Union Bank of India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 12, 2024
Complaints 3526

File a complaint to Union Bank of India

Having problems with Union Bank of India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Union Bank of India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Union Bank of India reviews & complaints page 114

alok kumar dixit
Aug 2, 2017

misbehave from bank employee iit kanpur branch

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208016

At union bank of india branch i. I. T. Kanpur uttar pradesh the employee on cash counter working very slowly as sloth bear run, s. I and more than twenty customer, s were in waiting for our checqe payment, s for more than thirty minuts but he was not working, when we asked him reason, suddenly he left the counter and scold over us badly, after that he took a cup of tea and was enjoying and walking in bank premises. We told this to branch...
rameshsahu38
Aug 2, 2017

bad behavior of bank employee

Address: Bhilwara, Rajasthan, 311302

The banks employee was refused to open accounts. When i asked the reason, then open an account from another bank branch told by the bank employee.

Bank: union bank of india

Address: at post badnore asind dist. Bhilwara rajasthan pin 311302
State: rajasthan
District: bhilwara
Branch: badnore

Ifsc code: ubin0541443

Micr code:[protected]...
Pash B
Aug 2, 2017

regarding refund

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 410210

Myself prashant baban bhilare saving account holder [protected] cotton green branch
I was make transaction of rs 1500 on 30/06/2017 which was fail and 1500 debit from account but still which not credit to my account even my wallet too details below

Cyber receipt date:31/07/2017 10:36:10 pm

_

Transaction details
_

Account number :...
LIC OF INDIA MEDICLAIM & LIFE INSURANCE
Aug 2, 2017

fraud debit card transactions from my boi account at borivali east carter road 7 union bank atms branch

Address: 400066

प्रति,
मा.श्री महाप्रबंधक,
यूनियन बैंक ऑफ़ इंडिया / बैंक ऑफ़ इंडिया
मुंबई, महाराष्ट्र .

विषय :-धोखाधडी से ATM से पैसे निकालने के सन्दर्भ में...

माननीय
महोदय,...
parthmehta623
from Ahmadnagar, Maharashtra
Aug 1, 2017

no helplines number working. site always down

I think union bank should close its operations. The worst bank of all times. A tradional bank in this advanced world. Debit cards dont work at all. Need to wait for a minimum of half an hour just to talk to the customer care executive. No customer satisfaction. The biggest mistake of my lifetime is to open an account qith union bank of india. Bas looto logo ko aur service dene ka naam mat lo....
tausifvoda
from Thane, Maharashtra
Jul 31, 2017

improper behavior while submitting request for loan account closure

I visited the Kandivali east branch for Union loan point on 28th July 20017 and had to face a severe behavior issue with customer service representative over there.
My Father visited the branch at 1:15 pm and asked them to check my loan account ([protected]) for which i was supposed to do a pre-closure for buying a new house.
The customer service representative named "Yogesh" asked my father to wait for some time as he could...
Rochak Agarwal
Jul 31, 2017

refund for failed transaction debited at irctc

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243122

I was using irctc website on 09/07/2017 and doing reservation in sleeper class for one ticket o[censored]pper berth from anand vihar terminal to bareilly in train suhaildev superfast (22420) for journey date 20/07/2017 but the transaction i was doing through paytm using union bank rupay debit card failed due to system fault at the irctc website and no tickets got booked while the amount of money amounting to rs. 205/- was however debited...
Dhileeban N
Jul 30, 2017

amount has not refunded to my account. carelessness towards responding

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600097

Sir, i have made online transfer to pay eb-bill of amount (2984) from unionbank of india. Initially transaction failed with amount debited from my account so again i made a transaction. Generally failed transaction amount will be refunded within 3 to 4 days. But amount has not been refunded.. So i called the unionbank customercare and they filed the complaint and told it will be answered in 15 days. Nothing was answered. So called again and...
Mude srinivas
from Mahbubabad, Telangana
Jul 30, 2017

u mobile (imps)

Address: 500062

Sir my name is srinivas, yesterday morning i. E, 29/07/2017 i sent money to indian bank a/c by using u-mobile app
While sending money i have given wrong a/c no. Instead of 10 digits i have given 9 digits only, but my a/c is debited but till now it's was not credited so please credit amount back to my a/c
My a/c no.[protected] belongs dr as rao nagar.
Beneficiary a/c no.[protected]br...
Saima Aamir
Jul 29, 2017

my late father joint account is not properly transferred

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Sir we have a accnt [protected] in joint accnt of my father and my mother sufia sultana since 25 years in amethi branch district lucknow.
My father died on 14 july 2015 so we shifted to lucknow and requested bank to shift our account to aminabad branch lucknow
But instead of transfering as a joint account they transfer only my father s name
Due to which my mother is facing a lot of problem. She is not able to take...
Deepak18rajpoot
from Lala, Assam
Jul 29, 2017

online payment unsuccessful

Address: Khagaria, Bihar, 851203

Deepak kumar singh. A/c no-[protected]. Ifsc code-ubin0530051. Branch-jamalpur gogri.
One week se koi bhi online payment karne pe unsuccessful payment please try again likh ke aaya hai. Is se pahle theek tha. Online payment hota tha. Hamara account aadhar card se jura hua hai
Pls sir hamare is problem ko solve kar online payment ko chalu karein...
vaibhav2017
Jul 29, 2017

transaction failed but money debited from account.

I made a online bill payment for my landline through freecharge app & the transaction failed but shockingly the money was debited from my account. I tried contacting freecharge and they told that transaction failed from their end & to contact the concerned bank. It has been more than one month since the money has been debited from my account. Kindly resolve the complaint and refund my money asap. My union bank account no is [protected].br...
Lucky Sneh Smarty
Jul 28, 2017

" update my mobile number & email id in my ubi a/c "

My name is sneh sharma i have an account with ubi in vasant kunj branch. This is my request to update my mobile number & email id for the future transaction in my a/c. So update this things for my future tranaction apperances...

Bank details:
Name - sneh sharma
A/c no - [protected].

Update :-
Mobile no - [protected]
Email id:- [protected]@gmail.com...
viswanathangopalan
Jul 27, 2017

pension claim settlement

Address: 629001

Cust. Id[protected], village - 643166-vadasery-nagercoil-kanyakumari district, tamilnadu.
S. B. A/c no. [protected] name of ms. Ponnammal, w/o late g. Sankara iyer. (Ex-serviceman)

My mother getting army pension, my mother expired on[protected].

My mother death certificate and legal hair certificate and all other documents given in 4 months back in above branch. But the r. M. (Jeeju madam) in madurai...
Santosh Thapa
Jul 27, 2017

union bank of india imps transaction failed but amount is debited

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226017

I am santosh thapa
Union bank of india
Ubin0558656,
U p state agro industrial corporation ltd

I did transaction of rs. 1800 through imps android app on 30 june 2017 9:54 am
Transaction status was showing failed but amount of rs 1800 debited from account and not credited in other account.
I contacted customer care they "are not resolve my problem", so
Next day i contacted my branch...
Dugirala Venkataramana
Jul 26, 2017

link my cust id: 114550252 to my all lyrics

Address: 500015

I have opened a dric bearing [protected] for rs.350000/-

Of which i would like to link it to my sb a/c cust id:[protected] immediately

To view & transit my all deposits.

I request you kindly link my cust id:[protected] to all my drics urgently

& do the needful in this regard

Yours sincerely

D. Venkataramanabr...
Address: 700039

Tds challan no.00002, bsr code. 0291585 dt 01/07/2007 for rs.2000 has paid wrongly for the assessment year 2017-18 instead of assessment year 2018-19, it was our mistake to fill up properly on the challan no/ itns 281.
Now its needed to rectify the challan and transfer to the assessment 2018-19 of the said challan, but they desperately deny to do the same.
Why they are not agree to do this.
Please inform us if you...
Amit N Agrawal
from Savda, Maharashtra
Jul 25, 2017

refund amount in my account

Address: Jalgaon, Maharashtra, 4252001

Above subject mention to i am customer in your branch last from 5/6 years. Sir i have often said that do not debit any amount in my cash credit account with knowledge a/c no.[protected] sai trading co. Kasoda.
I have already given a insurance of godown and jalgoan branch has also been debited rs. 22770/- and i have often contacted in jalgoan branch that refund the amount, but until now 22770/-...
riswan rasheed
from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
Jul 25, 2017

no response for net banking application

Address: Kottayam, Kerala, UBIN0572012

I an operating a current account at union bank of india erattupetta branch kottaym dist. Kerala
Since it is patnership current account, i cant do mobile banking without atm cards. But i requested for net banking for my safe banking, in order to do my transaction everytime anywhere.
Kindly plz help mi to activate my net banking facility.
A/c no:[protected]...
Siddhu More
Jul 24, 2017

modnimb branch tal madha dist solapur

Address: 413302

Wrong credided amount debited through mine acc without any notice branch manager also not giving details. And even i call to headoffice kolhapur the employee is not answering properly and not ready to take complain.
I am feeling secure with union bank of india due to this type of employees.

Same thing happens two time, due to this we are paying extra amount to other parties as a late charges so hope you will resolve...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR