CARS24 Services Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 1415

File a complaint to CARS24 Services

Having problems with CARS24 Services?

File a complaint and get it resolved by CARS24 Services customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

CARS24 Services reviews & complaints page 64

SameerKN
Apr 9, 2019

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

I sold my honda city on 7 april 2019, handed over the car on 8th april, i was promised that the payment shall be received as below

3, 51, 000 on 9th april latest by evening
25000 as noc held back (Though i submitted by original noc)
10000 as challan peshi (Something related to rto)

So far i have received only 1000 as token. And to make it worse the sales lady is not answering my calls, not replying to sms's. Somehow it has adding to the frustration level.

My appointment id is [protected]
May 24, 2019
CARS24 Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 11, 2019
CARS24 Services Customer Care's response
Hi! Apologies for the delay in the payment. I have shared this with the team, and we will surely have this resolved asap.

SUMIT jAIN
    Apr 6, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

Hi, i sold my car to cars24 in east dehi, delhi in may 2018
    My chevrolet cruze inspected and sold at cars24 branch in jhilmil, new delhi in may, 2018

And even after 10 months the cars has not been transferred.

The dealing was done by the car 24 retail manager mr. Ajay srivastav mobile number -*0591)

He had deducted charges from the deal of 3000 rs for rc transfer as a fee and deducted it from the car final sale payment along with and 1000 rs for doing rtgs payment transfer.

I had provided them all original documents and signed all paper work as asked by them in their office and closed the deal.

Now just a few days ago, some unknown person had called me and asked me to give me my photo id to him 30 march 2019.

I had called the branch manager many times since then but no response (Manager mr. Ajay srivastav), if no further action are taken i have to launch a legal complain.
    May 10, 2019
    Apr 08, 2019
    Hi. Apologies for the delay in the transfer of the RC. Could you please share your appointment ID so I could look into this?
    Hi, i sold my car to cars24 in east dehi, delhi in may 2018
    My chevrolet cruze inspected and sold at cars24 branch in jhilmil, new delhi in may, 2018

And even after 10 months the cars has not been transferred.

The dealing was done by the car 24 retail manager mr. Ajay srivastav mobile number -*0591)

He had deducted charges from the deal of 3000 rs for rc transfer as a fee and deducted it from the car final sale payment along with and 1000 rs for doing rtgs payment transfer.

I had provided them all original documents and signed all paper work as asked by them in their office and closed the deal.

Now just a few days ago, some unknown person had called me and asked me to give me my photo id to him 30 march 2019.

I had called the branch manager many times since then but no response (Manager mr. Ajay srivastav), if no further action are taken i have to launch a legal complain.

Amandeep1408
      Apr 6, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

Its going to be around 15 days now but unfortunetelly till yeh i haven't got any resolution yet.

I booking this car maruti suzuki dzire from cars24 and after 1 day i told my sales rep sartaaj and da sagar that your inspection is incorrect.

Acc to cars24 reports, tyres are normal but in the pictures its showing these are chinese which doesn't worth for me.

From last 15 days everyone is saying to make the payment then we will help you out and also visited to grievance office (Moti nagar) and met ritu as she promised me she will help me out but not.

Even from last 2 days, i am calling your customer care number but till yet no resolution provided from them

Just wanted to know, as inspection is already mismatch, then why dealer have to make the payment.

Please look into this and do the needful.

Best part is i mailed cars24 on 27th march 2019 but till yet they havent reply on mail.
      Screenshots and video also updated.

May 9, 2019
      Apr 08, 2019
      Hi. Apologies for the issues caused. I have shared this with the team and they will look into it and have this resolved.

navisirohi
        Apr 2, 2019

Address: 110034

Dear cars24.com

I 'Naveen Kumar' sold my "Maruti Alto LXI BS3 variant" on 10.05.2017 to cars24.com.

Details of the same are given below:

Registration no : DL 5CC 9385
        Appointment no of 24cars.com : [protected]

Few days back I received a sms having some chalan related to this car than I checked on Vhan site and surprised to know that still its registered with my name only.

Immediately, I call your call centre no and open the ticket (Ticket no: 90357) for the same and spoken with Mr. Prashant.

He confirmed that He will revert back to me after checking with operations team latest by Monday (01.04.2019) and also share the RC of the person to whom this car were sold.

But I am very upset till date I have not received any call for the same.

Dear cars24.com, kindly resolve my issue otherwise, I have to take legal action for the same.

Naveen Kumar
        May 7, 2019
        Apr 03, 2019
        Hi Naveen! Sincere apologies for the delay. The RC transfer is currently in progress. We assure you that the car is in safe hands. Please read the Customer Protection Policy here.

http://bit.ly/2B9xfuj

Navdahiya
          from Karnal, Haryana
          Mar 24, 2019

I am naveen saini have purchased a alto lxi hr72b9655 from cars 24. My token id is [protected]. The deal is done on 22 jan.
          I have charged rs. 10000 for rc transfer & i have made assured that i will receive rc in a week. But till now i did not get it.
          Rc transfer takes max. 1 month but now its getting too late.
          So please look into the matter & please make rc transfer soon.
          May 24, 2019
          Not resolved yet
          Mar 25, 2019
          Hi! Apologies for the delay. I have intimated the team, and they will be getting in touch with you regarding the same.

Harman Singh
          CARS24 Team
          Mar 26, 2019
          Updated by Navdahiya
          Any update please ?
          Mar 27, 2019
          Hi! The team is working on it, and they will get in touch with you asap. Apologies once again for the delay.
          Mar 28, 2019
          Updated by Navdahiya

Yesterday i have received a call from your representative .
          Acc. to him RC is not transferred yet because of some documents form seller is not recieved yet, very shoking & why because of seller is not responding.
          Sir is it the way of your dealing, you are waiting for seller response form last 66 days without making no extra efforts & you have their home adress also.
          And whenever i call to your dealing person he said that the process is going on, the same word i listen on every follow up.
          Dear harman g your response gave me some hope but please solve the matter. please do not make me to hate myself why i deal with cars 24.
          So again please make this deal a happy deal to me.

Your valuable customer
          Naveen saini
          Apr 01, 2019
          Hi Naveen. I understand, and the team is working on this with top priority. We will surely have this resolved.
          Apr 07, 2019
          Updated by Navdahiya

Its 78 days from date of purchase & still no response from your core team. The rc is not transferred yet.
          Please look into the matter & make it possible soon.
          Apr 09, 2019
          Updated by Navdahiya
          Waiting for your response please
          May 24, 2019
          Updated by Navdahiya
          Its very shamefull that the problem is not solved yet by cars24 team even after 4 months.
          Cars24 is the biggest fraud company .
          Ye wo company hai janha sale lodu bharti kiye hai. Salo ne gaadi bech di phle khte k seller ki ek kisht bachi hai hmne uska paisa rok liya hai or ab jab itne time baad bhi rc transfer nahi hui to lodu khte hai k car ki 60000 kisht bachi hai or seller co-operate nahi kr rha hai isliye rc transfer nhi ho skti.
          Bahanchod phle kya so rhe the jab gadi ki add site pe dali thi tb ni maloom tha kya k kitni kisht bachi hai.
          Sali fraud company . Bhaiyon is company k chakkr me kabhi na pdna sale thug hai isme.

Pradeep Pv
            Mar 19, 2019

I booked a home inspection and got my quote. The cars24 rep called me asked for adhar, pan and cancelled cheque. I told him that the quote is very low. He said that he needs aadhar, pan card, and cancelled cheque to talk to his superiors. Hence, i sent a pic of all there to this number. Next day, he has sent rs. 1000/- and called me and raised some amount from the previous quote. Today, i said the quote is still lower than other places. To cancel my deal, i was asked to pay a penalty of rs. 5000. Why was i not told about the penalty before? Why would you say you need documents to talk to your superior and confirm the deal without consulting me? I'm not ready to pay the penalty. I'm going to the consumer court.
            May 15, 2020
            Apr 10, 2020
            Hi Pradeep,

We are extremely sorry to hear about your experience with CARS24.

We always aim to give the best experience to our customers.

We have highlighted your concern to our team.

We are always looking to make your experience better with us.

CARS24 Support

I have sold my car (Hyundai Santro) on 26th Feb 2019.
            I got partial amount but i did not received remaining amount.

I went to your branch at S.B.Road Pune regarding this.

Could you please check and do the needful.

Dhananjay

I have sold my car (Hyundai Santro) on 26th Feb 2019.
            I got partial amount but i did not received remaining amount.

I went to your branch at S.B.Road Pune regarding this.

Could you please check and do the needful.

Dhananjay
            CARS24 Services Customer Care's response, Mar 22, 2019
            Hi! I've shared this with the team, and we will have it resolved asap.

mmanojjain
              Mar 17, 2019

Address: Gurgaon, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122011

I have purchased a renault kwid car from cars24.com on 16th march 2019. As per the car condition and as per renault service center executives the car is accidentally damaged and repaired outside. The work done from outside in the car - welding, denting, penting, dashboard replacement, excel damage etc. As of now the car is in service center and the cost of repair, they told me is 50000 rs.
              I don’t want to keep this car with me now.

I need your help in this regards.

The details are-
              Car - renault kwid
              Model - 2016 white
              Registration no - hr51bv9966
              Token date - 16th march 2019
              Delivery date - 16th march 2019
              Listed in website - 23rd feb 2019
              First time seen in website - 15th march 2019
              Mob no of buyer - [protected]
              Your full name - manoj jain
              Contact number - [protected]
              Location - gurgaon
              Query/concern - recieved accidental car on 16 th march 2019
              Apr 20, 2019
              Mar 18, 2019
              Hi! We received your query on Social Media as well, and we've already shared it with the team. They will be getting in touch with you regarding the same. :)
              These Car 24 sales team keep calling me everyday that's okay but the idiot don't know how to talk with customers.
              I already made complaint with Car24 couple of times but no one bothered to work on my request...
              CARS24 Services Customer Care's response, Mar 22, 2019
              Apologies for the calls, Rishi. Could you please share your contact number so I could add it to the no-call list?

Nachi Precision
                Mar 15, 2019

Address: 179, IMT MANESAR, 122050

Dear cars24

My client company nachi precision tool india private limited having its registered office at 179, sector-4 imt manesar, gurgaon - 122050 had sold honda accord bearing registration no. Hr26aa2830 on 12th dec, 2018. I visited with nachi authorised representative at your branch office at iocl, haryana agro fuel station, anamika enclave, sector 14, gurugram, haryana 122001.

All the documents were signed, formalities were complied and we conveyed to cars24 executive that our company had merged with other company as per the court / nclt order, so the name of our company has been changed, so all the assets and properties which were in older name are in the process of name change, so the moment we will receive r. C. For this car with new name from the rto, we will hand over the same.

In pursuance to this cars24 kept rs. 5, 000/- as security amount till the rc is being handed over. On feb 01, 2019 we received a call from cars24, they said "sir we want some documents to be signed again".

We replied that all the formalities were complied in front of your executive at your office, now why you are asking for the documents to be signed again.

Cars24 requested and we agreed. Thereafter by february end we received rc for honda accord through rto.

In march first week i called mr. Saurabh (Employee cars24) and i told to him that rc has been received. He said you have to visit our branch and submit the same and you will get your remaining amount.

I personally visited cars24 branch office and submited the rc to mr. Woolmer (Employee cars24) and he said that your remaining amount will be transferred within 4-5 days.

After almost one week i called them but the call was not answered neither by saurabh and nor by the other concerned person.

On next day, i again called to saurabh and he said now we cannot transfer, than i replied what are you taking about, i have an written evidence in which you have duly conveyed that submit the rc and get the balance amount of rs. 5, 000/-. He said raise the complain.

This shows the cars24 good corporate governance practice. I raised my complain at customer care, but till now no solution has been provided.

Therefore, you are requested to transfer the balance amount of rs. 5, 000/- urgently.

Adv. Aman arora
                Acs, b.com, ll. B.
                Hh. [protected] / [protected]
                Apr 19, 2019
                Mar 18, 2019
                Hi! Please accept my sincerest apologies for the issues caused. I have shared it with the team, and they're looking into expediting this. It will be done soon.
                Mar 26, 2019
                Updated by Nachi Precision
                Dear Sirs / Ma'am,

I raised my complain on 15th March, 2019 and its more than 10 days now and we have not received our balance amount of Rs. 5, 000/- after duly submitting the Registration Certificate for the Car Sold.

Therefore, you are requested to resolve our issue and process for payment as soon as possible.

Your rapid response is highly appreciated.

Adv. Aman Arora
                Apr 03, 2019
                Dear Sirs / Ma'am,

How much more time you would require to close this matter?

This is a clear cut matter o[censored]nfair trade practices followed by Cars24 under the existing laws in force. I have raised my complain on 15th March, 2019 and duly submitted the evidences through photograph.

Now, how much time you require to close this such a small and crystal clear matter.

How can you mark this complain as "Resolved" until the payment has not been received by the customer.

Its, high time, Therefore you are requested to process the pending amount of Rs. 5, 000/- immediately

Adv. Aman Arora
                Apr 17, 2019
                Dear Sir's / Ma'am,

This is the professional trade practices that Cars24 is following in a Customer Oriented market with unnecessary harassment to their customers.

Cars24 people does not even bother to respond to their customers despite continuous follow ups, since last two months.

I think the time has come to publicise your default on various public & social platform and initiate some legal actions because Cars24 is conducting its business with unfair trade practices with an intent to harass their customers.

Its high time wake-up and close matter.

Adv. Aman Arora
                [protected] / [protected]
                Nachi Precision Tool India Private Limited
                Apr 19, 2019
                Hi Aman.
                I have followed up with the team, and I assure you that this will be resolved soon.
                May 06, 2019
                How Soon?

The payment of INR 5, 000 is already pending since last 5 months (approx).

Adv. Aman Arora
                [protected] / [protected]
                Nachi Precision Tool India Private Limited

sachin kharade
                  Mar 9, 2019

Address: DHAYARI B.O, Pune, Maharashtra, 411041

I have sold my fiat palio stile sdx 1.3 to car24 pune. The deal was finalized @69k and opted for instant payment. Car has been picked up on 22nd feb19 that is again due to delay by their car pick up team and rs. 500/- delay charges levied on me. Again there was payment of rs.58k and that is not paid yet. Rs.10k to be paid by cars24 after rto process and that is fine. Now i need rs. 1000/- plus rs. 5000/- as delay in crediting payment from car24.
                  I feel this is fraud and cheating
                  Apr 14, 2019
                  Mar 12, 2019
                  Hi Sachin! Apologies for the issues caused. Could you please email us your appointment ID at [protected]@cars24.com along with the issues faced, and we will have this resolved asap. :)
                  I have been trying to contact cars24 since 2 months to buy cars without any single response from them. Customer care just talk and arrange call back but i didn’t receive call. Multiple cars already sold out for which i have shown interest. Kindly escalate to higher authority. My contact no is [protected].

Vicks79
                    Mar 8, 2019

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab

These Car 24 sales team keep calling me everyday at 7-10 days. I already told these ### that I never ever booked any appointment still getting calls. Moreover these guys not even aware at which place I am residing at times I get call from Delhi, Gujarat Ahmedabad that please visit our showroom.
                    I already made complaint with Car24 couple of times but no one bothered to work on my request.
                    Apr 15, 2019
                    Mar 12, 2019
                    Apologies for that. Could you please DM us your contact details so we could add your number to the DND list?
                    Cars 24 people continue to harras ke frim various phone numbets despite my not owning car.
                    Getting sick of their unwarranted calls.
                    Cars24 calls up again and again, despite of having DND registered. Please look into the matter with urgency.
                    Cars24 calls up again and again every day.
                    Getting sick of their unwanted calls.
                    I dont even have car.
                    Car 24 please do not CALL at my number
                    I really get headache and i don’t want to sell any car to you, so pls pls pls do not call at my number, otherwise i make sucide because of your bloody calls.
                    I am getting calls from Cars 24 at least 10 to 15 calls per day for the past 4days and it is a kind of nuisance call calling from multiple hunting numbers
                    CARS24 Services Customer Care's response, Apr 20, 2021

Hope you are doing well.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Could you please share with us your contact details along with the numbers you have received the calls from our end at [email protected], so we can look into the matter and assist you better?

Thank you and have a good day ahead.

CARS24 Team
                    Car24 people call me daily 4-5 times to sell my car. I recently purchased new car and I don’t want to sell it but they have been calling me since last 2 years. I have blocked more then 1000 numbers but I think they have purchased half of total countries numbers.
                    Please save my new car I dont wanna sell it
                    Cars24 are big time spam callers!! They do not have system that understand " do not call me "
                    CARS24 Services Customer Care's response, Oct 12, 2021

Hope you are doing well.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Could you please share with us your contact details along with the numbers you have received the calls from our end at [email protected], so we can look into the matter and assist you better?

Thank you and have a good day ahead.

CARS24 Team
                    I am getting calls from Cars 24 at least 10 to 15 calls per day for the past 4days and they been using different numbers every time
                    28 other people found this review helpful
                    28 found this helpful

Bhagwati Jain
                      from Akot, Maharashtra
                      Mar 2, 2019

Address: at post boisar west, godavari apt flat no 201 2nd floor behind dalal Tower Boisar west, 401501

My self tejasvi bhagwatilal jain i selled my car mahindra scorpio mh48aw1375 on 23/02/2019 with my id no [protected] on valuation of 745000 with cutting 5000 commission they final my amount 74000 difference amount +noc security amount i have transferred to cars 24 kotak mahindra account amount of 76400 as said till date they have not clear my bank loan and car have selled by them if my ecs on 5/3/2019 and return from bank all responsibility will be of cars 24 and i have to go to court with fraud with us thanking you
                      Apr 4, 2019
                      Mar 04, 2019
                      Hi! Apologies for the issues caused. I've shared this with the team and they are looking into this.

anilvora
                        Feb 26, 2019

Address: Mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400101

Appointment id [protected]. Have sold hyundai accent 2003 model in july 2018 & rc ownership transfer email also received in aug-2018. Since than no phone calls from their team weather chassis number plate arrived or not. When visited personal twice (Feb-2019) in thakur complex, kandivali east, mumbai, they have misplaced somewhere and unable to locate the some. Even repeated email complain in feb-2019 has not resolved the matter. Realities are different then highlighted good on tv channels.
                        Apr 4, 2019
                        Feb 28, 2019
                        Hi Anil! Apologies for the issues caused. Could you please share your appointment ID so I could look into this?
                        Feb 28, 2019
                        Updated by anilvora
                        Dated 22 July 2018
                        Dear Anil Dvora
                        Appointment ID [protected]
                        Car Year & Model 2003 ACCENT
                        Please refer to the below mentioned table for detailed information about the calculation of the price of your vehicle.
                        BREAKUP OF FINAL QUOTE / OFFER PRICE FOR REG. NO. - MH03S5146
                        Particulars Amount (INR) Remarks (For others only)
                        Final Quote / Offer Price (A) 21000.00
                        Reimbursement / Deduction (B)
                        Charges (C)
                        Service Charges 1000.00
                        Instant Payment Charges 1000.00
                        Net Payable Amount (A-B-C) 19000.00
                        Net Payable Amount (Detailed Particulars)
                        Particulars Amount (INR) Remarks (For others only)
                        Token 1000.00
                        Delivery 18000.00
                        Mar 01, 2019
                        Thank you for sharing the details. I've shared it with the team, and you will receive formal communication for the same soon.
                        Mar 01, 2019
                        Updated by anilvora
                        Hope to receive reply soon

sabhishek982
                          Feb 25, 2019

I sold my car through cars24 on16-jan-2019 and i am still waiting to get full payment as agreed in the attached pdf.

Moreover, there has been no communication on email since 16-feb that my car has been sold via cars24. All communications have been happening through so called "whatsapp" messages only and that too after multiple follow ups with executive.

It has been more than a month now that i have been waiting for the money and now i am tired of following up with cars24 executives without getting satisfactory response.

Cars24 promise of "instant payment and free rc transfer" looks like is a false advertisement and my case is a good example of such false commitment which is not good for consumers.

Please expedite the payment process without any further delay.
                          Mar 30, 2019
                          Feb 26, 2019
                          Hi! Apologies for the delay in the payment. I have shared it with the team, and we will have it resolved asap.

Ankit Sakhala
                            Feb 24, 2019

Address: 6,Bansikunj, Lokmanya Nagar, Gangapur Road, Nashik, Nashik, Maharashtra, 422005

I had gone to nashik’s cars24 very bad service. I took the appoiment at 4pm they made me wait till 5:30 around then inspected the car and still they expected me to wait after inspection of the car, so they gave me option that they will call me in half hr it’s been now more then 26hr still no call i made the call to company helpline number they said wait for more 24-48 hrs they will call u or visit the store which i had been they will give u the price immediately. Alredy wasted a loot of time and diesel for it, listed intrested now to sell at cars24 these is the situation before selling the car what these company must be doing after selling the car i hate the waste of time i had to go throw..
                            They should just stop there advertise which says sell the car in one visit and all the #
                            Mar 31, 2019
                            Feb 25, 2019
                            Hi! Apologies for the delay in sharing the quote. I've shared it with the team, and they will be getting in touch with you soon.
                            I sold my car in Jan 2018 at your borivali west link road branch. Mh02br8006. 2 executives left your company during this period. 3rd executive (Mr. Keyur) keeps making false promises that he will get back after checking the details. Give me a definite reply by when will I receive the rc transfer copy?

Kamlesh Kumar maloo
                              Feb 21, 2019

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302021

Sir i have deposited the amount in company's virtual account of cars24 i. E [protected] hdfc bank & dealer code is 59165 arihant car bazar jodhpur rs 774000 and 5000 already in my account total amount is 779000 from which i have taken a car maruti 800 of rs 64000 balance amount is 715000 from which your cars24 has debited 10000 from my cars24 account on 18 february 2019 and also 705000 debited on 19 february 2019.in account summary the message is written that withdrawal - to my bank account but both the respective amount has not been credited in my given account details to the cars24 till date the dta agent is rahul sharma from vaishali nagar jaipur cars24 branch so please solve my problem as soon as possible
                              May 13, 2020
                              Apr 10, 2020
                              Hi Kamlesh Kumar,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused.

This is definitely not the kind of experience we would like you to have.

We have highlight your concern to our team.

They will get in touch with you.

CARS24 Support

Mehendra Sahoo
                                from Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan
                                Feb 18, 2019

Address: Jaisalmer, Rajasthan, 345001

Complain regarding cars24 service.
                                Cars 24 says to people for instant processing. But it is wrong information. They are not completed their work timely. Also not to say what is the time period of customer complain. I sold my old car on 15 feb 2019. But 4 days later they are not take any action for that. Also raise a customer complain. Still the time they are saying different different problems.
                                Mar 28, 2019
                                Feb 19, 2019
                                Hi! Really sorry for the issues caused. Could you please share your appointment ID so I could look into this?
                                Also, if I understand your concern correctly, you have not received any payment for your car right?

