Indane — Non receipt of cylinder even after one month of booking
Gas cylinder was booked with no. 227712 on 22.3.2015. My account no.is with Jwala gas Gurdaspur with no. JJ 12049.gas connection block last three month
sir, my customer no P 8294. mene is gas agency me in aadhar card aur bank pass book ki photo copy submit karane ke bad bhi mera connection block karke rakha h. Dealer sahi se problem bhi nahi batata. Plz solve my problemnot recieved subsidy
sir, my subsidy not received in my account. sir plz sugestcircuit wiring fault
Dear sir, The internal circuit of pump (MS) is not working properly. Request you to sought-out the problem asap Thanks & regards Sri sai kishan seva kendra shahroj mau, pin-275305 SAP Code no.-278166instead of 17 digit lpg id 16 no only received as sms
sir, my consumer no is 34270.deepa gas agency purasaiwalkam.i received lpg id no bearing [protected]. in 16 digits are present instead of 17 digit. please let me know my correct 17 digit lpg id no.complaints of petrol pump
i purchase fuel for Indian oil pump ( m/s b. g. gadade petroleum at post - malwandi tal barshi d: sholapurthey have problem in fuel meter
Regarding cylinder not supplied
I booked LPG cylider with ref no. 564523 on 04 dec 2014, but cylider not received till date Consumer no. 25886 Indane LPG Ram Krishna Gas Service, Allahabad ( U.P.)39%
+91 99 1155 4411
+91 98 4882 4365
+91 81 2402 4365
SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
My name is Rama Shankar Srivastava having Consumer No-17788 Register at Roy & Dutta Enterprise, Indralok, Sodepur, Kolkata, i have booked my cylendar on 2nd Oct'13 but today is 30th Oct still cylendar not delever in my home i physically visit to Dealer Office in 5 times they were promissing that within 2days it'll deliver but nothing happen in any proper way.
Request you to look in this matter and do the needful. we are in very problem, since near about one month we are arranging our supper from hotel or any temporary way,
Requesting you to do the needful.