Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 13, 2025
Complaints 10552

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 528

Nivedita Karlose
May 20, 2008

On 12th may an urgent cheque was despatched by HSBC bank in my name.It was supposed to have reached Kolkata on 13th May -however it was not delivered to me at all - in fact despite my building security guard as well as my son being informed of the
expected document, no one visited my flat and the document was sent back with the false information that the addressee was out of station. This is a set reply these lazy delivery boys give to ensure that they do not have to make two more attempts. In the past I have suffered such lies several times and I always had to collect the my documents from the delivery centre. As per norm they are supposed to leave behind SORRY I MISSED YOU slips in the letter box.When confronted they chaps get abusive!Blue Dart
is a horrible company with lazy employees who have no manners at all. In fact they are not bothered that the their rude and callous behaviour are causing great harm to the companies they are supposed to provide service to - in my case HSBC bank.In fact thanks to Blue Dart couriers I have decided to severe all ties with HSBC bank at the earliest - Their fault being that they use such a rotten courier company like Blue Dart !Enough is enough !
AWB No.:-[protected]

On 29th June an urgent Document From N.G Bhanushali Mumbai was despatched to noida.

Please Advice us that Above AwB Which adderss delivered.

Rajendra
i have not recieved my credit card of HDFC, recieved a sms.
AWB No-[protected].

Monty Ruchandani
    May 9, 2008

This is Monty Ruchandani Shipment no. [protected]. This is in reference to the courier which I have not received till date just because of BLUE DART from Vimannagar.

First of all when i received the 'sorry to missed you' slip on 3/5, there were 2 errors which were made from their side.

1) It was a third try (this i got to know from customer service) and that person has mentioned that on the first column which indicates delivery boy has come for the first time .

2) They have written the incorrect no. on the 'sorry to missed you' slip on 3rd of may 08 which was[protected]/97 however the correct no. is 66280296/97

Now, i tried several time but could not contact due to wrong no. Also on 3rd of may they came and on 5th of may they have sent back to chennai. When i asked why it was returned back they said it was 3 rd try however as a customer anyone will think as it was mentioned in first column it would be the first try.

Please take the necessary actions for the same.
    SHIPMENT NO.AWB[protected]
    DOOR WAS KNOCKED.NAME WAS TOLD TO ATTENDANT.BY THE TIME NAMED PERSON CAME.PERSON GAVE PACKET TO ATTENDANT AND LEFT WITH-OUT TAKING SIGNATURE OF NAMED PERSON.

NEERAJ NIGAM
    FLAT NO. 8
    RATAN BAZAR
    P.ROAD
    KANPUR

Rajendra Sharma
      Apr 9, 2008

Hi All,

I had this surprising incident. Blue Dart courier service is not only enefficient but ill mannered as well. Our courier from HDFC bank was not delivered by Blue Dart stating incomplete address, where another letter from HDFC with same address but from different courier service was delivered. While talking to them on the phone they refused to accept their mistake and refused to talk to us, and openly challenged us to talk to their seniors of their mistake.

This incident was from their Wazirpur depot delivery station in New Delhi.

Raj

Blue Dart — Inefficiency of Blue Dart

Waybill Number : [protected]

This address is not incorrect. This is absolutely ineffciency of Blue Dart person who called me this morning to come to their office and take delivery of the packet. B N Jha -[protected] - Blue Dart service is rubbish.
      I sent a letter to kolkatta on 20.04.2016, which was to be delivered on 21.04.2016. Way bill no.is [protected]. On tracking it was showing incomplete consignee address, while on the same address i have sent letters many times through other couriers with same address. Moreover the land mark was also given in the address which is very famous and the consignee, s mobile no. was also given. But Their kolkata office having pin 700001 chose not to call the consignee or find the location but adopted the easiest way of showing incomplete address, which is not in any way incomplete. It has pin code, building no., street name, land mark, room no.mobile no. etc. I do, t know what else they want?With same address the consignee is getting all the deliveries.It is still showing incomplete consignee address, though i have spoken with their customer care executive and given her the details again.Now i am of the view for what i spent three times more amount for the document.

prashant mishra
        Mar 30, 2008

change the postal address

dear sir/mam,
        infosys has sent me a courier having consignment number - [protected].
        it has been despatched by Despatch team
        Despatch System is Infosys’ official online courier tracking tool.

i want it to be redirected it to my new postal address...
        B-1003, Gaurav Geet, Gaurav Garden,
        B.P. Road, Kandivali (west)
        Mumbai-400067

kindly send me a mail...
        B Suchitra Rai
        Mar 25, 2008

I was suppose to receive one courier from noida which was despatched on 18 March to destination (Hyderabad). The courier office didn't bother to inform me that they could not get me at my office and they kept the courier aside. When I called then I got the information. I have given all the details so that they could reach me and it has been five days they are not able to deliver the courier. Every day I am calling and following up till evening and the whole day they are telling person is on the way, my office is only 100 meters away from the office.

This is a service level agrrement of the brand like blue dart.
        This is regarding the shipment(Way bill Number-[protected]) I was support to receive from HDFC bank for which I am very desparately waiting.

This is very sad to bring to your notice that after I called to the Blue dart bangalore office[protected] Bluedart people are telling that I have rejected the shipment so, it send back to HDFC bank.

Why you people are playing drammas I am not understanding. If You people cannot provide proper service close your shutters and start panipuri bandi business . How can you return the shipment without contacting me. nobody called me or tried to deliver the shipment but gave feed back that I have rejected the shipment.

I came to know that I have called the Corporate office only, If corporate office employees are this much irresponsible and telling lies what about other small branches.

You must know the importance of the courriers if not delivered intime how much problem customers are going to face.

This is shame on your part being corporate office people telling lies.

Why you are doing this business if you are not able to control the fraud mentality delivery boys.

I am sure you are unfit to do this kind of business better start panipuri bandi on foot paths you bloody irresponsible fellows.

Go to hell .

S Kiran Kumar reddy
        At 12. n00n today I recd. the following 2 parcels from citibank.

Ref No. [protected] ref no. 12234950 for Shashi Madan
        [protected] ref no. 12234935 for c.v. madan
        The delivery man was very very discourteous with me as well as
        the security guards posted on the gate of the ATS Village Complex. When I told him i shall complain to his bosses he said DO IT, note doen the no.
        When I told him He might lose his job by this uncalled for behaviour and he might lose his job he said " jOB kI mAN kEE****** ( Unprintable words )
        I told him his words had been recorded on the intercom( He was speaking from the back gate`s intercom ) after five minutes he appeared at my flat with the packets accompnied by one more person. I took delivery of the packets
        He refused to give me his name and later told me he is DINESH KUMAR.
        I am sorry that a great company like yours has employed such Goondas as deliverymen.

DELIVERY DELAYED

Very bad services every day DELIVERY DELAYED, so all please do not use blue dart services. Waybill No : [protected]

I purchased a PDA through the Internet from Deals4All - Compact International, Mumbai. It was delivered through Blue Dart. After 2 months the PDA did not work and because this was within 6 months warranty, the seller wanted me to return this back. Inspite of proving them with the invoice that BlueDart shipped it from the Mumbai to me, they would not courier it from Chennai to Mumbai. They would not even take it through surface. If it is a...
          RAJESH PANDEY
          Mar 9, 2008

Non Delivery of Courier AWB- No. 42831652824

To, Date – 8th March 2008

M/s Blue Dart Express Ltd

BLUE DART CENTRE

SAHAR AIRPORT ROAD

ANDHERI (E) Mumbai

Sub :- Complain against Non Delivery of Courier AWB- No. [protected].

18 other people found this review helpful
          18 found this helpful
          22 Comments
          Mary Anthoniammal Pavithra Christopher
          Feb 28, 2008

Delaying to Deliver

Dear Sir / Mam,

Your people are delaying to deliver the package from (HSBC bank) from Monday 25th Feb, i called up customer care so many times and informed regarding this matter but till today no one turned up. I gave correct address everything then what else they need....... Very poor service...
          33 other people found this review helpful
          33 found this helpful
          13 Comments
          sapna kapoor
          Feb 21, 2008

a document had been sent from lucknow to bangalore. The document was delivered on 15th feb to the watchman inspite of the fact that the phone number was mentioned on the envelope. The document i recieved was torn, was in two pieces. The document was very important one as it was my interview letter. I want to complain about how irresponsible such a reputed courier service can be.
          i want that some strict action should be taken against the officials.
          Hellow Bluedart Team,

A document had been sent from Gurgaon to Indore. The document was delivered on 6th May to the company at Indore . The document i recieved was in very bad shape . The document was very important one as it was some important company document . I want to complain about how irresponsible such a reputed courier service can be. i want that some strict action should be taken against the officials.

Waybill No : [protected]
          Pickup Date 05 May 2009
          From Gurgaon
          To Indore
          Status SHIPMENT DELIVERED
          Date of Delivery 06 May 2009
          Time of Delivery 13:20
          Recipient Devendra

BALARAMA KRISHNA C
            Feb 19, 2008

NO PROPER SERVICE

Iam a Distributor of ICICI PRUDENTIAL ASSET MANAGEMENT COMPANY. On[protected], the ICICI PRUDENTIAL A.M.C. has
            sent a courier to me through BLUE DART COURIER SERVICE wide Way Bill No.[protected], dt.[protected]. The Courier Boy has come to my residence on[protected] to deliver the shipment. But nobody was there at my residence as my family is out of station and Iam at my Office. The boy was told by our neighbours...
            Raushan Kumar
            Jan 10, 2008

Delivery charges & Octroi collected without valid receipt

Ref: shipment No. DO[protected]WW
            Shipment was free as indicated in the bill of consignor. But the courier prson collected a sum of Rs 45/- & gave a bill of some other consignee with correction of my name & the said amount....
            Vikramjeet Singh
            Dec 26, 2007

Refusal for delivering courier and usage of foul language

To Blue dart

This is regarding refusal of delivering credit card and usage of abusive language by the courier delivery executive of blue dart.

Primafacia - The executive called on phone for delivering the credit card.he fixed up the time 12.pm and then arrived late on 25th december.1.45 pm
            he called on phone and said that he arrived at the address and nobody was there where as in actual he did'nt...
            118 other people found this review helpful
            118 found this helpful
            146 Comments