India Post Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 31, 2025
Complaints 9008

File a complaint to India Post

Having problems with India Post?

File a complaint and get it resolved by India Post customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

India Post reviews & complaints page 184

sunitakawaliya Jain
Jun 16, 2020

Speed post is deliver to wrong person

Address: Badnaga ,barda, Udaipur, rajasthan

Pan card is not deliver to right person...
mrigankamohan
Jun 16, 2020

Percel not Update

Address: DAKSHIN KASHINAGAR,PATHARPRATIMA,SOUTH 24 PARGANAS,PIN-743383

The parcel was booked in Kolkata on 30th. It reached NSH Kolkata Airport on 30th May. After that there is no update till today....
Navneet vaish
Jun 16, 2020

One out of 3 consignment is not delivered

Address: B226 Patel nagar2 ghaziabad Uttar Pradesh

We are running a farmer organisation 1. Out of 3 consignment has not been delivered. Consignment id - ci[protected]in. The consignment contains seeds to be sown in particular time which is required as soon as possible when all consignment was booked together than why one consignment is not delivered with rest of two. It is a matter of carelessness according to us. Given below are the consignment no which were delivered last week and all three...
7colors
Jun 16, 2020

Courier not being delivered

My tracking id is ua[protected]to

My package has been sitting ideally since past 7 days and there's no update or movement in it, kindly make them deliver it as soon as possible.

Regards...
Address: Malviya Nagar Post office

I booked an urgent speed post from malviya nagar (On 10 june 2020) post office, which the officials told that it will be delivered in a day or two.

Day 1: post office counter refused to accept envelope as it was 2:15pm and they only accept till 2.

Day 2: submitted the envelope, all address were written clearly, tracking slip provided (Ed[protected]in) which had correct delivery detail from delhi to noida.
amarnarwat
Jun 15, 2020

Non delivery of registered parcel

Article jb00093596 in has been shown as delivered on 15 june 2020 at 15:16:39. However the same has not been received by me, it was stated to have been delivered by raj singh beat no b22, please get the article to me at the earliest...
Abhinku730
Jun 15, 2020

consignment no. eu498797083in not delivered

Consignment no. Eu[protected]in. Package was dispatched on 26 of may containing some important study material which is not yet delivered.
Constantly showing 'out for delivery' but after some time status changes to 'on hold due to local holiday' happening since 10th of june. And also from where it shows ' out for delivery ' is not the destination office (Pin code 121001 instead of pin code - 121006.). The contact details are also inaccessible...
Mehek L.H.
Jun 12, 2020

non-delivery of package

My two parcels that were dispatched on 16th april, appear to have arrived in india 10 days ago and have been stuck at delhi, can you please tell me when i can expect them? Why are they stuck at delhi for so long? The tracking numbers are - rz[protected]gb and rz[protected]gb. I have been waiting for them for over a month now!...
Sd1989
Jun 12, 2020

Delay in delivery of six speed post letters

I have not received six of my speed posts
El[protected]in
Ep[protected]in
Ed[protected]in
Et[protected]in
En[protected]in
Et[protected]in
These above six speed post letters are very urgent. On 9/06/2020 and on 10/06/2020 kolkata airport tmo mentioned in their tracking details that items are dispatched, but i am yet to receive those letters at my address.
Please look into the matter at the earliest...
ibhan2017
Jun 11, 2020

Delivery not done within city

Address: 80 MS Mukherjee road, Khardah

Speed post done on 01/06/2020.
Track id: EW[protected]IN
Parcel to be delivered from Khardah to Buroshiv Tala. Through tracking I come to it is in Kolkata AP Nsh on 03/06/2020. I have lodged a complain about it on 06/06/2020. Today it is 11/06/2020. Status is same. I am a regular user of speed post. Service is very good. Even I send many parcel to other states even in the red zones there is no problem in delivery. But why no action...
Rohitash gupta
Jun 11, 2020

Item not delivered but showing delivered

Address: Noida UP

I was suppose to receive a parcel from noida and on 8th june 20 evening it showed item delivery confirmed, when no item was delivered.
Consignment no. Eu[protected]in

Please take a look and do the needful.
Rohitash gupta
asansolsmile
Jun 11, 2020

Speed sms alert showing delivered but not received

Address: BBD pally near homeopathy college ismile asansol 713301

Article no:ew[protected]in has been delivered on 10/06/2020 17:34:56.
But neither me nor my family received any speed post...
Himani Naahal
Jun 10, 2020

Urgent need of courier

I have sent my courier on 05/06/2020 for delhi from sonipat indian post, model town..

It has dispatched from sonipat and received by rohtak post office on 05/06/2020.

There is no further update on this..

Its too mch urgent. Please help...
Hitman.6969
Jun 10, 2020

i am complaining about my parcel from banglore.

I have ordered some diecast models from bangalore to kolkata.
I tracked my parcel & it's showing kol ap nsh from 3 june 2020....
Nidhir Roongta
Jun 10, 2020

no update on parcel from nsh

Please refer the below tracking id.

Article no:ej[protected]in (Inland speed post) has been booked on 27/05/2020 10:24:02. Track your article @ www.indiapost.gov.in

The parcel is stuck in nsh for the last 10 days with the description as item bagged. Request to please look into the same. The same contains medicine which is really important....
vakkakula
Jun 10, 2020

non closure and payment balance in r/o nss 87 account no 7946070757

Address: 9/124/p105 Nakshatra colony Balapur Kesavagiri

Sir, i col vjreddy deposited my pass book nss87 a/c no[protected]for closure and payment of balance. So far no action has been done. Neither no satisfactory reply. Repeatedly requested for the last to months, noaction request early closure and payment...
Address: Mira road post office Station Road Mira rd east

My speedpost post parcel no eg[protected]in and ivr no is[protected] is stuck in mumbai nsh since 30/5 and showing as bagged. The parcel was dispatched on 27/5. It is already 10 days. The reason i am worried is other parcels which came as late as 6th june has also been dispatched to my mira road post office but there is no movement or update on this one. Please help me in getting this post delivered as it's expensive and that's why had chosen...
Raj Galchar
Jun 9, 2020

My post not received

Speed post no:ja[protected]in.
This number post in kamrej post office, surat, gujarat 394180
My address :181, royal residensy, kenal road, kamrej, surat, gujarat....
Address: Indian Post Office ,Station Road Mira Road East 401107

My speedpost post parcel no ed[protected]in and ivr no is[protected] stuck in mumbai main hub since 29/5. The parcel was dispatched from delhi on 27/5. It is already 10 days. The reason i am worried is other parcels which came as late as 6th june has also been dispatched to my post mira road post office but there is no movement or update on it. I have raised a complaint in their website but no response.. Complaint...
chandniphysio08@gmail.com
Jun 8, 2020

courier not reached yet. need urgent help

Address: Mumbai

Hi sir my name is chandni talreja. My university in nasik have couriered my valuable documents to be send to canada on 18th march. But it's currently stuck at mumbai nsh. My tracking id is em[protected]in. It shows item dispatched from mumbai nsh on 21st march but no update after that. It has not yet been delivered to canada yet. This is an emergency problem as it's been around 2.5 months now. Please look into this and help on an urgent basis...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR