Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 4, 2024
Complaints 13284

File a complaint to Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]

Having problems with Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] reviews & complaints page 467

Vinit Sahni
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
Jun 14, 2012

Diversion of LPG Cylinders

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

I have booked LPG Cylinder on 19 May 12 as mentioned below, as per order status, it has been delivered to me on 23 May 12, but I have not received the same. Our agency is Shubh Gas Service

19-May-12 01:29:29 pm IVR 6367696 [protected] 16961 19-MAY-12 9344 Delivered 9198 19-MAY-12 1 23-MAY-12

I have booked again on 30 May 12, which was finally booked by Indane on 09 Jun 12 and this has not been delivered yet.br...
srmcherukuri
Jun 14, 2012

Bad service from INDANE & GURUDATTA

Phone service is Very BAD & WOREST.

Service no : 12930
we are the customers to indane gas and our gas agency name is GURUDATTA located in kothapet greenhills colony, they are giving phone numbers but those phone does not work and the working staff in that agency keep the phones in engage or those phones do not respond properly. Please invistigate on your own and get the feedback.
Sanjeev Bhardwaj
Jun 13, 2012

Regarding Not-Issuing of second cylinder

Address: North East Delhi, Delhi

I , Sanjeev Kumar 429-E Rajiv Gali No-7 East Babarpur Delhi-32 requested and gave a application to Babarpur Gas Service for issuing of second Cylinder about 4 months ago. After checking my documents above Agency provide
625 (S.N) at that time. I have requested many times but all efforts went in vain.Because i have only one Cylinder so i am facing much problem. Please solve my problem & issue an order to above agency to provide...
rit_bina
Jun 13, 2012

no intimation for delivery & delayed delivery.

Address: Hooghly, West Bengal

I Kalpana ghosh (Cust No. 22076) booked Indane Gas Cylinder, Booking No. 383197 dated[protected]. when the delivery was delayed, I call to the COOKING CENTRE, the distributor for Indane,Lpg, In my area Rishra,77, G.T. Road,Rishra,Hooghly(W.B.) phone:[protected]. they said that it will take more than 20-25 days, so I purchase a Indane gas Cylinder in black. Today the delivery boy come to delivered the gas, but there is no intimation for...
savita borkar
Jun 11, 2012

transfer of gas connection from one place to other district

Address: Buldhana, Maharashtra

i'm savita ramkrushna borkar have a lpg indane gas connection from district akola city patur ,but presently i just shifted fromakola to mehkar city distr. buldana,so i wants to transfer my lpg indane gas connection from patur to mehkar so please send me the procedure time and money required for it .my email id is [protected]@gmail.com.
thanku....
bnrindane
Jun 8, 2012

irresponsible

K K Indane Enterprises not responding properly for customer calls and responding rudily.
and i was booked the gas cylinder on 1st may 2012 and it suppose to deliver on 29th may-2012 and status also showing same delivery sate, but till date i did't received my cylinder.
my consumer ID:83352

please take care necessity action on KK Indane.

Narasimha Rao...
anil_p
Jun 7, 2012

not delivering cylinder on time

Address: Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

respected sir,
since one month we suffering a lot of trouble from indian gas service dampior nagar mathura they are not delivering cylinder on time instead they are supplying cylinder illeagaly to others which was suppose to be deliverd at our adderess gajapaisa kotwali road mathura by the name of Mr. Anil chaturvedi and our booking numberd 1954.

kindly take a strick action against them please consider this complaint...
Rajasekaran Govindaswamy
from Karaikal, Puducherry
Jun 7, 2012

HARASSMENT OF AGENCY IN SUPPLY ING GAS CYL EVEN AFTER ISSUANCE OF SV BY REGIONAL OFFICE.

Address: Tamil Nadu

original sv no.[protected]dt[protected]. OF ARAVIND GAS AGENCIES , THANJAVUR
transfer termination voucher : [protected] dtd 09/05/12
my mother mrs. G. Rukmani is aged 86 yrs old and wife of late freedom fighter mr R. Govindaswamy retd addl. director of rural development , TN Govt. as there was break in renewal of cyls as mother used to go for treatment to chennai etc. as the agency said that the y have transfered case...
Ramalakshmi Kannan
from Calicut, Kerala
Jun 7, 2012

NEW GAS CONNECTION

Address: Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu

I've applied for new gas connection with SIVA GAS AGENCY @ palayamkottai before two months. At time of booking they told within 1 month i'll be getting new connection. but till now there is no response.whenever i contacted them through phone or went in person , they are not properly responding.there is an irrational and behavior and using arrogant words.. they are not giving any respect to customers. when i asked for the reason,...
arunkamaria
Jun 6, 2012

non delivery of booked cylinder

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

i have booked indane gas cylinder on 23.5.2012 ,with consumer no.-43522 through sundram gas agency,Indore ,booking no. is 220519 but gas cylinder is not received till today. please instruct the the gas agency to deliver the cylinder and to solve the issue immediately.
Name of the consumer-Arun kumar kamaria
address- 283, Gumasta nagar,Indore
contact no.[protected]
91+[protected]...
snair04
Jun 6, 2012

K K Indane Enterprises - Delay in refill supply

Address: Karnataka

The dealer is not supplying a refill from the date of booking for almost 45 days. The dealer mentions that I could make a booking only after 28 days of delivery and the delivery would happen after 40 - 45 days of booking. This is causing lot of inconvenience to the consumers who are supposed to get the refills from this dealer. The dealer is stating shortage of gas supply as reason for the delayed delivery. I booked a refill on 17th May and...
Shoorveersingh
Jun 5, 2012

gas delivery not received since forty days

Address: Uttar Pradesh

We have received last delivery from captain gas agency on dated 24 th April 2012 & Also booked same day for next delivery. But not received till now.
We have complainte to customer care no [protected] at 24 may-012 & my complaine no-491920.
We have also booked again on date 24 may-012 ,booking no12934,ref-6804999 .
Tell me by customer care persons that your problem has been solved you will be recieved refil with...
Tressy
Jun 4, 2012

Delay in getting a new connection

I submitted the documents for a new Gas connection(Consumer # 71283) and paid the amount for accessories and got a temperory connection 5kg cylinder on 21st of April 2012. Till date I have not got any information regarding the permanent connection. I have refilled the 5kg cylinder twice meanwhile and for each refill the charge is Rs. 490. While the 14.5 kg cylinder is getting refilled for Rs. 420, why the rate is so...
Sandeep Chauhan
from ateli, Haryana
Jun 3, 2012

NON BOOKING

Address: Mahendragarh, Haryana

NON BOOKING
I AM TRYING TO BOOK THE GAS WITH OUR DEALER SHAHEED BIRENDER SINGH GAS SERVICE NEAR POLICE CHOWKI NARNAUL-REWARI ROAD,ATELI MANDI PHONE NO. AVAILABLE IS 275200, 276888. SINCE SO MANY DAYS THE PHONE IS KEPT ENGAGED. IT IS NOT POSSIBLE FOR US TO VISIT THE DEALER FOR BOOKING. MY CONNECTION NO. IS 775. PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL AND TAKE SOME ACTION WHERE THE DEALER BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR KEEP THE PHONES CORRECT TO RECEIVE THE...
Sandeep Chauhan
from ateli, Haryana
Jun 3, 2012

regarding phone booking

Address: Mahendragarh, Haryana

My gas connection no. with shaheed birender singh gas service near police chowki,Narnaul-Rewari Road Ateli Mandi Disst. Mahindergarh at haryana is 775. I have been trying since 7 days to book for refilling of my cylinder but the telephone no. 275200,276888 are not responding....
drpkd
Jun 3, 2012

Gas service deliberate delay (Card Sl No 17483)

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

I am writting to you to inform about the negligence in distribution of gas to my house by M/S Rathwa gas agency (Code No 9112013)
I am Dr. Pramod Kumar Das (resident of A1/38, Aum Bungalows, Laxmipura road, Gorwa-390016, Vadodara), bring to draw your kind notice that I have made a request for Indane gas on 4th of May'2012 and started follow up after a week onwards on daily basis. Today is 3rd of June'2012...
aayushsharma18
Jun 1, 2012

price hike

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

i have maruti wagonr duo, which runs on lpg and petrol. i am very much confused how these petroleum companies hike the price of auto gas without the hike in petrol prices. being a low substitute auto gas price should be low as compare to petrol and desiel but it's now going more to desiel. i want to know how these companies regulate the price of auto gas. i want to file RTI?

auto gas station name- suman filling station.br...
subhabrata ball
May 30, 2012

Delayed delivery of cylinder

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I am a customer of your organization for last 7 years,but unfortunately I am very much upset about the delivery of the cylinder.The delivery man named Mr.Sachin & his subordinate does not deliver the cylinders in time although the delivery allotment is there.After requesting many time but,they don't listen anything regarding this.Please help me in this matter.My consumer no is-T7133.If possible kindly do not disclose the identity...

non-supply of gas clynder by sarthi gas agency and even your company customer care nbr not recived ant time nbr is 26422277 and dealear is not pick up phone calls very poor service by company and dealer. plz take action against both dealer and company
freom rajesh sahjani.
customer nbr 105054
mobile nbr [protected]...
Rajeshwarprasad Shukla
May 28, 2012

negligence to new customers

I submitted completed application for new gas connection two times since last four years, I am sorry to say that at one side Gvt. wants to make kitchens smoke-free and on other side it's Gas Cos. don't provide new connections, and the Distributors, Agents are making black moneys by selling connections in blackmarket. If Gvt. cares people then please take action against M/s. Pragya Gas Service, Patti, Pratapgarh (UP). But question...