated by karen pacheco
                          I had lodged the complaint about my Pan Card which I have not received yet.
                          Why the address has displayed above. Kindly protect the address or hide them.

Yadav Yyy
                            Aug 22, 2019

I sent date of birth proof for pan card but i didn't get any update about my pan card status, please help me
                            Order id: mi-[protected]n
                            Payment id: 6dx31479su7339239
                            My contact no[protected]

I sent documents through the email but no one is giving reply i got system automatic reply it shows

We have received your e-mail. We will get in touch with you within next 3-4 working days if required.
                            But its already completed 1 month also...

rohitgkmr
                              Aug 22, 2019

Address: 212/10 vishal tower. janakpuri district center west delhi-110058, 110058

I have seen problem to connect your number more than 100-times but still not disconnection as all times,?
                              How to discus about my problem please solve it as soon as possible. And please if it is not done make back my money.
                              And please make me a contact to my number
                              +[protected]

Warm regards
                              Rohit sharma
                              Suffering for geeta pan card status
                              I Jignesh kamli send a courier of my wifes document for pancras purpose from dtdc 0n 8th august and it shows deleivered in your office in dtdc portal.Till now i didnot get any msg or mail regarding courier receive information so please do the needful urgently as i already paid your fees also.

jignesh kamli
                              dtdc docait no:A44413503
                              If applied through NSDL e-Gov, please provide the 15 digit acknowledgement number to enable us to provide further information.
                              Applied for pan on 29/05/2019 and paid Rs499/- for the same but since than I have not received any communication from PANIND. Despite many calls nothing concrete has been done so far. Please arrange to refund Rs 499/- as the service for which amount was paid is not delivered till date.

Ritik Jadhav Rajput
                                Aug 22, 2019

I wanna make my pan card so i google it to apply for pan card and the charges required to register for new pan card, thus i found it charges rs110 so i go for it at www.panind.com i checked the charges at this website but it was not given anywhere in this website.
                                So i filled and make the payment and almost rs500 deducted from my account, after the got deducted to the website was saying that the payment was not successfull do it once more.
                                So i request you to return my money back as i am a student and i can't afford such a big amount.

Ravi kapupara
                                  Aug 21, 2019

Address: PANIND Services Unit, No. 5, Site 4, Vikaspuri, New Delhi - 110018, India, 110018

Dear Sir/Mam,

I have applied for PAN card online on http://panind.com but did not receive any reply from there side. I have sent my all documents by speed post but they did not sent me any verification about this. They have charged me 499 INR but now they did not reply for my emails and not pick up my calls. I have not complaint for money but I have complaint for their poor services. Please do needful action against them.

I'll be very thankful to you for this.

Ravi Kapupara
                                  Email: [protected]@gmail.com

dhananjayji rautkar
                                    Aug 21, 2019

Address: nagpur, Nagpur, Maharashtra

Have applied for pan card from this website. They charged me rs.499/-. But i found out that i can apply in nsdl and at rs.110. I have paid around rs.300/- extra. They charged me more so i want to cancel my application. And i need a refund. I have attached the payment confirmation. I have sent them an e-mail and inquiring about cancellation and refund and i only got an automated response asking me to wait. I just need to cancel and there no option to cancel at all!

Order ID: DH-[protected]N

MEHBOOB HUSAIN
                                      from Sitarganj, Uttarakhand
                                      Aug 20, 2019

I applied for my father's name correction in my pan card one and half month before, but it is not corrected. I mail the photo of the uncorrected pan card to the respected mail id.
                                      I kindly request you to refund the correction charges of pan card ₹499, which i paid, but the correction was not done in my pan card.
                                      Today i received my pan without any correction after one and half months.
                                      Please refund my amount of ₹499 as soon as possible.

Jignesh Kamli
                                        from Daman, Daman and Diu
                                        Aug 20, 2019

Address: Dungar faliya morai vapi valsad gujarat, Valsad, Gujarat, 396191

There is no reply from your side when i already complain about your no reply status about my wifes pan card details. Please give details for receiving my wifes document and also for when i can get pan card of my wife. As i think very lazy work.

Reminder - 1

I already give complain of not get any msg or mail by you.

Jignesh kamli
                                        Aug 20, 2019
                                        Updated by Jignesh Kamli
                                        And also i called for thousands of time on customer care number but every time it shows busy and disconnect automatically after one minute or disconnect after five seconds so what does that means i don't understand.