BillDesk Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 19, 2025
Complaints 5402

File a complaint to BillDesk

Having problems with BillDesk?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BillDesk customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BillDesk reviews & complaints page 174

Subha Ganesan
Apr 18, 2018

jio recharge via upi, amount debited but not received at the jio

Myself subha, recharged my jio number [protected] via upi with my icici upi id ([protected]@icici) on 9th april, 2018 for rs.349.
The amount got debited from account but it is not received at the jio end.
So i recharged my number further through internet banking.
I approched my bank regarding this and they told like the payment is processed. But at the jio end they havent received it.
Kindly do...
Artup17
Apr 15, 2018

refund of failed online fee

Sir on 3rd april 2018 while applying for ugc net application fee of rs.1000/ has been deducted from my debit card but the transaction got failed. I paid rs.1000/ once again then the transaction was successful... (Transaction i'd :lcnd[protected])
I have gone through the refund policy of bill desk for failed transactions i. E, will be credited automatically within 3-5 days. But 12 days completed still i haven't received my refund for...
HARI. M
Apr 15, 2018

journal number is not getting

I was paid aprjc exam fees 150/aplication cfss transaction numberon[protected] on13/4/2018 evening 7pm. I entered otp password in the time money also deducted from my account. After submiting server shown error and time out also. So i cant able to complete my application today last date, pls acccept my request you solve my problem credit my deducted amount. I used rupay debit card from sbi bank. Please issue my transaction....
Venkatesh acha
from Emmiganuru, Andhra Pradesh
Apr 14, 2018

aprjc fee payment failed but amount deducted from my debit card

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517001

Sir on 5th april 2018 while applying for aprjc, application fee of rs.150 has been deducted from my debit card but the transaction got failed. I paid rs.150 once again then the transaction was successful... (Transaction i'd : lhmp[protected])
I have gone through the refund policy of bill desk for failed transactions i. E, will be credited automatically within 3-5 days. But 9 days completed still i haven't received my refund for the...
swetank singh
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
Apr 12, 2018

bill not processed by billdesk

Address: 842002

I am a tez user and paid my electricity bill online but it is not recived by the electricity board. the customer service is saying that may be billdesk has some problem and tez had initiated the payment to them. my billdesk id is BDGO[protected]okhdfcbank.i havemade a complaint at [protected]@billdesk.com but they are not responding. Also my electricity board is giving me late fine.
please help....
Thenral
from Kotagiri, Tamil Nadu
Apr 12, 2018

money has deducted from my bank but payment not credited

I was paid cbse net exam fees 250/aplication number81158203 on11/4/2018 evening 5.30pm. I entered otp password inthe time money also deducted from my account. After sumiting shown error and time out also. So i cant able to complete my application today last date, pls acccept my request you solve my problem credit my deducted amount asap. I used visa cord from union bank....
I tried to use bill desk to make lic policy payment, and money got deducted from my bank account but bill desk screen errored. Below is the sms reference i got. Please refund back my money

Dear customer, your account xxxxx has been debited with inr 9, 814.00 on 12-apr-18. Info: bil*[protected]*april lic*l.

I have never have had this issue before and the website is less helpful to even give a contact information...
AKSINGHRATHORE
from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
Apr 11, 2018

transition failed. money not back

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282003

I made payment of rs10129.50 on 8april 18 at9.11 pm to st. Paul church school agra federal bank account through billdesk no 1nb/[protected]/federalbank epay (Billdesk) but payment not successful money not back till now 11april2018. Kindly back my money in my axis bank account through which i made payment. ([protected]).

Avdheshkumarsingh mob. No.[protected]
[protected]@yahoo.in...
Vii
Apr 7, 2018

money has deducted from my bank account but payment has not made

I was paying application fee for tezpur university entrance examination (Form no. 28992) on 5.04.2018 using debit card. After entering the otp, i lost net connection. Money had deducted from my bank account but payment was pending, so i made the payment again. But previous amount has not been refunded yet.
What is the procedure to get the refund?
How much time will it take?...
Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

I did online transaction for paying lic policies through bill desk portal, policy premium amount was deducted from my savings account but bill desk portal displayed error message asking me to try for payment again. Checked my lic policy account no amount has been credited. The incident happened on 04.04.2018.

Request immediate redressal of my complaint....
sharmakuldip
from Amritsar, Punjab
Apr 4, 2018

elect. bill payment of rs.1610 - pspcl

Address: 147002

Sir, on 2/4/2018 (Morning), i made payment of electricity bill of rs.1610/- for elecy. Bill no. P41uf306144m of punjab state power corp. Ltd./ punjab state elecy. Board by using net banking of state bank of india, but nor the receipt of the bill have been generated nor my elecy. Account is credited whereas the amount has been deducted from my bank account vide ref. Igadghggu5.

I have also referred...
Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400018

I made a payment of rs. 60692 (Trxn ref: luti [protected]) on 04/04/18 for lic policy premium using billdesk. The amount is deducted from my axis bank account, but the credit is not reflected in lic premium paid. Please either credit amount to lic policy no.[protected] or refund amount to my axis bank account. You can contact me on '[protected]@gmail.com'. Thanking you....
sauravrockonsky
from Samastipur, Bihar
Apr 2, 2018

unauthorised payment

Address: 827001

Hello i am saurav dutta actually what happen on 31st I am buying pizza from dominos so I select the payment option paytm wallet so I log into my paytm account adding amount to paytm wallet 456 for adding I log into my net banking after logging I fill the details and transaction got successfully.But in paytm it was not debited, from my bank it is done successfully.After that from merchant side transaction error message came billdesk shows...
Website: LIC premium payment ebiz.licindia.in/D2CPM/#DirectPay

When I was using the internet banking through billdesk for my LIC premium payment of Rs.2646/- today (i.e 2nd April 2018) at 1.49pm it showed

Error

Reason: Sorry. We were unable to process your transaction. We apologise for the inconvenience and request you to try again later.:-

but the money has deducted from my account ( I have received the message as well as...
RAVIVANSIL
from Nawanshahr, Punjab
Apr 1, 2018

pspcl a/c no.3001788030 bill payment thru, you but recvd by pspcl

Amritsar, 01.4.18 most urgent pls.

I had made online payment of pspcl elect. Bill of 2310 by pnb debit card thru billdesk. I recvd confirmation from bank that they hv debited rs.2334.48, but whereas i have not recvd confirmation from pspcl
Pls note 02.04.18 is the the due date. If pspcl will not recvd the amount within due date then any extra charges evied then your company will be held responsible for payment. As you...
Drdony
from Jind, Haryana
Mar 31, 2018

amount deducted from account but vodafone recharge is failed

Address: Sirsa, Haryana, 125102

I have paid 509 rs for recharge of vodafone number on 30march 2018 through [protected]@hdfc through bhim app but after deduction of amount my recharge is failed. After complaint in vodafone company i found payment was not done for recharge from [protected]@hdfc.. Please resolve this matter. I have complaint this in my bank but they said amount have been paid to [protected]@hdfc but vodafone company said they did not receive any payment. So please...
Malvika Patel
Mar 27, 2018

my bank account debited but payment has not been made to recipient

Address: 752106

My account no which is in canara bank has been debited fr rs 3000 on 31st jan 2018 towards instalment payment of scheme running in kalyan jewllers payment has been made online through bill desk using my debit card. However beneficiary account has not been credited yet and amount is also not reversed till date. Transaction time was 20:32. Reference number as recorded in bank pass book is[protected]. Narration is like "billdeskmumbaimhin-31/01/2018...
rvkhokher
Mar 27, 2018

amount deducted but payment transaction failed

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121004

I have submit haryana bijli bill from icici bank, amount got deduct from my account and showing transaction in progress but later transaction got failed, its getting almost 12 hours, amount still not credit to my account, please do the needful.
This is first time i am facing such type of problem from billdesk, even i am regular user of billdesk.
So i request you please solve my problem credit my deduct amount...
avinashgiduthuri
from Kodar, Telangana
Mar 25, 2018

money debited fee not pay

I will pay money in www.apcfss.com
Money will be debited but fee is not pay
So please refund my money
I have paid Rs.200.00 using my Online Debit Card at APCFSS MUMBAI IND. Txn ID[protected]
To get response shet of TET question paper
So, i pay the money Rs.200 money debited on my account but fee is not successfuly paid
It is 2nd time my money unsuccessful transitions
Please refund...
pranjit boro
Mar 24, 2018

order not confirmed. refund not received

Address: 781367

26 feb, 2018 tarik ko maine ebay.in par 1550 rupees ka net banking transaction kiya tha, uco bank se, kisi technical wajah se order confirm ho nahi paya. Itni dinon tak intezar karne ki baat bhi mujhe refund nahi mila. Ebay customer care chat par bhi maine yeh baat bataya tha. Woh log meri baat chun nahi raha hai. Ek hi baat bolte rehte hain missing transaction. Kuch karta nahi. Order confirmation msg nahi mila, paisapay id nahi mila magar...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR