PepsiCo India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 2, 2024
Complaints 952

File a complaint to PepsiCo India

Having problems with PepsiCo India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PepsiCo India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PepsiCo India reviews & complaints page 20

Hem123
Jun 26, 2019

cold drink 500ml

Address: 703, Raj apartment near dalimss Sunbeam school, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221108

Shop at dlw and rohaniya in varanasi named sanjay sweets is selling 500 ml cold drinks at rate of 45 rupees in name of cooling charges. Which is totally not legal. Pls see to it immediately and take strict action immediately. If found no response, i would be forwarding this complaint through our ngo to both cm and pm. Pls help people with this.
Thankyou...
Saleem Munshi
Jun 25, 2019

fridge replacement

Address: Gousiya town Hubli, Dharwad, Karnataka, 580024

As i we are complainting from last 4years to a distributor to change the fridge bcoz of its is short circuiting but many time it was repairs but again same problem.
Wen we ask to distributor he is tell as to kumar of refrigerators department but i called him many times but he was not visiting to the store.

So plz do the needful as soon as possible
Or collect your existing stocks and do...
Nikhil Negi
Jun 25, 2019

refrigerator

Address: Isbt sharanpur road dana pani restaurant, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

I have buying pepsi for over 6 months of time but whenever i ask them to supply a fridge they deny by saying they do not have that in stock. Iam really in an urgent need for fridge as it will help me pucrhase more pepsi products in the future. So i was hoping if you could look into this matter and help me by providing a refrigerator so that i can increase my business sale with pepsi products...
MD Zeeshan Khan
from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
Jun 20, 2019

lehar mountain dew a used bandaid was found inside it while drinking

Address: VII Phase, Industrial Area, Gamharia, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand 832108, East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 831001

I was Drinking Mountain Dew in Glass Bottle 200ML and Found a Used Bandaid inside it. It can be very injurious for me and if something happens who is going to take the risk of my life. The company is being irresponsible while Packing the Product and if this thing is going to repeat then the whole country have to suffer just because of 1 Company. I am having the Bottle and the Bandaid which i have found inside the bottle and i am going to...
dileep arkaadu
Jun 16, 2019

food poisoning content involved

Address: Tirupati, Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh

I had purchased 2.25L 7Up on Yesterday.But the Drink contaminated with unknown particles.How can trust this as a soft drink.If something like food poisoning happens who will be the responsible for that?
Pls you should have to tell the explanation and solution to me.pls give the explanation as soon as possible. I providing the batch details and drink photos....
Parray Amir
Jun 14, 2019

aganist distributor of district ganderbal j & k

Address: Ganderbal jammu and kashmir, Ganderbal, Jammu and Kashmir

I am shop holder i have facing lot of problems due to distributer of this district not only me here is 50% shop holders in this district who have facing the problems due to shortage of pepsico product's it humble request kindly solve the matter or change tbe distributer because he not responsible person matter is most urgent because season is started so kindly solve the united issue thankyou...
Shumaya Afrin
Jun 13, 2019

I have contacted several distributors for fridge required for my shop. but none has given me a proper reply.

Address: 221, Vill+po.barkanda, Dhubri, Assam, 783348

I have opened a sweet and eatery shop in dhubri(assam). I have contacted several distributors for fridge required for my shop. But none has given me a proper reply. I am opening a shop on good scale and i will be requiring a big stock of Pepsi beverages and fridge will also be required for the same. Therefore, I request you to please consider my complaint and send your executive to see our shop and send a fridge...
Sa'dat Yaseen
Jun 12, 2019

distributor complaint

Address: Srinagar, Jammu and akashmir, 190003

I am the owner of a retail shop and a consumer of your product since the past 10 years.

The shop is registered by the name of "Bhat Telecommunication", Khanyar, Jammu and Kashmir.

The problem is that the distributor of our area has failed to provide me with the cooler till the present time.
My shop is located at the best possible location of our area and right over the main road and opposite to girls...
Lakshay Tayal
Jun 10, 2019

regarding

Address: Commeettee chowk, Palwal , Haryana, Palwal, Haryana, 121102

Respected sir, I have opened a sweet and eatery shop in Palwal, Haryana. I have contacted several distributors for fridge required for my shop. But none has given me a proper reply. I am opening a shop on good scale and i will be requiring a big stock of Pepsi beverages and fridge will also be required for the same. Therefore, I request you to please consider my complaint and send your executive to see our shop and send a fridge asap.br...
Nikhlesh Rana
Jun 9, 2019

charging extra 5 on 1.25 litre pepsi

Address: Address:- Dr. Chaudhary Lane,Near Shamshan Gaht.Kailash Vidya Dham Ashram,Chinore Bantalab Jammu., Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, 180013

I want to draw Ur kind attention that In our Society 1 shopkeeper is Charging 5 Rupees extra for 1.25 litre of Pepsi but the Print Rate on Bottle is ₹60.But He is Charging 65 instead of 60.So it's Humble request from my side that Please take action Regarding this Issue.It will be Ur most Kindness.

NIKHLESH RANA.
Address:- Dr. Chaudhary Lane, Near Shamshan Gaht.Kailash...
vidhi1503
Jun 8, 2019

unusual stuff inside the tetra pack

Address: Tazi Khana Mashak Ganj,Lucknow, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226018

I bought the package in May and recently opened it.I found unusual fungal stuff inside the package.The package was manufactured in April, 2019.When i poured the juice, out if the carton, unusual black content was present inside it after which i poured the whole deink out of the box.After which there was black sticky content inside the pack.I have attached photos along....
jp karan
from Sivagiri, Tamil Nadu
Jun 1, 2019

complaint against service/refrigerator

Address: 25b,gst road,newbusstand,chengalpattu,kancheepuram district,tamilnadu., 603001

I am v. Rajendran and i am doing cooldrinks sales business. I invest around 25 to 30 k rupees per month for this business. I am in this business for 25 years. Cooling power is totally lose. Please arrange a technician or replace this fridge with a good one. I requested many times for the service, but the technician visited and not fixed the problem. This happened one and half month ago and still we didnt get this problem solved....
Seerat raman singh
May 31, 2019

distributor not responding

Address: hno 1306 sec 6 lane 9 nanak nagar, Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, 180004

I m ramandeep singh from jammu, i have a canteen in army and i need some product from pepsi like cold drinks, juice etc. I had contact with mr... Mob.[protected]pepsi distributor jai bravges chowadi near grand plaza resort on 27-5-19 he ensure me will deliver product on next day, but still i have not recievd any product and also not responding my call, please look into my issue asap...

Ramandeep...
Jay Massey
May 31, 2019

blades in slice botal

Address: 110076

Dear sir/mam,

I have a slice of 200 and 300 grams of blades in the bottle and i have not even opened the bottle,
I have been compliant since 1 week but i can not find any answer from pepsi company.
The one whom i had sold this bottle, is threatening me with police and media.
I am a shopkeeper and i do not have to go through the cops with the police and the media. If anything happens to me, then pepsi...
dev_raj98
from Udaipur, Rajasthan
May 31, 2019

regarding sale of expired product of mirinda

Address: TEHSIL & DISTT. - SAWAI MADHOPUR, Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan, 322034

Myself devendra kumar live in village chakeri district sawai madhopur rajasthan i sold a miranda bottle 750ml when i use this product, taste of this is not good and i realising this is expired product. When i complaint to shop owner and request to change
Shop owner is refused to change this product,
So i complained that kindly dismissed the dealership of miranda pepsico of this area due to selling of expire product...
Arjunrajsthan
from Gulabpura, Rajasthan
May 21, 2019

not accepting expired batch return

Address: 343030

I have a sweet shope at ranivada rajsthan having picode 343030. I have an issue with replacement of expired lot of mountain dew soft drink.
The distributor of ranivada was changed and new distributor is rejecting to replace the expired lot of mountain dew i want to replace the expired lot with new one also it is not possible to make a call on tallfree no. Please help me to do this in a better way....
Bheem mishra
May 19, 2019

my pepsi distributor is not reverting from past 6 month about my issue

Address: A-3/172, Patrakarpuram Crossing Rd, Vidhayak Puram, Vinay Khand 3, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226010, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I am the owner of the jail cafe situationed at gomti nagar lucknow. I am the regular customer of your company . My complain is for the DISTRIBUTOR of your beverages in gomtinagar lucknow is that I have been complaining about the replacement of my pepsi refrigerator from past 6 months bt your DISTRIBUTOR is not replacing my refrigerator nor reverting about the situation neither it can be exchange or not....
pranjal tibrewal
May 16, 2019

uncle chips spicy treat

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I purchased 20rs uncle chips (Green) from a store in laxminagar, delhi.

I opened my packet and found chips are of no taste. No salt no masala. Only plain potato chips. This happened twice.

This is my favourite flavour since childhood but if company is degrading its quality and flavours, as consumers i wont buy from next time and would surely inform my friends and family.

Pranjal...
Iss80
May 16, 2019

no cheetos masala balls

This is not a product quality complain... But a complain regarding lack of availability of the product. Cheetos masala balls are really had to find in india especially in jaipur (Rajasthan). Also no one was aware if the company was going to stop producing that product. So as a request i want you to please check the availability of this delicious snack.

Thank you....
Rohith Bhansal
May 16, 2019

tropicana

Address: somanath nagar, Mysore, Karnataka, 570026

I am extremely very disappointed about distribution/distributor of beverages!!
As an international product, i don't want to come bad name because of few nonsense people. I respect company.
My shop located at mysore, dattagalli, karnataka 'sri krishna stationery'.
Please find the below problems i am facing!!
Firstly, not getting in time;
Secondly, i am not been replaced with expired drink/bottle...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR