PepsiCo India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 2, 2024
Complaints 953

File a complaint to PepsiCo India

Having problems with PepsiCo India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PepsiCo India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PepsiCo India reviews & complaints page 17

सोनू सिंह शेखावत
Jun 23, 2020

Freeze not Cold

Address: Rajasthan, jhunjhunu, mukundgarh, churi chatarpura, karni kripa hotel and restaurant

Freeze not Cold...
I have bought 4 bottles of tropicana slice and i just found a big thing in the one bottle. And my brother drink that little and he is not well from yesterday. Please look after this and take a action otherwise i have to take the action in consumer court. And i have been using the tropicana product since very long. My contact number-[protected]...
Mughda
Jun 6, 2020

overcharged for 20 liters aquafina water bottle

Hi, i purchased a 20 liters bottle of aquafina from mukesh store located in dda market of sector d, pocket 3, vasant kunj, new delhi - 110070.

The mrp printed on bottle is rs. 80 and the bottle was sold to me for rs. 120. On enquiring he told me that this is wat the price is 40 rs. Is delivery charge.

This is farely strange. I can not buy a bottle at 50% higher rate than mrp.

This is the 4th consecutive...
Monu Bhatia
May 28, 2020

Not cooling

Address: Bhogpur ,jalandhar,punjab.14420q

My pepsico fridge not working from last 5 days.i many time call on toll free bt still busy.plzz check it early.tks...
rptspt
from Bhiwadi, Rajasthan
May 13, 2020

I want refrigerators to cooling pepsi

Address: VPO = Maseet, Tehsil- Tijara, Dist- Alwar, Rajasthan, Pin code- 301707

Good morning
I want only one refrigerator for my shop to cooling pepsi.
Already i give a blank check to distributor but not response.
Please provide as soon as possible...
Chaudhary Kuldeepsingh
May 9, 2020

about customer care no

Address: Bharatpur (rajasthan)

Sir/mam,
I can't reach costumer care no
He say its number is invalid...
Actually sir I want mountain dew distributership
So what can I do for it .
My e-mail address -- [protected]@gmail.com
Contact no --- [protected]...
Daljeet Singh Virdi
May 2, 2020

black thing came out of tropicana slice

Address: Gurugram

We bought the tropicana slice and when we poured the juice into the glass, we found some black unknown thing in the juice. We are really scared and thankful to god to save us. Attaching the pictures of the bottle and the issue. I have lost trust on all packed juices and eatables now.
A strong action needs to be takes on pepsi co for such a careless attitude on quality....
Naifish dauva
Apr 28, 2020

price

I purchased 20 packet of lays (10 orange and 10 green). The price of orange lays was 18₹ with manufacturing date of 12th march whereas 10 green packet price was 10₹ and the manufacturing date was 17th march. So y the price of same product varies? Whereas 10₹ product is giving more gram lays...
Pramod1711
Apr 28, 2020

regarding rate difference

Address: Jahangirabad Buland shahr

I am a small shop keeper in jahangirabad city district - bulandshahr. Todayi bought one pack of 2ltr bottle (9 bottle) from your dealer. They are selling it @ 680/-
But the rate is -650/- i ask to your dealer why are charging extra amount then he say company increase rate.

Kindly tell me that company increasing rate in lock down?

Mob-[protected]...
Anujravi
Apr 4, 2020

expired "kurkure" being sold by retailer

Address: Anujay Pratap Singh, Level-1, Unit 142, Sector 48, Building, Sohna Road JMD Megapolis

This is a complain about "kurkure herapheri hungama" product. (During corona pandemic
Lockdown)
I purchased it recently 3 to 4 times. Every time, i found the the date of manufacture was erased. After much searching, it was found that the product was expired. Please stop selling these bunch of kurkure which is very harmful for public.

Retailing point:
Landmark: just next to oyo 48412 (Hotel sangam) sai...
Viswanathan13
Mar 27, 2020

kurkure/stone found inside the pack

Address: 3/312, Subramanian Nagar 7th Street moovarasampet Madipakkam Chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600091

Hello, i am viswanathan from chennai, i just found a black colored stone inside a kurkure pack that i bought yesterday and it was not safe to consume it. This is is not fair from the manufacturer and this is really unacceptable from a big brand like you, and i request you to take some strong action and please send a team for quality check on it.
Batch no. Hb260220

Thanking you,...
lambarohit64
Mar 24, 2020

tropics seal broker paper seal

Address: D mart Yari Road, 400061

I bought 5 tropicana juices the paper seal of 3 packed which i used are broken... Rest 2 are with me. Actual price is 110 they are selling it @58
So the inner paper seal is broken and food is not safe.
Please take a action and send a team for quality check
That’s why they are selling it cheap now i want you to do a quality test of i need to file a complaint against that.. Please make sure they are not playing with...
Kaushik Dev
Mar 8, 2020

complaint against not receiving a chips rack.

Address: C/o- Akhil Uttama Bhaban:Giribala School Main Road(govt.),Near- Nabagram Yuba Sangha Club , Kolkata-700152, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700152

Hello pepsico,

I am the owner of trinath bhander a sole trader near garia station, kolkata area. Despite of trading with your company for last 10 years for chips and other wafers but still not received any rack for chips, whereas i store chips from small to large size priced rs 50. My recent distributor name is jmr associated, address:-basdroni, 100, basdroni park, fla;24 pargonas (South), contact number: +91 [protected]. The...
Suresh894
Feb 19, 2020

complaint regarding exchange of old refrigerator

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

Hi pepsico

I suresh gupta running confectionery shop in delhi from last 25 years also old pepsi product trader, using pepsico refrigerator from last 15 years but from last 2 years refrigerator not working properly, again and again i registered the complaint regarding my issue, service man reached within 4-7 days & carry out some service but colling not reached upto the mark. From last 1 year i already registered around 12 complaints....
Viswajeeth
Feb 14, 2020

regarding: fraud scam

Address: Gurgaon, Gurgaon, Haryana

Last october i have faced a fraud of employment in pepsico india herewith attached the details of the fraud hope you will find the criminal and make a law suit against him herewith attached the documents. I have suffered and paid nearly 8350 rs hope nobody others will not suffer and stuck in this spam again and again. They have used senior hr name as suchitra. After calling the phone number it is saying it is temporarily out of service and...
Swaraj Barua
Feb 12, 2020

pepsi fridge not provided to oldest retailer of 25 yr association

Address: Gate no.2 North Bengal Medical College ,PO Sushrutanagar Distt Darjeeling, West Bengal 734101, Darjeeling, West Bengal, 734101

This is to inform you that i t k barua, ex defence personal, one of the old retailer of your esteemed company running business under the name cremary, gate no.2 north bengal medical college, po sushrutanagar distt darjeeling, west bengal 734101. My association with pepsi is for last 25 years and i started my business with support from pepsi service manager mr. Ashok mari

But sorry to state that people have changed & despite...
Aishwarya Lodh
Feb 8, 2020

chips flavor wasn't the same as mentioned on the pack

Address: Advisor Chowmuhani, West Tripura, Tripura, 799001

I bought a pack o[censored]ncle chips spicy treat. Upon returning home i opened it and saw it was bland (Not usual). So i tried one, then i realized there was not a tinch of spice present in the pack as well as the chips. There was only one seasoning and that's salt, no other type of spice.
And this pack if chips belonged from a new batch from my locality shop....
shawbiswanath132@gmail.com
Jan 31, 2020

non receipt of retailer incentive

Address: 796/1 Block A Lake Town Near Gopal ji Mandir, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700089

This is to inform you that i vishwanath shaw one of the old retailer of your esteemed company running business under the name gopal stores of 796/1 lake town block a kolkata-700089, i have not been received the incentive amount nearly amount 24500/- since january 2019. As per the distributior and company sales person there is no such satisfactory response received yet. You are requested to kindly look into the matter and provide me best possible...
Alsa Sunny
Jan 8, 2020
Oct 13, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 13, 2023

slice juice

Address: No 41 highway park po kuttanellur, Thrissur, Kerala, 680014

I purchased a 1.2 litre tropicana slice bottle and i got a small spider from it. I drank it.. Felt something odd in my mouth.. Took it out.. And it was a spider. I felt so awkward that i immediately disposed it of without taking a photo. This is surely a violation against health and safety. There should be immediate action against this and do let me know what action you took.

Alsa...
10 Comments
Pash0202
Jan 5, 2020

uncle chips package with squeezy substance

I bought chips and while eating i realized some things else got in my mouth. While checking i realised something mixed with chips. Since then i started feeling pukish and disgusting. I have kept the left over along with the bill.
It is very shocking and i feel i have been feeding my family with such toxicated and n tbup to the mark products. I want to go to the proper channel and get the food product tested.
If it is not eatable...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR