TVS Motor Company Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 4, 2024
Complaints 5298

File a complaint to TVS Motor Company

Having problems with TVS Motor Company?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TVS Motor Company customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

TVS Motor Company reviews & complaints page 4

Kiran9673s
Jul 17, 2023

Material not available on time

Address: Chakan tal- khed dist- pune

I have taken the bike to the showroom for 8 days now, as I am not getting the material of the bike, no more work has been done on the bike please provide material for Apache rtr 200...
ashwin_np
from Secunderabad, Telangana
Jul 14, 2023

Faulty Scooter Handle

Address: Sainikpuri

Full Name *: Ashwin Padmanabhan
Choose Your Vehicle Model *: TVS Jupiter 125
Vehicle Serviced By *: Authorised Dealer
Select Your State *: Telangana
Select Your City *: Keesara Taluk
Select Your Servicing Dealer *: TVS - Sree Tulasi Motors
Purchase Date *: 09/02/2023
Kilometers Run *: 1500
Email ID *: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Enter Your Phone Number *: [protected]
Enter Your...
Gopi Krishnan Murugan
Jul 13, 2023

Free Helmet not provided during Purchase

Address: No 45, Hosur Road, Roopena Agrahara, Bommanahalli, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560068

I have brought a TVS Jupiter Zx from TVS - Arunagiri Motors on 07 July 2023. The free helmet is not provided during purchase, as per the Government rules. It was stated that the helmet will be provided within a week. However, no helmet is provided so far and they are commenting that it is yet to be delivered to them. Firstly, I am unable to ride the bike due to unavailability of helmet as I am not interested in paying fines to traffic police....
Babubhaiya
from PUNE, Maharashtra
Jul 9, 2023

I am complaining about first servicing issue of my bike.

Address: BAJIRAO ROAD, NEAR BSNL BUILDING

My TVS Sport bike's first service is due. Despite of being free, the dealer is charging me more than the engine oil price. Also the dealer is not following the standard servicing process prescribed by TVS. I have been told to wait for 15 minutes and oil will be changed and I can take the bike while the real servicing takes more time to do the standard Bike Chekup.
Dealer name:- Century TVS
Sachinseema1
Jul 4, 2023

Asking too much money

Address: Adharwadi kalyan branch

I went to Supreme TVS Service Center, Adharwadi Kalyan-421301 for service. Manager takes too much service charges. Not even ready to talk as I m amc customer then also. Not attending properly. Not even they provide service properly. Please take action regarding this

Regard
Sachin...
nileshneb
Jul 2, 2023

TVS Motor Company Refund for booking of iqube

Address: PUNE

I have book TVS Iqube on 23 May 2023 as order no IQ[protected] and paid booking amount Rs 5000 on 23 May 2023.
Due to hike in vehicle price it's beyond my financial budget.
So that, I have requested that, kindly cancellation of my booking order of TVS iqube and refund my money

Nilesh Neb
Address: Devi Motors, Beside Annapurna Theatre, Tatipaka, Dr. B.R.Ambedkar Konaseema District, Andhra Pradesh. Phone: 08862 249345, 9492600999

My name is M.K.Durga Rao, I have booked TVS Iqube on[protected] and paid Rs5000/- at "Devi Motors", Beside Annapurna theatre, Tatipaka, Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Konaseema District, Andhra Pradesh.

On the day of booking the dealer said, I will get the vehicle with in 3 weeks (21days), but days have passed and there was no update regarding my booking and after trying to reach them multiple times by phone they simply said...
snaik_56
Jun 30, 2023

TVS Ronin - Grievance ID: TVS_Gr_202324681916

Address: TVS MOTOR COMPANY LIMITED, 12, Khader Nawaz Khan Road, Nungambakkam Chennai Chennai TN 600006 IN

I am writing to formally lodge a complaint against TVS Motor Company regarding the recent purchase of my motorcycle TVS Ronin from 'Professional Wheels LLP, Bund Garden, Pune' on 19th June 2023.

Shortly after taking delivery of the bike allotted to me, I discovered a significant issue. Within just two hours of riding, the engine oil began leaking, unbeknownst to me at the time. I unknowingly rode the bike home with the drained-out...
vijayTVS_compliant
Jun 28, 2023
Aug 2, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 2, 2023

Apache 1604v purchased in 2022 but the bike is 2021 manufactured

Address: Murali TVS, Bommasandra Bangalore

I purchased TVS Apache 4v bike from Murali TVS Bommasandra Bangalore in June 2022 but I got to know that the bike was manufactured in 2021 they sold it for 164000 for me how can sell 1 year old bike for the price of 2022. I wanted to sell my bike it is very inconvenient for me to ride, I have clearly told my problem to sales execute that I have back pain and need good suspension bike infact this bike is very hard...
Keshavsundaram2002
Jun 28, 2023

Apache rtr 160 4v 2018 model

I am facing the problem or fuel tank lid . When ever it’s raining some amount of water get inside the lid of ### tank and then it goes inside the fuel tank....
Sravya koniki
from Chirala, Andhra Pradesh
Jun 20, 2023

Regarding scooty part

Address: 1-27-17/1, vykunta puram balasai nagar chirala - 523155

Our scooty tvs zest 110 met with an accident 1 month ago . It's front dome part was damaged . We have asked in chirala tvs showroom. But they didn't take any action an no proper response was given . So I want to raise a complaint. Please do the needful...
Resubmitting the complaint filed almost a month ago - no actions has been taken yet.

https://www.consumercomplaints.in/tvs-motor-company-b101302#get-cl3433211...
vinuindian
Jun 16, 2023
Sep 12, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 12, 2023

Defective scooter assigned - TVS Jupiter

Address: Hemanth TVS, Vidyaranyapura, Bangalore

I purchased TVS Jupiter from Hemanth TVS, Vidyaranyapura, Bangalore. The delivery was scheduled on 8th June and I went to pick up the vehicle and dropped back immediately after riding for a short distance. The scooter is sliding towards the right while riding and body fittings are not at all in proper positions. I am totally disappointed with delivering a defective scooter to a customer. When asked back why these appeared to executives, they...
Dear Members of TVS,

I am Rishabh Kaushal, i bought Cash Amount (60000 Cash + 31650 Account Transfer) a tvs Jupiter 110 SMW 01-June-2023 from riyansh TVS Moters subsidary of Mokesh Autombile showroom, Airport Road, Indore (Madhya Pradesh) Pincode 452005, i was visited mokesh Automoblie and selected this model and colour Titinum Grey and jupiter deliverd with acceseries by challan by mokesh Automobile Which is name mention...
Address: Airport Road,Indore

Dear Members of TVS,

I am Rishabh Kaushal, i bought Cash Amount (60000 Cash + 31650 Account Transfer) a tvs Jupiter 110 SMW 02June-2023 from riyansh TVS Moters subsidary of Mokesh Autombile showroom, Airport Road, Indore (Madhya Pradesh) Pincode 452005, i was visited mokesh Automoblie and selected this model and colour Titinum Grey and jupiter deliverd with acceseries by challan by mokesh Automobile Which is name mention Riyansh...
swati palav
Jun 6, 2023

NOC Required

Want NOC for completion of loan for vehicle Wego MH05CX4845, loan cleared in 2018. Swati Palav, [protected]...
anjali95
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Jun 6, 2023

When we slowdown accelerator, scooty get stop repeatedly.

Address: raipur

Dear Members of TVS,

I am Anjali Chakravarty, i bought a tvs Jupiter scooty october 2022 from Hira tvs showroom, telibandha raipur chhattisgarh, everything had gone smoothly till jan, after january facing issue when we slowdown accelerator, scooty get stop repeatedly, obviously i can't jump my scooty on bumper. I observed it for 3 weeks, then I gave it to the service center for 2nd free servicing and I explained everything,...
Kalebu Dolla
Jun 6, 2023
Jun 15, 2023
This thread was updated on Jun 15, 2023

Self starting issue

Address: Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh

I bought Tvs Jupiter 125 disc variant on 5th June 2023, it is having self start issue. It is showing triangle error on my screen...
Hardik RS
Jun 4, 2023

Privacy policy issue

We came to KMB TVS and enquired about a vehicle (Jupiter) few days ago, that was a surprise for one our family member. @KMB TVS Vadavalli coimbatore we are the old customers.
The sales team from the showroom called our family member and informed about it and also said the price and gave few other details which we prefer not to disclose.
There should be a privacy maintained. And because of this my family got upset and we are...
Prerak Mishra
May 28, 2023

Tvs Iqube s

I am prerak Mishra from Indore (m.p.), I have purchased your vehicle TVS I cube S from your dealer Duggar Tvs indore on 25/05/2023 where the vehicle had many issues from very next day, and didn't even started at all .I toed the vehicle to the showroom again. where your staff tried for 2 days to repair the vehicle and can't do so and when I asked to replace this faulty vehicle there was no proper response from them.
Very...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR