India Post Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 31, 2025
Complaints 9006

File a complaint to India Post

Having problems with India Post?

File a complaint and get it resolved by India Post customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

India Post reviews & complaints page 181

bidhumadhu
Jul 3, 2020

Where is my parcel

The parcel was booked in bengaluru on 22nd june. It reached nsh kolkata airport on 25th june. After that there is no update till today....
Mukesh Zore
Jul 3, 2020

Non delivery of parcel till date

Address: Vinhere mahad raigad Maharashtra

My consignment no ew[protected]in dated 12 jun 2020. This parcel booked at tadong so on 12 jun 2020. Article type is inland speed post and destination location is vinhere so. Non delivery of parcel till date. Please check status of parcel and send me mail....
shubham tyagi53
Jul 3, 2020

Speed post article delivery

My speed post parcel not received yet after 15 days why is it taking so much time.
Tracking application showing dispatched from nsh ghaziabad..
I want reason look into this.

Consignment no. - ex[protected]in...
Saran Bhatia
Jul 3, 2020

package stuck in mumbai foreign post office

I ordered baby carrier from kidsroom. De, it was shipped by dhl paket with international tracking number # ca[protected]de. The package was received by mumbai foreign post office on 18th june 2020 and since then i have tried to reach out to them over phone with no luck. I don't think the contact numbers given are attended by anyone.

I registered a complaint on the website on 30th june 2020 with reference number # [protected],...
Helun Haokip
Jul 3, 2020

consignment no en369462093in not reached destination

Address: Flat 207,Harsha Tower, Sagar Nagar Vizag 530045

I have sent a letter (Consignment no en[protected]in) by speed post from visakhapatnam ho (Old post office) to churachandpur manipur on 23rd june 2020. But till then the consignment does not reached the destination, when track the consignment, its still in vizag.

Kindly take the matter urgent and kindly let me know what is the problem please...
tejpal
Jul 3, 2020

speed post not received 12-06-2020

Address: BKG AUTOMOTIVE PVT. LTD PLOT NO. 2378, M.I.E, PART-B, BAHADURGARH-124507

Tracking number for speed post is et[protected]in. Dt.[protected].

The status of the parcel show that it has been received at coimbatore nsh
14 june 2020.

What should i do now?

Could you please help me out with this?

Thanks in advance.

Tejpal yadav
([protected])...
Sahillewin
Jul 2, 2020

Consignment detail not found since 10 days

My tracking number is aq[protected]in
I'm unable to track since 10 days it only show consignment detail not found...
ShiwangiAgrawa4
Jul 2, 2020

Courier not yet delivered

Address: tirupur

It been more than 20 days my courier has not yet delivered to my customers.this is spoiling my useless.Contacting customer service is also useless as they always say server is down and we cannot provide you any details.I am not able to track the current location of my courier.
i have mentioned all the tracking ids.Hope my issue will e resolved and i will be getting the solution for the case raised.
ET[protected]IN
ET[protected]INbr...
amitkpal
Jul 2, 2020

Speed post item missing since 6 days.

Address: Kolkata

Since 6 days my local speed post parcel is missing, finally it shows the address in tracking site but its "kolkata airport" but this parcel is domestic parcel. How it can go to airport? Tracking number: ew[protected]in

Current location of item: kol ap nsh

Delivery location : middleton row so...
dr.pooja jaiswal
Jul 2, 2020

Registered parcel delay

My registered parcel no. Ci[protected]in dispatched on 23/6/2020 from chourai so to noida ho. It has reached gazaiabad ph on 27/6/2020. Since the parcel has not reached to noida ho. Its an urgent medicine in parcel. I request kindly take action and deliver the parcel as soon as possible.....
dr.pooja jaiswal
Jul 2, 2020

Parce delay in delivery

Address: Indian. Post

My registered parcel no. Ci[protected]in has been posted via indian post on 24/6/2020 from chourai so to mahadevapura so. It has not reached to destination yet... No online update available. Its an urgent medicine for a patient. I request to help please. It about somebody's life......
Address: GUWAHATI - 781014, ASSAM, INDIA

I posted an item dated on 22/06/2020 13:05:00 with the consignment number ew[protected]in.

On tracking with the consignment number, it is showing that my item has been dispatched from air lgbi ap tmo, assam but after 5 day's no updates in tracking details regarding delivery of the item.

It was an application form for a job whose last date of receiving the application was 27/06/2020. I am still unaware whether the...
Tracking number: ek[protected]in

I have sent a speed post to canada on 5th of june from the bengaluru vishwavidyalaya post office to be delivered at wes office in toronto. The package reached toronto 22nd and was out for delivery the next day however the status shows missed delivery and the remarks was "missed delivery item being held, addressee bei"

I am not sure whom to contact regarding this i need...
udaynaveen
Jul 1, 2020

Not receiving of parcel

Address: Faballey ,high street essential private Ltd,c5 sectorq1,noida up 201301

Dear team
I book a parcel with no ca[protected]in on 12/06/2020 at gandhichowk so 507003.. Still it is showing hyd ph.. From 16/06/2020 tracking unavailable... Kindly look in to this matter as it is very urgent...

Thank u
Kavya
Nasir_Ali_786
Jul 1, 2020

my parcel has not been delivered even after 10 days

Address: India Post

I have not received my parcel and it has been 10 days since booking. There is no update in the official website www.indiapost.gov.in since 5 days. Its urgent

My consignment tracking no is es[protected]in.

The consignment was booked from assam and it was to be delivered to gurgaon....
Sau.prabhakar
Jul 1, 2020

shipment not moving from gaziabad

I had a shipment, (Ru[protected]in).

Is has reached gaziabad cso l1r, but not moving forward.

Need more information....
pankaj82
from Nanpara, Uttar Pradesh
Jul 1, 2020

Not dilever my parcel after 20 days booking

Address: GOPALA HANDLOOM ( AREA - WEST SIDE )POST-JALALPUR PIN NO.224149

Sir my parcel is not dilever after 20 days of booking my
Parcel booking no. Cr[protected]in pls help to serch my parcel my. Mob. No.[protected]...
pisaejayaprakash
Jun 30, 2020

Deficiency in service

Address: 629/14, 52 street 9th sector k.k.nagar Chennai 600 078, plot 629, new no.14, 52nd street, 9th sector, k.k.nagar, che

Face mask with respirator imported on ali express covered by consignment no rb[protected]sg despatched from mumbai to chennai appears to have got stuck at chennai sorting office since 24th june.

No further info on the consignment is available.

Tracking info some times show next office is chennai (Madras) air and after some times it goes blank on next location of parcel. This goes on intermittently which we don't...
Sambhu S Pillai
Jun 30, 2020

Not delivere

Address: Sp office,new delhi 110002

Mu very important verification certificate has been send from kollam office on 18 march 2020, still its not received in delhi bcas office station....
Deepak Khurana 4723
Jun 30, 2020

item dispatched from pune on 19.06.2020

Medicine was delivered from pune through speed post em[protected]in dt 19.06.2020. Till 30.06.2020 it is not received in hisar yet....

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR