Search results: 25000 matching "g"

Verified
Verified Company
KSEB
Customer Care Service available
KSEB — Kseb bill amount refund (complaint)
Kumari santha
from THIRUVANANTHAPURAM, Kerala
I paid my electricity bill through phonepe upi on 20/1/2021. When i check wss. kseb. in its seen that payment failed at wss. Please refund the amount i paid. kerala state electricity board consumer number is[protected]. Amount 1221/- . payment gateway- techprocess(up) Web transaction id[protected] Consumer name- Santhakumari...
Verified
Verified Company
Angel Broking
Angel Broking — Cheating customers, never answering call, bad platform (complaint)
Sohan S
Jan 22, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 22, 2022
We have terrible experience with Angel Broking, their platform doesn't work, not designed properly, crashes so many times, layout is so confusing, it lets you short sell e. g. I sold my Tata Steel holding but couldn't see in purposely designed confusing layout, I thought order didn't go through, so I made second entry of sell, it went through and after that price kept going up, I got shock of my life, I lost 2 lakhs...
Verified
Verified Company
Meesho
Meesho — Money was debited but order was not placed (complaint)
Keerti Thakkar
transaction was done through g pay as the payment (Rs. 677) was successful I pressed back to reach on meesho app but there my order was not placed. Later I contacted customer service for resolution of issue but they did not responded well. So I request to resolve this issue as soon as possible and I am demanding refund of money which I payed...
Verified
Verified Company
Pepe Jeans India
Pepe Jeans India — Duplicate material (complaint)
Khirod1234
Dear sir i hd brought a jeans from a pepe store at in front of giridurga temple Kharvel Nagar, Unit 4, Shop no- 25-A, BHUBANESWAR on month of October 2021 But today my pant simply damaged from buckle point when i strech up my pant. I am uploading two photos here. There is written a G inside the pant...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Auto
Bajaj Auto — Bajaj platina 110cc (complaint)
from Bokaro Steel City, Jharkhand
Rajesh Kumar five month ago i purchase a Bajaj Platina whose Registration No. - JH09AX1189, Registration Date- 03/09/2021, Manufacturing Date- 02/2021, Model Number- PFXRML26338, Model Name. -Platina 110, Chassis No. - MD2B77AX0MRL61894, Engine No. - PFXRML26338. in the beginning the bike on stand position when I bike handle turn the right side then engine turk is high in this matter i went showroom four times in last five months a service mistri Mr...
Verified
Verified Company
Club Mahindra Holidays
Club Mahindra Holidays — Unfair & irrational booking process online - NEEDS to CHANGE (complaint)
Paramjit Bhatia
The process of booking on Club Mahindra site has a flaw requesting that the flaw is fixed. Please see below for a description If one tries to make a multiple nights booking, say a 3 nights booking e. g. booking dates 22-24 Dec 2021 and if 22nd & 24th is available but 23rd is wait listed...
Arsh Nas
Status not known how do i get back my money. Please help. App no G-196071 Deposit date 09/02/2011 Registered folio 25965170 Holder Rasida Bibi Scheme Debenture Plan C Redemption date 09/02/2016 Redemption value 5000...
Verified
Verified Company
National Board Of Examination
National Board Of Examination — NBE- NEET PG 2022 fees deducted twice from bank account (complaint)
Siva Ganesan
Respected sir/mam My name is G. Sivasankari. My application ID- PG005169. I registered NEET PG 2022 on 15/1/2022. First time my payment of Rs 4250 was not successful but money deducted from my bank account Axis Bank Transaction ID number = T2201152153401256923609 Second time payment was successful and again Rs 4250 was deducted from my bank account...
Verified
Verified Company
Apollo Pharmacy
Apollo Pharmacy — Less weighted products (complaint)
padmasri21
shampoos 8 packets of 100 g, but I got 8 packets of 80 grams. please return my product...
Verified
Verified Company
Parle
Parle — Hair found in biscuit (complaint)
Mkyb4u26
from Alwar, Rajasthan
May 17, 2022
This thread was updated on May 17, 2022
I have purchased Parle G Gold from reliance. During using I found hair stuck in biscuit. I have sent mail with evidence and batch nos. But didn't got any reply and resolutions from Parle...
Ketan CHS
some resident feeding stray cats many stray cats have made their home in our society. The number of cats are increasing each passing day. Due to this even residents of nearby society are leaving stray cats / dogs in our society and feeding them in our society. Due not only dirties our society and has become more of an stray cats home...
Verified
Verified Company
Pepperfry
Pepperfry — Furniture Delivered Incomplete (complaint)
amit141414
from Gurugram, Haryana
Jan 19, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 19, 2022
Study table deliver by pepperfry against order number[protected] was incomplete and Pperfry is not respondi g on same. I have raised the complaint on same day but they have still not closed the issue. Purchase done on 16 Jan 22. I have aslo raised the return but nobody responding still...
Verified
Verified Company
Meesho
Meesho — Flawless American diamond women bracelet (complaint)
Sayli Devarde
I am a regular Meesho customer, but this time I am really upset since I ordered a Flawless American diamond women bracelet and paid for it with G pay, but I did not receive my money after 8 days, and your policy states that you would receive your money in 5 to 8 days, but I did not receive mine...
Verified
Verified Company
The Professional Couriers
The Professional Couriers — Not delivering the product to correct address either alternative address (complaint)
Ajithchintha
complaint i am writing regarding product which is not delivering to the address or alternative address, One time i travelled 25km and collected my product which is not correct. I requested courier office to deliver the product to alternative address which is 200m distance from courier office still they denied and rood behavior with customer which is very wrong...
Verified
Verified Company
Royal Enfield
Royal Enfield — Unethical behaviour - RE Showroom - Sreehitha Auto Zone Pvt Ltd (complaint)
Manivannang1984
from CHENNAI, Tamil Nadu
resolved - I am unable to get my new RC book for my bullet (TN10BJ6160), as the insurance valid date is not updated in RTO website, mParivahan after 2020. Issue was raised on 6 Jan 2022 to the RE Showroom - Sreehitha Auto Zone Pvt Ltd, No 298, 1, Jawaharlal Nehru Rd, Ashok Nagar, Netaji Nagar, West Jafferkhanpet, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600083...
Verified
Verified Company
Flipkart
Flipkart — My order cancelled without any reason (complaint)
Ikram33786
Feb 18, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 18, 2022
On 1st january 2022 I ordered Casio G shock watch GG-1000-1A5DR worth rupees 7495 from wizrob fashion flipkart . On 4th jan for some reason I was unable to picked the call of courier boy . On 5th jan I call the courier boy 3 times to dispatch my order but he refused to dispatched my order and Again on 6th I call the courier partner to dispatched my order so they told me that your item has been lost in shop when we will find it we will give it to you ...
Bibianna
from MUMBAI, Maharashtra
I had purchased 3 teak trees under FAT(G) scheme of Sterling Tree Magnum (India) Ltd on 13. 06. 1996 vide application number R 121260 for Teakquity plan. For this I have received an official receipt dated 17. 06. 1996 with number BM(W) 4537 from area office Prabhadevi. Till date I have not received any returns on my Investments...
Verified
Verified Company
National Board Of Examination
National Board Of Examination — Amount of rs.4255.9 debited for neet pg 2022 payment but transaction failed (complaint)
ammujiju
Sir, my name is suganthi. G and my user id is pg019998 . I have done payment for neet pg 2022 application through sbi online banking, on 15. 1. 22 at 10. 02 pm . The amount of rs. 4255. 9 got debited, but the transaction got failed transaction reference id is igamvdfhc1 hence kindly revert my debited amount of rs 4255...
Verified
Verified Company
Centurion Bank Two Wheeler Loan
Centurion Bank Two Wheeler Loan — NOC Request For Kawasaki Bajaj Boxer (complaint)
Darshan L G
information from the Bank regarding the collection of my original NOC. How can I get my NOC for re-registration of the vehicle, we need the NOC to proceed further. With Regards, Darshan L G...
Verified
Verified Company
VLCC Institute
VLCC Institute — Certificate for AMU (complaint)
sunitavlcc2019
I have completed my amu from vlcc guwahati centre, g. S. Road in march 2020, but till today i have not received my certificate. This is a mental torture to me as well as all the other students who completed this course. Sunita kanojia...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Mart
Reliance Mart — The prices were different in the bill and shelf, humiliated by staff (complaint)
Athureellife
from Wardha, Maharashtra
Dear sir/mam I am Atharva bongade went to shop at reliance smart, Wardha. I bought things at your store the storekeeper made the bill. And after I saw my bill at the exit gate I saw the prices were different in the bill related to what was on the shelf. 1. Mowing processed cheese slice which was priced 78 on the shelf was given me at 97 rupees 2...
Verified
Verified Company
RBL Bank
RBL Bank — Credit Card renewal related (complaint)
vanshraja
that as I am not using your card for the last two years, as a result this card may be discontinued, but regret to submit that you are intentionally sending me mails/sms /whatsapp and telephonic calls to deposit the card renewal fees. This is unduly disturbing me and my life. First of all, please stop sending such irritating messages, secondly, when I have several times requested you to cancel this card, as I am not interested in using it, then why are you pressin​g me hard and compelling me to deposit the CARD RENEWAL FEES...
Verified
Verified Company
Byju's
Byju's — Fake promise...indiscipline representative..harassment through call (complaint)
Rao Vasant j
from Udupi, Karnataka
Jan 26, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 26, 2022
G On October 2021, I along with my husband went to grocery shopping where one person approached us and took our phone number saying people will call you regarding your kids education. Later byjus people called and said about their course and fees. Since I was not In a position to buy it. I said I will think about it next month...
H S Riyat
Jul 23, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 23, 2022
namely (Lijjat Moong Papad 200g, Mother Dairy Ultimate Paneer 200g, Spar Fresh Apple Royalgala 4Pc, Avocado ( Weight=500 g)) which of total amount Rs. 486. 5. Now i am so much surprised to see here that what type of quality Spar maintain that neither anyone from Spar customer care nor via email/sms Spar felt the need to inform its customer about some item will not be possible to deliver...
Rukhsana Parveen(Roshni)
Jan 17, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 17, 2022
Dear Sir, I am working in Tophill Pharma Ltd Kashipur as a business development executive for more than six months. I am depressed and very tensed about happening some unwanted, unacceptable circumstances in the workplace Tophill Pharma Ltd Kashipur. Last December the director of the company (Mr...