Tech Mahindra Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 24, 2024
Complaints 1145

File a complaint to Tech Mahindra

Having problems with Tech Mahindra?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tech Mahindra customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Tech Mahindra reviews & complaints page 32

Indu apple
Apr 1, 2021

Complaining about login issues

I didnt received my Login Id and pin number to attempt the test but i got mail for test so kindly send my login Id and password ....
ganne swapna
Apr 1, 2021

Haven't received registration id and pin

I had regestered it shown that you are not eligible because in percentage place i had provided cgpa after that i provided correct details...
Vaishnavi thirunagari
Apr 1, 2021

About my Registration ID and pin

Good evening sir, I have received a mail about tech Mahindra recruitment exam slots and timing but I didn't receive any mail about my registration ID and pin yet .so, please let me know about my registration ID and pin sir as the exam started...
ElamParthi
Apr 1, 2021

To get user id and password

I got test link but i didn't receive User Id and Password, please Consider Me....
Provide my registration id and pin sir....
I didnt get any registration id or pin to take the exam...
Bopparaju
Apr 1, 2021

Sir I didn't receive registration id and pin

[protected]@gmail.com...
Chinni Neelamaiah
Apr 1, 2021

Registration ID and pin number

I didnt get any email regarding registration id and pin kindly rectify the problem as soon as possible and I have registered....
Sir, Today i got a mail from tech mahindra about online assessment.To attended the assessment i need my registered id. But i didn't get my registered id and pin....
Kalyaniparicherla
Apr 1, 2021

Forgot registered I'd and password

They didn't send the registration id and password...
Sir I have received the successful registration email ! But didn't receive the test link email...
Ramadevi Naragani
Apr 1, 2021

Forget my registration id and password

I forget my registration id and password.please can you send me again....
Sri jaya sainadh
Apr 1, 2021

About registration id and password

Address: 1-246/1 santhipuram street anaparthi E. G. Dt

Sir i filled application form i dont get any registration id and password sir, but it showing you are already registered.. Today I got a mail from tech mahindra it's showing assessment test but how can i write the exam without registration id and password plz help me sir...
Anjam Raju
Apr 1, 2021

Didn't receive registration id and pin

Address: Hyderabad

I am facing an issue with registration form that By mistakenly i filled the form by entering cgpa instead of percentage for one field and submitted . Now when i am trying to re-register again, its showing me that i already get registered but i didn't get any details about registered id.mail id which i have registered is [protected]@gmail.com...

I am Medikonda Sireesha. I am 2020 btech passed out. I have applied for Tech Mahindra freshers job recruitment on 25th March, 2021 but did not get any mail regarding my registration details.

Today (1st April) I got online test link. I accessed the link to take the test, in which I am asked to provide my registration Id but I don't have it. Could you please provide my registration details?

My...
sowmyasri1
from Tanuku, Andhra Pradesh
Apr 1, 2021

I'm complaining that I didn't receive my registration ID and pin

This is Sowmya Sri.I have registered for tech Mahindra but it showed a pop-up that I have already registered.i didn't receive registration ID and pin but received exam link.please help me with this issue....
Arti Yerawar
Apr 1, 2021

Haven't received registration ID and registration PIN

Good Afternoon Sir .
I am Arti Yerawar persuing B.tech degree in 2021
Sir I have registered for the Tech Mahindra off campus drive for2021 batch and got the online exam test mail but haven't received registration ID and PIN
I would be grateful if you could help me regarding this ID and PIN issue....
saji1626
Apr 1, 2021

did not receive registration id and pin no

Dear sir, I filled all the details in registration form and submitted it but I did not receive any registration if and pin no . Also I did not get any mail for test enrollment . Please consider my request as I am eligible to write the test as early as possible. Thank you sir, in advance...
Address: VISAKHAPATNAM

Good Day!

I, m sandeep. I'm glad to work with tech Mahindra, so I tried to register in the form. After register, the alert message pops up like that I'm already registered. But I didn't receive any register pin or ID through and today i got test link but i didnt have registration ID

Sandeep...