Bajaj Finserv Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 18, 2025
Complaints 6844

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 119

Sidharth.iitkgp
Aug 12, 2019

cancellation of loan (509ctbej875910)

Address: Karnal, Haryana, 132001

I have a loan [number - 509ctbej875910, which is some cpp tele binding, insurance against the product i got recently by taking loan from bajaj finserv] which i don't remember taking up. I have tried contacting the customer care but got no response. I even went to your branch and tried to get some explanations around it but again nothing.
I want this to cancel, please tell me the procedure....
Nirbhaiy
Aug 11, 2019

emi card blocked for no reasons

My emi card was blocked for no reason and also it’s not getting activated on the day as mentioned on the message received from bajaj. They are all cheaters and even the customer care didn’t have enough information on why my card is blocked.
I have paid all my emis on time and also i have a great cibil score.
This company is pathetic and there customer service is even more pathetic....
Sala Ba
Aug 10, 2019

bajaj finserv wrong mobile number registered by employee/officer

Address: 4/232, Ram Nagar Onnipalayam, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641104

I have a account in bajaj finserv. The problem is that your employee/office registered wrong mobile number in my contact details and he didn't asked me my e-mail address, also i don't know the password for my account for login so that i cant do anything from my side i also visited your office for help but they told you have to email them but it didn't solved my problem. So i request you to correct my registered mobile number...
Sudhakar2006
Aug 10, 2019

don't need emi card

Please deactivate my bajaj finserv card. I am not using it. I don't have any pending transaction till date. This card deducted 117 rs from my bank account with out my permission. So please deactivate my card as. Also please credit my 117 rs to my bank account.

Card no:[protected]
Name: sudhakar chandrasekaran

Sudhakar
Mobile: [protected]...
ravishinde
Aug 10, 2019

emi card fee deduction

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

This refers to emi card issued as free by m/s. Bajaja finserve in year 2015 when tv was purchased. They has informed that card is totally free and there will be not any charges applicable on it.

However they have deducted rs. 117/- from my bank account without informing me & not taking my permission before deducting. I believe they must have taken my sign on some document without informing details.br...
jsveer
Aug 9, 2019

wrongly report at cibil

Address: 1118/ 523, Kaushalpuri, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208012

I want to introduce myself as below mention :

Name : jasveer singh sachdev

Fathers : late s. Trilok singh
Mother : paramjeet kaur

Residence : 118 / 523, kaushalpuri
Office : ; plot no. 48 & 49, gnadhi loha mandi
122/235, fazalganj

City : kanpur (Uttar pradesh)
Pin code : 208012

Pan no. : abzps1392k
my03111986@gmail.com
Aug 8, 2019

change my mobile number 7021142141

Address: B 204 SWALEHA WALEFARE SOC NILE MORE GAON NALLASOPARA WEST, 401203

As if i have my mobile number registerd with bajaj fin serv len my mobile number is [protected] which is now not in use so boc of this i cant track any of my acc details so its my request to plz change my number with new one details which i need to be update metion below.

Loan a/c no :- 5770cd98701035, num to update is [protected]

I am allready pay this month emi online but not update in bajaj finserv
Ricky Das
Aug 7, 2019

pre-approved personal loan

Address: Room No - 902, 9th Floor, Sidco Global tower, CN-8/2, Sector V, Bidhannagar, Kolkata, West Bengal 700091, Kolkata, West Bengal

Dipshikha das
I, m a already existing costumer of bajaj finserv.
5th august, 2019 i revived a call from bajaj finserve.
Phone no - [protected] (6:43 pm, call duration-4 minutes 50 sec)
The female executive tell me over the phone, -"mam you are the legible for loan rs-57000, because your previous lone payment is very good. There is no due payment. Thats why bajaj...
savitendra
from Neyyattinkara, Kerala
Aug 6, 2019

charge of rs. 295

Address: D.NO.39/545, RAMALAYAM STREET, ARAVINDA NAGAR,NEAR NEW R.T.C.BUS STAND, 516001

On[protected], rs.295 has been debitted from my sbi account stating
That;sbi charg for failed mandate txnbajaj finance l
But i had account sufficiently on[protected]I. E.in due date). But you have debitted emi on[protected]. So this is your fault. I shoud know explanation for it. Professionally i am a govt. Doctor. Reply the reason for the above immediately, otherwise i will make a forum case....
impriyanksharma
Aug 6, 2019

false promises by sales team and poor service by social media team and service team

Address: Lajpat Nagar 2, New Delhi, Delhi, 110024

I have been following up with the dealer and social media team in reference to vouchers which was supposed to be provided to me when i bought washing machine on diwali 2018.

Recently i have been provided vouchers worth 20k instead of 28k which was committed and answer i receive from them is sorry.

Then for voucher redeeming, i receive 3 processes and not guided which way to follow.

Given voucher...
Sajmal
Aug 6, 2019

wrong updation from service centre

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682020

I have claimed my lg 32" tv with policy number OG[protected]-00182610 on 27july19, then field engineer called me regarding complaint.after4 days service centre informed me that asset has been total lossed, i will get refund of 2400 only for the asset value 19000
me asked for official mail communication for it but didnt recieved yet.
while i checking in their site call status is changed as "Asset Repaired and Delivered" without...
kanhu meher
Aug 6, 2019

request to know about deduct of money on 21/07/2019

Address: jamshedpur, East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

Sir/madam,
I mr. Kanhu meher, loan account statement for 5150cd37730142 want to register a compliant against your company regarding my money deduction after one and half year completion of installment. Rs.590 has been deducted on 21/07/2019 and rs.295 on 05/08/2019. The unwanted deduction is very painful for me.
Please refund my deducted amount immediately otherwise i will see your company to court....
Sameer Mistry
Aug 6, 2019

pre approved loan rejected due to my father's loan

Address: Nandurbar, Maharashtra, 425412

Sf id
Sf94649092

I got a call from your company i was offered 121000rs of pre approved loan. On completion of the application my loan was rejected.
Reason for rejection was as they said my father already has a loan with bajaj. So my loan cannot be approved.

My question
1. If you already knew my father has a loan with your company they why did you give me a pre approved offer.
priyapinku1980
Aug 6, 2019

noc not received loan account no 404126281

Address: K NARAYANPURA CROSS, 560077

This is regarding my loan account (Loan account no[protected] which was settled and closed on 20.08.2010. Now when i was trying to apply a loan i came to know that this account is still not closed. I visited bajaj finserve office @ residency road bangalore branch yesterday and the representative asked me to send an email in this id to get the closure letter.

Attached settlement letter for your reference. Request you...
Shabbir@Cmhouse
Aug 6, 2019

dealer code not open

Address: G B Road , Ramna More Gaya Bihar, Gaya, Bihar, 823001

Sir me, mohammad shabbir alam and owner of city mobile house, have applied for dealer code, i have sumbitted relevant documents whatever required on 20 th july, and afterwards i come to know my application is rejected reason why i dont know again i applied i have successfully run my business since last 10 years, i m very keen and excited to become your partner, this would be wonderous for me to grow my business fast and smooth, for your promt...
rasheed2244
Aug 6, 2019

cpp tele binding wrong deduction

I have recently purchased a washing machine and a cpp tele binding was activated for my account without my authorization.
The cpp telebinding, loan account no is:-436ctbev827196.
The details of the tv loan are mentioned below

I want to cancel that insurance which is activated.
The loan number for washing machine is:-4360cdes926622
Please resolve the issue as soon as possible...
sunny1975
from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu
Aug 5, 2019

life insurance phone binding policy take

Address: paschim vihar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110087

Without my knowledge, a policy named "life insurance phone binding" has been activated. Name - deepak jain.. Registered mob no. [protected].. Email id - [protected]@hotmail.com
I want no deduction of any amount from my account for this policy. I want to cancel it.
I got a message quoting that an amount of about 787 rs on every month.
How can the company activate any such things without informing customers!...
Ryan paul wotherspoon
Aug 5, 2019

harassment

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500068

I've missed my bajaj payment and the collection executive is calling me continuously and using abusive language. I would like to bring this to your notice as he is using var bad language. This is the number from which he is calling me[protected]. His name i shyam. Till he apologies to me i will not pay the amount i would like to file a police complaint against him. I cannot take this as he is very rude and using very abusive language....
Vinoth Vanaraj
Aug 5, 2019

bajaj loan & hidden charges

Bajaj will offer you on spot loan without any documentation. Beware & understand what you are signing up for. They will offer you loan and also subscribe you services like card protection plan & finance fitness report and charge around rs 6000. Please ask them hidden charges & fees involved. The customer support team are very cleaver in telling you the loan amount and terms & conditions very fast so you don't catch their supplementary & optional...
Mann Judge
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Aug 5, 2019

investment intermedia

Address: Tatibandh Raipur C.G, 492009

In this month of august 2019 bajaj finanace debited 295 rupees two time its shocking. With out my permission every time in my account debited 295 rupees for the investiment remidi.
So, please refund my money.
As soon as solve my problem my acount in state bank of india
Kindly help me to recover my money back from investment intermedi
Its totally fraud. We earn money in the month and unnecessarily the amount is...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR