Search results: 25000 matching "g"

Advocate B.k. Arora
you that some stray dogs are roaming regularly in the G block behind Shamford School amd F block in Rajiv Nagar, Begumpur and recently within two days bitten three children who have to be given rabbies vaccination in Ambedkar Hospital Rohini which include my son 17 years studying in 12th...
Verified
Verified Company
Godrej Refrigerator
Customer Care Service available
Godrej Refrigerator — unserviceable of godrej fridge gfe 29 dz / g. black (complaint)
Sanjay Bhandarkar
from Darwha, Maharashtra
to inform you from godrej refrigerator customer care very poor responsibility towards customer Since i have purchases Godrej fridge gfe 29 dz / g. Black Sr no 60009 On date – 15/10/2009 Bill no – 4092 Dm no – inst-4882 Godrej eon Frost free refrigerators I-fresh series Double door Complaint registered since 15 days pass Today one of machine has attended It has been not repaired / not serviced While opening inside freezer inside rear cover / panel has been damaged / broken while attending Till it is eight evening not return back for servicing, he has left job in-between and inform he will come for repair at 7 pm today He will replace the component for which we have to pay the amount Please note my complaint for unserviceable of Godrej fridge gfe 29 dz / g...
nadia asif
8 months back, days before my marriage, my husband bought 40gms gold bangles from these so-called "world's favorite jeweler" worth 80,000. Unfortunately, those bangles were very loose for me to wear, and just when I got time - 8 months later - I went to them for a solution. The staff, very hospitable initially, a Mr Rashid on MG Road, offered me to select designs if I intended to replace them...
Verified
Verified Company
Micromax Q5
Micromax Q5 — Complaint against slow & bad service in your Service center at Raipur (C.G.) (complaint)
ekant khandelwal
from Karnal, Haryana
SUBJACT- Complain against slow & bad service in your Service center at Raipur (C. G. ) Sir, I, have Complained to your Service center at Raipur, but your Service engineers did not take proper action on my following request as (Micromax Q5,JOB ORDER NO. -52029 IMEI No. 1- [protected],IMEI No...
Verified
Verified Company
Maruti Car
Maruti Car — c.n.g kit stolen (complaint)
suuuuuuuun
L ARORA R/o : o-49 pratap nagar near shiv mandir delhi-110007. my maruti car are stand front of my home yesterday night stolen my c. n. g kit in my car many other people are compliant against this matter, but not any reasonable action about this matter. please take any action about this compliant many saturday night theft in my area and this type of crime is rise day by day but not any reasonable solution about this matter...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel 3G Services
Airtel 3G Services — do not use airtel 3 g services (complaint)
ewanjoel
i have switched to 3G connection on 23/04/2011 by that time my current balance unbilled amount was 50 Rs . to day 25/04/2011 my bill amount is 1850. Rs with out any downloading or any vedio call. so pls dont use 3G connection on airtel and i will also going to put an add regard this issue in face book,if they donot solve this issue i will continue it to media so iwant the authorities of airtel to solve this issue my email id is [protected]@yahoo...
kalachakra
Esteemed Sir, This is bring to your kind notice that, M. K. C. G Medical Hospital no senior doctors are not staying in night. only P. G student or house surgeons staying. and emergency if the students feel they contacts over phone to doctors. In night time X-ray are not going in hospitals. Casuality doctor or students are advising to the patients to go outside because it is night time...
Verified
Verified Company
Naaptol
Naaptol — non working of 16gb spy pen and 8 g.b mp3 player (complaint)
vipulbhandari
i purchased a 16 g. b spy pen and 8 g. b mp3 player 16 g. b spy pen is not working as when charged it shows yellow light and does not record anything i have couriered them the same 17/03/11 it is going to be a month since i last couriered 8 g. b mp3 player is chienese and has not delievered what the exact picture was shown on net...
kan.14cell
I have been using my Airtel prepaid connection since last few months. And i am completely dissatisfied with your customer care service. On 31 st march 2011 , i made a recharge of Rs 200 so as to activate my 3G plan for 250 MB. I did this only after consulting with the customer care executive...
eskay_b
the billing cycle is 14th of every month. I have gone for settlement with the bank. The bank offered 2 installments to clear off the outstanding amount. The first installment was paid on 12th march in cash. Now on 21st I received a notice from the advocate asking for the total outstanding amount plus the interest charges etc...
AnuragKrPandey
S D N Enterprises ,G-1,DDA Bldg. ,20, Nehru Place, Delhi-19) _____________________________________________ From: RON1/Kumar Anurag, L-13(SNZ) Sent: Friday, March 18, 2011 12:27 PM To: 'Airtel Alert'; '[protected]@airtelindia. com. '; 'appellate...
harsh kala
Dear Sir, I am a LPG Indane Gas customer with G. S. Enterprises Gas agency, 2970, Shalimar park, Extn. Bhola Nath Nagar, Shahadra, Delhi - 32 and my consumer number is 34911. I have booked for a refile on 1st March 2011 over phone. They replied that they will Distribute with in a week. But after 2 weeks when I made a call to them they replied it will deliver with in 1 or 2 days...
josh creations
city old bus depot of G. S. R. T. C. has been transfer to Nizampura near pro cube building. Now with this action there is lots of problems for parking & trafic. Also auto rickshaws are stand in from of pro cube which is not a legal parking space. Also in this patch VMC is doing some renovation from long time...
