State Bank of India [SBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 16, 2024
Complaints 27866

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 1372

Binay
Jun 5, 2008

Can not take Print Out of Application

The SBI Clerk Application form Print / Reprint link is not available in the site. Till 2nd of June the link shows that take a print out after 31st May 2007 and now the link is not available. Kindly look into the matter as application form is necessary to appear in the examination....
27 Comments
sudhir LalBahadur Tiwari
Jun 5, 2008

To some changes

i have apply for the post clearc, i have got your regestration id and password. but still i have not recived print outs. your reprint option send one message that is "TAKE PRINT OUT AFTER 31st MAY ONWARDS".and ihave some mistake in my Email ID to fill up the on line application form it is possible to change the Email ID My Email id is [protected]@rediff.com...
84 Comments
Florence Jeyanthi
Jun 4, 2008

Clerical post application

Dear Sirs,

Regarding State Bank of India, online submission of clerical post application, i had submitted on 27th May 2008 & they provide user & password to my mail ID. As per their information application print out took after 30th May 2008. But till that clerical website has gone. How can we take printout our application....
Ajay Sharad Dhonde
Jun 4, 2008

SBI application form link is not available on website

respected sir/madam
my name is AJAY DHONDE, i submeet application form for the post of clerk. This day i am trying a lot but not carry print out for my application form
my id no.1484070
pls. provide me my application form printout details on my E-Mail adress is [protected]@rediffmail.com...
60 Comments
YAM BAHADUR THAPA
Jun 4, 2008

online application form not available for printing

Dear sir, mam.

I have sucessfully registered online application for sbi clerk post and got my registration id and password but i dint got application form for printing even after i click the comment "continue" it showed "take print out after 31st may" but now there is no sign for it, so now what i ve to do inorder to print that application....
130 Comments
shreyasi das
Jun 4, 2008

cannot take the print of the application form submitted for recruitment of clerks

i am shreyasi das...from west bengal. I submitted the application form for recruitment of clerk in state bank of india. after on-line registration I got the Id and password but could not take the print out as I did not have printer at home.when i tried later on to take the print-out, a message was shown to take the print-out only after 31st may, 2008. After 31st May when I opened to get d print-out, I could not get in the link for print...
22 Comments
BALAKRISHNAN GREESHMA
from Shimoga, Karnataka
Jun 4, 2008

APPLICATION PRINTOUT

I have applied for SBI clerical recruitment and i got a confirmation letter stating the id and password. and i couldn't take the print out of the application form on those days (even 2 days before) and now that field is not seen in the website. how could i take the printout? without the printout how can i attend the exam.. please do the needful at the earliest.. do reply soon...
55 Comments
p.radha krishnan
Jun 4, 2008

online print out

i had applied for the post of clerk on 24 th may 2008 on the sbi website. at that time i got an message the application form will be printed only from the date of 31st may onwards.now there is no link for the online printout in the sbi site. so please give me the solution for taking prinout from the site....
15 Comments
G.R.Manikandan
Jun 4, 2008

print out not taken

forget to take the print out of sbi clerk from
hello sir, i am Manikandan .G.R, i had submited registration form on 24may 08 but i did not take the printout of that registration form so please tell me what is the procedure how to got the print out my regi no. is
registration no5575055

thanks & Rgds
G.R.Manikandan...
236 Comments
Alok Joshi
Jun 4, 2008

Not receiving any confirmation letter

HI,
I hed a SBI Card in april i make the satelment with SBI to close the card after making all the payment, at that time they confirm me for providing NOC but till date i havent recieve any confirmation from that side while my card is already deactivated.

Please help
Alok Joshi...
sagar hajare
Jun 4, 2008

online still pending

i have submitte all my details to sbi and those two pages and after the messages given by the sbi was the print should be taken after 31st may onwards now it is dissappear....
Arabinda Deb
Jun 4, 2008

ATM problem

I went to SBI ATM in BAguiati to withdraw Rs 5000 using my PNB ATM card on 31-3-08. No cash came out of the machine and also no transaction slip came out stating that the transaction failed. On the very next day I came to know that Rs 5000 was deducted from my PNB account. I reported it to the bank on that day. But even after 2 months from the date of complain SBI did not pay the money back to PNB and as a result PNB could not pay the money...
80 Comments
Harvani arora
from Amritsar, Punjab
Jun 3, 2008

unable to take the printout of the application form of sbi clerk recruitment

My name is Harvani Arora. I submitted my form and get the registration ID is 5508695 and i have not got the print out of form .A message of taking printout 31st may onwards was displayed. Please sent me the print out of my form....
119 Comments
Anu Gupta
Jun 3, 2008

Unable to get the print of application

I am unable to get the print of the application for the clerk's exam. which i had applied on line. I always got the message "print the application after 31st May, 2008" till 3rd June, 2008. Today, that is 4th June, 2008, I am not getting to the site of application. Can u please help in getting a print of the application.

Anu Gupta...
38 Comments
santoh kumar jena
Jun 3, 2008

sbi clerk xerox form did not get

I submitted my online application form, on 31/05/2008 and i got the id and password but did not get the xerox of applicaiton form. so now what should i do....
v.srinivas
Jun 3, 2008

no hall tickets

I paid the fee in sbi but how to get my hall ticket...
188 Comments
N.Bhargavi
Jun 3, 2008

Regarding Clerical Exam july 2008

I have applied for the clerical exam which is on July 6th 2008.My registration ID is 1549032 but I did not take the print out . so whether I wil be able to write the exam or not?...
44 Comments
bharat tambe
Jun 3, 2008

SBI Clerk Exam

I am one of the candidates who submitted the application for the SBI clerical post. Igot my user id and password but due to the programe error i could not got the application form which is set and used to send to SBI. So please kindly consider the matter and do inform to my mail about the solution. If not then please tell me who is the contact person regarding this matter and kindly give his/her mail id or phone number which is the better...
189 Comments
Md.bajuddin
from Hassan, Karnataka
Jun 3, 2008

sbi card online

The online serices of SBI card is not functioning on 2 & 3rd June
Please verify the site....
9 Comments
SANGEETA
from Anand, Gujarat
Jun 3, 2008

Fw: for request leter

HI...

DEAR SIR, I AM THE CADIDATE SANGEETA FROM JALANDHAR WHU FEEL THE ONLINE SBI FORM. BUT I HAV A GREAT MISTAKE. ACTULLY MY RIGHT E-MAIL IS ([protected]@yahoo.com) BUT I WRITE IN MY ONLINE FORM (yahoo.co.in account)

I HAV MY REG ID OR PASSWORD.MY JOURNAL NO IS :[protected] FOR RECRUITMENT OF CLERKS.I FEEL MY SBI ONLINE FORM ON DATE 30.5.08. I HAV PAID 250 RS FOR APPLICATION...