Vodafone India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 15, 2025
Complaints 27128

File a complaint to Vodafone India

Having problems with Vodafone India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vodafone India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vodafone India reviews & complaints page 1142

Nandakumar Ub
Jul 5, 2012

Worst experience with vodafone services in chennai.
If you are using any data plan they will charge the bill for the data usage first and will be discounted at the time of billing. For example, you are in 2g data plan 98 - 1gb free and you have used 500mb of data (By before bill generation date). As per normal data charges 500mb = rs. 5000 but the data usage has not crossed the free limit. So is should not be considered even in unbilled amount. But in chennai, they will include these charges (Rs5000 + calls, messages, etc.) and the number will be barred if credit limit is less. Let’s say you have in some 5gb data plan and used 5gb, they will charge rs50000 and your number will be barred. If you call to customer care service, you will be asked to pay some of the amount so that you can make the calls or else wait till your bill generation. Even if you are in emergency and you contacted them they will not respond and their systems will not work at that time, only for you.

They are the money suckers. They dont have ethics.

About me: i recently migrated to chennai from andhra pradesh and took a vodafone postpaid connection as i am using their services in andhra pradesh for more than 5years and satisfied. I have experienced the above said situation. My credit limit is rs.1100. Rs.197 monthly plan with rs.98 2g data plan (Activated in june’12). On 29th june’12 my number was barred saying “your service would be barred as usage of rs.4233/- (Approx) has crossed cr. Limit”. I know about my usage and i am sure it will not cross rs.1000 including call, messages and everything. I was in travelling on that day and called to the customer care and explained the situation. As they don’t have any solution, they said the systems are not working and call after 3hrs. And i was asked to pay some rs.2500. I called they for 5 times but they did not responded.

Who will say it is a fair practice. They are providing the services not for free of cost. They are charging for everything but not providing a quality service. Call centres with worthless people. Money sucking strategies
Dec 2, 2016
Jul 05, 2012
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Nandakumar,

Please help us with your current and alternate contact numbers here http://bit.ly/NnKqq0 so that we can get back to you with assistance.

Vodafone Customer Care, Chennai.

Rahul oberoi
    Jul 5, 2012

Address: Chandigarh

I lodge a complaint against vodafone on 29th june and still no response and no resolution..
    Why???
    Vodafone didn't port ma number back into vodafone , why?
    Dec 11, 2016
    Aug 01, 2012
    Hello Sir/Madam,

Please share your contact number with us at http://bit.ly/M3cVwr and we will get back to you with assistance.

Vodafone Customer Care.
    My vodafone bill for the period28.07.08 to 27.08.08 contains two I.S.D. calls durationed 60.00 min. and 13.00 mins which are charged for a total ammount of rupees 67.87.
    My phone has been misused by anyone else except vodafone itself.
    I talked to their executives at vodaphone shop and on care online as well. But the result was either I should close my I.S.D. or this can be repeated.
    Thanks for the awesome customer service guys.

Puneet Sharma
    hi i m himanshu one of the unfortunate users of vodafone who are absoluite cheaters these people are deducting my balance in my apple phone 3g which does not even have the internet service ,they have on their own activated the live service of vodafone and they have reduced my balance twice from 300 to -11 ,pls beware of these cheats.

pls refund bcoz now even the customer care link for talking to ccs executive is not available after repeating requests.
    vodafone very bad service no 1 docomo iam 3days is waiting for my refund balance vodafone is cheating my no [protected] so bad essar group no response go back vodafon iam using vodafone 5 yr 2011 service is bad
    I HAD RECHARGED WITH RS11 FOR NET BUT AFTER 2 DAYS I SENT A MESSAGE TO DEACTIVATE INSTEAD OF DEACTIVATION IT ACTIVATED AGIIAN NONSENSE SERVICE
    I want to change my company from idea to vodafone and i gave my documents and 250rs to vodafone but they are not doing anything. please sorf out my problem as early as possible.
    not got the minutes shown on the card.

Aakash Bhardwaj
      Jul 4, 2012

hello...
      I bought a rs.30 recharge coupon
      while scratching i erased 2 digits from the secret code...
      plzz mail me the secret recharge code
      sorry for bad english

Serial no. :[protected]

E mail : sagarbhardwaj.[protected]@gmail.com
      Dec 22, 2016
      Jul 05, 2012
      Hello Aakash,

Please visit your nearest Vodafone Store with your Recharge Card for further assistance.

Vodafone Customer Care.

nishanthnow
        Jul 4, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

My prepaid services as well as 3G broadband services were disconnected and reason said was the ID and address proof documents were not "clear" enough. The Store folks says this is done by head office. If only the Vodafone store ppl checked and said this while my visit, I could saved at least Rs. 2500/- and time. I am feeling like being taken for royal ride as the Store only needs numbers and not bothered if the documents are good enough or not.
        I would never recommend Vodafone services to anyone.
        Dec 6, 2016
        Jul 04, 2012
        Hello Nishanth,

Kindly share your contact number with us here http://bit.ly/LORSwn so that we can assist you better.

Vodafone Customer Care, Maharashtra & Goa (except Mumbai).
        Dear SIr/Mam,

I ported out from my Loop mobile on 09, March, 2011 into Vodafone. Since then they have been continuoulsy disrupting my services citing some or the other reason. Worst, they dont even call and warn or give the reasons for disruption before doing so. I have made an advance payment of Rs 2000 (against a bill amout of Rs 850 or so), submitted all address proof. But now they cite that our guy came to your place for address verification and you werent there so we have disconnected. They come for verification after over one month of startin my services?? I didnt even knew that they had such verification processes?? I am a free-lancer and am not available at home whole day. How am i suppose to know when this guys will coem for verification?? When asked to call and come, their gallery at Hypercity, Malad, said he will call and come. But the disconnected my services now and say that they will not call before coming.

So, what should working couples do?? I guess port out to a better network again now. And isnt it ridiculous?? they are directly doubting the processes of the Government of India. I submitted an attested copy of my Passport. A proper police verification is done before giving passport to any citizen. Now what more verification they want to do?? they dont even have the smartness to aske the security or the neighbours whether such and such a person resides here.

I am suffering immense professional loss due to these constant service disruptions. Can you please help me file a compalingt against them and also how much should I claim for mental turmoil and monetary loss?? Thank God, I have my other loop number with me still.

Shilpa Jain

sagarpabba
          Jul 2, 2012

I have recharged my mobile with Rs.98 denomination for GPRS Bonus Cards, when i checked in the online portal(website)of vodafone the benefits for this denomination is displayed as 2GB GPRS Browsing valid for 4 weeks, but on recharging i m credited with 1.5 GB of GPRS Browsing. On calling the customer service center the feedback provided is the plan has been changed recklessly. Customer service person said that the plan has been 22 days back.I have recharged on[protected] and the plan was changed on[protected] but the changes were not updated in their website.
          Dec 7, 2016
          Jul 03, 2012
          Hello Sagarpabba,

We would like to inform you that we're looking into the matter and will get back to you with an update soon.

Vodafone Customer Care
          The Manager
          Vodafone
          Delhi NCR

I am rahul khurana used vodafone since 5 year. i am 22 connection holder in voda fone. i am taken one new sim card ([protected]) in vodafone store NIT Faridabad and your customer care representative (Mr Kuldeep Singh) are ask this number are activate within 4 Hour but my 3 days lost and my mobile sim are not activate. so please sort out my problem on very urgent base.

With RRegards
          Rahul Khurana
          The Manager
          Vodafone
          Delhi NCR,
          I, Vikram Singh, vodafone customer having mob no-[protected] i am too much fired because of the deduction in my account with the intimation that i am using internet on my mobile but actually i have not yet used any internet service.Deduction was regularly happened before 10 days. Please solve the problem otherwise i have to go for Portability option.

With Regards,
          Vikram Singh

ameet_md
            Jul 2, 2012

Vodafone has enabled zero rental Internet Services [Edge / GPRS] on my phone without my request for the third time. On the past two occasions, when I logged a complaint, they reversed charges & disabled the service. However, on this third instance [Complaint#[protected]], their corporate assist team [Akil Shaikh / Akbar Sayyed / Sumit Patel] refuses to disable this.

As I use a smartphone, there are applications on the phone which access the Internet whenever available. Initially, I had no concern because this zero rental service was not available hence my phone used the Internet only when Wifi was available. But now, I am getting a bill with extra charges for Internet usage as my handset does not have a feature / setting to disable the cellular data services.

I am confident post my complaint to their corporate assist team that, Vodafone is doing this intentionally to all its consumers having smart phones & not subscribed to a cellular data plan so as to increase its revenue.I am using this forum to spread awareness & also seek assistance from anyone who can direct me to procedure to file online complaint with DOT. The usage charges are insignificantly low but the method is morally incorrect.
            Dec 14, 2016
            Jul 03, 2012
            Hello Ameet,

Please share your number here http://bit.ly/MFgKrr and we'll get back to you soon to address your concern.

Vodafone Customer Care

vamshikrishnapamula
              Jul 2, 2012

My name Vamshi Krishna. P and my mobile no is [protected] it is with DOCOMO network.
              One day I thought of converting into Vodafone connection.

18June2012:
              Applied for porting into Vodafone with the help of executive Dilip(PH No[protected])
              and he has taken my documents Photo, Xerox of Employee ID,PAN. He has given new Vodafone SIM card(H[protected])
              told me It will take one week to complete processing. Opted for CUG 199 plan.

23June2012:
              An executive came to my home for verification and have given personal information and signed on the forms. He has told verification completed and SIM will be activated in few days.

26June2012:
              My DOCOMO network disconnected in early morning around 12:05AM,But Vodafone SIM card(H[protected]) is not activated.
              I approached the Vodafone store(01:00 PM) at Image hospital, madhapur and they told me the executive who approached me has given wrong SIM card and they took my photo, PAN card and filled the form and give new SIM card (H[protected]).It is activated around 2:30PM.

28June2012:
              Around 10:00AM the SIM disconnected, again I approached the Vodafone store(12:15 PM) at madhapur, After enquiring with the Head office ,address is mismatching and told me to contact the executive who has taken the application(Dilip)

29June2012:
              I have approached executive Dilip and his manager Swarnaraj they sent a person to me and I have once again given photo, PAN Xerox and filled the address change form
              and Swarnaraj told by evening my SIM will be activated.

30June2012:
              When I called Dilip he told me to call Swarnaraj, when I called Swarnaraj he given SMS to approach Das and switched off his mobile.
              when I called das he told me it will be activated by 2:00PM,When I called him at 2:30 he told it is by 8:00PM when I called him 8:30PM he told me it will be activated by mid night

01July2012:
              I called Das and he told me that my SIM card registration failed and it is more than 7 days I have to submit the fresh application form and all the documents again.
              Daily I am calling Das, Swaranraj every time when I call them, they will tell me new story and ask me to give documents.

Conclusion:
              1.I have given the documents 3 time by now, and again I have to give it today.
              2.When your verification not succeeded why you have processed my application into Vodafone from DOCOMO
              first do verification, if it success do further processing
              3.From 26th June(when docomo registration failed) to 30th June how you people have calculated as one week.
              4.No one is approached me on my office address or even on phone for office address verification
              5.If your are not able to give connection give me in other plan,if it also not possible give normal post paid connection ,if you can’t do that also give me prepaid connection,
              If that also not possible give me prepaid connection, if that is also not in your hand give me my Docomo connection back.

Phone Numbers of Vodafone Executives whom I approached through phone:
              Swarnaraj :[protected]
              Das :[protected]
              Dilip :[protected]
              Sydulu :[protected]

Questions I want to ask Vodafone officials :
              1.Whether you people are willing to give me the connection
              2.when your going to give it to me.
              3.Shall I have to submit any more documents
              4.when you haven’t come to my office address, how you decided verification failed at office

Vamshi Krishna P
              Mobile No:[protected](Suspended)
              Temparary No:[protected]
              Dec 8, 2016
              Jul 02, 2012
              Hello Vamshi Krishna,

We wish to assure you that we are working on your concern. We will get back to you over an email in a short while.

Vodafone Customer Care, Andhra Pradesh.

Hari81Ram
                Jul 2, 2012

Im Hari Ram from chennai. Im using vodafone postpaid for past 2 years. I've contacted vodafone customer care for more than 20 times and vodafone stores too many times. But never i got a answer for my question. The Question is "they have given 600 mins free for other mobiles in my tariff, but i cant know how much i have used and how much mins left without use", Answer is got from vodafone is "THERE IS NO TOOL OR WAY TO FIND THAT"..

ITS VERY FUNNY..... a prepaid customer have a rights to ask these guys how his 10.rs is detected... but why cant i ask how my free mins used?.. if i exceed the limit i need to pay them... if i dont exceed??? will vodafone pay me???.

ANSWER FOR THIS IS NEVER KNOWN... pls any one help me... i want to sue vodafone india for sure... CUSTOMER CARE AGENTS OF VODFONE FROM CHENNAI ARE REALLY TOO HARSH AND NON-PROFESSIONAL!!!!
                Dec 8, 2016
                Jul 02, 2012
                Hello Hari Ram,

Please share your number here http://bit.ly/N6rn5i and we'll get back to you soon to address your concern.

Vodafone Customer Care

jeevan0512
                  Jul 1, 2012

Address: Uttar Pradesh

I converted my Vodafone number ( [protected] ) from prepaid to post-paid on dated 18.04.2012. When my first bill generated than charged Rs.36/- of hungama music download and this service was not activated by me & I called customer care about that matter they told you pay this bill and in future that type charge will not add in your bill & I also deactivate that type service.
                  My next bill again hungama music download charges added in bill. So I complained two times to Customer Care executive But problem are still. So I was not pay my bill on due date 19.06.2012.
                  1. Request No. [protected]
                  Date: 05.06.2012
                  Time: 8:47 PM
                  2. Request No. [protected]
                  Date: 14.06.2012
                  Time: 2:05 PM

On 28.06.2012 at 3:04 PM a call came from Vodafone customer care (phone number[protected] talk with Mr. Rohit & he said all download charges deduct from your bill & you pay Rs. 325/-only. After pay that amount your outgoing will start within four hours. So I pay that amount on 28.06.2012 at 8:00 PM. But now my incoming & outgoing both call blocked.
                  Kindly solve my problem start my incoming & outgoing.

Regard’s
                  Jeevan Srivastava
                  Srivastava.[protected]@gmail.com
                  Dec 4, 2016
                  Jul 02, 2012
                  Hello Jeevan,

We would like to inform you that a waiver has been processed, and the number has been reactivated.

Vodafone Customer Care

lovely spiking
                    Jul 1, 2012

Address: Ganjam, Odisha

give mi information recent call [protected] in this number?
                    Last 5 months back i deactivated my husbands sim as we transfered to hyd so just we want the call records of the number so how to proceed.now as my husband went to states we urgently require the call records. plz give the information we required as early as possible.
                    Thanking u.
                    I want Full name and address of owner of following mob no.
                    plz send my bill detail on my E-MAIL ADDRESS
                    I am K. Akhil Kanth Reddy, i want to know some message offers for my number. my number is [protected] and billing address door no:11-70 & 11-71,madhu arcade,shamshabad,ashta lakshmi bajaj.
                    [protected] i wants this no details address
                    i have complaint several times for the number information but yet there is no response from vodafone people... kindly give me detail name n address of the mobile no. [protected].

Hardev Mehta
                      Jul 1, 2012

Address: Surat, Gujarat

mail pichhle 1 Sal se Vodafone postpaid connection use kar raha hu. pichhle do mahine se maine 115 rs. mei 2 GB internet ka plan activate karvaya tha. usme company vale 10 ps. per 10kb ke hisab se charge karte the aur 9 tarikh ko Jo bill banta usme se discount bhi kar dete the. Maine 2-3 bar apna data usage aur remaining data balance batane k liye request bhi ki lekin ve kehte the ki ye hamare system mei nahi hai. ab meri problem ye hai k is bar Maine 115 k data plan k hisab se (jab plan chalu tha) use kiye gaye data ka charge plan deactivate karvane k bad mere bill se discount kiye bina hi 9950 rs. bill bana diya aur ab ve payment karne k liye kehte hai iske chalte meri outgoing service bhi band kar rakhi hai. aap ki jankari k liye bata raha hu k pehle mera monthly bill (data plan k sath) 250-450 ka aata tha lekin is bar ka bill galat hai Jo mai afford nahi kar sakta...so please help me........
                      Dec 3, 2016
                      Jul 02, 2012
                      Hello Hardev,

Please share your number here http://bit.ly/N3Ju8l and we'll get back to you soon to address your concern.

Vodafone Customer Care

Nitant1
                        Jul 1, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

My name is Nitant Shirish Pednekar. I had got your sim card no [protected]. My last bill which was paid by me was 2685 Rs. In the month of January 2011. Which was bifurcated like 2600 Rs. Cash & 85 Rs. by debit card of Saraswat co. op. bank ltd., Vikhroli west (Acc. No. 5912- bank passbook’s entry’s photocopy is enclosed. I had to pay 2461.17 Rs. But I paid 183.83 Rs. extra, by paying 2600 Rs. The only reason for this extra payment was that I want to close my account since my sim card was broken in Dec. 2010. Afterwards I went to 1 of your counter of Borivali west store. There was a lady sitting over there. When I shown her my broken sim card she gave me a form for cancellation. I signed it & gave it to her & asked her “what is the balance?” She told me to pay 85 Rs. I paid it by debit card. Then she told me that your account is terminated. “Tomorrow there will be call about why do you want to terminate the card. Explain them the reason.” Next day there was no call. But bills are regularly coming. As well as a new call from new person from your call centre about paying the bill on my wife’s cell no. [protected]. The person made the first call agreed that I’ve paid balance 85 Rs. & why the account was not terminated? The calls are on your records. Pls. check it. Then other call makers were mentioning that 85 Rs. are not mentioned on your Computers. After that my first bill was 150 Rs. o[censored]sed call charges which cannot happen because if my sim card is broken, how can I call anyone, take anyone’s call or sms or download anything?
                        I was on census duty at that time, so I was going to Ghatkoper west in the early morning before your centre opens & coming late at night after your centre closes. So I cannot come to your centre & ask for explanation. Anybody will agree that Census duty is first priority than asking explanation from you.
                        Afterwards 1 of your representative came to my house to ask for the payment. I have shown him the broken sim card which cannot be photocopied or used. But I gave him photocopy of your bill which was clearly mentioning about those 2 payments.
                        After that I thought this account has been settled. But again your calls are coming. Now I have lost that card also.
                        Dec 8, 2016
                        Jul 03, 2012
                        Hello Nitant Shirish,

Please share a convenient time for us to get in touch with you to address the matter.

Vodafone Customer Care

av92153
                          Jul 1, 2012

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand

I have purchased Rs 30 Vodafone recharge card . But the thing is that i scratched it too hard n 2 no.s are gone...
                          Following are the detail of dthat card

card serial no.[protected]

plz send secret pin no to my email Add. [protected]@gmail.com
                          Dec 3, 2016
                          Jul 02, 2012
                          Hello Sir/Madam,

We kindly request you to visit your nearest Vodafone Store with your recharge card for better assistance.

Vodafone Customer Care
                          lost secret pin code no due to hard scratch
                          I have purchased Rs 60 Vodafone recharge card . But the thing is that i scratched it too hard n 06 no.s are gone...
                          Following are the detail of dthat card

card serial no.[protected]
                          plz send secret pin no to my email Add.[protected]@gmail.com
                          I have purchased Rs 30 Vodafone recharge card . But the thing is that i scratched it too hard n 2 no.s are gone...
                          Following are the detail of that card.
                          card serial no :[protected]
                          plz send secret pin no to my email id : karatekid.[protected]@gmail.com

Vodafone — lost code due to hard scratch

i have lost the recharge coupon of rs 15 of vodafone.kindly mail me the secret code on [protected]@gmail.com.
                          serial no.[protected]

raj.delhi83
                            Jun 30, 2012

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I am using vodafone connection from past 1year & facing network issue since then till date, I called their customer care team, every time people takes the complaints, when I said for disconnection they transfer the call to retention team. It was very surprising statement for me today (30'th June'12) I was told they don't have any network complaint this is my first complaint, I immediately asked for TL/OP's manager, agents said they were not authorized to transfer the call. Six times I called in customer care (198) today, every time call got disconnected due to network issue.

1. At first, I called in customer care (198) agent registered the complaint & without listening my complaint he registered the network/connectivity complaint. When, I said I want to disconnect this connection then, he started arguing saying "you need to tell this in first go- now complaint has been registered now you need to wait before that he cannot take request for disconnection". This is what the customer service agent's do with customer. After
                            arguments he transferred the call to some retention team executive - Tarun. I am surprised to see the retention work by vodafone, I hearing my complaint he placed my call on hold for more then 3 minutes & call got disconnected. Retention team not even bothered to call back even after hearing this customer is having network issue.

2. Second call, Spoken to another executive I requested to transfer the call to senior person either TL/OP's manger, agent transferred the call to Floor supervisor, my request for TL/OP's manager was not honored, even though I do have a right to speak any senior person If customer wants too.. still I spoken to him after telling whole complaint he also said, he don't have network complaint in his system & put the call on hold after which disconnected, no curtsy of call back from this senior person for at least call back customer. That's why retention person not bothered to call back to at least retain the connection/customer.

I wanted to know why Vodafone doesn't have the complaints in their system. Which is absolutely incorrect to say...!!!! If customer is wrong then,

a).How come I am able to use missed call services w/o rental charges for 2-3 months, & still service is active and I am charged for the service every months....?
                            b). Why complaint data base has been deleted w/o resolving customer complaint.?
                            c). Why should customer face their attitude for which he is not responsible. ?
                            d). Why customer should bear the damages & losses occurred due to Vodafone..... in terms of monthly rental's/call drop charges comes in the bill?
                            e). What is the use of the selling the connection, not having the network/connectivity service.?

I am very harassed due to no resolution, no customer service & unwanted charges of rental/call charges in the bills.

I need your attention on the subjected issue & harassment by the Vodafone. My connection no#[protected].
                            Dec 12, 2016
                            Jul 02, 2012
                            Hello Raj,

Please share an alternate number here http://tinyurl.com/79emtab as we're unable to get in touch with you on the mentioned number.

Vodafone Customer Care

deepa kashyap
                              Jun 30, 2012

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

incoming & outgoing Call details
                              call and sms detail

My number is [protected]
                              I need my VODAPHONE call details from may 2012 to june 2012 . please send to my mail id all in comming and outgoing telephone number also need. my e-mail id - [protected]@gmail.com
                              Dec 3, 2016
                              Dec 20, 2011
                              Hello Sir/Madam,

Please write to us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com with your request, we'll get back to you at the earliest. You can also reach us at the aforementioned email ID for any assistance in future, we'd be glad to help.

Vodafone Customer Care, Andhra Pradesh
                              Dec 22, 2011
                              Hello Sanjay,

Thanks for writing in. To obtain the detail bill (outgoing calls only), send BILL Name of the Month Bill is Required to 144 ie. BILL DEC to 144. You will be charged Rs. 49/- per bill, and you will only be able to obtain the detail bill starting with the previous month. Email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any further assistance, we'd be glad to help.

Vodafone Customer Care, Rajasthan
                              Mar 12, 2012
                              Hi Samrat,

Could you please share your number with us here http://bit.ly/zyPpb5 so that we may be able to assist you better?

Vodafone Customer Care
                              Mar 13, 2012
                              Hello Kumardhiraj,

Thanks for writing to us and for your time on the call. Trust we were able to help you with the required info. For any further assistance please write to us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com Happy to help!

Kind Regards,
                              Vodafone Customer Care, Uttar Pradesh (West)
                              Apr 05, 2012
                              Hello Yogesh,

Kindly note that we cannot provide call details to prepaid numbers. The same can be obtained via legal help only.

Vodafone Customer Care.
                              Apr 30, 2012
                              Hello Bappa Dey,

We kindly request you to visit your nearest Vodafone Store with original proof of identity to obtain the call details for the last 30 days. Kindly note that Rs.49/- shall be debited from the Prepaid number for the same.

Vodafone Customer Care
                              May 07, 2012
                              Hello Baliga,

Thanks for writing to us. We are unable to contact you on the main number, kindly share an alternate contact number at http://tinyurl.com/79emtab for us to help you better.

Vodafone Customer Care
                              Jun 01, 2012
                              Hello Shafat,

Please be informed that you can subscribe for Prepaid call details by sending BILL<space>MON(First three letters of the month name) to 144. Eg: - BILL MAY to 144. Kindly maintain a core balance of Rs 60/- in your account, as you will be charged Rs. 50/month for the bill. Please note that the bill will be delivered to your address within 7 working days.

Vodafone Customer Care
                              Jul 02, 2012
                              Hello Deepa,

Thanks for your time on our call.

Vodafone Customer Care
                              Jul 09, 2012
                              Hello Swaroop,

Please share your contact number with us here http://bit.ly/LIj8u2 and we will get back to you with assistance.

Vodafone Customer Care.
                              Aug 06, 2012
                              Hi Neha,

We appreciate your time on our call. We hope we were able to help.

Vodafone Customer Care, Bihar & Jharkhand.
                              Sep 21, 2012
                              Hello Zubein,

We appreciate your time on our call. We hope we were able to assist you with your concern.

Vodafone Customer Care, Delhi & NCR.
                              Nov 28, 2012
                              Hello Shakeerbasha,

Please send BILL(space)FIRST THREE LETTERS OF THE MONTH to 144 to get your prepaid bill. For example, for the month of July, send BILL JUL to 144. The charges for the same are Rs.49 per month per bill. Later visit any of the stores with the confirmation SMS and they will assist you further.

Vodafone Customer Care, Andhra Pradesh
                              Jan 11, 2013
                              Hello Ajitha Shaji,

Please email us a scanned copy of your ID proof at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for us to process your request.

Vodafone Customer Care, Karnataka
                              Jan 23, 2013
                              Hello Sir/Madam (vanessafhoda),

Please send BILL(space)FIRST THREE LETTERS OF THE MONTH to 144 to get your bill. For example, for the month of December, please send BILL DEC to 144. The charges for the same are Rs.49 per month per bill. Please maintain a minimum balance of Rs.26 while placing the request. Kindly note that we will be able to provide only the outgoing (calls and SMS) details. The details will be sent to your billing address within 15 days post necessary validation.

Vodafone Customer Care, Kolkata.
                              Vodafone Complaints - Want my call details
                              Want my call details

I am Papu singh, my prepaid vodafone mobile no is [protected], i am just looking for the call details of last 2 months, will u be able to please email me the list ...
                              please send me call detail(incoming+outgoing) of my mobile no. [protected] of the month july 2008
                              plz show or send my e-mail me the now online call details recently Or sep 2008. on this post paid no. [protected] now. plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz urgent.
                              please give me call details of the number [protected] from the begining.
                              i am pooja laxmi singh my vodafone no is [protected], i am just looking for the call detail of last 5 month, will u be able to please e-mail me the list.
                              Thanking u
                              I want the incoming detail on my vodafone prepaid number [protected] for the month of November 2008, Please help me i want this detail today.
                              Sir i want to know my outgoing and incoming calls detail via E-mail or any other method.
                              Please help me,
                              I shall be very thankful to u for this great help bec’z ineeds this very much.

I want to know detail for my Vodafone Prepaid No. [protected].

sandeep
                              Sir i want to know my outgoing and incoming calls detail via E-mail or any other method.
                              Please help me,

I want to know detail for my Vodafone Prepaid No. [protected] 12 november to 18 november.

Please help me,

I want to know detail for my Vodafone Prepaid No. [protected] 12novemberto18 november.

sir i want to know my outgoing and incoming calls details.
                              i want to know details for my prepaid No. [protected] october to november.
                              plz help me sir

sir i want to know my outgoing and incoming calls details.
                              i want to know details for my prepaid No. [protected] october to
                              dec .
                              plz help me sir
                              hi
                              i am looking for my call details for last 2 months, can u pls work on my complaint .
                              plz send me of my mobile no-[protected] for last 6 month to my email, my email id is [protected]@yahoo.com.
                              please send me call detail(incoming+outgoing) of my mobile no.[protected]
                              You all fullish people, this is not a vodafone office you are asking for the details and they will send you, instead you will start receiving spam calls on your cellphone, you HAHAHAHAHA
                              hi my vodafone no is 100 please give me all outgoing and incoming details for the last year
                              HAHAHAHAHAHAHA
                              pls send me my prepaid vodaphone no"s call detail .my no. is [protected].
                              thanks & regards.
                              plz send me of my mobile no-[protected] for last 6 month call details to my email, my email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com.
                              SIR I WANT TO NOW THE FULL OUTGOING AND INCOMING DETAIL OF MOBILE NUMBER +91 [protected] PLEASE SEND THE DETAIL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE ON MY EMAIL ADDRESS
                              since i have got this no [protected] i have not received my bill so that im not able to check my call details.
                              kindly send me my bills on my mail asap.

Shahzad
                              sir please send me cal detail (incoming+outgoing) of my
                              mobile no. [protected] only 1/1/2009to15/1/2009.

chetan singh
                              sir i want to know my outgoing incoming and sms calls details.
                              i want to know details for my prepaid No.[protected] 15jan to 29jan.
                              plz help me sir
                              sir please send me cal detail (incoming+outgoing+sms) of my
                              mobile no. [protected] only 1/1/2009to29/1/2009.
                              sir please send me cal detail (incoming+outgoing) of my
                              mobile no. [protected] only 1/1/2009to29/1/2009.
                              Pl. send me the call detail of my aunts vodafone prepaid no. [protected] from november 2008. as the mobile was lost. now we had issued another sim but still unable to get all the no. back. which were stored in the old phone so pl. send us the detail of the outgoing call list urgently
                              Pl. send me the call detail of my aunts vodafone prepaid no. [protected] from november 2008. as the mobile was lost. now we had issued another sim but still unable to get all the no. back. which were stored in the old phone so pl. send us the detail of the outgoing call list urgently. pl. send me the mail urgently becuse many imp. no. are lost due to this. Sorry for the inconvinience cause to you

Rohan Bhonsle

Please help me,

I want to know detail for my Vodafone Prepaid No. [protected] from month of january 2009

call details
                              SIR I WANT TO NOW THE FULL OUTGOING AND INCOMING DETAIL OF MOBILE NUMBER +91 [protected] PLEASE SEND THE DETAIL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE ON MY EMAIL ADDRESS
                              please send me call detail(outgoing) of mobile no [protected]
                              i want details about this number [protected] and [protected]

Vodafone — Want my call details

I am Nimai Pal, my prepaid vodafone mobile no is [protected], I want to filter unwanted call, will u be able to please take neccessary action.

Nimai Pal
                              hello...
                              my name is sourav...nd m looking 4 d cols i hve made in d last 2 mnths
                              nd my no is [protected]
                              plz help me
                              my vodaphone no. is [protected] . i want my call details for inquiry purpose pls. send on my mail id.
                              Vodafone Complaints - Want my call details
                              Want my call details

I am keerthi, my prepaid vodafone mobile no is [protected], i am just looking for the call details of last 2 months, will u be able to please email me the list ...
                              I want call details of my vodafone prepaid no.[protected] of last month
                              And also of this month to clear out some problem
                              THANKS IF YOU NOTICE IT
                              my vodaphone no. is [protected] . i want my call details for inquiry purpose pls. send on my mail id. from stanley vinod kumar .A, Vellore, Tamil Nadu 632006.

my mail id stanley.[protected]@gmail.com

Thanking for service
                              Mobile No: [protected]
                              hello

i am deepak my prepaid vodafone no is [protected] please send me the details of last 4 months
                              i will be highly thankfull to you
                              realy i am in need
                              please email me the list...thanx

Kindly provide call details of this number on urgent basis
                              i am Raja Poswal my vodafone no is [protected], i am just looking for the call detail of last 2month, will u be able to please e-mail me the list.
                              Thanking u
                              i am Parul my vodafone no is [protected], i am just looking for the call detail of last 2month, will u be able to please e-mail me the list.
                              Thanking u

Vodafone — call details

I here by name SUJTHA D wnt my call details of incoming call details. please do send my call details to my email id [protected]@yahoo.com and my phone number is [protected].please send me as soon as possible.

your's faithfully
                              sujtha d
                              hello vodafone care please give me call details of the number [protected] from the begining

Vodafone SIM — Calls Details

To.
                              The Manager
                              Vodafone

Subject :- Call Details.

Respected Sir/ Madam

This is to bring your kind information I am Mr. Ibrahim Mohamed Dhenkar Mobile No [protected] I lost my mobile on dated 29/04/09 & from that date onwords call has been continue to rectify the numbers I need the list of Call details period from 29th April to till date.So please do the needfull.
                              looking forward for your favourable reply in anticepation.

Your sincerly,

Vodafone Customer
                              Ibrahim. M. Dhenkar

email.id. [protected]@rediffmail.com

CC:. Local Distributor Karwa Enterprises Khed
                              can you give me detais o[censored]ser & mobile number of this number "[protected] and [protected] please send me the details and call details of this mobile
                              number on my e-mail address. i am waiting for your reply
                              reply as early as possible.
                              hi this is javeed, i want to kow information od my outgoing and incoming calls of mobile, so im requesting u to send me details to my email id, and my mobile number is [protected]
                              sir/medem
                              i want all call details in-coming & out-going for my mob no. [protected]
                              pls provide me details on my mail i.d.,
                              i want call details from last two manths
                              sir plz send my bill details (may to june)to my mail id. thanking you

Vodafone — DETAILS OF CALLS

PLEASE SEND ME OUT GOING CALLS LIST OF [protected] FROM LAST 3 MONTHS BY MY MAIL IT IS MOST IMPORTANT FOR ME.

THANKYOU
                              my vodaphone no. is [protected], [protected], [protected] . i want my call details for inquiry purpose pls. send on my mail id. from stanley Abhijit Anand .Patna, Bihar 800001

my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                              hey can i have the call details for last 1 month of my vodafone prepaid no of delhi no is [protected] at my mail id [protected]@gmail.com.
                              can i het call details for last 2 weeks of my vodafone no [protected] on my email.

I am Ankush Saxena, my prepaid vodafone mobile no is [protected], i am just looking for the call details of last 6 months, will u be able to please email me the list ...

Ankush Saxena
                              I want call details of my vodafone prepaid no.[protected] of today
                              And also of this month to clear out some problem
                              THANKS IF YOU NOTICE IT
                              Hi My self Pankaj, i just want to know how i can get my last six months call details
                              can you give me detais o[censored]ser & mobile number of this number "[protected] please send me the details and call details of this mobile
                              number on my e-mail address. i am waiting for your reply
                              reply as early as possible.

sir plz send my bill details (may to june)to my mail id. thanking you
                              Sir i wud like to have the call details of the no. [protected] for the past month.please e-mail me the details to the e-mail address given above as soon as possible.

i want to know the all dialed and receive call history on my mail id
                              plz send the details of outgoing calls and receive calls mobile no. is [protected] plz send this all details to my mail id as soon as possible. this is very important for me
                              Please help me,

I want to know detail for my Vodafone Prepaid No. [protected]
                              From date-01/01/2009 to 30/04/2009

i want to know detail for my vodafone prepaid no. [protected] from month of june 2009
                              call details my vodafone numbers [protected].
                              call details my vodafone number [protected].
                              I no need for call details as requested on yesterday. Hence my request may pse be treated as cancelled.
                              sir i need my detailed bill for my number [protected] for this month
                              I want call details for this number [protected] ASAP
                              my vodaphone no. is [protected] . i want my call details for inquiry purpose pls. send on my mail id. my no is from chandigarh...
                              sir, please do rate down of local vodafone to vodafone 20 paisa per minute and other 50 paisa without bonus card. please think about this.
                              Hai this is AHAMMAD BASHA D/NO;13-64, P.V.STREET, NEAR OLD WATER TANK, OLD CHECK POST, KRISHNA NAGAR, VIJAYAWADA-520007. i need my every month call details to on my mail complete calls
                              hi.
                              this is jagdish i want to see my presentmonth(Aug) itemisied bill, so that pdf file is not opening.so can u send me to my mail id.my no [protected] and [protected]...
                              kindly request follow the vodofone number call detail for my e-mail.[protected]@gmail.com from Agust 25th to till date.
                              thanking you.
                              Dear sir this my vodafone number [protected] please send me call detail of this number from July 15th to August till date.
                              PLZ SEND ME STD DETAILS OF LAST 2 MONTHS
                              i want one numbers call details this number is allredy myown id proof
                              I want details of [protected] like name and Adress
                              Dear Sir/ Mam

I am using prepaid vodafone, by mistake Missed Call Intimation (MCI) request has been activated on my mobile. So could you deactivated this service.

Pooja Tripathi
                              I am tarun, my prepaid vodafone mobile no is [protected], i am just looking for the call details of last 2 months, will u be able to please email me
                              i want to know call details of my number [protected]...
                              its urgent...
                              plz giv me call details as soon as...
                              i want my all incoming and outgoing call details oflast six month my number.[protected]
                              it's to me to know the call detail of last two month.so plz help me to come out of problem .
                              please send me call derail of mobile no [protected]
                              Dear Sir / Mam,
                              i m manish, pls send me, my call details of last 2months pls send me on email address my email id is [protected]@yahoo.in
                              and my prepaid vodefone mobile no.is [protected]. pls pls pls pls send the call detail its very very important of my life pls pls.

Rgds
                              Manish
                              respected sir, I want full call list details of my phone number [protected] from last two weeks
                              you should ask to vodafone company .
                              plzz give me call detail of
                              My name is wasif khan.
                              I want to know previous call list details of my vodafone prepaid number [protected] incoming/outgoing/missed calls/recived messages/sent messages.plz
                              Thankyou sir.
                              pls send me my incoming / outgoing call details with number / call duration, In the month of Dec 2009.

Vodafone — Call Details

pls send me my incoming / outgoing call details with number / call duration, In the month of Dec 2009. My Mob No. [protected]
                              Hi Chavan,

We see that you have faced an inconvenience with one of our services / products. We would like to get in touch with you on this. Please share your details at http://tiny.cc/TVeOc and we’d be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care.
                              R/Sir/madam,

Good day to all. This is in regards to my sim card of prepaid one. This sim card was in my sister's name Gracy Simon Macwan she has given it to me in exchange of my reliance card but as my old reliance mobile is spoiled as all numbers of my cards were inside it this cards number was also stored in it but now i am not been able to recharge this card of vodafone as i have not got its number its validity is till 2015 so can you help me in finding out i have only got its sim card number i require its phone number (Sim Number is[protected]A2. I can also provide with my another reliance number so that if anything you can call me up and ask for it [protected]. I would be very much thankful if you can mail me the prepaid mobile number of the said sim number of vodafone of mine. Waiting for a prompt reply from your side

Miss Daisy Isaac

I would like to have the details of Outgoing Calls made and Incoming Calls received on my mobile dduring last 15 days

Sachin Kumar
                              Hi Sachin,

We see that you have faced an inconvenience with one of our services / products. We would like to get in touch with you on this. Please share your details at http://bit.ly/aQJUfJ and we’d be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care.
                              call history of prepaid mobile number

i want to get call and sms history of a vodafone prepaid number i.e., [protected], kindly mke it as soon as possible on my email id, [protected]@rediffmail.com.
                              i want a list of my vodaphone no. [protected] from 1 march to 30 april
                              HELLO SIR, I HAVE A PREPAID NUMBER '[protected]' WHICH HAVE THE ID OF Mr. VEJENDARA KUMAR, I WANT CALL DETAILS OF LAST 30 DAYS OF THIS NUMBER. ON MY CURRENT ADDRESS WHICH IS. VILL-GOHRA, POST-CHANDOLI HASTPUR, DISTT- ALIGARH, (202001) MY E.MAIL ID IS – [protected]@gmail.com.
                              Think you
                              please give prepaidoutgoing call details of my no.[protected]..and my 2nd number is [protected].......plz it's uregnt........
                              218 Comments

kapil2010indian
                                from Afzalgarh, Uttar Pradesh
                                Jun 29, 2012

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

i recharge my sim no-[protected] on 29 june 2012 and 27 june 2012 for Rs 1500/- each ,but my number was not reacharged both times.
                                Dec 4, 2016
                                Jun 05, 2012
                                Hello Sonakshi,

Thanks for writing to us. Please be informed that the services are de-activated now. We cannot process a waiver for the same. Apologies for any inconvenience.

Kind Regards,
                                Vodafone Customer Care, Madhya Pradesh
                                Jun 30, 2012
                                Hello Kapil,

Please share an alternate contact number with us here http://bit.ly/MI25YS for us to address your concern better.

Vodafone Customer Care
                                Sep 27, 2012
                                Hello Sahad Nafseer,

Thank you for writing to us. We assure that we are looking into your concern and will get back to you with an update at the earliest.

Vodafone Customer Care, Kerala.
                                Oct 26, 2012
                                Hello Nidhiwadhwa,

Thank you for talking to our executive. We appreciate your time on the call. We trust that our executive was able to address your concern.

Vodafone Customer Care, Maharashtra & Goa (except Mumbai).
                                Oct 27, 2012
                                Hello Rajanisri,

We assure that we are working on your concern. Your service request number is[protected]. We will get back to you with assistance at the earliest.

Vodafone Customer Care, Delhi & NCR.
                                Nov 08, 2012
                                Hello Dishu Gupta,

Please share your contact number with us at http://bit.ly/YOSE1P, we will have it checked and get back to you with the details.

Vodafone Customer Care.
                                i, recharged my vodafone some 2 months back with rs 95 so as to get the free internet browsing, and the customer care executive told me that whenever this card will expire, u'll be surely informed about that through a message from the vodafone, but it didn't happened. i forgot the last date of expiry of my card and they deducted some 180 rs of mine through my acc. it clearly mean that the customer care executives are misleading the customers also they are providing wrong information to the customers. i[censored] dont know much about the product then u should atleast stop misleading the customers..

now again yesterday it happened..i recharges with rs 95 and my internet was not getting accessed so i called up CCE they told me that as your balance was in minus so their is a need to save the GPRS settings again..they told me the whole procedure of that and told me that after saving the settings u can browse your internet for free again...BUT THEY DIDN'T TOLD ME THAT FOR THIS U'LL HAVE TO WAIT FOR AT LEAST 24 HOURS.....one can easily sue them to court if one will ask them for call barging...again they deducted my 75 rs..
                                I do believe that u r providing the internet facility in very low cost BUT DO TEL ME THAT IS THIS THE ANOTHER WAY OF SNATCHING THE MONEY FROM THE CUSTOMERS...i recharged my vodafone number and i got the message of activation of internet service after 24 ....

i need my money back in my account...
                                i m a good customer of vodafone and i m the customer who always apperitiate the services of vodafone....thats why i need an immediate action and attention...ill be very thankful to u........

Vodafone — illegal deduction of balance through VAS

I am Harendra Singh .My Mobile no is +91-[protected] . I have received a phone call from Vodafone on 3rd June 2011 stating himself Mr. Mahendra . He asked me about my name & age. I have not told anything about myself , then he asked me about subscription VAS ( Guravani service) .I refused to subscribe this serviceI found that Rs 50 have been deducted from my total available balance without my consent. I have also tried to talk to Customer care ,but no response from there.

So I request, Pl look into the matter ASAP. I want to get my money return to my account.
                                There is no assist from your side, I am still waiting for your response .As Vodafone is prestigious Telecom company, I never hope such deduction of money in lieu of VAS without of my consent.If you have call record of that outbound call made from your side on 3rd June 2011 .Please check it .

I hope to hear very soon from your side .
                                I have already contacted at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com, but there is no response there side .Please check your outbound call of VAS subscription made on 3rd june 2011 . Please refund my money charged by vodafone against illegle subscription of Gurvani VAS .

Vodafone — About Money Deduction

I just want to ask here that why they deduct my Money. I regularly surf internet on my mobile nokia 2690 without any package in standards rate i think. Before 2 days i buy htc android handset and going to start internet but that is not working. After that i recharge my account with 100 Rs. and also buy an internet plan 58Rs - 2GB(First time i buy this plan). The shopkeeper said it will activate withing 4 hours. I wait for sometime and start the internet before 4 hours. That was running. I thought they activate my plan. After some downloads i check my balance and that was in -78. I need to recharge again my talk-time. I call the customer care. One of there executive said "You use this plan before 4 hours that's why we charge you with standard Rates." WTF
                                I told him.
                                Why r you activate my internet before 4 hour?
                                Its My fault that i pay for 58rs plan and you giving me high rate plan without any further information.
                                And the main thing is its been 2 days and they haven't activate that 58Rs-2Gb plan.
                                I charged my mobile having sim no [protected] for Rs 98/- on 7th September 2011 as INternet Promo. On 8th October it expires. But no msg

or information was served to me about the expiry of Promp.

As usal on 9th October when I checked my balance , I found it nil.

I charged my mobil at 2:11:22 pm on 9th October for Rs. 222/- but I surprised when my account showed me a balance of Rs.103.63 only.

I phoned to customer care and taked to Mr. Suman Bhattacharya. After a minutes od discussion I was told that owing to their server problem they

could not send me the expiry of net promo information in time so the company will credit my account with the same amount of deduction within 24 hours.

after two days, when my account was not credited I again phoned to cutomer care and taked to Miss Payal on 11th Ocotber and she assured me

that my account will be credited shortly and it was a delay because of SUNDAY [9th october].

Today [ 13th October] , I phoned to cutomer care and taked to Mr. Rana . I was told that my account will not be credited as I used internet . When I

wished to talk the senior officer , he made the line off.

I again tried and some how I could talk the Senior Officer , Mr. Amitabh. But He also did not admit my complain and and refused my request for

creditng my balance.

sir, its a great matter of concern. It was a fault of company server . They could not make me aware in time about my promo.

You are requested to look into this matter and help me in this regard.

Thanking You.

JP Sharma
                                I didnot activate any pack but two packs named,shayaris pack and nutrition in pregnancy pack were activated .i recharged my no. [protected] by rs.100 but it become 72.please do something .i want it back .i want to deactivate it also.

Rs.30/- has been deducted from my mobile No.[protected] on 26/06/2012 due to activation of Filmy SMS through oversight.
                                As soon I have been deactivated this service by your customer care executive and he committed me for reverse the charges. But he refused for refund the same on 28/06/2012.

I request you please check and refund for Rs.30/- at your earliest.
                                I am one of the customer of "Vodafone" having a mobile number-[protected] Unauthrorised Money deduction from Balance resulting in negative balance by Vodafone Services. None of the balance checking options or their customer service are working. They have looped in the Automated Teller Phones and avoiding general people to get in touch with Customer Care.
                                Worst Services and Illegal money deduction from Customer with false commitments and below the ZERO technical support.On contacting them from TATA DOCOMO, the "Speak to Customer Services" are deactivated so that one cannot speak to them. This is a gross violation of the ISP and many Indian Customers are suffering with huge money loss.
                                HI,
                                I am writing this mail on behalf of my maid (Gayatari).

She is illiterate & using VODAFONE number [protected]. On her phone balance got deducted & she don't know where to call & whom to speak. She came to me with this issue.
                                I found vodafone call center number from website & called call center.

Harassment to me started at 11:00am in the morning.

First Call: Agent not able to provide solution, call transferred to I called first, he told it is VAS deduction & can't refund money. He put the call on hold for approx 10 mins & then after call transferred to supervisor wherein supervisor said hello & she had transferred to offers menue wherein customer can either listen to Offers or Drop the call.....

Second Call: Agent repeated same thing & this time supervisor has dropped the call.

Third Call: Agent confirmed, first two agents has updated customer has issue with recharge....nothing mentioned about VAS & this time he as smartly trained to drop call. He had dropped the call.

Fourth Call: You can't call call centre, as they had blocked your number for the call centre !

Till today, i was thinking Voda was a good brand & they advertise so much on TV "Happy to Help" however after today's experience I am not shy to share my opinion with you:
                                1. They don't want to listen to customers
                                2. They are specialized in stealing poor people money on name of VAS
                                3. They don't want to refund hard earned money of poor people
                                4. They don't want to face customer that's why drop calls / block numbers !

Thanks God I am not on Vodafone !

Would request you to check & HARD Earned money of poor lady.

on 18 October suddenly a caller tune was activated in my number [protected].and rs 45 deducted from my account. i compliant to customer care but they said its from your side...but i dint press any USSD..because the time its activate i was busy in some other stuff and at night when i check my mobile its already deducted.the customer care executive argued a lot and tagged my compliant and said with in24 hours u get reversal.again i called next day so another CCE said u have to deactivate the service first then u get your money back otherwise u have to put same complain again.i deactivated but still i cant get my money.today i again called to customer care but they are not ready to listen and not agree to tag my complain again.and said "mai apki complain tag nhi karunga iske liye apko meri comlain karni ho to kar do". this is really pathetic they deduct money and not ready to refund back.i want my money back because its not my fault.can you please help me in this matter.
                                This is normal of Vodafone.
                                Just go to nearest police station and file FIR on Vodafone Nodal officer of your state under sections IPC 408, 415 and 420. This is the best and easiest way to solve your problems
                                U R ABSOLUTLY RIGHT. UR PTS 1 TO 4 R CORRECT. THEY ONLY TAKE MONEY BUT NT GIVE BACK EVEN IF PROVD WRONG. FURTHR THEY ASK US 2 GO TO POLICE AND COURT.
                                PRINT AND PASTE d request number it wil be a nice souvenir fr best non-performance.
                                yesterday and today, i did recharge of amount 30 and 20 rs.. the money has been detected from my amount. but recharge is not yet..
                                regarding money deduction..
                                Hi I am nitin kumar, my vodafone number is [protected], I have a two time money deduction for diffrente services, 99 rupees for MYDALA service at 05 Apr when I call vodafone care 198 they reply we can&#039;t help you because of server problem when I call next day they reply your money will be credit in next 4 hours, but it&#039;s not. Now saying can&#039;t be credit . And again a deduction of 66 rupees for tiny Tv VAS service at 07 Apr I deactivate that service after call 155223 but they are not refunding my balence.
                                17 Comments

alpeshshukla
                                  from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                                  Jun 29, 2012

I applied for change of prepaid connection to postpaid on vodafone[ mobile number [protected] on 22.06.2012]. Vodafone executive told be that it will be activated in 48hrs.They have also verified my address on 27.06.12. Mobile number is still not activated.
                                  please help
                                  Dr.Aparna Shukla
                                  M-[protected]
                                  Dec 3, 2016
                                  Jun 29, 2012
                                  Hello Dr.Aparna,

Please be assured that the number will be activated in a short while.

Vodafone Customer Care

Rahul oberoi
                                    Jun 29, 2012

Address: Chandigarh

Hi ! This is Shifa, i gave a porting request on 28th may,2012 at vodafone outlet sec 35 c,chd.to port ma aircel no.[protected] into vodafone, the guy took my id and photo And assured that it wll take 7days, But today 32 days completed (28th june2012),my no has not ported yet.and im still in aircel. Aircel customer care executive said that they didn't get any porting out request from vodafone. And vodafone customer care executive always ask to visit sec35 c vodafone outlet, which i can't do everyday.,i already have been there twice and i'm fed up now. So, kindly look into d matter. Don't knw y there r lies in everything.
                                    Thanks!
                                    No resolution yet... But thanx a lot, now i dont want to port into vodafone-the worst and cheater's company. I have ported in reliance. Thanks..!

dhruv24389810
                                      Jun 29, 2012

On 12:59 am, 27th june I activated vodafone 3g rs 45 plan, which gave me 150 mb of 3g usage. I finished the usage pretty quickly, then activated rs 250 plan at 2:27 pm on 27th june, which gave me 1gb of 3g data. After that I cancelled the rs 45 plan by sending, can mi45 to 144 at 1:59 am on 28th june. This however somehow disabled by rs 250 plan also, wasting my entire 1 gb of data. Using code *111#, it said that I was using no data plan. Since I wanted to browse internet immediately I activated another rs 45 plan at 2:02 am, 28 june. Today I called vodafone care to inquire why my 1gb plan was disabled,they said it was because I activated the rs 45 plan again. But I argued that the plan got deactivated before I activated rs 45 plan. Then they refused to help me further.
                                      Dec 10, 2016
                                      Jun 29, 2012
                                      Hello Dhruv,

Kindly send us your contact number here http://bit.ly/LyKUHh so that we can get back to you with assistance.

Vodafone Customer Care.

Reddy Noushad
                                        Jun 28, 2012

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh

Hi..,
                                        Am Reddy Noushad and My Vodafone- 91+[protected] Here Am using Vodafone Service from last 5yrs and am using Caller Tune from last 2yrs. I want to Know why Vodafone Service Executives are Di activated My Caller tune and also u people deducted Rental Charges and Am Calling to Customer Service Executives from last 5days no one giving proper Response or made it in Hold or Disconnecting the Call.

So Hence. Please do priority to my Service are else i will change Network through Portable.

Thanking U.
                                        Reddy Noushad
                                        91+[protected]

Vodafone — caller tune rental charge

One month before I was offered free one month caller tune (Vodafone music) but I did not responded
                                        it. But surprisingly it was activated in my mobile. After one month (8.11.2009) I was informed that
                                        I was charged Rs .30/- and the next rental for caller tune is due on 8.12.2009. I am having Vodafone
                                        prepaid connection and the mobile No. is [protected]. Charging rental without my conern is highily
                                        objectionable and is against rules and regulations. They shold refund the money they have charged
                                        and should say sorry for their action
                                        Hi Gajapathy,

We believe that you have been contacted by our Customer care team and hope that your concern regarding caller tune service has been clarified. Do e-mail us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any further queries. We’d be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care.

Vodafone — Deactivation of Caller Tune

I activated my vodafone caller tune around June,2010. When i wanted to deactivate it , i called them up for the first time around. From that time i have called them for more than 10 times. Everytime they give a complaint number and say that it will be deactivated within 4 hrs. Till date it has not been removed. SO i can say that vodafone has the worst customer service relations.