Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 24, 2024
Complaints 12483

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 133

Address: Be 300 Hari Nagar Mayapuri New Delhi

In my area, the gutters have started over flowing, that is leading to accumation of stingy water.
Even after several reports, no one has cone to resolve the issue.
Also, the street remaj s so dirtly and brroken.no one cones for cleaning as well as its maintenance
What should we do?...
yogirath
May 13, 2020

garbage in empty plot - smelling and giving space for diseases

Address: Pocket 4, sector 22, Rohini, Delhi-110085

In pocket 4, sector 22, rohini, delhi-110085 - there are lot of empty plots which are full of garbage now. Nearby people are throwing garbage there and it is rising high daily. Request to please take some steps to clean them.

Especially i can see the empty plot just behind 200/201 house no, its in very bad condition and causing lot of problems to the people of that particular house.

Request...
V Krishna Sharma
May 13, 2020

drainage cleaning

Address: C/o Sundarlal, 14/25, E Block, Swaroop Nagar, Northwest Delhi -42

Drainage not getting clean regularly and too many mosquitoes breeding. Polythin bags in struck in that drainage line....
jitendrachaubey89
May 12, 2020

vacant plot dumped with garbage

A clean city is every citizen's need and therefore it is the duty of every citizen to work towards fulfilling the need by keeping the city clean, but it is just the opposite that's happening. The empty plot in front of my residence are fast getting turned into dumping yards for garbage. People throw waste with abject disregard for the health of those living nearby. G-99, shiv mandir gali no.-14, jagjeet nagar, delhi-110053, a vacant piece...
Hari1984
May 11, 2020

unauthorized covered area by 4" chajja

Address: Devli

I want to inform you that there is a house which is 3 side open covered area by his 4 feet chajja at the height of 3 feet from road level, there are major problem to pass gali which have only 6 feet wide. The local people had already discuss with house owner but he taking light and refused to correct his mistake.

I am taking my name as secret for security reason,

The house number is manish...
Muhammad Amana
May 10, 2020

locking the factory in the resident area and in lockdown are doing work

Address: Classic Display India - D-1, Milan Garden, Sewa Dham Rd, Mandoli, Delhi 110093

The resident area is running a factory in plenty of time to work and break the law of lockdown also work continuously in lockdown...
Mandeep Kumar Jakhmola
May 9, 2020

complaint against drain blockage.

Address: 14A/1, Sunder Nagar, Gopal Nagar, Najafgarh, N. D. -110043

Respected sir/ma'am,
My name is mandeep kumar. I would like to drawn your kindly attention towards the inconvenience faced by the residents of sunder nagar (My house no. -14a/1, sunder nagar, near raju ki dairy, gopal nagar, najafgarh, new delhi -110043) of drain blockage and not cleaning of drain. The soil has been filled in to the drains by some individuals to stop the water flow of remaining people. As it is not the right of any...
bhavika123
May 8, 2020

removal of stray dogs from rohini sector 2

Address: rohini sector 2

I would like to complain about the stray dogs in the area of rohini sector 2 pocket 4 near jain sweets, the dogs here our really dangerous and harming the families liver here, biting whoever crosses the area and kids are afraid to even go near the area even our pet animals have been bitten by them. The recent activities of these stray dogs got me writing this complaint when they bit my family member. It would be really helpful and be appreciated...
Bewfkoof Bewkoof
May 8, 2020

nali block in front of my house

Address: Block- H, House no. -40, Dakshinpuri , Dr. Amber kar bahar sector 5

Hi sir/madam
Greetings!!
There is bali blockage in front of my house due to some of bali house encroachment. Its been. 20 days. I have filed a complaint before also. Please do some needful.
Its all about hygiene. Due to corona, we are doing personal hygiene but, because of this not possible. Some fly and mosquitoes are there. Smell is not pleasant.
My addresses is block - h, house no. 40. Dakshinpuri, dr.. Nagar...
Paul Martin
May 8, 2020

injured dog roaming around the building

Address: C- 223, Minto Road Complex, Delhi - 110002

Sir a wounded and infected dog (Color of dog is back and white) is disturbing the residents of minto road complex. Specifically in building of c block (211 to 225). It is very dangerous to deal such infected and dusty dog. Please collect this dog from our premises that the health and hygiene of residents may not get affected by the dog.

Rajiv ranjan kedia
Mobile - [protected]...
K prafulla kumar gautam
May 8, 2020

spraying mosquito repellent pest

Address: Dwarka sector 19 ambrahi pin code 110075

Hello sir i am from dwarka sector 19 and we all the community are facing maximum amount of mosquitoes in the aftermath of evening and we all are very concerned about the mosquito related disease our whole time our whole childrens are busy to avoid the mosquito which are very large quantities and we are unable to find this mosquitoes in the morning till 6 a. M......
Arjun Sherawat
May 7, 2020

zero fitness / scrap cars

Address: Nagin Lake Apartment Paschim vihar , Gate No 2.

This is in regards to the scrap cars been not being removed from our residential society nagin lake apartments paschim vihar.
I have already informed by rwa president and general secretary several times.
In spite of several complaints there is no actions been taken to remove these cars. These cars are creating lot of pollution and are unhygienic for all the residence people who are living in this...
+7 photos
monty goswami
May 7, 2020

I am complaining about pig farming

Address: Street no-04 ambika vihar shiv vihar karawal nager delhi-94

I request you that some people follow the pigs farming in our street, due to which there is a lot of dirt in our street, due to which there is a possibility of terrible disease spreading and if the people of the street speak to keep them clean, then those people start fighting, i request you to take strict action as per my complaint soon....
md pragati
May 7, 2020

stray dog problems in our area

Address: 170 to 271 Tagore Park DELHI-110009

Dear sir, we are residents of tagore park delhi-110009 from 170 tagore park to 271 tagore park there are more than 30 streets dogs in our area and they reside n near by jagdish vatika/zonal park tagore park, these dogs are threatening as they attack small children, fight full night and damage our cars you are requested to remove these dogs immediately....
Pankaj0900
May 6, 2020

cleaning of garbage out from drain

Address: K 84 Street No 20 A West Ghonda Delhi 110053

Dear sir/ madam,

I stay at k 84 street no 20 a west ghonda delhi 110053. Here dain cleaner cleans the drains but the garbage put just outside from my house which can produce many disease. I am healthcare worker and work in hospital ilbs, vasant kunj 110070. Whenever i go for job it smells to badly. Due to garbage collection in front of my house everyone spits here which can increase the chances of spreading novel corona virus...
preetirao28
May 5, 2020

dog is dead

Address: 44-B, guru Nanak Vihar phase I, nilothi extn.

Please collect dog body.. from guru Nanak Vihar phase I. Nilothi extn. Delhi 110041.. B S International school Street....
vrindavan rwa
May 5, 2020

in regular and bad manner of sweeper

Address: POCKET-10, SECTOR-24,ROHINI

This is to inform you that the street sweeper in my locality is not regular. Drains becomes overflow due to choking which is casing due to garbage. When people complaint about it, she used very bad language & some time abuse the neighbor people also. People are complaining due to his bad behavior, who are denying for this he is drooping all the garbage in front of his home. Same has happened with me also 2-3 times. I also complaint but no...
Harsh0210
May 5, 2020

street vendors blocking public garbage disposal.

Street vendors are blocking foot path and common access areas. Please help....
pranathi ganti
May 4, 2020

garbage dump near my house

Address: E-120/121 Mansa Ram Park Uttam Nagar

I'm the resident of E block Mansa Ram Park Uttam Nagar.
There is garbage dump near my house due to which there is blockage of gutter.
I would kindly request you to help us clean the area.
Thanking you...
Krdeepak09
May 4, 2020

dwarka - a breeding ground for mosquitoes

Address: Pocket 3, sector 19, dwarka

There are so many mosquitos in dwarka especially in pocket 3, dwarka sector 19 that it is impossible to stand outside in open for more than 5 mins after 7pm everyday. This has been going on for years. It doesn’t feel like living in a city at all. Please take some action and make the area liveable....