Union Bank of India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 9, 2025
Complaints 3535

File a complaint to Union Bank of India

Having problems with Union Bank of India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Union Bank of India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Union Bank of India reviews & complaints page 6

Vishu Vishesh
Jan 11, 2023
Sep 21, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 21, 2023

Address: Amritsar

Sir I have paid kvs fee 1800 but not successful and also my bank has debited 1800 sir please help
Union Bank of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
My name is manjunath tippanna waddar my account is hold Frozen my account no [protected]

Kvs - Comment #4124301 - Image #0

Bharatummadi
    Jan 4, 2023
    May 21, 2023
    This thread was updated on May 21, 2023

The refund was processed by Myntra but is still not reflected in my account.
    Reference id:[protected] and[protected].
    Apr 3, 2023
    Union Bank of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Did they resolve your complaint
    Do they resolve your complaint

A.R.krishna
      Jan 3, 2023

Address: contact No.9491524284

I Have made a transaction for an amount of Rs.5010/- payment through cfms.ap.gov.in for Registration challan generation purpose on 19.12.2022 through Phone pay. In this context, the amount was deducted from my SB Account bearing A/c.No.[protected] and the portal result was displayed as transaction failed.
      I immediately approached phone pay help centre and the service provider mentioned that, the amount was deducted and remitted the amount to the respective bank account. But the amount transaction was resulted in website as “TRASACTION FAILED FOR THE CFMS Transaction ID [protected]”. Phone pay transaction UTR No.[protected].
      Hence it is requested that, the amount pay please be arrange to credit in my respective SB Account No.[protected] at the earliest.

cithugutz
        Jan 2, 2023
        Jan 4, 2023
        This thread was updated on Jan 4, 2023

Today 01/01/2023 i have paid internet charge for tic fiber but amount was debited from my account but not credited in beneficiary account and for that i have contacted tic fiber customer care and they said your transaction is showing our side its failed.

So kindly let me know what had happened to that transaction if its failed then please reverse this amount.

My account details and transaction details.

Ac number [protected]

Amount debited 588.82

Transaction date 01/01/2023

Transaction id C9456110

Registered mobile no [protected]

Jan 4, 2023
        Received refund Thank you for consumer compliant
        My mobile number is [protected]
        So far haven't get refund as well as no reply from union bank of India.

Priyanshu00000
          Jan 2, 2023
          Jan 12, 2023
          This thread was updated on Jan 12, 2023

A refund was initiated for my return on Wednesday, 28 December, 2022 2:22:14 PM IST by Amazon but it is still not reflected on my bank account Refund Transaction Id 6H6M1T3S8N93JR24
          Please process the refund as soon as possible.
          Hello, I'm a student of kendriya Vidhyalaya. I wanted to say that I had paid ₹2400 for kv fee from phone pe. But I'm unable to recieve the receipt. Please help if someone knows

Santhosh-kiran.k
            Dec 22, 2022

Address: Hyderabad

I have worst experiences in union bank UPI transactions. Recently I tried to pay 200/- to an auto driver on 17th Dec 2022, but the money was strucked and hold. So due to no clarity, I have given cash to that driver. But today 21 dec 2022 it is showing that the transaction was successful. As the amount is low so ignorable but if that amount is huge then How can I trust UBI. Money is not safe because it is transferred to other person very lately after paying cash and sent him out.
            Please credit back my money to my account. I have attached screenshots of the transactions.

UMA MAHESH BOTCHA
              Dec 17, 2022

My name is b.naga raju from vijayawada. Recently i will do one transaction by using phone pay but the transaction is failed and amount is debited .please check my account and please try to trace the amount
              Name:B.naga raju
              acc no:[protected]
              IFSC code:UBIN0813575

Aanjal
                Dec 15, 2022

I [protected] (Aanjal Tiwari)
                I am taken loan against FD i paid full amount of loan but my loan account is not closed yet my loan account is still active
                Please find this loan account no:- [protected]
                I aso visited branch for this regarding but nothing happen
                Please close my this loan account
                As soon as possible
                Dec 15, 2022
                Not resolve my problem yet

Aanjal
                  Dec 15, 2022

I [protected] (Aanjal Tiwari)
                  I am taken loan against FD i paid full amount of loan but my loan account is not closed yet my loan account is still active
                  Please find this loan account no:- [protected]
                  I also visited branch for this regarding but nothing happen
                  Please let me know as soon as possible thank you

Aanjal tiwari

Meet1412
                    Dec 7, 2022

Home loan Subsidy(Awas Yojana PMAY) not Received

Sir/Ma'am,

Meet H Mehta here. In June 2019, I obtained a home loan from the Corporation Bank, Koramangala 8th block, Bangalore. I filled out the PMAY form at the time of the loan. It's been over 3 years but I'm still waiting for a subsidy.

I have written to Corporation Bank Koramangala 8th block and visited them, but I have not received a response.

I followed up on the subsidy every month with...
                    ravina ande
                    Nov 30, 2022

Jansamarth loan

Address: udgir tq udgir di latur

My name is devanand ande my wife name is ravina ande please help me wife and me in andia wife and me director 2 devanand ande and ravina ande compoany name H P Y SMART TECHNOLOGY ANDIA PRIVATE LIMITED this is a company very situation hard money problem i am login jansamarth portal loan approval 10 lakh rupees bank manager not accepted loan PM MODI JI launch this portal jansamarth not accepted loan application bank manager contact number MO...
                    Mohammed Imran Ahmed
                    Nov 25, 2022

Lien for general service charges

Asi have not taken any loans or no emo is due on my account i have been charged rs 236 for no reason and following is the message i received...
                    (Dear customer, lien of Rs.236 due to LIEN FOR GENERAL SERVICE CHARGES has been removed from your account **61530 on[protected]:03:26.7990.Union Bank of India)...
                    Ankur.Baranwal
                    from Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
                    Nov 24, 2022

NEFT transfer to wrong person

Address: Lodhi Tola,

Sir complaint on behalf of Mr. Zahid, he has transferred an amount of Rs.20000/- to Mr. Chand Baboo on 17/11/2022 through UPI @ Mob No. [protected](screenshot attached) but due to error or mistake it's transferred in your bank a/c holder to someone vakshis ali. So kindly block the account and hold the payment.
                    Please check the transaction details and reimburse the amount....
                    Manojnaidu@
                    Nov 21, 2022

Address: Nellore

I have ordered one product on flipkart on 6th November which is ducati sneaker and the cost of the product is 1399.i return my product because it size was smaller than my foot. I returned on 10th November. Flipkart refunded on 14th November but didn't get the refund. Flipkart send me a refund reference number that is[protected].i done my payment through G-pay upi but I did not receive refund yet. So, please help me to get refund. Thank you

Rishitha Kakarla
                      from Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh
                      Nov 21, 2022

Address: Poluru branch, Nandyal mandal, Kurnool district, Andhra Pradesh, India.

Hello sir/madam,
                      I am writing this to you to inform that it's been more than 3 days since Yantra has initiated my refund amount but still the money is not reflected into my bank account. The reference numbers for the products I returned are[protected] and[protected]. I raised a ticket to myntra and they responded to me saying that you have to contact you bank's customer care regarding this. So, can you please look into this issue and make sure that I receive the refund.

sugiyadevi819978
                        from Saharsa, Bihar
                        Nov 17, 2022

Dear Sir as per as discuss with https://idbi.figw.in/FiGateway/ [[[protected]]] payment date 06/112022 16:55:52 is Failed rs 3050 her transection, id is[[protected]] csp not received money kindly check her issu Transaction failed at NPCI Account no [[protected]] Name SUGIYA DEVI

Nanda1992M
                          Nov 17, 2022

Address: Bangalore

My account balance is showing -5100. As lien balance. What is the reason. I Dont ve any emi connected to my account.
                          Pls check and revert back.
                          Account number [protected].
                          Union Bank of India. Indiranagar Bangalore.

Manojnaidu@
                            Nov 17, 2022

I ordered ducati sneakers in flipkart on 6th November and the amount of the product is 1399rs.for some issue I returned the product to flipkart. It was successfully returned and it shows the refund was processed.flipkart give I'd of refund reference number was[protected]. but I did get the refund of 1399rupees.so please help me to get the refund as soon as possible.thank you

diff_2013
                              Nov 7, 2022

I received suspicious spam messages asking me to do eKYC.
                              I just needed confirmation that the links in sms are valid and genuine,
                              so I wrote and email to the internet banking id as well as branch email id.
                              It's been more than a month and several reminders but they simply do not respond.
                              Cust care phone executive don't have any information.
                              Bad

Pavithra Hithesh
                                Nov 5, 2022

Address: Dongerkery branch, mangalore, karnataka

Iam much disappointed by the service o[censored]nion bank of India… worst unqualified staffs….
                                Actually my problem is online transaction… I received RRN of refund…. But still bank not ready to deposit my refund… when i went to ask regarding refund they shouted and using harsh language they told we dont know rrn …. I will also give you RRN ANY ONE CAN GIVE …. So we camt credit money etc etc