Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 18, 2025
Complaints 46883

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 1557

chinksa
Apr 5, 2018

mi tv went out of stock even after adding in cart

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342006

Never expected this from flipkart. I was waiting to buy the redmi note 5 pro bated breath. Mi tv went for flash sale. I was in the flipkart app ever since 11:00 a. M to but tv which was supposed to release at 12 pm. Tv went to sale at around 11:59 a. M. I managed to get a tv into the cart. I was directed to cash on delivery option as it require time to enter card details. Finally, i was asked to enter captcha to verify that i'm a human. I...
Ram Bhavan Maurya IDipOSH, Grad IOSH
Apr 5, 2018

someone used my brother's debit card on flipkart

Vinod Maurya (my brother) had not done any POS transaction on flipkart by using his bank of india debit card on 23rd & 24th march 2018 but he got message that he had done POS transaction of Rs.10999/-, Rs.13365/- and Rs. 6550/- on flip kart by his rupay card no.6069xxxxxxxx5744 but he had not done any shoping even he is never using his card for any payment. Please make refund as per followings transection details -
[[protected] ₹...
khan MM
from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
Apr 5, 2018

mobile panasonic overheating request to refund.

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500053

Mobile HandsetsFlipkart return request for mobile purchase, problem is overheating, flipkart people are refusing to refund
Flipkart — return request for mobile purchase, problem is overheating, flipkart people are refusing to refund

1 Review
khan MM on Mar 28, 2018 Mark as Resolved

Fyi: return request received: your return request for panason... From your order with order id od[protected]...
keeri
from Ranchi, Jharkhand
Apr 5, 2018

non delivery of goods in time

I have booked one book od no.[protected] for my son for his exam on 9th. I was assured to deliver the book on 5th april. But now i received a message from flipkart the delivery is rescheduled.in that way geting the book on 9th will not serve the purpose. Hence please deliver the book by tomorrow (6.4.2018) otherwise further legal remedies will be taken against you for the lapses on your part.

Subramanian, principal private...
biber38
Apr 5, 2018

invoice no: fabbkw1800097296 date: 31-1-2018

Address: 712249 + 110060

1) you have charged me rs 804, = more than
Is mentioned in your invoice. The invoice
Amount was rs: 20999 and at delivery
21803 rs was charged, without any reason.
No receipt - in written form is given. I need this
Money back. I had complaint earlier.

2) invoice no: f11k[protected] date;[protected].
This product stops working. It need to be repaired.
It is not...
Manu Murukkumpuzha
from Irinjalakuda, Kerala
Apr 5, 2018

cash debited in my account but order not placed

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560034

Iam purchase an order of amount 13999 in flipkart but the order not placed but cash is debited in my sbi account. I receive a sms from bank for a successful transaction. I call the flipkart customer care they says that no transaction will be done. I need urgent money please help. No refund messages will received please help.
Flipkart account mobile no is [protected]
Transaction no is flipkart txn# lu[protected]...
Subhransu 0800
Apr 5, 2018

says refund completed but not credited to my account

Address: Mayurbhanj, Odisha, 757001

Wow,
You gave me a damaged product,
I placed for return,
Mob - [protected],
Email - [protected]@gmail.com.
You told me that you will refund it by 2nd april,
Today is 4th april till now you didn't refund it,
Called you (Flipkart) & phonepe so many times i think more than 20 times, one customer service representative is saying you will get your refund within today, other is saying by...
Aakash Purswani
Apr 5, 2018

infinix hot s3

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395009

The service is too bad the phone is over heating the technician didn't gave the useful reason.
The major problem is the option of 'quick start apps' from system ui is missing what type of issue is this
And still facing issues and flipkart is always rejecting replacement request.
When i get this product that time it was ok but now that quick start apps option from gesture and motion is missing
I had attached the...
This is zarifa arzoo
Room number 197, madame curie hostel, pondicherry university, kala pet 605014.
The product (Hard disk) delivered on first april 2018
A round 12:30 pm
That boy how brought my ordered he transferred money from my account twice.
Please send my money back. It is huge amount. For a student 5799 inr is a lot of money that is for month.
Please as soon as possible send my money back...
Saloni Navale
Apr 4, 2018

honor phone

Address: 411011

I purchased one phone from flipkart which is honor 9 lite and its just been 1 wks and the phone got spoiled and when i went to the service centre they asked to be pay $10000 and said mother board is gone and denied to give me serivce...
And than flipkart calls and telling me that we are not responsible for all this talk to honor and honor says talk to slipkart they must have send you damaged handset..
Now i m very poor i cant...
Puny Punith
Apr 4, 2018

ifb 7 kg washing machine damaged at time of delivery

3 week back i have purchased ifb 7 kg fully automated washing machine in online flipkart web site and at time of delivery it self product has been damaged, from day one i have given the replacement but still no action taken from there end.

And daily basis i am doing follow up but every day they are keep on postponing there is no proper action taken by them.

Damages : top-middle and bottom...
Yashi pandey
Apr 4, 2018

account activation or account recovery

My flipkart account has been deactivated and now i want be activate it but it is not activating
My flipkart account connected with my mobile no. It is not connected with email and when i enters the mobile no. And password he saw me "account is inactive contact the customer support to reactivate it"
Pl solve this problem vastly
Registered phn no: [protected]
Email: [protected]@gmail.com...
Diwakar85
from Malappuram, Kerala
Apr 4, 2018

brand new product not working

Address: 600122

Dear sir iam Diwakar from Chennai. 17days back I bought AC for summer but the product is defective. So I ask replacement. 17 days gone but till I don't get the product. I call many times customers care but no use. Making very much deley. They not seen customers . They support only seller. Iam very much disappointed. I bought for summer. Summer already gone...
Garima Sharma99
Apr 4, 2018

complaint for not getting the warranty facility for my accessories

My charger and earphone is not working properly. So as per ur guidance i visited service center badarpur. So they do nothing and they are saying that warranty is void because seal above battery is little remove not whole. And my accessories is in warranty now. They are saying that someone tamper with it, but anyone do nothing with the phone i. E. I don't tamper with that. They charging 600 rupees. So kindly help me....
Soumitra Satapathi
from Guskhara, West Bengal
Apr 4, 2018

after successfully added at cart it shows out of stock

Address: 713123

During the flash sale of redmi note 5 pro mobile on 04.04.2018 has been added to my cart but immediately before my payment it has shown out of stock.

I am not at all happy with your service. Because once the item was added to the cart how can it be added to some other one to purchase.

This is complete cheating of customers.

Please do the needful...
Fuzail Momin
Apr 4, 2018

after adding redmi note 5 pro to my cart it is showing out of stock immediately

During the flash sale of redmi note 5 pro mobile on 04/04/2018, the mobile has been added to my cart but immediately but before my payment it has shown out of stock.

It is a poor service or may be cheating by the flipkart
How can it be a added to someone else cart also, if its already in my cart

This is not expected from good company like flipkart.

Please do the needful
Email : fuzail.[protected]@gmail.com...
Sunilsharma0815
Apr 4, 2018

unable login flipkart account

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 302025

Sir maine kafi (100) complain dali hai flipkart me me account ki login problem ke bare me. Main mera flipkart account year 2017 ke may month se m use nahi kar paa raha hu. Mujhe koi bhi sahi jankari nahi di jaa rahi hai. Bar bar mails ke jawab me ak hi templates reply bhej rahe hai. Jismekisi unfair use ke bare me btaya ja raha hai. Pichle saal se main regular mails or call se complain dal raha hu. Lekin kuch bhi sahi replu nahi aaya or ye...
Chundi Vishnu
Apr 4, 2018

wrong product delivery order # od211867663415444000

I was very much disappointed with the seller and flipkart, i ordered 2018 model inverter air conditioner but delivered 2017 model split air conditioner no replacement only refund. I ordered this as my mom's birthday gift i missed that with fake product delivered and moreover no replacement with 2018 model because of out of stock from seller.

1. Flipkart is tracking the product for customer.
2. Flipkart is delivering...
Venkat Admin
Apr 4, 2018

flipkart fake replacement policy and replacement rejected without proper reason

Address: 500032

Order id: od[protected]. Rejected my replace request without proper resolution and without replacement. Customer care will say everything is a minor problem and its not a big deal for new phone. Mobile brands better stop selling through flipkart or else provide multiple platforms to buy so that we can avoid flipkart cheap tricks and their fake cc and jeeves services....
tanayparmar13
Apr 4, 2018

redmi note 5 cam damaged

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390023

I ordered redmi note 5 with flipkart on 14th march 2018. I got delivery on 16th march 2018. On opening the package i found that mobile phones cam is not working properly and the images are not up to the mark. Immediately within 2 days i requested for a replacement/refund on 18th or 19th. Then they told me that tech visit has been conducted will come on or before 25th. Now tech came on 22nd he did something and went away without letting me...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR