Sbi is most important
SBI Bank — credit cards status
I have given the full douc to the person on 16.03.09 still now there is no any respon to me so pls make the process as soon as possible to me or send the doc to me application num:[protected] I have given the doc to sbi credit cards based on the citi bank cards so pls make as soon as possible and the process application num:[protected] mob :[protected]
SBI Bank — Money debited to account without getting from ATM
Dear Sir/Madamam NIlesh D Patil having sbi account on 16th feb gone to goa there i withdraw 3000 from my ATM card but did not got even though money was debited to my account .i had given application regarding Same on 19th Feb .my branch manager inform me that you will get it back within 15 days today its been 2 months but i did not got the money .kindlydo the needful providing details of that sleep and my account no below
a/c no:[protected]
Branch :- Malkapur
Date 16/02/09
Time: 19:38
Atm ID: S1AC00050901
TXN no:9005
SBI Bank — Internet Banking login fail
I have received User ID & Password on 4th April 2009For that I have spend 1Hrs.The SBI Bank Employee told me that it will take 2 days for activation
But till date (16 April 2009) its not working
i create a account in sbi bank
SBI Bank — Debit Card Not Received
I am really upset with SBI Bank (Defence Colony Branch) service and their employees behaviour specially Ms. Rekha.i have request many time for My Debit Card but still i have not receive Debit Card.
Every Time they said it will reach in a week but still my card not come.
Meena Kumari
A/C No: - [protected]
House No.5 Road No.7
Andrews Ganj,
New Delhi-110049
SBI Bank — Amount debited from account but not get cash from ATM
I had make an transaction of Rs 8000 from SBI ATM at Kanjur marg Railway Station on 20 April. I didnt got any cash but the amount was debited from my account. I have already given the complaint with transaction details to my Brach Powai, IIT main gate on 21 April 2009. They have faxed the complaint to concerned place on 21 April at 2.37pm. But till date I have not got any refund. I have already registered online complaint on 2 May with complaint ticket no. CC[protected], but then also I didnt got any reply. So I want you to make the reimbursement to my account. Please do the needful as early as possible.Transaction details
ATM WDL
[protected] 3116 S1AN00030059
My account No.[protected]
Name Rohit S. Teotia
Rohit
JRF, IIT Bombay
Yes i had also same experience only difference is my A/c is from IDBI A/c & i tried to obtain cash from
SBI ATM, Opera House, Mumbai
1 march 2009 exam result find
Hi sudha
sbi staff is so bad they have no sense thier way of talking is like lafunga. they does not give form for opening the a/c, for given form they demand identifiaction from somebody
i want to ask that the rules is make for somebody not for every one.
complnt for kalkaji branch...
pls take reasonable steps
i want to ask that the rules is make for somebody not for every one.
complnt for kalkaji branch...
pls take reasonable steps
SBI Bank — Transaction Declined, Amount Debited
Dear SirOn the night of 06/05/09 I entered withdrawal amount Rs. 7000/-(Seven thousand only) in SBI ATM(Ballia Branch, ATM ID-S1AN[protected], ATM screen shown the message "Insufficient Fund" but the amount was deducted from my account. Further next morning the SBI branch(Ballia) official told me that within 24 hrs your account would be credited. I submitted application in the branch(Ballia) and also sent one application to SBI, AMU, Aligarh Branch where I am an account holder of your Bank. They assured me that within one week your account would be credited. but till now the amount is not refunded. I am in great need please return my amount as soon as possible.
ALI IMAM
A/C NO-[protected]
SBI-AMU BRANCH, ALIGARH(UP)
MOB-[protected] & [protected]
Dear sir / madam,
i want sbi new joint a/c application form pls send my mail
thank u sir / madam
i want sbi new joint a/c application form pls send my mail
thank u sir / madam
i can not find my atm card.my account issue before 60 day, s
I highly obliged that if you kindly allow me express myself. My probelem is i have an account.At the time account creation i also apply for Atm card but till now my ATM Card i did not get.what is reason.
why till now i cant not get artm card. i am facing many probelem.therefore i want to get ATM card immediatly.
thanking you,
Your's faithfully
shabbir ahmed
why till now i cant not get artm card. i am facing many probelem.therefore i want to get ATM card immediatly.
thanking you,
Your's faithfully
shabbir ahmed
clark,
i have received User ID & Password on 24 june 2009
For that I have spend 1Hrs.The SBI Bank Employee told me that it will take 2 days for activation
But till date (27june2009) its not working. getting login incorrect
For that I have spend 1Hrs.The SBI Bank Employee told me that it will take 2 days for activation
But till date (27june2009) its not working. getting login incorrect
dear sir- I HAVE APPLIED CAR LOAN IN SBI TUNDLA BRACH I FULLFILL ALL PAPER FOPMALITY .BUT YOUR BRANCH MAMAGAR GIVE ME REPLIED YOU CAN GO ANOTHER BANK .AND USEING VULGER LANG.THEY DON'T KNOW HOW TO BEHAVE WITH COSTUMER SO I WITHDROW ACCOUNT BECAUSE YOUR BANK PROVAID VERY VERY POOR SERVICE.
MY COMPLAIN NO. IS ..CC[protected]
i send u my complain.ok
plz, give me my ans i aM WAITING FOR YOUR ANSWER.
i send u my complain.ok
plz, give me my ans i aM WAITING FOR YOUR ANSWER.
27%