I am really upset with SBI Bank (sangadi gunta, guntur ) service and their employees behaviour .
i have request many time for My Debit Card but still i have not receive Debit Card.
Every Time they said it will reach in a week but still my card not come.
ayubjani shaik
Account no is :[protected]
ayubjani shaik
s% sk. bikari
sangadi gunta,
l.r.colony, 5th line,
drno[protected]/2,
guntur (a p).
i have request many time for My Debit Card but still i have not receive Debit Card.
Every Time they said it will reach in a week but still my card not come.
ayubjani shaik
Account no is :[protected]
ayubjani shaik
s% sk. bikari
sangadi gunta,
l.r.colony, 5th line,
drno[protected]/2,
guntur (a p).
SBI Bank — 3 months delayed and Non issue of bank a/c statement
Sir,My name is Sridhar and I have saving bank a/c with SBI, Thygarajanagar branch, Bangalore. I requested for 6 months bank statements for the period of Jul 2002 to Feb 2002. This is required to find whether any PF money was credited to my a/c as the PF office is claiming that my refund was done on July 2002. When I submitted a written request for the statement to the branch, SBI told me that, they will charge Rs 50 per page and it will take few days for whic I agreed and made the request. Even after 3 months and several visits to the branch, SBI, Thyagarajanagr branch, Bangalore has not yet given me the statement.
I request you, to expedite the matter.
Sridhar
Tel: +[protected]
Tel: +91-[protected](mobile)
33rd Main, Bhavani Layout, BSK III Stage
BANGALORE - 560 085
SBI Bank — application
sir / madami m here to complaint of sbi on line application s sites .sir/ madam I have tryed to many times to get informations and application on sbi sites, But ther is a messag wich always says " SERVICE UNABLABLE" so plz do somthing for it.
SHIV DAYAL KUSHWAHA
SBI Bank — transaction rights
i opened my account in sbi, bijnor, branch code 0621, in june 2009. and online trding ac. with mos.you are not giving transaction rights even repeaeting request my brach. at lucknow mr. r. n. rastogi is not picking up even phone. where i should go now? to court...o god.SBI Bank — WRONG DEDUCTION OF BALANCE
I HAVE MAKE 6 TRANSCTIONS FROM ATM ON 10 AUGUST, 3 TRANSACTIONS FROM SBI AND 3 FROM ICICI BUT NO TRANSACTION WAS SUCCEESSFUL, I HAVE NOT GET ANY MONEY WITHDRAW FROM ATM BUT MY BALANCE WAS DEDUCTED 2000 RSI HAVE ALSO SUMBITTED A APPILCTION TO THE BANK BUT STILL NO ACTION IS TAKEN
THE STATEMENT IS ATTACHED WITH THIS MAIL
SBI Bank — Wrong debit from my Accounts
Dear Sir,I Rameshwar Dayal Verma bearing the account No. [protected] and in your bank would like to bring to your kind notice that I have withdrawn Rs. 2000 from SBI bank, New delhi . the transaction was rejected by the ATM machine but my account has been wrongly debited with Rs. 2000/- even when the transaction has been rejected and myself receiving no cash in return.
Kindly see that this problem is resolved immediately
Yours’s Sincerely
Rameshwar dayal verma
New delhi
Mobile: 91-[protected]
SBI Bank — billing for the month of july09 -august09
Sir/madam, (My Nashik residential address
T.K.SAMANTA
FLAT-3, PRIDE GLORY, BEHIND MASOBHA MANDIR
JAYABAI COLONY ROAD, NASHIK ROAD
NASHIK
CONSUMER NOS[protected] Billing for the month of july09-aug09 .Rs.4613:20(rupees four thousand six hundred and thirteen and twenty paise) units 767
since last fifteen months (i e since May 2008 I am staying in bangalore with my family) i have already paid mseb bill amount in advance.
complaint is that Rs.4613:20(rupees four thousand six hundred and thirteen and twenty paise) is not correct for written complaint along with bill photo copy has been already submitted in the shikrewadi mseb office on 25 august 2009.
It requested to you to do the needful (as when i was staying with my family(3persons) my average bill was Rs.350 to Rs.400 max.)
I would be highly obliged and thankful if necessary action is taken from your end at the earliest.
samanta
HELLO SIR,
MY NAME IS BIHARI LAL AGRAWAL MY ATM CARD NO IS[protected], date of issue AUG 2009. I forget my password please immediate as soon as send my password on my e-mail.
sachin.[protected]@gmail.com
Your Bihari Lal Agrawal
MY NAME IS BIHARI LAL AGRAWAL MY ATM CARD NO IS[protected], date of issue AUG 2009. I forget my password please immediate as soon as send my password on my e-mail.
sachin.[protected]@gmail.com
Your Bihari Lal Agrawal
SBI Bank — I forgot my atm password
HELLO MY NAME IS Abhay Y Kolekar MY ATM CARD NO IS[protected] date of issue oct 2007. I forget my password please immediate as soon as send my password on my e-mail. [protected]@gmail.comThanking you
Your abhay kolekar
sir/mam
i want print out of my admit card
SBI Bank — Non Recp of Family Pension from Dec'08
I Shyama Srivastava aged about 72 years. From the year 1994 onward I am getting the pension from SBI, Nawabganj, Kanpur (U.P.). Due to my living with my son Saurabh Srivastava B-21, Near Hanuman Mandir, Ashok Vihar, Gurgaon (Haryana) I have requested to SBI Nawabganj to transfer my pension account to delhi/ncr and then it was transfered to State Bank of India, Chandralok Building, First Floor, Janpath, New Delhi.After the transfer of account I was received the pension in my bank account no. [protected] for some period.
From the m./o Dec'2008 I have not recd the pension in the same account.
Kindly look into my problem and release my pension from the m/o Dec'08 till now.
Shyama Srivastava
B-21, Near Hanuman Mandir,
Ashok Vihar,
Gurgaon
Mob:[protected]
My son mobile no. [protected]
Land Line : [protected]
I want to open a new A/c in SBI bank for saving A/c and salery A/c can u please send me the details 4 this on my mail id.
Naveen Kumar
I want to open a new A/c in SBI bank for saving A/c and salery A/c can u please send me the details 4 this on my mail id.
Naveen Kumar
i dont have my admit card pls send my admit card pls
my registration no 4288183 i dont have got my roll no pls sir send my roll no thnx
my registration no 4289080 i dont have got my roll no pls sir send my roll no thnx
HELLO my name is Nikhil Kumar.My ATM Card no. is[protected]. i have got my atm card in 11 july 2007 but i have not gotten my password.so kindly issue my password to email id or bank branch in bajar samiti mathurapur dist -samastipur pin 848101 state bihar
A-C NO-[protected]
SBI Bank — Lose of money ..
To : SBII am retried Chief engineer and my monthly pension amount is deposited in SBI bank account. My pension was deposited in my SBI account 29/09/2009, When I checked my balance in SBI ATM , I could find the difference of RS 6570 in my account , without my knowledge this amount was detected from my account. This is second time I am facing same kind of issues with SBI bank. I would know proper reason for this issues asap , also how do you make sure that it won’t happen again ? I am totally disappointed about SBI bank and if you are not solving this issues in one/two weeks I thinking file a compliant on against SBI bank soon. I already sent a complaint detailed letter to SBI bank three weeks back, but still I haven’t get any response from them .. I am not sure when should I get reply for this issue.. But one important advice to SBI bank : You are dealing with money who earned very hard and those are from middle class family, remember and don’t play with their money .. or stop all online/atm transactions if you are not so confident on your system..
Here are details:
SB account number: [protected]
Here is my debit card number:[protected]
Jayaraman
my roll no send me .my Registration ID : 2748802
Password : H43S7UEY .plese information me .because 8 -11-09 written test.plz
my roll no send me .my Registration ID : 2748802
Password : H43S7UEY .plese information me .because 8 -11-09 written test.plz
my roll no send me .my Registration ID : 2748847
Password : EG5MP9T8 plese information me .because 8 -11-09 written test.plz
my roll no send me .my Registration ID : 2748847
Password : EG5MP9T8 plese information me .because 8 -11-09 written test.plz
My Registration ID is 3094225. i have submitted my form on line but till date I have not got my roll no. many of students got roll no. pls reply as soon as shall be thankfull to u . pls send my roll no. on myEmail-- ID- p.[protected]@yahoo.com
27%
i send u my complain.ok
plz, give me my ans i aM WAITING FOR YOUR ANSWER.