Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 4, 2024
Complaints 13284

File a complaint to Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]

Having problems with Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] reviews & complaints page 464

sunil kumar swain
Aug 18, 2012

no information about points

Address: Jajpur, Odisha

my name is anil kumar swain a xtra rewards card holder of your company from above 18 months. till the date i have no information about my points. I always fill fuel at moharana filling station ,soleie, danagadi,jajpur .so i want to get the information about my rewards point and then i can take my rewards as for the company rules.so as soon as possible please send me the information by letter to my address or email to the address [protected]@gmail.com.mo...
deepasuresh
from Erode, Tamil Nadu
Aug 17, 2012

collecting more than bill amount

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu

sir the gas lenders are collecting Rs.30 more than the billed amount as service charge . I think we are subjected to pay the billed amount and we can give tips if we are willing .The billed amount is 389.96 and i am paying 420/. do i have the right to oppose this .Are they paid for distributing the cylinders or we are supposed to pay the delivery charge .I just want to know my right....
vanee21
Aug 17, 2012

Non supply of New Gas Connection

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

This is to inform you that i have booked a gas connection in the name of Vaneet Kumar, Kishore Nagar, Ludhiana from Indane Gas Agency, Near Samrala Road, Opp. Axis Bank Ltd, Ludhiana vide receipt no. 6887 dated 03.03.2012. Company told me that your connection will be issue within 3 months and we will call you on your mobile. After passes 3 months i have visited his office for connection but they have not give me proper reply. Now 5 months...
mrsanjeeva
Aug 17, 2012

transfer of gas book holder at my son

Address: Deoria, Uttar Pradesh

Mera nam shambhu saran baranwal
Vill+post- kaparwar ,Deoria ka rhne wala hu.
Mere aur mere patni ka nam do gas patra hai.
Mai chahta hu ki mere nam ka gas patra mere bete ke nam transfer kar diya jae kyoki mere bete ke nam rashan card hai .
But barhaj gass servic is kam se sahamat nahi ho raha hai.
Aur bhaga de raha hai.
Sirhum garib aadmi hai aur pariwar bara hai....
dinesh j bhatt
Aug 17, 2012

Not booking on Telephone since 1 week

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

Sr.Mktg Officer,
IOC Ltd.,
My Self Mr.D.J.Bhatt,a old customer of IOC,Indane Gas, since one week I try to book my gas cylinder by telephone,no one can take care to book,everytime engaged tone or when connect,no reply from your authorized agent,Apna Bazar Ltd,Nr.Mandavi,Vadodara,Gujarat.My Cusomer No:22218,D.J.Bhatt,7,Kedarpark Society,Nr.Rutuvij Complex,Makarpura Road,Vadodara-390009,Contact No:[protected],[protected](R).Please...
Abhaybathinda
from Hoshiarpur, Punjab
Aug 16, 2012

Adulterate diesel

Address: Bathinda, Punjab

Recently about a week ago had filled normal diesel worth 1000rs apex 25.4 litre fro Mann Motor works tinkoni BATHINDA in to my new hyundai Veena and to my surprise the average dropped to merely 5km/litre and managed to reach 9/km/litter from previous mileage of 17.5/km/litre local
I have spoken to local hyundai dealer and reached to onto one verdict that definitely something wrong with htthe diesel went to manner petrol pump last night...
leelavthy.t.v.
Aug 13, 2012

distributor handle with customer at unparliamentary words

Address: Tamil Nadu

i k. leelavathy advocate practice in madras high court,i want to submit is that deepa gas agencies, 93,gangadeswarar koil street,purasaiwalkam,chennai-84. i was perment customer, customer no is 08049, we have booked 06/08/12. it is comes on 13/08/12 at 13.13 p.m. on that day i and my son gone to court,but my daughter is at home. so she received gas on 13/08/12 at 13.13 p.m. the gas rate is Rs.386.50, so she given Rs.400 to the gas delivery...
B.venkatesulu
from Akkarampalle, Andhra Pradesh
Aug 12, 2012

non availability of extra cylinder

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh

i am seeking lpg second cylinder from gruhapriya gas agencies chittor and i paid postal charges but gruhapriya gas agencies not alloting the second cylinder and moreever this agence without our knoledge them selef they are book booking my number and they taking filled cylinder in my name but acutuvaly i have to get filled cylinder black market please avoide system
Hence i requisting you to kindly arrange the second...
basant mallick
Aug 10, 2012

Dealer harassment

Address: Khordha, Odisha

I HAVE INDANE GAS WITH CUSTOMER NO 31234.PREVIOUSLY "ALAKA" CO-OPERATIVE STORE WAS THE DEALER AND OUR ALL DOCUMENTS WERE VERIFIED BY THEM FOR INDANE AS I WAS TOLD IT WAS MANDATORY.THEN WITHOUT OUR CONSENT MY CONNECTION WAS TRANSFERED TO "GLOBAL GAS" JAGAMARA BHUBANESWAR.NOW AFTER ONE YEAR ,MY PRESENT DEALER IS THREATENING TO DICCONNECT UNLESS I DO NOT GET MY DOCUMENTS ARE ONCE AGAIN VERIFIED.WHAT IS THIS VERIFICATION...
Kamaraj Palaniappan
Aug 9, 2012

SUPply of leaked cylinder replacement sought

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

SURYAA GAS SERVICE INDANE GAS DISTRIBUTOR 98 METTUPPALAYAM ROAD GOUNDAMPALAYAM COIMBATORE 30 COMPLAINT NO 19 DATED6-8-2012 cosumer no 30526 P.KAMRAJ leaked cylinder not replaced in spite of request through phone and personal appearence....
G. Venugopalan
Aug 9, 2012

Refilling

Address: North West Delhi, Delhi

Myself G. Venugopalan from Narela, Delhi. I have refill booked the cylinder of my consumer number 02570
refill booking Number[protected] on dated 2/08/12. On today 9/08/12 ,i could not get the cylinder refilled. In this regard i contact with the Agency of Narela Gas service.But they are ignore me. I got a message from your center server which noted wide cash Memo Number 1986 via the cylinder will...
ekatpurenn
Aug 8, 2012

lpg cylinder delivery

Address: Maharashtra

we booked cylinder at RADHAKRISHNA INDANE Wanwadi, PUNE . on 27 th july delivery boy came to our residence without informing us.we were not at home .when came back we contacted the RADHAKRISHNA ,we got irritating answers.till time we are not getting cylinder and also the information of when we will get .we get answer " i dont know contact delivery boy " .
all the time this is happening and we have to collect cylinder from...
niloutpal
Aug 5, 2012

NEW CONNECTION OF DOMESTIC GAS CYLINDER WITH OUT OVEN

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

Indian Oil Corporation Date: / 08/2012

Sub : New connection of domestic Gas Cylinder without Oven.

I like to draw your kind attention that I have applied for a domestic gas connection received a gas connection letter from your Indane Dealer Unique gas supply, Nonachandanpukur,Barrackpore on 03/08/2012.
When...
tarif sk
Aug 4, 2012

delay gas delivery

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

This is to inform you that i am facing problem last six month regarding delayed gas delivery. After booking gas it's take to deliver to home more than 30th days.i live in within 1km from gas booking office.please look into this mater as soon as possible.
My consumer number-03594
Distributor name-Paul Enterprise.
Add-
p.sta.-Bauria,Dist-Howrah(W.B.) Pin-711310...
Mukund shahi
Aug 4, 2012

About Price of new LPG connection

Address: Deoghar, Jharkhand

Dear Sir/Madam!

I am a resident of Deoghar District (Jharkhand). I want new LPG gas (Domestic) Connection. I went to the office of Indane LPG Gas Agency namely Kailash Gas Service, S.R. Dalmia Road, Madhupur, Deoghar with proper documents and requested to give me a new LPG connection. The Office In charge demanded Rs 6500/- (Rs. Six thousand five hundred only) for a new connection with single cylinder. When I told him that...
Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu

TERMINATION VOUCHER NO.[protected] for LPG CONNECTION ISSUED BY SRI PERUMAL GAS AGENCY ARAKKONAM
I had surrendered my gas connection to Sri Perumal Gas Agency Arakkonam for transfer to Kanchipuram. Accordingly, Sri Perumal Gas Agency Arakkonam has issued TV No. [protected]. I had approached Sri Srinivasa Gas Agency Kanchipuram for getting LPG connection against the above termination Voucher. They had informed me that connection...
sushil sharmakharar
Jul 30, 2012

non refill cylinder after 27 days

Address: SAS Nagar, Punjab

My mobile No.[protected], Consumer No. 337, with PUNSUP GAS AGENCY, KHARAR-140301, DISTT. SAS NAGAR ( MOHALI), PUNJAB UNDER THE CHANDIGARH INDANE OFFICE.

I am Indane consumer and my consumer No. is 337, with( Indane Gas Agency) PUNSUP GAS SERVICE, KHARAR, PIN 140301, DISTT SAS NAGAR (MOHALI) PUNJAB. I have booked my refill with the agency on dated 03/07/2012, after some day I inquire for non refiling of my...
srirambb
Jul 29, 2012

cheating

today at 9.30pm i filled petrol for my bike for rs 50/- at velachery petrol bunk,near gurunanak college.but after going around 10kms i found there is no petrol in my bike.plz check the irregularities in that bunk & take necessary action

thanking you...
Vikas Sharma
Jul 28, 2012

non supply of gas

Address: SAS Nagar, Punjab

I Sushil Sharma consumer of Punsup gas Service, Kharar, Distt.SAS Nagar, Punjab bearing Consumer no. 337, on dted 03/07/2012 I booked the refill of my lpc cylinder and that time the agency told me after 3/4 day they refill my cylinder but after several personal and on mobile phones till today 27/07/2012 I could not receive my refill. Every my visit the agency put the matter one to another pretext like that my house is not traceable/...
naveen229
from Kavali, Andhra Pradesh
Jul 27, 2012

Not responding for gas booking

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh

Good morning Sir....

I'm Y. Naveen Kumar. I'm one of the customer of Indane gas. I'm owning an account in Anand enterprises... The main reason for keeping the complaint is, the people who has to deliver the gas cylinder to the home is not working according to the protocol. They were not responding properly towards public in our area (Neeruganti street, Anantapur). As a customer i had booked the gas in the month...