Tech Mahindra Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 24, 2024
Complaints 1145

File a complaint to Tech Mahindra

Having problems with Tech Mahindra?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tech Mahindra customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Tech Mahindra reviews & complaints page 33

sai divi
Apr 1, 2021

I didn't get any registration id

Sir i didn't get any registration id on my mobile but the test is going on
what i have to do
my mail : [protected]@gamil.com
my number : [protected]
please resolve my issue...
After my complaint in your website about the registration details problem, yesterday I received my exam schedule but I didn't received my Registration details(Registration id and Registration pin). please look into that problem and help me as soon as possible because my exam schedule is April 1st to April 5th.

My Tech mahindra registered email id: [protected]@gmail.com

Mobile number: [protected]...
I have a tech mahindra assessment test but i didn't received "id and pin" pls help me for getting "id and pin"...
VivekM1028
Apr 1, 2021

Registration details not received

After my complaint in your website about the registration details problem, yesterday I received my exam schedule but I didn't received my Registration details(Registration id and Registration pin). please look into that problem and help me as soon as possible because my exam schedule is April 1st to April 5th....
bhadra sai
Apr 1, 2021

I didn't received register Id or pin

I have got test link from tech Mahindra but I didn't recieved any registeration Id or pin and the exam is going to expire soon please help me out.while entering the details it asking to mention registration id so that's why please help me out....
kaleem786
Apr 1, 2021

Not received registration id

I got test link but not received registration id...
Nalla vandana
Apr 1, 2021

Help me find my registration id and registration pin for loging in to take my assessment.
My email is [protected]@gmail.com.
Thank you...
Harshi12356
Apr 1, 2021

Not received email

I didnt get any email regarding registration id and pin kindly rectify the problem as soon as possible and I have registered.

mobile-[protected]...
Registered for off campus drive 2021 but not received Registration id and test link
So kindly look after this issue...
Sheba Begum
Mar 31, 2021

Requesting to send the assessment test link

Hello Sir/madam

I have registered for Tech Mahindra Ltd-Off campus drive I have already received the mail regarding the registration ID and PIN but i didn't receive my assessment link .I have attached my Registration details mail screenshot .Kindly do check and do the needful .I am waiting for your response. Hoping for a positive response....
Parithi Elango
Mar 31, 2021

To get new user id and password

Address: chennai

Actually I registered for techmahindra. my registration was successfulI nd received registration ID nd password but I didn't receive any exam link or exam details...
ElamParthi
Mar 31, 2021

To regenerate new user id and password

Address: chennai

I have register for the assosiate software role in tech mahindra website but i didn't receive user id and password on the next page and also i didn't receive any mail.So I try to register again but it says you already register, login with user id and password.So what do I do?

My Email=e.[protected]@gmail.com...
Bhaskar reddy 2018
Mar 31, 2021

Off campus exam test link

I applied for the tech mahindra off campus drive i have registration id and pin but i didn't get the exam related information like exam. Link and date of exam...
KANDUKURI PRADEEP
Mar 31, 2021

Did not Get Test Link

Address: VIRAT NAGAR , NEAR BRAHMAM GARI TEMPLE, VIRAT NAGAR , NEAR BRAHMAM GARI TEMPLE

I have registered for Tech Mahindra Ltd-Off campus drive I have already received the mail regarding the registration ID and PIN but I didn't receive my assessment link. I have attached my Registration details mail screenshot. Kindly do check and do the needful. I am waiting for your response. Hoping for a positive response....
Archana Gangishetty
Mar 31, 2021

Exam details

Actually I registered for techmahindra. my registration was successfulI nd received registration ID nd password but I didn't receive any exam link or exam details...
Hello Sir/madam

I have registered for Tech Mahindra Ltd-Off campus drive I have already received the mail regarding the registration ID and PIN but i didn't receive my assessment link .I have attached my Registration details mail screenshot .Kindly do check and do the needful .I am waiting for your response. Hoping for a positive response.reg I'd :
LDCNRV3P2Y
Thank you...
Lisha Prasad
Mar 31, 2021

Test Link

Respected Sir/Ma'am,
I applied for the tech mahindra drive . I received my registertaion id and pin but, after that I did not receive the test details . My registeration ID is 4UET2S3NYP. Hoping to hear for some positive response....
Naikrajath
Mar 31, 2021

Link for the online test not getting

Address: Hyderabad

I dint receive link for the test...sir please can you check the problem.....
Naikrajath
Mar 31, 2021

Not receiving the link for the test

Address: Hyderabad

Sir as i have registered for the TECHM 2021 off campus drive...i have received registration id and pin...but i didnt get mail (link)for the TEST...sir kindly please resolve the problem sir...
Ajay Guptha
Mar 31, 2021

Regarding test mail..

Address: Yusufguda, hydrrabad

Sir I have registered for off campus requirement, I got all the credentials regarding login id and registration id, but not yet received any test link ......