Address: Old No-7,New No-146A,Sakthi Murugan layout, Sivaji colony, Edayarpalayam, Cbe-641025 |
Hi vasanth & co team,
I would file a complaint on the whirlpool ac which we bought on 07-may-2020 in vasanth & co - coimbatore (Oppanakara street branch). As at that time it was lockdown suituation they didn’t sended whirlpool company service person for installation after few days vasanth & co dealer sended outside service person and we paid amount for installation.
Now the ac almost 2-3 times coolant problem occurred because of not proper installation and spended more than 5000/- for this problem. I reached whirlpool service center 27/08/2020 and after investigation told ac gas leakage issue because of not proper installation and telling that 2500/- will be charged for repairs the coolant problem.
When we called vasanth & co and told this problem they are saying they are no proper response and treated with very hardly spoken words and saying they are not responsible for this problem.
Now the ac is not at all we can able to use it. I would request to replace the air conditioner or provide us the amount refund. Attached the bill copy.
Kindly do the needful on this problem.
Saravanan
[protected] Was this information helpful? |