Last updated Oct 14, 2024
Complaints 1257

File a complaint to VRL Logistics / VRL Group

Having problems with VRL Logistics / VRL Group?

File a complaint and get it resolved by VRL Logistics / VRL Group customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

VRL Logistics / VRL Group reviews & complaints page 32

Ss shoppers
May 7, 2021
Sep 2, 2024
This thread was updated on Sep 2, 2024

No reply

Address: Ss shoppers

Koi reply nhi kar raha h Bilaspur wale 4 may se maal aaya hua h unke pass...
Ss shoppers
May 7, 2021
Sep 2, 2024

Maal received nhi de rahe

Mera maal 29 tarik ko silvasa se aarha tha or 4 may ko Bilaspur aagya hai Bilaspur wale maal nhi de rahe h bol rahe h ki ap dekh lo maal mil jaye to le lo itne maal me apna maal dekh lo wo ye bol rahe h pheli bat to wo kam unka h maal dene ka or koi waha pe bat nhi karta Lrno. [protected]...
manish.yadav2010
May 7, 2021
Sep 2, 2024

1050683991 not delivered

We are trying last two days but no positive response received your costumer care.

consignment booked 28.04.2021 from Ahmadabad to KUNDLI LONDAY COLONY (KDLC)

LR no is [protected]

but no one bother for delivered and after may reminder no any answer received from your kundli branch Mr.Amit ([protected]) not responded my call and message....
Shardabhumi Textiles
May 7, 2021
Sep 2, 2024

Delivery Delayed LR No.9009219122

Address: Survey No.211, Opp. Shreeji Estate, Behind Chhatral GIDC, Ambavpura Road, Billeshwarpura-382729.

We have continually take follow-up with VarurHO, delhi customer care, Bengaluru Customer care, Delhi TPT, Chhatral TPT, Noida TPT no one can answer the delivery regarding, all VRL people are chanting the lockdown, while the government has not given the lock down to the transport.
This is second time issue creating by VRL, and Noida VRL team is very lasy....
Mit Sanghavi
May 6, 2021
Sep 2, 2024

Material not received

Address: Delivery kirti nagar

Lr no. [protected]
Is not moving From 15 days from delhi tpt

Request to update for delivery

Mob no. [protected]...
MOHANBABU
May 5, 2021
Sep 2, 2024

Too much of money, rude staff

Address: Tumkur

They charge almost 500 only for DOD,
AND extra for hamali
And extra for transport
And extra for miscellaneous
And extra for 2 side loading and unloading
And they charge 10rs for just a sms...
Yeah per sms they charge 10 rs

When i questioned them about this they just told in rude way ...i[censored] want u take otherwise leave!! Seriously!!??...
Das Agro Plast Das
May 3, 2021
Sep 2, 2024

Bad behaviour

Address: sVRL depo. sinhagad road, nanded pahata, indrayani nagar,

Regular customer in your logistics co.your branch office ;-singhgad road, nanded phata, indrayani nagar, branch verl depot regluar material sent by das agro plast .regular customer in your logistics company. your branch office ;-singhgad road, nanded phata, indrayani nagar in this place, regluarly sends materials . but your branch office respective person, the phone does not pick up, and not responding properly our person, And talking to...
kajale
May 2, 2021

Material not deliver

Address: Nagpur

We have dispatch the consignment from Nasik. Docket no - [protected] .Dispatch date -20/4/2021.

This material steel not deliver .We are are not getting response from your side....
Nagaraj Babu
May 2, 2021
Sep 2, 2024

My courier is not delivered to my door

Address: 35, Siri, Shiva layout, Chitradurga, Karnataka

Chitradurga VRL Courier office staff is rud, they don’t know how to talk with customers. My courier is arrived to Chitradurga VRL office 4days before only, but they didn’t delivered to my home. If I call to them they are tell come and collect?
Kindly arrange my courier delivery asap.
Tracking number: [protected]...
V vibes
May 1, 2021
Sep 2, 2024

Service delay

Address: Belgaum

LRNO : [protected]
27th April 2021 booked but showing

Material At TRV-SBC ARC BRANCH InDate :[protected]:10PM

We need material in gokak urgent. Kindly tell if any problem or about any further delay.
Else deliver it in belgaum at least.