Hthnm
                                  Feb 13, 2019

Address: 560043

Hi recently I went to cars24 branch at hbr Bangalore to sell my Hyundai Accent car. As usual they will explain you all the Process and will make u wait. Later the car inspection person will come take it for a test drive and will check the car and will take u back to the office and make wait for 2hours and will tell that online Bidding is going on we will get u THE BEST price. After waiting for nearly 2 to 3 hours They call me and told the bidding is over and they told me we can offer u 30 Thousand Where as I maintainted my car cleanly. And later they called me and gave me ### reasons like my car was repainted there are issues with the engine that’s y we are offering you that price. So please people my sincere request don’t go to any cars24 people or their company. To sell ur car It’s all just fake. Even i[censored]r car is company maintained they will give u a ### price. This was my worst experience with cars24 Bangalore branch HBR
                                  Mar 22, 2019
                                  Feb 19, 2019
                                  Hi! Could you please share your appointment ID so I could look into the price offered?

Col soparkar
                                    Feb 13, 2019

Address: 411001

Had visited u in pune after an appt for sale of vw vento auto which was less than 5 yrs old. After wasting my time for over an hour in various inspections, got a call from the office regretting the sale as no customers were found.
                                    U claim to be one of the best in ur line by giving vide publicity on tv, radio etc but regret to say that according to me u have failed miserably. A friend of mine too had a similiar experience. I was warned by him not to approach u but still i did. I do not know how many unsatisfied customers u have who may not have complained.in this i can see 136 complaints have already been launched.
                                    I hope this complaint is brought to the notice of the founders-mr agarwal n mr chopra so that they know the feedback from the public.
                                    Mar 17, 2019
                                    Feb 14, 2019
                                    Hi! Apologies for the issues caused. Could you please share your appointment ID so I could look into this?

amitkamble80
                                      Feb 12, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400097

We visited car24 office in mumbai office where they taken cheque and other documents like pan from my father in low who visited to sell his car but one of employee used that cheque to withdrawal amount with the use of pan number,
                                      We went bank to investigate this surprise withdrawal then we come to know by cctv and that cheque is used which was taken by car24 office employee

We have cctv and much more evidence where we can proof that fraud was done by car24 employees, for personal information will display on evidence that's why we are not uploading information on this portal

Contact me on [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                      May 12, 2020
                                      Apr 10, 2020
                                      Hi Amit Kamble,

We are terribly sorry for the inconvenience caused.

This is definitely not the kind of experience we would like you to have.

Please help us with your contact details at [protected]@cars24.com so we can get you in touch with our team and resolve your concern.

We are always looking to make your experience better with us.

CARS24 Support

manassudha
                                        Feb 6, 2019

There are various hidden details which the customers are not being informed, i was about to sell my car when i came across the fact while signing the papers that the price quoted to me is with my car insurance, and when i confronted the same with mr. Anand jha (Employee) he started arguing on phone call and cancelled the deal saying "i have sold 3 lakh cars and now we also do not want to buy". When i reached their branch for my signed documents the branch manager and another employee said they will try to convince the channel partner but were not able to and were not able to provide us the previous quoted amount of my car. So we asked for our documents from mr. Anand jha, while he did not let us see the papers and immediately tore them and gave it to us when we were trying to see the papers he tried snatching papers from my hand which is complete harassment as well as very rude on his part. I reverted the amount of inr 1000 at the same time but after all this i am now receiving a message to give cancellation fees of inr 5000/- to cars24. I do not understand that the deal is cancelled from your end then why am i liable to pay you.
                                        Mar 10, 2019
                                        Feb 06, 2019
                                        Hi! Please accept my sincerest apologies for the issues caused. Could you please email me your appointment ID so I could look into this? Email ID is harman.[protected]@cars24.com.