Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 24, 2024
Complaints 12483

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 576

dennismathew05
Feb 5, 2013

increase of street dogs

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

I would like to bring to your notice that we are facing severe stray dogs menace in our street and surrounding our entrance gate through out the day which makes it difficult for those who come to work at our home they bite them because of that they not willing to come and work at our home
Please help us to get rid of this stray dog menace and take immediate action by sending MCD Dog Squad to...
amit.smec
Jan 24, 2013

Complaint against gutter sewage left out at Main Bus stand in Bawana.

Address: North West Delhi, Delhi

MCD Commisioner

22-Jan-2013

Sub: Complain against gutter sewage left out at Main Bus stand in Bawana.

I want to draw your attention towards a problem, three weeks before all the gutters were cleaned and all the garbage was kept lying on the road and still now it has not been lifted.
Its smelling too much, and mosquitos are breeding there....
Md Mudassir
Jan 18, 2013

road blockage due to waste building materials and garbage

Address: Central Delhi, Delhi

I am residing at Shanker street Asaf ali road near Delhi police bhawan
At the site of main road of asaf ali road there is a huge waste of building materials and waste of garbage and you can't believe it is almost block the road you cannot walk
please remove the waste and clean the road for smooth functioning of the traffic as well as for the public walking .
In the morning we use to see off our children to the...
Isha Gusain
Jan 14, 2013

Complaint about street dogs in our locality

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

I am a resident of Rohini (Flat No. 214/1, Pocket D-6, Rohini, Sector-6, Delhi-100085). Me and many other residents in our locality are facing problems because of street dogs in our locality. There are two dogs who barks all the time disturbing many o[censored]s in a way that students can't concentrate on their studies. More importantly, these dogs have started biting poeple every now and then. Once my maid was bitten by these dogs, not...
Vishal Kewlani
from Dausa, Rajasthan
Jan 11, 2013

road complaint

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

i m writing this complaint against the nagar nigam allahabad against non maintenance of roads in tagore town colony of the city...some roads of the area have not been made since last 12 yrs...despite of kumbh mela 2013 the roads have still not been constructed..kindly look in to the matter..
shail72
Dec 12, 2012

Drainage system at mahavir enclave

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

Drainage system at Mahavir Enclave
by SHAILLY.[protected]@GMAIL.COM

Dear Sir, Madam,

To whomsoever it may concern

This is to notify the block drainage in the NAALA (tunnel) connecting the dabri-dwarka seepage.
The drain is not flowing from the past several days and is completely blocked near mahavir enclave (bengali colony)
this is just outside the Aiyapaa temple (behind H block)br...
AK_Amit
Dec 4, 2012

High Mast Light

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi

The Commissioner,
MCD,

I would like to draw your kind attention that the officials of MCD never bother to check the High Mask Light and switch on and off on timely at Nangli Dairy Bus stand & Kakrola Nala (Najafgarh) from last 3-4 months which is very unsafe and dangerous to the pedestrians at night.

Therefore, it is very urgent for...
syedfuzailarqam
Dec 4, 2012

Sweeper misbehaving!!

My complaint is regarding the misbehaving and shouting and tauting on us & she ask for unnecessary money & her sweeping monthly fee is 100 rs per month.The sweeper is a lady she is an in-charge of okhla village jamia nagar 110025 my residential address is 277 nazir apt f-18 3rd floor okhla jamia nagar.
So i request you sir please sought-out my problem.
As soon as possible

Thanking...
Rama Park
Nov 28, 2012

Construction of Drain

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

May I know why the work of construction of drain near Dwarka More Metro Station has been delaying for so long and What is the turn around time of construction of this drain. It seems that 200mts construction is becoming a huge project. However the construction from the Nangli Sakrawati both sides the construction is so fast that only in few months a long project is about to complete but here contractor is moving even less...
nikhil 17
Nov 27, 2012

colony sweeper taking money from residents

I am the resident of colony Indra Vihar (near kingsway camp, delh - 110009), in our colony one of the MCD sweeper Om Prakesh is taking money from resident of this mention colony and denying to sweep the street if people deny to give him money. moreover he is also using abusing language.
You are requested to do the needful to get rid of this situation.
prompt action will be highly appreciated....
Giris
Nov 23, 2012

mcd garbage collecting staff

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

mcd garbage collecting staff
I would like to draw your kind attention on the problem being faced by residents of (Ward 113-Mahavir Nagar )'O' Block, Street No-23, New Mahavir Nagar, New Delhi - 110 018 as I have already raised the complaint against garbage auto-driver who collect the garbage from home to home (under mcd aap ke dwarr scheme)... but he never come in our street and clearly refuse and misbehaved. I would like...
ABC67
Nov 21, 2012