Veerabhadra
niramajhi
May 1, 2021
Sep 2, 2024

Not taking seriously on missing on behalf of Lr no-1051987705

Address: Plot no-2073/74,mahatabroad,Chattrabazar, cuttack,Odisha.

Sir, according to your suggestions i deposited all my documents on cuttack trasist.it already one month passed..but they are not taking seriously at all..sir please put pressure on them to find out my goods..even i also claimed compensation for my losses.. they are not taking any response..my goods were booked on 26 th March 2021 . Today is 1st May..how can i wait for such a long time??? Please sir.. kindly put pressure on them so that they...
VAIBHAV SABOO
Apr 29, 2021
Sep 2, 2024

Regarding damage caused to motor vehicle during transit.

Address: Giriraj Annexe, Circuit House Road HUBBALLI - 580 029 KARNATAKA

I have booked a parcel from the company's bagalkot office on 19th of April from Bagalkot to Jaipur TPT weighing 149kgs.

During transit of my motor vehicle the box provided by company which was suppose to provide protection from external damage was not proper. The vehicle clearly got damaged due to mishandling by company.

Also when asked about the procedure regarding filing complaint the staff didn't responded...
anche narasimharao
Apr 29, 2021
Sep 2, 2024

Product weight loss

This is A Narasimharao from mancherial, on 15/04/2021 my food items parcel dispatched from delhi yesterday only i have received my parcel([protected]) from VRL mancherial office,

Every time my food items one or 2kgs getting loss from vrl transport, every time they are making hole to parcel and material taking out ... Yesterday also i have faced the same problem actually my parcel weight 45kgs, but...
Dharanindra Shantveer
Apr 29, 2021
Sep 2, 2024

Delivery of products

Worst transport n really it's a cheap bunch of begger s group jus to deliver the product which has been reached to raichur those beggers say tht today no labours so v won't give product if possible come tomorrow n even after telling tht the product is of medical emergency then also they jus don't care it this is the status of there mind worst transport system ### OFF VRL
MY PRODUCT NUMBER IS [protected]...
Peddiraj Raj
Apr 28, 2021
Sep 2, 2024

Delivery too late

Address: Tangellamudi Ambedkar Nagar eluru

The worest transport in India not working customer care services and no response local transport dealership...
Nagaraj Mahalingam
Apr 27, 2021
Sep 2, 2024

Vehicle not moving from past 3days

Address: Trichy

I have some parcel from varanasi,
The vehicle after reaching Bangalore it's not having any updates on Vehicle movement
The stock is urgent for me
Please respond to this complaint ASAP

[protected] this is the LR Number....
Tarunjain2612
Apr 27, 2021
Sep 2, 2024

The goods has been lost by vrl of worth 120000

I have got 19 cartoon out of 20 and the staff memmber is daily entertaining us ...what to do ..the worth of the cartoon is app.120000...
kumar gowtham
Apr 24, 2021
Sep 2, 2024

My shipment has not dispatched yet from last 9 days

My shipment has book in Hyderabad on[protected] but it has not dispatched up to now can you please help me regarding this forward my shipment as soon as possible
Tracking number:-[protected]...
Kundhavi
Apr 19, 2021
Sep 2, 2024

Not yet delivered.. No response

I have booked a parcel from coimbatore tpt to delhi.. Tracking no [protected].last year. But still no response from them....
Dilip Kumar06
Apr 19, 2021
Sep 2, 2024

Parcel damaged

Address: Hyderabad

While barroowing tea powder material from Calcutta to Hyderabad one of the parcel bag out of 3 found total damaged and nearly 10 kg material was missing in that bag..
Kindly find and resolve what actually happened with the parcel baggage...