Verified
Verified Company
Flipkart
Customer Care Service available
Flipkart — Refund due (complaint)
ksanthosh1972
Oct 25, 2023
Hi, I have ordered my groceries from Flipkart and my order number is OD[protected]. Out of the 24 items delivered today "Classic Chana Dal (Split) by Flipkart Grocery (500 g)" packet was torn and open. Hence, I returned the same back to the delivery person immediately. I was trying to apply for a refund for this item on the Flipkart portal, but it was allowing me to submit my return request as the delivery was open box type it says...
Verified
Verified Company
Parle
Parle — Burn biscuit (complaint)
Amit@sons
Oct 25, 2023
I have purchased parle-g biscuit and than open packet third biscuit in burn Pisces...
Verified
Verified Company
Johnson Lifts
Johnson Lifts — Inspection done on 18th and till date no quotation shared by Mr.Faizal (complaint)
PhanikumarM
Oct 24, 2023
Dear Team, Post regerous followup with Johnson company in hyderabad at below address Plot no B-31, TIE balanagar, Hyderabad. Mobile no- [protected]. They have assigned the case Mr. Faisal who takes care of AMC designated as Sales executive bearing mobile number - [protected] has send an employee for inspection on 18th Oct and till date he is neither lifting the call nor sending g us the quotation for the repair cost...
Arulvignesh
Oct 24, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 24, 2023
G. R Nagar, Balaji Nagar 3rd Cross street here we are facing lots of problems by Street dogs, which offen damaging our vehicles and hunting bird's ect. These dog's also bringing dead animals (dog's) from nearby sewage and eating them which causes unhealthy environment where it's leads to disease spreading so kindly requesting you to take necessary actions by catching these dog's...
Verified
Verified Company
Sri Chaitanya Techno School
Sri Chaitanya Techno School — Transfer Certificate(TC) (complaint)
SURESH GANGISETTI
Oct 23, 2023
G Joshika SCS No. 1066804 in Class 6 got (IT) internal transfer from Sri Chaitanya School, Palamaner to Sri Chaitanya Mylavaram, AP. in Feb 2023. We have applied for TC on 16. 09. 2023 at Palamaner School on request of Sri Chaitanya School Mylavaram. Inspite of repeated reminders to both the schools, we have not received TC for my child till date from Palamaner School...
Verified
Verified Company
Parle
Parle — Offered quantity not fulfilled (complaint)
Sarathppd
Oct 21, 2023
trivandrum I buy parle g biscuit from a shop near me, when i open it there is 4 packet inside but there is one packet 1 half and broken biscuits I saw So the quantity company offers not fulfilled Kindly do the needful...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Air Force
Indian Air Force — Fraud activity in the name of Indian army (complaint)
Ling6aj
Oct 21, 2023
Oct 22, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 22, 2023
of an Army officer, G vinod kumar posted in chennai, who’s been transferred to New Delhi, thus selling all his household furniture and electronics at low prices. Then he asked for the advance payment of 20 percent through online payment and rest of the amount to be paid when the products get delivered to my address through army officers...
Verified
Verified Company
Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL]
Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] — Refund of security against landline number 22821079, CA no. [protected] (complaint)
join2sanjay
Oct 20, 2023
[protected] on[protected] at G. T. Road Shahdara and all dues already paid and i was told by the Finance Officer at Laxmi Nagar near Radhu place, East Delhi-110092 that my refund will reach to me by post through Banker Cheque anytime within next 2-3 months. But till date no refund came to me in any form...
Oct 17, 2023
hospitalization Ref: CIG/2024/171113/0320303. Star health claims that they sent query letter and reminder with regard to my claim to Bank of Baroda Address: Block-G, BKC, Bandra East Mumbai, Pin 400051, Aurangabad address on four different dates on 27. 6. 2023, 12. 7. 2023, 27. 7. 2023, and 11. 8. 2023. However, BOB did not bother to send the said query letter to me even a single time...
Verified
Verified Company
Crocs India
Crocs India — Product quality and the pricing (complaint)
dreginald
Oct 16, 2023
Bought a crocs product sandal item no[protected]c-6-footwear from crocs india outlet ometro brands ltd (Kcq-kcc02), shop no. 66/4248, m. G. Road, ernakulam, cochin - 682035 gst no. :32aaacm4754e1zu Vide bill no : 19519 date :10/07/2022 18:52:15 for rs 4, 495/- inclusive of tax. The shopkeeper sold the product stating the quality is good with two years warranty...
Md makbul
Oct 16, 2023
Lock for EMI Pending. Then we Paid EMI Via G Pay and Unlock my Mobile. Then DMI charge penalty 472 for late fine. And i trying call but no one connect me. Its fraud with the customer. Its very pathetic service for customer. And i am not suggest to my friends...
Verified
Verified Company
Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF]
Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] — NOC required not received (complaint)
Linga Swamy
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Oct 14, 2023
kindly send Loan agreement :-TW009INR00875757 customer name:- Poojari Lingaswamy G-Email :- [protected]@gmail. com Please send it argent need...
Verified
Verified Company
Air India
Air India — Flight AI 114 and AI491 (BHX to ATQ via DEL) 21 Aug and 22 Aug (complaint)
jaggi01 singh
Oct 14, 2023
and was really looking forward to my Journey (BHX to ATQ via DEL) bearing in mind that TATA (who originally created Air India) took over AI operations in Jan 2022. However, I was disappointed with the experience, particularly the DEL to ATQ leg. The journey started well enough with a smooth check in and security clearance at BHX, but I was surprised that the infotainment system on Boeing Dreamliner 787 was not working, and also had limited functionality judging by what the fellow passengers were also experiencing ; This is unacceptable on a long haul flight especially when some passengers had paid over £800 for the return flight...
Verified
Verified Company
Pigeon India
Pigeon India — Pigeon infinity glass manual gas stove (complaint)
gjagadeshan
Oct 13, 2023
Feb 27, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 27, 2024
I have purchased PIGEON INFINITY GLASS MANUAL GAS STOVE from FLIPKART vide Invoice : FALG6N[protected] dt. 12. 11. 2022. Within 4 months, 1 Burner struck, not working properly and the knob worn out. Tried to contact number of times but no proper response from you. Please arrange to communicate about your visit at our end for necessary service...
Nari123
Oct 11, 2023
Oct 18, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 18, 2023
Dear Sir, This is Rajani G running a small kirana shop at my house i. e. H. No. [protected], burhanpuram, Khammam. Yesterday I purchased Kings and Lights cigarette's at Bhadram, who is sales person Subbarao, Distributor, Khammam District. In this packs 1 forged Light's pack identified when the customer asked a cigerette...
Verified
Verified Company
ITC
ITC — Delivered forged KING's and LIGHT'S Cigeratte in Khammam-Sri Sai Priya Kiranam (complaint)
Nari123
Oct 11, 2023
Apr 13, 2024
This thread was updated on Apr 13, 2024
Dear Sir, This is Rajani G running a small kirana shop at my house i. e. H. No. [protected], burhanpuram, Khammam. Yesterday I purchased Kings and Lights cigarette's at Bhadram, who is sales person Subbarao, Distributor, Khammam District. In this packs 1 forged Light's pack identified when the customer asked a cigerette...
SUMAN DOLUI
Oct 11, 2023
Dear Sir 2nos stay dog taken shelter long back in the front yard of our apartment recently they became aggressive and going to bite outsider came for delivery Dogs have the right to live but I think we dont no one taking care our adress 208, G. L. T Road, Kolkata 700035 ward no 12 under baranagar municipality, Kolkata Municipality have dog catcher cell but Baranagar Municipality dont have dog catcher cell, Please help...
RoyalVictor
Oct 10, 2023
A/G. A. 628 in the President o[censored]sa then. And he died in Agartala in Tripura in India without any respect from F. B. I. and we the family of him is in same conditions by a F. B. I. always. TSAR SAMARJIT BARMAN Mobile/Cell: [protected] (India)...
Verified
Verified Company
Jeeves Consumer Services Private Limited
Jeeves Consumer Services Private Limited — Complete Mobile Protection: Documents Required for Claim Processing (CLCMN[protected]) (complaint)
Sheshadrip
from mysore, Karnataka
Oct 10, 2023
Complaint against:- Jeeves consumer services Private Limited I have purchased product ON 15th of April 2023 MOTOROLA g 73 Smart Phone Insurance Complete MOBILE PROTECT FROM Jeeves Consumer Service. I MET IN ACCIDENT WHILE MOVING IN LIFT MY MOBILE AS BEEN BEEN GET DAMAGED...
Verified
Verified Company
Punjab National Bank [PNB]
Punjab National Bank [PNB] — Fraud loan in CIBIL (complaint)
SanjayKrMisra
Oct 10, 2023
My PAN card number is AGRPM2426M, and my Aadhar Card number is[protected]. I am a professor in the English department in a college here in Agra. I have come across a misappropriation of my IDs for getting and defaulting a bank loan in my name. I got to know about it through my CIBIL Report...
Mohil.w
Oct 9, 2023
I ordered moto g 20 fusion backcover 2 weeks ago payment done from my side but further no respose from website. I dropped mail but no reply. Plz look into the matter...
Verified
Verified Company
Swiggy
Swiggy — Someone is using my mail id on Swiggy (complaint)
Darshan chaudhary
Oct 8, 2023
Since many time I am receiving mail regarding food order delivery which was ordered by other person. Someone is using my mail id at Swiggy account. My mail id is [protected]@gmail. com and address of other person at which order are being delivered is as given below, garden city Jasmine tower (G) Opposite Sadhu Vaswani School, Rajkot, Gujarat 360005, India...
Verified
Verified Company
Garena
Garena — For unban my free fire id (complaint)
Anand prajapat
Oct 8, 2023
Dear GarenaTeam I am a free fire player. I am 13+yearsold And have been playing free fire for two And a half years. But the gameplay I used to Play with Free Fire ID has now been suspended. My Free Fire ID was created with a G-mail account. But without my permission a hacker hacked my G-mail ID then logged in free fire and used Hack Maybe that's why my free fire I'd has been Suspended My sincere request to you...
Rajesh FJHS
Oct 8, 2023
Oct 8, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 8, 2023
SIR/MADAM I G SUKANY I am an account holder NO. [protected] of SBI MAIN BRANCH GUNTAKAL, today i. e. , on[protected] evening after 07:30 pm an unauthorized transaction was done from my account and debited rs. 5000/- vide "FL Txn @CSP outlet[protected] AEPS OFFUS Issuer WDL TXN". hence resolve the problem and refund the amount Rs...
Verified
Verified Company
Shriram Chits
Shriram Chits — "Agent did scam and took our money" (complaint)
Theepak30
Oct 5, 2023
Hi Team, This is to bring to your kind notice i, g. Selvaraj, Siva raja are a members of shriram chit fund ambattur branch, The chit no[protected] of value 3, 47, 500 /- we have completed the full payment. but agent has took 70000 of payment amount and run away from company...