Search results: 25000 matching "g"

Servify — 10.0r g (complaint)
Saptarshi Patra
every day its showing pick up is reschedule for next day. Who will wait for 9+ days just for pick up. If i do the repair from local store, warranty will be void. So make sure you repair (First pick up) the phone quickly. Reference no is 1g8o5gy...
Verified
Verified Company
Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB]
Customer Care Service available
Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB] — damaged lamp post tcc/g. w. 42 / 15-48. muslim second street, khajamalai. (complaint)
kamalyakup
from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
replacement of lamp post - reg. The base of the lamp post in muslim second street, khajamalai, trichy-620023 is in a seriously damaged status due to age and climate. We kindly request you to inspect the lamp post and take necessary steps to replace at the earliest before any accident happen...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — 4 g upgraded sim is not working (complaint)
Syndraju
from Tumkur, Karnataka
Dear sir/madam i have contacted to upgrade my sim from 3g to 4g at ur store at bsk iind stage bangalore on dated 22. 05. 18 but still after one month has passed it is not working and internet services also not available call is not happening on mob no. [protected] and sim sr no[protected]u please help me my alternate contact no [protected] and [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Karvy
Karvy — not paid electricity bill, at bilaspur c. g office (complaint)
Viscal
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Hi i gave shop in rent to kary office in bilaspur chhattisgarh. They left my shop in dec 2015. But not paid full electricity bill and electricity department dismentle the meter. I complaint already your concern person, un sab ka ek hi rona hai humne pay kar diya, but nahi hua hai aap log pata kar sakte ho...
virusz4274
Or g phone from amazon. in, it was working fine for the first two months then issues started coming up. So i requested a repair for my device. After more than a week i got the device back, the device was sent by me through servify pickup program. After getting my device back, i noticed the same complaints, they were not fixed...
Verified
Verified Company
Delhi Jal Board
Delhi Jal Board — no water from last 3 month in g block deep vihar rohini (complaint)
Pravn Rao
I am the resident of g block deep vihar panshali rohini. There is no supply of water from last three months in deep vihar g block as we have requested many times to jal board also of sector 24 rohini but no solution. Koi kahta hai pani ki line upar dali hui isliye pani nahi chadta lekin pahle pani aata tha ab kyu nahi kya ye pressure nahi chodte ya kahi se band kiya hua hai pipeline ko we hope any one good people are still in ministry they ll understand the situation we ll take this issue to chief minister if its not sorted out asap...
rahulyadavkhiladi
khichna chahta hu jo hain gandgi (impurity) . Iski tarf ap log kuch kadam kiu nahi uthate ho. Zara khud sochiye ek tarf hamare desh ke pardhan mantri shri narender modi ji swach bharat abhiyan chala rahe hain or ek taraf app hain koi dhyan nhi de rahe h apka or desh ek har citizen ka kam hain ki wo apna desh ko swach banaye yaha sabzi mandi ki vajah se kayi pareshanio ka samna karna padta h jaise ki smell, gandgi, pollution, or daily yaha pe kude me aag lagayi jati h jis se bahut pollution hota h sans lene main bhi bahut pareshani hoti...
Verified
Verified Company
Axis Bank
Axis Bank — regarding 15 g (complaint)
I want to fill form no 15G but this service is not available in axis bank. When I goto branch it is told to me that system does not pick your form 15G and When I try on netbanking same problem was faced by me. I want to ask that how bank can decided that your income is above the limit and your are not eligible for form 15g...
Verified
Verified Company
Parle
Parle — complaint for parle g biscuit packing (complaint)
AnandKumar Sharma
I am a regular user of parle g biscuits, this time i bought from d'mart kalyan, which was packed on 14/05/2018, batch no. De 14ab. I found worst packing with shortfall in biscuits & unusual taste. I never got such bad exeprience ever, please look into the matter & resolve as far as quality & quantity is concern...
Verified
Verified Company
Snapdeal.com
Snapdeal.com — casio g shock ga 110 1b. received a fake watch (complaint)
Samrattathe
I ordered a g shock ga-110-1b watch of casio company while i got a very cheap offer of 4999rs while the price was around 8999rs. I received the product and it was a fake gshock worth not even 500 rs. The sellers number is not know and i have concerns if i will even get a refund I have a video of the unboxing where the watch didn't have any tags warranty cards or labels of the real watch as rhere should have been...
Verified
Verified Company
Axis Bank
Axis Bank — unauthorized debit card deduction from ecom pur/google *google/g.co/helppay#/280 (complaint)
JVR Raju
Oct 28, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 28, 2021
may 18 from ecom pur/google *googl/g. co/helppay#/280 I lost inr 120 with out my involvement, i never deal with this site for any transaction in the past. Request you to help me and refund back my amount. And i dont want this again in future. Please let me know if you need any other information...
Verified
Verified Company
Municipal Corporation Of Delhi
Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — prevent illegal and unauthorised construction at g-64 naraina vihar new delhi (complaint)
Sabreena Bansal
Massive illegal and unauthorised construction on first floor and terrace at g-64 naraina vihar, new delhi 28 by mr ramesh behl. The building has old structure and it can collapse at any time causing danger to our life and property. Despite several complaints various authorities are acting as mere spectators...
Verified
Verified Company
Blue Dart Express
Blue Dart Express — closed cover to s g iswarian s/o s c gopalakrishnan (complaint)
Gopalakrishnan Suriya
from Avinashi, Tamil Nadu
deliver a cover belongs to my son s g iswarian. He asked me id proof aadhaar, pan card and another one. I don't understand why your company needs three id proof? Nowadays most of the people are misusing the other's pan card/aadhaar etc. When your are delivering the cover to the residence address why you have framed all these rules...
Verified
Verified Company
Municipal Corporation Of Delhi
Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — unauthorised stairs in front of the house no. 144, g-26, sector-3, rohini (complaint)
IndiaAA
144, G-26, Rohini sec-3, Delhi which is creating lot of hindrance for the neighbours. If someone has to reach to there house even walking then these stairs fall in between and it even a bad look of the houses that touches this house. A handpump is also created in front of the house which is again a problem for people living around...
Verified
Verified Company
Vasanth & Co
Vasanth & Co — l g refrigerator (complaint)
Nareshkiran RM
from Neyyattinkara, Kerala
Purchased a lg fridge which hasn’t delivered in time and the product delivered has malfunctioning. Called number of times to convey the problem no proper response. And few guys weren’t fit for the role of handling customers. Spoke bad on my mom and to me. Worst worst worst enterprising units...
NileshInnova
I am writing to you to bring to your kind notice the manufacturing defect and the risks associated with the toyota innova crysta 2. 4g purchased by me in sept 2016 from millennium toyota, kalyan, india. The vehicle has seen 9300 kms. This defect came to light while i was travelling within dombivali city on 5th may 2018 and was 2 kms away from the destination...
lathadruthi
Ordered for a gown but received a cheap quality saree with order no: 159436 . I have no words to explain at least same frock with different quality also makes sense but such a cheap sareee chi they making the customers big fools making use for online websites such sites should be blocked for ever such a cheap product delivered I demand a refund and solve it as soon as possible...
Verified
Verified Company
Motorola Mobility
Motorola Mobility — moto g (xt1643/ imei no. [protected]) (complaint)
Bipin Varshney
from Bawal, Haryana
Now 12 days has been passed & i am not getting any proper response from service as well as customer care team side, they could not able to give me final receiving date of my device. In between i have talked with pawan / arun (From service side) & ritu / ram babu / reshma mishra / manoj kumar & specially to mr...
Verified
Verified Company
Parle
Parle — worst taste of parle-g at palghar. batch no. ab 17c p1 (complaint)
prasad12986
from Palghar, Maharashtra
prasad karlekar from palghar, dist - palghar 401404. Today i have bought parle-g biscuit but it is very worst in taste. I can provide you the address of shop. Please contact me for stop such kind of manufacturing of duplicate products. The written batch no ab 17c p1 May be it is also fake no...
srinunava
Commissioner, G. H. Mc Hyderabad. Ghmc complaint - illegal construction of commercial g+1 building on government road and govt bore hand pump Subject : illegal construction of 30 sq yards commercial building g+1 on government road and water hand pumpu We have already given complaints about this illegal construction of g+1 commercial building north 10 feet road, east 30 feet road at north side road occupied 3feet road and government boor pump at mettuguda very near by icici bank atm which is belong to secundrabad circle -18...
Verified
Verified Company
Idea Cellular
Idea Cellular — incoming & outgoing calls & internet speed @2 g very slow (complaint)
Zulfikar Bhurani
Good morning!! As it is very upset to port from vodafone to idea and there is lack of service in idea problems are in incoming calls as well outgoing call as well internet speed is in bytes so There is a problem in incoming calls There is also problem in outgoing call Can company help me out of this It is kindly requested to resolve the issue asap...
Rakesh1707
from any one from k g electronics nor from any other officials to whom i have talked with. I have sent the previous email on march 31. From the day 1 when i have visited the k g electronics the response which i get from mr. Vibin is ridiculous. He is telling himself as a technical specialist, but he doesn't have any knowledge about the product and he is a fellow who does not know how to treat his customers...
Verified
Verified Company
National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]
National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] — non-receipt of subsidy of domestic l. p. g. (id:[protected] (complaint)
Soumitra Malakar
subsidy is not being credited to my bank account. After approaching the bank authority, i came to know that as my name is the second name in the account, first being my wife it cannot be linked with aadhaar i have been receiving the subsidy in the same account till july 2017. in this situation i would like to request your good office a relief in my favour that is the due subsidy being credited to my bank account which is with bank of india berhampore, west bengal branch...
Verified
Verified Company
Thomas Cook India
Thomas Cook India — magical dubai tour on 19.05.2018 booking ref. no. g[protected] (complaint)
H K Deo
I have booked the captioned package for 3 Pax with booking amount of Rs. 45000/-. I wish to make balance payment of INR 14614 and USD 1380. But it is informed that I have to pay 3 % additional amount if I remit USD 1380 to Nostro A/c of Thomascook or I will have to pay INR @ Rs. 67. 50 per USD against prevailing exchange rate of Rs...
Verified
Verified Company
Flipkart
Flipkart — colorbar radiant white uv fairness compact - 9 g (complaint)
Dr. VK Verma
from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
fairness compact - 9 g - supplied with manufacturing date as 12/15 and expiry as 11/18. The item seems to be too old and nearing its expiry date. The packing was also not like a new one. The body of the product was also looking like a old one. The order was placed on mon, apr 9th '18 10:01 pm and delivered on sun, apr 15th '18 along with another item i...