Verified
Verified Company
LG India
LG India — FAULTY A.C. OF L.G. COMPANY (complaint)
Sarang palace
G. company on 8. 1. 11 from m/s National Airco jaipur for RS 31000 including installation. after purchasing we realised that the swing blade of the indoor unit does not work and even if it was to set at a particular position it is not possible and indoor unit throws air in bottom direction only and in no other direction...
David Joel
I live in Gopalan street, Choolai,Chennai 600112 Division 102, Zone 7. Gopal street is 10 feet wide & at Old door no. 4 New no. 20 G+5 storey building is being constructed. Though regular complaints have been made None of the officials have taken any steps. HENCE WE ARE SENDING THIS MAIL, so kindly take necessary steps...
bhawani3536
I got e-mail by Mr J. Allen Coordinator for T-Mobile Mega Million Promotions&Official Web Site:http://tmmmgames. cz,cc & FAX NUMBER:[protected] and e-mail wrighten that REGISTRATION ORDER NUMBER:CTY/16M1B2/02542. BATCH NUMBER:74/22319/JPMM. & http://tmmmgames. cz. cc/myacc/step1...
ssgupta
from Dera Gopipur, Himachal Pradesh
G /UK/HRI 23/54701 DATE: 31/01/2011 ATTENTION; JEGANMOHAN K. 1. 0 EXECUTIVE SUMMARY: BENJAZZ OIL AND GAS UK SEEKS TO EMPLOY YOUR SERVICE AS ELECTRICAL ENGINEER. THIS DOCUMENT EMBODIES THE APPROVED TERMS FOR THE PURPOSE OF THIS CONTRACT. 2. 0 POSITION: ELECTRICAL ENGINEER...
Verified
Verified Company
BSNL
BSNL — bsnl 3 g speed (complaint)
prad_80
have taken a new BSNL 3G connection couple of weeks back from BSNL office near Statue Jn,Trivandrum. The speed offered was around 3. 1 Mbps. I enquired about the 3G signal strength at Manacaud/Sreevaraham area and the reply from the 3G enquiry divsion was that the signal strength is too good within city limits and i should be getting assured browsing speed...
S.P.Sharma
from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
the Commercial Building in Pocket –G in sector-3 ,Rohini-Delhi which can collapse anytime causing loss of human lives & Public Property Dear Sir, On the subject, it is submitted that I am the owner of G-29/71,Sector-3, Rohini, Delhi & my younger son is living in this property...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Oil Corporation
Indian Oil Corporation — non booking of L.P.G.refilling cylinder by Angad (complaint)
ritikasingh20
from Pulwama, Jammu and Kashmir
sir, i am a indane LPG consumer in Adarsh Nagar, Delhi and the agent of indane LPG is Angad Enterprises. we have the following complaints agaist the agent. 1. whenever we book a refill cylinder through sms then most of the time the same is not booked by the agent, who says that we have not received any sms...
Verified
Verified Company
Bharat Gas
Bharat Gas — Non-supply of L.P.G in time (Home delivery) (complaint)
manojak
from Dharmanagar, Tripura
Sir, Good Evening. I am sri Manoja Kumar Sahoo (Consumer no-23685A). My problem is that Burna Gas,Nayagarh(Bharat Gas) is not supplying Refill L. P. G to me on time. Even the Dealer is not also making my home delivery of L. P. G as per my request. Whenever I am approaching the dealer regarding the transfer of my consumership to any other Agency,he is not co-operating me in the matter...
Jaygandhi
Hi this is the complain about G. S. R. T. C bus conductors,they always dont give the chance,my ticket charge was Rs58 and they always charge Rs. 60 from passengers and they dont give Rs. 2 as a change and always say that will give later on but they dont give. see guys how bus conductors are earning from passengers in whole day...
rinky.divya
mai lakhan bai divya malkharoda janjgir c. g. se hun. allahabad bank malkharoda ke meri bachat khata no. 14346 me date 20/09/2010 ko 69999/- deposite tha. jisme se date 15/10/2010 ko mere dwara 5000/- cash kiya gaya. usake bad maine bank se kisi prakar ki raasi nahi nikali hai. date 22/12/2010 ko bank jaker entry karwana chaha to entry nahi hogo kahker bhaga diya gaya kintu request karne par detail dekh kar bataya gaya ki khata no...
Verified
Verified Company
BSNL, PREPAID 3G MOBILE
BSNL, PREPAID 3G MOBILE — 3-G,Mobile Connection Complain in Gujrat Telecom circle (complaint)
mpmerja
from Shahada, Maharashtra
com> Dear sir, Stil to day my complain not solve, last 4 months my complain is not solve, i contect manny time, after your advise 8 time to concern deppartment , plz. say sir mai kya karu, mera belence everday kum ho raha hai and 3G connection not working, kya may mera connection bandh kardu, aap hi bataeya sir, aap dekh sakte hai may kitne dino se heran ho raha hu, lekin aha to koi sunta hi nahi hai, kitni bar costmer care may complain book ki, sir plz...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Oil Corporation
Indian Oil Corporation — Non-responding and misbehaving of L.P.G. gas agency (complaint)
edygordo
Sub:- Non Responding and Misbehavior of L. P. G. gas agency. Consumer number- KS15449, I P. C. Sahu residence of concor colony near tughlakabad, rail reservation counter. I have booked the cylinder on dated 24th Novembor through Auto Tele Booking 1260, now the cylinder has not yet reached...