RTO India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 24, 2024
Complaints 8174

File a complaint to RTO India

Having problems with RTO India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by RTO India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

RTO India reviews & complaints page 174

Kumarsurjit
Apr 27, 2021

Complaint about pending driving licence

I'm complaining about my driving licence is pending at RTO level. I clear my driving test but after fifteen days test driving licence not dispatch yet....
Krsna190
Apr 27, 2021

Misguiding

Address: RTO barasat west bengal

Mr Hazra, Officer Nontechnical misguided me saying that NOC for removal of hypothetication need to be reverified from financer and I need to again ho bak and get it signed . Fact was since they dont want to take pain they are forcing CUSTOMERs to go and get it verified from financer. When i opposed he said go and do watever u want. I tried to complain5 but all are ### .. simply expecting bribes .....
Address: Rto vasai-virar

My father (Abdul Jabbar) had completed all the procedure needed to renew his driving license. The current status on the website is - it has been dispatched or posted from the Rto(vasai-virar) and normally you receive the DL within 5 days of posting. It's been a month, 30 days and still we haven't received the driving license. We checked with the post office as well but to no avail.
Please resolve this issue as we intend to go back...
Prm2857
Apr 27, 2021

Not received my DL through post

I have cleared my DL test from RTO Chandikhol, Odisha and everything was updated in the website. DL and PSV badge were dispatched through speedpost on 20th April 2022, but the consignment no mentioned shows different address and still now I didn't receive my DL....
satinder.sk7
Apr 26, 2021

Delay in processing of DL

I took my driving license test on 23/03/2021 in which I got passed but on 24/03/2021 I checked my status it said pending for approval at RTO level.
and it is still yet pending for approval.
Please help.

I need urgent driving license.
Application No.[protected]...
Sarang Tinguria
Apr 26, 2021

Delay in Processing of Duplicate DL and change in DOB

Team,

I submitted my request and paid online in Jan 21 and got the slot availability of April 21.

I visited the MH31 RTO office and completed the documentation on around 5th of April and its now almost 20 Days my application is stuck on "APPROVAL OF ENDORSEMENTS ON DL" My application number is[protected] and there is no AGENT Involved in this application.

Please expedite...
satinder.sk7
Apr 26, 2021

Delay in processing driving license application.

I took a my MCWG driving test on 23/03/2021 in which I passed the test at MOHALI RTO65 . They said after the test it will took only 20-25 days to get process and it will be delivered to my address in not more than 30 days.
But after 30 days I went to RTO for license they said without checking the status it will take more 20 days to get processed. Means 30+20=50days.

But at rto there was a man who said...
harrydhaliwal
Apr 26, 2021

Regarding issue of driving licence

Address: Sector 82, JLPL Industrial Area, Punjab 140308

I have completed my all stages of driving license and its been 32 days as I cleared my test on 25-march -2021, still I have not received my Driving license. My application no. is[protected]. The actions on the respective website are still pending.

Kindly, help me in providing my driving license fast.
Thank you...
Shivam1907
Apr 26, 2021

Approval pending Dl

Address: Meerut

My DL approval is pending I am also clear the the rto level all formalities
My dear is a pending long time please my complaint resolve

(Uttar Pradesh /Meerut rto )

My application number [protected]...
shantanu bolbhat
Apr 26, 2021

Pending Driving Licence approval

Respected team,

I have done with my 2 and 4 wheeler drivers license test at Ahmednagar Maharashtra

I have passed the driving test on 27th December 2020 (27/12/2020). The approval of dl is still pending at rto level as of today. I request you to notify the rto for the same, as they have not answered any calls i have made them so far. I even contacted Maharashtra road transport helpline no authority through email,...
ajeetkr11
Apr 25, 2021

DL not printed by RTO BEHALA

Address: BEHALA RTO . NEAR BEHALA AIRPORT AT PARNASREE AREA. KOLKATA 70060.

Sir i have applied for DRIVING LICENCE from RTO BEHALA by myself through Parivahan Sarathi portal without any agent or broker. The all process was done on 29th January 2021 where I passed driving test . But When i am checking the status it still showing that "Application is under processing at RTO Level." and Application Processing Stage is "PRINTING OF DL IN FORM 7 ( SMART CARD )" . When it will print and dispatched to my address or any...
I have applied for hypothecation termination on 8th March, 2021. Also smart card fee payment done and all documents uploaded but still my hypothecation termination process status showing online transaction successful but not inwarded. Please suggest forward path.

Application number-MH14HD3826
Registration number- MH14HD3826
RTO- Maharashtra = PIMPRI-CHINCHWAD (MH-14)...
Address: REWA RTO MP

Https://youtu.be/amy63_gFUJg

Open You tube link and watch video please.
Please help🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏...
Ranjan1973
Apr 24, 2021

Not received updated smart driving license

Address: O - 314, Keshav Puram, Awas Vikas 1, Kalyanpur, Kanpur, 208017

I had completed my all formalities regarding address change and make single driving license instead of two different dl of 2 wheeler and 4 wheeler on dated 4th march 2021 but as of now I didn't received my new smart dl with all the changes.
Details are here for your perusal.:-
Your Application[protected] for CHANGE OF ADDRESS IN DL(NA) verified Successfully. MoRTH...
prathameshc
Apr 23, 2021

Delay in the processing of Driving License Application

Address: Regional Transport Office, D/111, Ambivali Village, Versova Road, Near Manish Nagar, Andheri (West), Mumbai - 400053.

I have applied for MCWG and LMV driving license with Application no.[protected] at MUMBAI WEST (MH02) RTO.
I have passed for driving test for the above covs on dated 26th March 2021.
But till date, the current status is pending for:-
PRINTING OF DL IN FORM 7 ( SMART CARD ),
DISPATCH OF THE DL AND PSV BADGE.

So kindly request you to speed-up the process for my applicationbr...
I undersigned Ms. Hanisha Vijaybhai Sarvaiya residing at E2 Wing Flat No .304 H E 2 Wing Flat No 304, Harias Dream Park, Near Indian Bank, Opposite Mahanagar Gas Ltd., Mira Road (East), Thane - 401107, would like report to your office that Mr. Sagar Shrikant Telawane, my Ex-Husband with whom I had divorced on 10/09/2018, and even after 2.5 years of divorce he is using my residential address i.e at E2 Wing Flat No .304 H E 2 Wing Flat No 304,...
Address: 17/b, panchamrut bunglows, modhera road, mehsana, gujarat,384002

When I am trying to apply for my driving license after completing the 1 month waiting period, it says that you have already applied for DL.
what should I do in this case?? please help me with this issue....
thak anuj
Apr 22, 2021

Approval pending for DL

Address: barsar, hamirpur ,Himachal pradesh

I passed my trail 8 month ago and still there is no update of approval . i visit the rto office more than 20 times and everty time they say come after 2 days, 3 days
RTO office barsar, hamirpur, Himachal pradesh...
Barun Pratap Singh
Apr 22, 2021

Driving licence issue problem

Address: Natun Diyara Bashpool Nayabd

Dear sir/ madam.
Main barun kumar singh, father name kishore singh maine 24/08/20 ko driving licence ke liye applied kia tha or computer exam dia or pass bhi hua fir mujhe learner mila jiska validity 6 moth tha, par aaj six month baad main apna text dene ke liye driving school gaya taaki driving licence key saku par wah mere se 1500 extra charge kar rahe hain yeh bol kar ki learner expired ho gaya hain driving licence nahi milenga...
Vinesh kumar14
Apr 22, 2021

I cant get my driving licence

Address: Vill sher singh wala distt faridkot post office sukhan wala

Im vinesh kumar s/o tarsem lal
My application number is [protected]
I have pass the test in 15 03 2021 but the status shows pending of approval of driving licence please help me about this so i can get my driving licence fast
Thanks...