The heaps of garbage on the road

Subject : The Heaps of garbage are scattering here and there on the road
I want to bring your kind notice towards near Ram Pura railway crossing area Delhi-110035 (near ashoka park metro station). on other side of railway crossing, the heaps the garbage are scattering on the road in large area. it is very difficult to pass this area because of very bad smell is coming. it is giving invitation...
Vivek1975
Nov 19, 2012

Stray Dogs in colony, No body cares, dogs bits case in increasing

I am a resident of Pocket-K-, Sheikh Sarai-II, , New Delhi-110017.We are facing a fear for ourself and our children due to the Stray Dogs in our locality who are increasing in numbers day by day. In fact in our locality two of the playing kids faced the Dog Bite from these Stray Dogs. There is no check from MCD department on this front. You are requested to bring this problem in the notice of the concerned...
Roshan Sharma, Crime Reporter
Nov 15, 2012

Sewage Choked

I, Roshan Sharma, Crime Reporter, resident of Sri Nagar, Shakur Basti, want to lodge a complaints against m.c.d. worker who is not listning our request, asking to much money to clean the choked swerage of our street no.1. after telling that we are paying huge amount for swerage / water / properity tex for what, than their officer talked and refuse to do the work.
your are requested to look into this matter and...
rajgarhia
Nov 12, 2012

Sewage Blockage

Sewage Cleaning
Blockage of Sewer System
The Commissioner
Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Subject:- COMPLAINING AGAINST THE BLOCKAGE AND OVER-FLOWING
SEWER LINE OF MCD

Blockage of sewer pipe line infront of H.No.189, pocket 6, Sector 24, Rohini, Delhi 110085 (near Prince public school) often overflows. it has never been cleaned from many days....
21 Comments
nknkzsn.ksnkasb
Nov 7, 2012

ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTION IN DDA FLAT SARITA VIHAR,FLAT NEW DELHI-76

The Commissioner (southzone)
MCD office, Lajpat Nagar,
New Delhi-24
Subject: illegal construction on ground floor/ first floor in flat no-67 & 68 together, Pocket-A,(AADHARSHILA PROPERTIES) Sarita Vihar, New Delhi 110076.
This is to inform that the heavy illegal construction / unauthorized construction is carried out in DDA flat on ground floor/ first floor in flat no-67,(AADHARSHILA...
Sk Sharma
Oct 30, 2012

addition of name in birth certificate

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

my name was left blank in my birth certificate.now i want my name on the certificate.do i have to apply for fresh certificate or a new duplicate certificate having my name.what is the procedure for this?what documents will be required for same.i come under east delhi mcd area.plz reply asap.thx.
email:[protected]@yahoo.com...
surender lohat
Oct 26, 2012

PIN FOR GPF

Address: Fatehabad, Haryana

SIR
i am surender s/o balbir singh. i am working as sewer helper at public workers department(PWD) tohana (fatehabad) haryana. my GPF/PRAN no. is HRPH 37600 bank a/c [protected] state bank of india tohana. i have not received my pin no. please allate me pin no again.

surender
2G1G8T...
पंकज शर्मा
Oct 24, 2012

toilet in street nala

that's problem is all street people because TOI-LET STREET NALE MEIN GIR RAHA HAI. JISSE NALE KI HAALAT BAHUT HI KHARAB HAI AUR MPAANI BHI RUK SA GAYA HAI. ABHI DENGU KA KAHAR SARI DELHI MEIN FAILA HUA HAI. NALE KA PAANI RUK SA GAYA HAI JISSE DENGU KA MACHCHAR PANAP RAHA HAI YE TOILET JO GIR RAHA HAI WO HOUSE NO B 630 GALI NO 22 SANT NAGAR BURARI DELHI HAI. HUMLOGO NE KAI BAAR LANDLORD KO BOL CHUKE HAIN KINTU...
Surinderkumar
Oct 19, 2012

filling of toilet water and garbage

I m Surinder , shop no. 1245 ground floor , bazaar guliyan , chah rahat, jama masjid ,delhi-06.
I am facing a problem of related gandagi like that filling up toilet water and garbage , i also complaint many time since last 1 year. Increases many chances of dengue & other type of disease. Therefore i request to you please take a needful action.

M/S Surinder Handicraftsbr...