Last updated Oct 14, 2024
Complaints 1676

File a complaint to Hinduja Leyland Finance

Having problems with Hinduja Leyland Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hinduja Leyland Finance customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Hinduja Leyland Finance reviews & complaints page 44

semforever18
Feb 22, 2021

EMI Pending

I have paid my all EMI . But in app its showing overdue . I am trying to reach the person who is responsible for my payments . But She is not picking my calls, she is seeing my messages but not replying . I need the statements for my all payments ....
Ankush sharm
Feb 19, 2021

NOC for my Two Wheeler Activa

Please provide me NOC for my two wheeler as soon as possible

My contract no. is DHDLLNTW03142 I have paid aal my emi, s on time

I am also trying to call but not able to connect. I have some more queries. I shall be grateful to you....
Address: हिन्दुसा लयलण्ड फाइनस कंपनी बलदेव नगर अंबाला सिटी डिस्ट्रिक्ट अंबाला हरियाणा

The NOC is not available even after the full and final payment of the truck vehicle number HR689232. मेने अप्रेल 2016 में 500000 का लोन अपनी ट्रक के लिए लिया था । जिसको मेने अम्बल IOCL पेट्रोलियम कंपनी में लगाया था ।टाइम पर ट्रक की क़िस्त न भरी...
mohsin.khan2021
Feb 19, 2021

Loan not availed but shown in cibil

Dear Hinduja Leyland,

I Mohsin Khan s/o zulfikar khan have not taken any loan from your company. But in my cibil report Loan no RJUDU0TW01588 is showing against my name.
I have not taken any such loan, and I visited yesterday in your office where same loan was shown in the with the similar name but different address and father name. But your branch employees at udaipur refused to help in this matter.

Requesting...
Nitin garudkar
Feb 13, 2021

Mh 12 nx 0363

Address: Ahmadngar

मेरी ट्रान्सपोर्ट गाडी mh12 nx0363 tata zip हे उसपर कोई लोन नही मगर आपके puna beach डेक्कन मै Lakhanlal sarva आदमी का डुबलीकेट लोन दिखा रहा है . मेरी गाडी पे कोई लोन नही है मगर फायनान्स वाले मुझे अहमदनगर...
Das@chandan
Feb 13, 2021

Commercial vehicle loan guarantor against me.

Address: Odisha

Sir /mam
Kindly informed you that I haven’t any vehicle and loan guarantor with any one but by the company HLF creat a file against me about commercial vehicle loan guarantor and send it to CIBIL department. Account is-ORBABA00179
So please remove it and give right information of right persons. Why you have given wrong information with my name....
Vijayraj Soni
from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
Feb 10, 2021

Emi ritan

Address: छिंदवाड़ा मध्य प्रदेश480001

मेरी ईएमआई एक ज्यादा ली गई है 2558 जोकि 05/12/2020 ली गई मेरे द्वारा ब्रांच मैनेजर से कांटेक्ट करने पर मुझे कोई सही जवाब नहीं दिया गया 3 मंथ से मुझे यही बोला जा रहा है कि आपका काम 15 दिन...
MAHESH SHRIMANGALE
Feb 10, 2021

2 time EMI debited & ECS return charges also dibited k

Dear team

My ECS date is 5 and same day I had sufficient amount but my ECS is returned and my bank charged me 590 rs who is responsible for that.
I paid emi by using ur HLF connect app on 07th feb, then also debited same amount on 10th Feb why...?

Kindly refund me on urgent basis... Double debited amount of 2671/- & ECS return charge 590. ASAP
Contract no. MHPUPNTW10604

Regards,...
MAHESH SHRIMANGALE
Feb 10, 2021

2 time EMI debited & ECS return charges also dibited

Address: Pune

Dear team

My ECS date is 5 and same day I had sufficient amount but my ECS is returned and my bank charged me 590 rs who is responsible for that.
I paid emi by using ur HLF connect app on 07th feb, then also debited same amount on 10th Feb why...?

Kindly refund me on urgent basis... Double debited amount of 2671/- & ECS return charge 590. ASAP...
dornas yesudas
Feb 9, 2021

NOC Request urgent

Address: Maharashtra

Need NOC for vehicle no MH12 ND 6274...
Ankush Gahlot
from Saint Thomas Mount, Tamil Nadu
Feb 5, 2021

NOC for Loan clearance

Dear team

I need a NOC for my loan clearance against vehicle No. DL3SEA9061

I paid all emi's on time
I have financed on Aug 2018 & cleared all 10 emi's on June.
Please provide me Noc as I require it for insurance claim
Please mail me on [protected]@gmail.com

Inder Sharma
grvkushwaha7
Feb 3, 2021

Bike Loan Paid - CIBIL Score not Updated

Address: Pune

Account Number: MHPUHDTW01324

I have taken a two-wheeler loan in July 2017. 5002 rs was monthly EMI & it got automatically deducted from my account.

Last month of payment was Dec 2018, my Bank statement showed a deduction on 5002rs. Please refer the attached bank statement for the same.

Now when I checked my Hinduja Leyland account using HLF Connect, it was showing that in the month of Dec 2018,...
Hareesh Reddy G
Feb 2, 2021

Its almost 2 years I preclosed my 2 wheeler loan, but I didnt received my NOC

Address: Mahabubnagar

I had preclosed my on[protected], but i didnt received my noc.
They are not responding to my calls and not at all bothered to clear my issue
Please find my details
Bike no Ts07gb1756
Branch - mahabubnagar branch...
Christopher Kumar
Feb 1, 2021

Issue with Bangalore manager and seizing dept

Address: Rajkumar road rajaji nagar bangalore

This is to inform you that my vehicle Jupiter seized in Bangalore with 2 goondas with danzerous hazard last 10 days ego because during moratarium not paid money I have cleared with their demand and collected my vehicle around 40 kms away from damaged front side and dry petrol after one week now there are people behind me while am going with my family they stopped and said we are from Hinduja you are not paid money we are...
Nameed Surwade
Jan 29, 2021

Worst Customer service

My two wheeler dealer has done my finance from hinduja finance Pune. However, At the time of emi, they haven't debited the amount from my bank account directly. They took cash from us for several months. Now, we have already paid all the emi. But they are not providing us NOC and loan statement. There behavior towards customer is in tolerable....
Bhagwan Dhurekar
Jan 28, 2021

Honda

Address: Dhneshwri nivas adarsh Nagar Moshi pune

Hi my name is bhagwan Dhurekar i have clearly all my EMI and I want to get my noc from the company my vehicle no.MH14 GV0625 please send my noc letter to my email address ([protected]@gmail.com) this very urgent sir...
shankara lingam
Jan 28, 2021

Interest rate

Actually i have bought two wheeler finance in hinduja they have putting high interest rate apart from bank i can't able to pay EMI in this corona period and i have not applied moratorium also but the manager is saying i[censored] applied or not they will put moratorium interest rate for these months for 50k they putting 20k interest and they are telling me to pay this and get NOC ( SO MY KIND REQUEST DONT GET FINANCE IN THIS COMPANY BETTER PUT IN...
Devraj1
Jan 23, 2021

Loan not closed

Address: Near, state bank nagar, chintalapudi,534460, 9372993639

I got the NOC,
But still loan not closed.
Please help me on this.
I getting affecting on my civil score....
Banty Jam
Jan 20, 2021

Provide NOC and closure of Loan account

I have already paid all my EMI tenure of 1 year and last EMI was on 5th October 2020 and till now January 2021 the Loan status is still showing Live and hasn't bee closed and there is no overdue in my loan account as well, so at the earliest kindly close my loan account and provide me the NOC. I have made several complaints and request to the Area Manager and Regional Manager as well but to utmost despair no resolution so far....
Dk rawal
Jan 19, 2021

Cibil score

Address: GHODI Bachheda GREATER NOIDA UTTER PARDESH

I have taken a two wheeler loan in 2017 and let me tell you i have paid my all EMI on time, but when i check my Cibil then 7 late payment show on bank bazar & paisa bazar so kindly update my all payment loan detail is
Contract no- DHGHNITW02000
Loan amount- 46000
Date- 30/11/2017
₹ 23800 I have introduced 8 /01/ 2021. Still my civil is so down that you don't ask!

DHARMENDRA KUMAR

Phone...