speedely.
Our problem is not the buildings. We are
concerned only about the balconies and the
nuisance caused by it. We are mentally harassed
by the nuisance created by men . We want to
remove those balconies . We are not against the
building. we just want to remove the
balconies.
looking forward for the speedy result asap .
had been taken for :
Due to commercial activities in C - 7 / 136 /
Sector - 8, Rohini, New - Delhi -110085 we
had to face lot of problems.
so its my request to you to stop the illegal
activity as they are doing their warm socks,
cap and gloves and slackes business .
============
I would like to inform you that no action yet
had been taken for
Address :-
C - 7 / 140, Sector - 8 Rohini, New Delhi -
110085 .
C - 7 / 138, Sector - 8 Rohini, New Delhi
everyone has extended Balconies in this area
plz demolaish the unauthorised construction
It is requested that matter to be looked into
speedely.
Our problem is not the buildings. We are
concerned only about the balconies and the
nuisance caused by it. We are mentally harassed
by the nuisance created by men . We want to
remove those balconies . We are not against the
building. we just want to remove the
balconies.
looking forward for the speedy result asap .
Municipal Corporation of Delhi — non status credit card
sir,i applied coral credit card my application number is[protected], two time received my documents but not issue icici credit coral credit card so pls i request issue my coral credit card. thank s my mobile number is [protected],[protected]
Sewage overflow is major problem in our area "119 -Najafgarh road near sankalp hospital nangloi Delhi" here roads are blocked and are full of filthy water, garbage, Malwa and other materials. Hence there is great danger of epedemic spreading in the area. You are therefore requested to kindly arrange for cleaning these sewers/ nalis to avoid the breading of Mosquitos and spread of disease.
pls look in to the matter as fast as possible.
1/2/2013
myself RAMAN CHAUHAN residing at N-2 (FIRST FLOOR), ANDHA MUGHAL, PRATAP NAGAR, DELHI-110007.
My neighbours N-8, ANDHA MUGHAL, PRATAP NAGAR, DELHI-110007residing just two houses next to me are illigally constructing a wall and putting a door on the way which are actually the only way for me and other neighbours to go out of the block where our houses are situated.
How can they do this type of illegal construction in our way as they are actually covering of way /(rasta).
its my request to you to plese stop this illegal constrution as early as possible
myself RAMAN CHAUHAN residing at N-2 (FIRST FLOOR), ANDHA MUGHAL, PRATAP NAGAR, DELHI-110007.
My neighbours N-8, ANDHA MUGHAL, PRATAP NAGAR, DELHI-110007residing just two houses next to me are illigally constructing a wall and putting a door on the way which are actually the only way for me and other neighbours to go out of the block where our houses are situated.
How can they do this type of illegal construction in our way as they are actually covering of way /(rasta).
its my request to you to plese stop this illegal constrution as early as possible
i have a Shop (commercial) E-37 on bunglow road kamla nagar delhi, the basement owner has constructed the basement stairs in front of my shop and covered the stairs as a room, whereas he has stairs from back side as per approved sketch by mcd, pls remove this illegal stairs .
vinod kumar gupta
i have a Shop (commercial) E-37 on bunglow road kamla nagar delhi, the basement owner has constructed the basement stairs in front of my shop and covered the stairs as a room, whereas he has stairs from back side as per approved sketch by mcd, pls remove this illegal stairs .
vinod kumar gupta
THE MUNICIPAL CORPORATION OF DELHI
CIVIL LINES ZONE
I am hereby to inform you that an illegal construction is going on in 23/3, shakti nagar backside of parmarth hospital, he has covered 2.5feet by 20feet of the government road for which we cannot pass the cars and scooters .I request you to take a quick action, we are facing a big problem
Shray jain
THE MUNICIPAL CORPORATION OF DELHI
CIVIL LINES ZONE
I am hereby to inform you that an illegal construction is going on in 23/3, shakti nagar backside of parmarth hospital, he has covered 2.5feet by 20feet of the government road for which we cannot pass the cars and scooters .I request you to take a quick action, we are facing a big problem
Shray jain
i have lodged a complaint for the illegal construction going on in the house no.WZ 7B hind nagar chowkhandi.But it is regretted that till date no action has been taken.As the foundation of the building is very week and can not take the load of additional floor being constructed by naresh nand.
sham singh
M.No.[protected]
sham singh
M.No.[protected]
Im Rajendra
Subject:- Un authorised / illegal Constructionat 3rd of P-17, Vijay Vihar, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi-110059
I had to said many times of party for stop the construction but party is still working and shouted for me.
I also complained to Delhi Police But these are not given to any response my comlain time is 11.10AM.
Sir I also send few images regarding on contruction.
Sir pls Help Me I have tried many times and types of complain Court, Police, Through fir etc.
Rajender Garg / Rahul Bansal
Rajender Garg:- Ground Floor
Rahul Bansal:- 1st Floor.
Rajender Mob:- [protected]
Rahul Bansal:-[protected]
Im Rajendra
Subject:- Un authorised / illegal Constructionat 3rd of P-17, Vijay Vihar, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi-110059
I had to said many times of party for stop the construction but party is still working and shouted for me.
I also complained to Delhi Police But these are not given to any response my comlain time is 11.10AM.
Sir I also send few images regarding on contruction.
Sir pls Help Me I have tried many times and types of complain Court, Police, Through fir etc.
Rajender Garg / Rahul Bansal
Rajender Garg:- Ground Floor
Rahul Bansal:- 1st Floor.
Rajender Mob:- [protected]
Rahul Bansal:-[protected]
Illigal floor construction at 15C, C6A, Janak puri . a whole new illegal floor is being constructed with the help of officers.. we have filed a complaint at Vishal enclave MCD office, Complaint no-27 last week but no action has been taken, the owner Mr John has been taking the law in hand who claims to have made arrangement with the concerned authorities against any complaints against the construction. The illegal floor construction is going on in full swing.we the residents of the block are being threatened not to object Sir please take action we all will be obliged.
illegal construction,
we are resident of apartment khasra No.186, Rithala, New delhi-110085. Near Rajeev Enclave, our builder constructed his business office on common parking space of floor honers.After Sale of floors, He covered more than 50 % of parking space for his business office.No any action taken by MCD official till now.Now all the floor honers suffering from insufficient parking space due to construction of business office on the residents parking space .Please send him a notice for removing his office from the paring space.
Resident.
Ishwar Kr.Verma.
we are resident of apartment khasra No.186, Rithala, New delhi-110085. Near Rajeev Enclave, our builder constructed his business office on common parking space of floor honers.After Sale of floors, He covered more than 50 % of parking space for his business office.No any action taken by MCD official till now.Now all the floor honers suffering from insufficient parking space due to construction of business office on the residents parking space .Please send him a notice for removing his office from the paring space.
Resident.
Ishwar Kr.Verma.
The Commissioner
Municipal Corporation of Delhi, Minto Road,
New Delhi.
Subject- Illegal/ unauthorized construction at flat no-15CBlock C6A
janak puri, New Delhi110058.
We are residents of C-6A, Janak puri, new Delhi 110058.Sir we are sorry to say but we are very much Depressed with MCD department of janak puri. We had filed a complaint in the office of MCD Vishal enclave, complaint no-27 on 5/4/13, and complaint number 749, dated 29/4/13 registered at central office. We were assured by the Authorities for a strict action against Illegal / unauthorized construction of a floor in the given address but we are sorry to say it seems the department is favoring the defaulters by not taking any action on this encroachment .We the residents of the area are very much in problem. Police department officers come and go away without taking any action against the construction. Sir because of 15C owner Mr. John other flats owners of the area too have started encroachment / flat‘s unauthorized construction with the department officers help. We the residents of the area request you to please take action and demolish the unauthorized encroachments. Immediate action expected from your department in case law department still works in this country. Due to these illigal construtions, whole of the building structure is in a dangerous zone, if any mishappening occurs all the departments will be equally responsible.
Photographs enclosed for you reference.
Residents of C6A, janak puri
New Delhi 110058
CC TO
CHIEF MINISTER DELHI
COMMISSIONER OF POLICE
LT. GOVERNOR DELHI
CHAIRMAN DDA
The Commissioner
Municipal Corporation of Delhi, Minto Road,
New Delhi.
Subject- Illegal/ unauthorized construction at flat no-15CBlock C6A
janak puri, New Delhi110058.
We are residents of C-6A, Janak puri, new Delhi 110058.Sir we are sorry to say but we are very much Depressed with MCD department of janak puri. We had filed a complaint in the office of MCD Vishal enclave, complaint no-27 on 5/4/13, and complaint number 749, dated 29/4/13 registered at central office. We were assured by the Authorities for a strict action against Illegal / unauthorized construction of a floor in the given address but we are sorry to say it seems the department is favoring the defaulters by not taking any action on this encroachment .We the residents of the area are very much in problem. Police department officers come and go away without taking any action against the construction. Sir because of 15C owner Mr. John other flats owners of the area too have started encroachment / flat‘s unauthorized construction with the department officers help. We the residents of the area request you to please take action and demolish the unauthorized encroachments. Immediate action expected from your department in case law department still works in this country. Due to these illigal construtions, whole of the building structure is in a dangerous zone, if any mishappening occurs all the departments will be equally responsible.
Photographs enclosed for you reference.
Residents of C6A, janak puri
New Delhi 110058
CC TO
CHIEF MINISTER DELHI
COMMISSIONER OF POLICE
LT. GOVERNOR DELHI
CHAIRMAN DDA
The Commissioner
North Delhi Municipal Corporation of Delhi, North Delhi,
New Delhi.
Subject- Illegal/ unauthorized construction at Parking of Khasra No186, Rithala.
we are resident of apartment khasra No.186, Rithala, New delhi-110085. Near Rajeev Enclave, our builder constructed his business office on common parking space of floor owners.After Sale of floors, He covered more than 50 % of parking space for his business office.No any action taken by MCD official till now.Now all the floor owners suffering from insufficient parking space due to construction of business office on the residents parking space .Please send him a notice for removing his office from the paring space.
I request to honorable MCD Officials, Please take action under MPD Guidelines for development of
Delhi.
I.K.Verma
The Commissioner
New Delhi.
Subject- Illegal/ unauthorized construction at Parking of Khasra No186, Rithala.
we are resident of apartment khasra No.186, Rithala, New delhi-110085. Near Rajeev Enclave, our builder constructed his business office on common parking space of floor owners.After Sale of floors, He covered more than 50 % of parking space for his business office.No any action taken by MCD official till now.Now all the floor owners suffering from insufficient parking space due to construction of business office on the residents parking space .Please send him a notice for removing his office from the paring space.
I request to honorable MCD Officials, Please take action under MPD Guidelines for development of
Delhi.
I.K.Verma
REMINDER -2
The Commissioner
New Delhi.
Delhi.
I.K.Verma
The Commissioner
New Delhi.
Delhi.
I.K.Verma
H 58 VIKAS PURI NEW DELHI, A PRESS WALA LIVING THERE
FROM 20YR, NOW HE MAKE A HOUSE THERE TAKE 1 CRORE FROM A PROPERTY DELAR MAKE DUPLICTE PAPPERS, PLS CHEAK IT TODAY VALUE OF THESE PLOT IS 8 CRORE.
H 58 VIKAS PURI NEW DELHI, A PRESS WALA LIVING THERE
I AM RESIDING @ 6/74, W.E.AREA, KAROL BAGH, NEW DELHI-110005.A BUILDING NEXT TO MINE BEARING NO 6/75, W.E.REA, KAROL BAGH, NEW DELHI-110005 IS BEING DEMOLISHED AND REMADE BUT WE ARE SURE THEY ARE CONSTRUCTING ILLEGALLY AS THERE APPEARS NO PROVISON FOR STILT PARKING AS IS MANDATORY AS PER CURRENT LAW ( AS PER OUR UNDERSTANDING ) . THE OWNER HAS OPENLY CLAIMED TO BE MAKING A COMMERCIAL COMPLEX WHICH HAS BEEN A BIG "NO" IN THE RESIDENTIAL AREA.
SUGGEST IMMEDIATE VISIT.
I am resident of 69 patpar ganj village, delhi 91. sir hum apna ghar construct kar rhe he aur ye ghar hamara illegal nhi he to kya MCD wale hamare ghar ko tod sakte he? hum 5 floors banwa rahe hai. mere papa 5 brothers he . ek ek floor paancho par aa jayenge ..to kya hamara ghar aise toda ja sakta he?? hamara ghar laal dore me aata hai. so sir plz reply as soon as possible.
I am residents rohini f14/17 sector 15 I am very pleased to take care of my complaint against my 3 rd flour resident his inligal construction in kichan &stair case (extra barren weight app 1000 kg ) & water logging in old kichan &roof pl forward to my complaint rights hand &consider my problem
No any information
11%
+91 11 2652 2700
Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
Municipal Corporation of Delhi — street not proper
Sir, I live in d block third pusta sonia vihar delhi 110094. My block streets has worst condition. municipal corp. started work but stops between and they puted mud and dirty malba on street which is very smelly. After rain complete street full of mud no place to walk.all house rain water coming on street.kindly look into problem.