Bajaj Finserv Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 18, 2025
Complaints 6844

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 122

sushanthshetty40@yahoo.in
Jul 26, 2019

bajaj finserv elite membership card

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 575004

I had applied for bajaj finserv elite membership emi card on 8 april 2019 by paying rs. 4999/- and i have been told that i will receive the within 10 days with shoping vouchers worth rs. 25000/- and i can use that anywhere like a credit card and the amount will be converted to emi automatically. However till now i didn't receive any card or voucher. Their customer service number is not reachable and they don't even reply for my email. My...
AnanthaMarella
Jul 25, 2019

did not received the cash back from bajaj finserv - emi store

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500089

Greetings of the day.
I have purchased lg tv from bajaj emi store on 18th april 2019. During the purchasing time, i have applied the code "apr2000" for rs 2000 cash back (As mentioned in the website).in the website it also was mentioned that, this amount will be credited to my bank account after payment of first emi (7th point in the 4th screen shots).

Now i have already paid 2 emi's and my cash back is still not deposited....
Raghavendra Kalshanka
Jul 25, 2019

bajaj finserv annual fee

Address: 500083

It’s been 5 years I have used Bajaj Finserve loan and they issued some card which stayed inactive. I didn’t pay any charge for the card till date. However, the card has been inactive till now and suddenly they charged my card on July 19, 2019 for 117 without my notice. This is clear a fraudulent attempt. Please take necessary action.

Thanks so much for your support.

Raghavendra Kalshankabr...
Venkataraogoud
Jul 25, 2019

bajaj finance annual card inactive fee -reg

Address: Sanathnagar, hyderabad, 500038

What is this? You are cheating customers with an emi card which you said only one time charge. Even i dont know when i received such card despite the fact that i availed consumer durable loan 8 years back. For the said loan you already overcharged me in the form sign mismatch, ecs mandate issue and some insurance overhead.

Please deactivate the card and remove my account. Receiving lots of calls and sms from bajaj. Funny thing...
Rajatlande
Jul 25, 2019

about cancelation of cpp tele binding

I want to can the digital cpp tekebinding which is activated on my account.
loan acc no-406DTBEK195760
i[censored] want anymore details about the product i brought plz do contact me i will provide u with the details of that product.

i brought a hp laptop and for that this facility is activated without my consent so kindly just deactivate this service on my account and process the refund for deducted amount....
Shilpa nagpal
Jul 25, 2019

regarding misleading the customer

Address: J-17B,2nd floor, Beri Wala Bagh, Gali No-3, Hari Nagar, NEw Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110064

I am using the bajaj finserv card for so long time, earlier i made purchase offline and every time my experience was good but this time for the first time i bought online even after the help of bajaj finserv executive. I bought a mi led 49 inches worth 30000 in the month of april as they were giving 2000rs cashback on mrp. Before purchase i received a call back from customer care and their executive convenience me to buy...
sudheesh ok
from Kunnamangalam, Kerala
Jul 25, 2019

non closing of ecs resulting debiting amount from saving account

Address: Othayothkandy, Meppayur (PO), Kozhikode-673524, Kozhikode, Kerala, 673524

1. I have taken a personal loan rs 1, 18, 000/- from bajaj finance and my proposed n is 441pst39054394 and registered mobile no is [protected]. I have closed the loan on 15 mar 2019 for an amount of 64, 974/-.

2. It seen from my account that on 21 & 22 jul 2019 an amount of 3540/- (Rs 295/- each 12 times) (Statement of account attached) has been debited from my account. I approached to my home branch, i. E. Sbi, perambra on...
Cathreen
Jul 24, 2019

fonesafe classic membership cancellation

Address: Nirappel House kuthukuzhi P. O. Kothamangalam, Ernakulam, Kerala, 686691

I purchased a new phone with bajaj finserv card .Days after the purchase i got a call from bajaj finserv office Bangalore about the benefits aof fonesafe
classic membership. No clear discription regarding payment or plans were provided .Today i got a meesage that 9999 rupees will be used for that purpose .It was said we can cancel it within 30 days. I recieved the call on 22nd july 2019
.I would like to cancel this membership...
Richa Indulkar
Jul 24, 2019

wrongly charged 2 months after the loan was cleared

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400604

‘fraud’ is the word synonymous to bajaj finserv!

I had purchased few products on flipkart in feb 2019 using my bajaj finserv emi card. Loan ac no. 577ecfdz648904. I cleared the entire loan amount in 3 months (Including one bounce charge), i received a noc from bajaj as well (Attaching the screenshot).

Still, bajaj has deducted rs. 747/- and 590/- on 20/07/2019 and 23/07/2019 respectively from my a/c with...
Aafreen Roza
Jul 23, 2019

si charges of 295

Address: Deen dayal upadhyay Nagar sec 2 Raipur, 492010

I have been charged rs. 295 thrice. I have an upcoming emi of rs. 2100 (1st installment) for which I have enough balance around rs. 9000 & previous emis of rs. 1700 are paid fully in February month. Please tell me for what I have been charged. Please try to refund because this amount has been unnecessarily charged to me. I have trusted bajaj finserv for so long but I think now it has started looting it's loyal customers....
Zeeshan Lajwan
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
Jul 23, 2019

regarding bajaj elite emi card

Address: 342001

Hi there,

I applied for EMI Elite cards last month. When customer care person talked to me he said that I received 3 lacs limit on my card and 30000 rs shopping vouchers on my email id but after 25 days I still receive anything. For that I was visited bajaj office located in Jodhpur and raised complain but after many days I still not received any call from your side. What is this? Is your work is only collecting money and...
SARVESH VEMANA
Jul 23, 2019

useless calls

Hello Bajaj finserv,

It is ridiculous that daily getting 5-6 calls from your staff or recorded ones, I am receiving this calls in odd hours and even in sundays from bajaj finserv for asking me to take loan or card. I am not interested to take any loan / card and several times i have requested that please do not call or SMS me.

Kindly take necessary action for stopping phone call at my number else I will be forced...
Shubham4157
Jul 23, 2019

problem in my new bike

Address: .B -106 A Barkat Nagar, Near Van Vihar Colony, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302015

My new new bike having problem and their is no one to take ownership, parts are not available in service center,

1.my bike is not getting start and creating noise while i am pushing self start when i visited to service center then got to know some part have to replace which is not available this is the critical issue i am facing from last 4-5 days.

2 engine of my bike is heating too badly.

3 bike...
Kishore U
Jul 23, 2019

unauthorized transaction of 4999/- for elite charges

Address: Vijayawada, 520010

Your bajaj finserv service request no. Is sr17095625
My name is u kishore kumar
Vijayawada, complaints that an unauthorized transaction debited from my icici saving to your bajaj account, [protected], customer id - 4980794

On 9th bajaj fin serv has deducted 4999/- from my icici account without my concern - an unauthorized activity.

On 10th i had complaint to the local bajaj office regarding this,...
Madhavi Annamanedi
Jul 23, 2019

worst experience

Address: Serilingampally, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500046

My sbi account linked to bajaj emi card deducted rs. 295 for 4 times saying ecs failure. When i contacted bajaj customer care they are saying me to pay emi bounce rs. Of 1800/-. My emi amount is rs. 671 bank deducted rs. 295 and bajaj people asking me to pay rs. 450. If they did same thing as soon as my emi bounce i woul have been more cautious in maintaining balance. But after closing of the loan they are asking me to pay. Please dont play...
Ashaar Ali
Jul 22, 2019

unauthorized deduction of rs 117 by bajaj from my icici savings account

Address: 3-kha-15, Prabhat Nagar, Sec - 05, Hiran Magri, Udaipur, Udaipur, Rajasthan, 313001

Mobile no:[protected]

My savings account has been debited with inr 117 on 18th july by bajaj. Please elaborate why this deduction has been made as it seems unauthorized and credit back the entire deducted amount.

I have no ongoing relationship with bajaj and no dues as well.

I want my money back along with a reason as to why this deduction was made without my authorization by bajaj.

Looking...
Nikit25
Jul 22, 2019

regarding the emi amount of my salaried flexi loan taken from bajaj finserv

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380051

I have taken the salaried flexi loan of Rs 6 lacs from Bajaj Finserv for which i am paying all the EMI on time at 2nd of every month.

The EMI amount for this month is very high of Rs 5, 452.
Out of Rs 6 lacs I have utilized the amount of Rs 5, 84, 621.

I had raised the drawdown request of Rs 2 lacs on 16July2019 and I had raised the drawdown request of Rs 1.5 lacs on 17July2019.br...
mohan appu
Jul 22, 2019

wrong debit

Address: 560033

Past two days my account Seven times they have debited rs 295. I have the screen shot and the same in the mail as well as.

I would like to know for what they have deducted from my account. I want my money back to my account.

This is my contact number [protected]

Thanks in advance...
aneekdey
Jul 22, 2019

unauthorized credit charges

Address: Bajaj Auto Ltd. Complex, Mumbai-Pune Road, Akurdi, Pune, 411035

It is to inform you that total of rs. 1770/- was debited from my sbi savings account from bajaj finserve. Total 6 times they have debited rs. 295/-

Charges leived on 13th july 2019. (Rs. 295/- * 3 times = rs. 885/-)
Charges leived on 14th july 2019. (Rs. 295/- * 3 times = rs. 885/-)

When checked my statement of my account it said ' transfer charge rcvd - mandate fail txn from bajaj finserve.'
Amit Vanmali
from Savantvadi, Maharashtra
Jul 22, 2019

to transfer sbi charge for failed mandate txn bajaj finance l 295.00

Address: Boisar, Thane, Maharashtra, 401503

I have clear my bajaj finance loan
But yesterday from my account to transfer
Sbi charg for failed mandate txn bajaj finance l 295 *6 times. Why this was happen, i have paid my all emi of bajaj finance and accounts is clear 1.5 years ago but today from account 295*6 times. Bajaj finance doing fraud with me please refund my amount asap,

21-july[protected]nov-2018) to transfer
Sbi...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR