XpressBees Logistics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 18, 2025
Complaints 3647

File a complaint to XpressBees Logistics

Having problems with XpressBees Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by XpressBees Logistics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

XpressBees Logistics reviews & complaints page 181

gopi1144
Jan 26, 2016

Address: Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, 603103

Iam from chennai My order is not delivered to my AWB:[protected] is my courier tracking number my order no AB9052573 my address is a1pg hostle near chettinadu hospital pin 603103 i[censored] not found this address come to chettinadu hospital in kellambakkam and contact me my mobile no :[protected]
XpressBees Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vikki.viki
    Jan 20, 2016

Address: 600070
    Website: Paytm and Xpressbees courier. Seller: Prisha India Craft.

I booked copper bottle (3 no.s) via paytm cost rs. 2798/- and order number : [protected].
    Seller is : Prisha India Craft.
    Courier: xpressbees logistics pvt ltd.,

My product has to be delivered in three days before. I tracked courier(AWB No:[protected]days before, Out for delivery but not delivered due to my mobile switch off. That is lie I did not switch off, even though if I switch off my mobile or not reachable, I will get message about missed call or not reachable. So I keep mobile reachable and active. And then I called xpressbees after track my status for asking their branch and contact number to get my product directly. They said no contact number. (This is worse or lie they did not having their branch phone number) I accepeted and asked their branch address, they gave this address.

Xpressbees logistics pvt ltd.,
    Block no: 37, door no: 1
    RV garden extension, buvaneshwari street,
    kadaperi,
    tambaram, Chennai.

I am waiting for yesterday to receive product at doorstep. Same happened yesterday. So I decided to go branchoffice today morning. In that place, there is no xpressbees courier company, nearby shop said they vacated very long before. And I tried to justdial to get address in Chennai, justdial people said there is no xpress bees courier branch in Chennai.

After that I called xpressbees customer care about this issue. And I gave alternate 4 mobile number for reach me. In conversation, speaking lady gave same address and said no contact number.

And she promised me we will take severe complaint today surely u will get ur product.

Today also am not receiving product. where is my order? who having my order? its been three days they are cheating. no branch in chennai, but they gave fake address. i want my product now. Take a serious complaint against xpressbees courier. I want my product now. whom i have contact. this is so worst. i have been trying three days to get my product. where is my product now. who having. take a serious complaint please.
    XpressBees Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sasiharshav
      Jan 16, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500081

I have ordered my package via paytm and they shipped it using xpressbess. AWB[protected]. The package reached on 14th to Hyderabad it was not delivered till date. This is very important package and it has to be received by 16th EOD. When i call up customer care i was not given proper response. When i track the package via online tracker it will not be updated timely. Customer care doesnt provide the office contact where the package is lying. Worst courier service ever in my life. Will definitely submit a complaint against this courier service to paytm vendor so that they will never send a pacakge to expressbeees. Please deliver the package today i.e. 16th Jan asap.

Writtick Bhattacharya
        Jan 10, 2016

Product name : A&G men's cotton formal socks pack of 5 socks Order : Through paytm Order number : [protected] Shipment id :[protected] AWB :[protected] This item said to delivered within 7 th january, but they are unable tto do so, after that they send a sms on my registered number that the item was delivered on 8 th january but they also failed, after that they send another sms that they delivered the pack on 9 th but they don't . From another sms they said that consignee was unable to receive, which was dam lie. I hope the authority must do the needful .

Nids02
          Jan 8, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700156

I ordered one laptop from snapdeal (tracking id is :[protected], Snapdeal updated that courier will be received by 4th Jan however I am trying to call xpressbees on daily basis but still have not received my courier. As per today's conversation they are still not sure when courier will be delivered and also I am unable to contact the Kolkata office of xpreesbees

vijayaraghavan p
            Jan 4, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560029

This is refarming my shipment id[protected] . It's in same status past 3 days. I called customer care 3 times. They say they have escalated the issue and but no use. I stated them that I can collect from the hub where it is located but no use. They say only after scanning and other formalities they can which would takeep 24 to 48 hours. Very much negligence response.

dasra28
              Jan 4, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700098

I have ordered from A packet from Shopcluse which was send through
              Xpressbees. they told me that they are going to delivered my product on 27 th Dec but till now there is no response from them. i have called them several times but there is no necessary step taken by them.. till now they don, t delivered my order .my order detail is given below tracking no : [protected]...the worst courier service ever..

esr7777
                Dec 26, 2015

Address: 603103

I ordered a product on firstcry.com on below date
                Order Placed: 24 Dec 2015 12:12 AM 8 Items 2 Shipment
                It was supposed to be delivered to me on 25th November 2015 by Xpressbess - AWB- 101LX07848363
                from 25th Dec, I' getting the status like "Residence/Office Closed : Can't Deliver"

My office will open 24/7
                I never get any call from courier service.
                this is the 2nd day I'm getting the SMS "Residence/Office Closed : Can't Deliver"
                I have made call reg. this to[protected]

They are promising it will be deliver on Monday.
                Also they are not providing the local courier office number (Chennai)

Please take necessary action and deliver my parcel as soon as possible.

bhawnakamra
                  Dec 25, 2015

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121003

AWB NO[protected]says office closed but it was open and I was present on 12/24 and 12/25 as well. AWB No[protected]not delivered till now AWB NO[protected]not delivered till now PLEASE REPLY.
                  I take the complaint back as this was my mistake. I entered a wrong pincode

Sivaganesh Selvaraj
                    Dec 21, 2015

Address: Medak, Andhra Pradesh, 502285

[protected] [protected] the above two shipment ID are belongs to my products in Xpressbees. It shows that the product got delivered. But i didn't get it. I have ordered through Paytm.

Kumar arms
                      Dec 20, 2015

Address: 411001

I have ordered on snapdeal which came delivery on 19.12.15. The person who deliverd that package. his behaviour is not in proper manner he put that package down and saying some stupid reasons like my bike problem even this is third time.. My AWD: [protected].. Teach him how to speak with customers..
                      Dear Kumar arms

We apologize for the inconvenience. We care about your grievance, and your complaint has been noted and is currently being worked upon by our team. We would like to know more about your problem and its details. Please share your order ID, complaint no. and contact details with us at [protected]@snapdeal.com, mentioning your order ID in the subject line of the mail.

Thank you for cooperating.

Snapdeal Online Team

Courier boy not delivered my product

I am purchased snap deal product only call now courier boy not delivered my product u come tell the courier boy pls consider my product urgent pls delivered awb no[protected]

Got the status as "out fro delivery" no message nothing one day gone .......

[protected] shipment id...
                      please atleast text me or call me... and one more thing your number is fake...!!!
                      fake...!!!
                      fake...!!!
                      fake...!!!
                      fake...!!!
                      fake...!!!
                      fake...!!!
                      fake...!!!

Naveendr
                        Dec 18, 2015

Address: 560048

Product not Delivered, but status is showing Delivered 0n 17 Dec 2015 Tracking Id [protected] Service Xpressbees Courier Shipping address Naveen Last Name:kumar Address:#72, Sharma Industries Address, line2:singayyanapalya 3rd cross, Near Bimal car Showroom City:Bengaluru State:KR Pin Code:560048 Mobile No:[protected]

rksingh509
                          Dec 15, 2015

Address: 226007

This is in above order number on 10th Dec around 1200 hrs a courier ( ) came to my house for delivery without informing me on mention contact number or any SMS.I requested that boy that I am working in hospital so I will return after 4 pm then you can deliver me or next day I will leave money at home other members can receive.Till neither I recive from call from courier office nor delivery of my item to me. Kindly take necessary action and instruct your local courier office to deliver me at earliest.Kindly intimate the action you have taken. Hoping for an early reply DR RKSINGH mobile-[protected]

Bvvsn murthy
                            from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
                            Dec 14, 2015

Address: 411001

Sir, My Name: Murthy Contact Number: [protected] Rajahmundry, AP, India FirstCry Order No. 2892837OW85015676 has been shipped via Xpressbees AWB: 108LL07621375 I had placed an order at first cry.com on[protected] and estimated delivered date was[protected]. Xpressbees courier service has not delivered my product yet and they are updating false status like "Consignee not available" in the tracking system. These guys need to make an attempt to call the customer atleast to check. I was sitting all day in the house ever since I had ordered but they just close the status saying consignee not available
                            Jan 27, 2016
                            Updated by Bvvsn murthy
                            Iam Xpress bees customer only

this is my personal number not Xpress bees Courier contact number pls find it...

pls don't call me...
                            Hello Sir/Madam GoodMorning...
                            Sir, In site of www.xpressbees.com, my product is showing to "Out For Delivery". Why is that showing while this product is not delivered upto now...& not received any call regarding for Delivery...
                            Please Help Me...
                            My Tracking Id is:[protected]
                            URL is below showing...:
                            http://www.xpressbees.com/track-shipment.aspx?tracking_id=[protected]
                            My Mobile Number is : [protected]

Product not received, courier status wrongly entered (Consignee not available) - Comment #2298191 - Image #0
                            This product has been shipped from Wrap and Ride, but I am not able to find any details in your website while tracking

Product not received, courier status wrongly entered (Consignee not available) - Comment #3730360 - Image #0
                            Jinu Jogy's reply, Sep 5, 2020
                            Xpressbees are really irresponsible, the shipment was taken before 3 weeks and still now details are updated in the website. The AWB no given from Express bees is either wrong or they have lost the shipment. But whatever it is, it's their fault, they are responsible for my shipment

keerthana r
                              Dec 7, 2015

Address: 500032

I ordered three items in snapdeal . One is delivered thru Ecom Express on time. The other two product are not yet delivered through Xpress bees logistics. I called Customer care since last friday and they are not giving proper response. The shipment iD tracking status says its out for delivery since last friday and even got a message to be available. But the product is not yet delivered. shipment ID :[protected]
                              Dear keerthana r

We apologize for the inconvenience. We care about your grievance, and your complaint has been noted and is currently being worked upon by our team. We would like to know more about your problem and its details. Please share your order ID, complaint no. and contact details with us at [protected]@snapdeal.com, mentioning your order ID in the subject line of the mail.

Thank you for cooperating.

Snapdeal Online Team

Prasad Dandu
                                Dec 3, 2015

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560093

I have ordered some baby products fro FirstCry they have sent them through Xpressbees courier services. The estimated delivery date was on 26/11/15 but the same not delivered till now. I have contacted the courier company 5 to 6 times . When ever I call them they says they will deliver by same day and don't turn up and when I get back to them again same explanation they give or disconnects the call. AWB # 115KW07259480

Akshatha19
                                  Nov 30, 2015

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560075

Hi, I had placed an order on First Cry on 15th Of Nov and this was to be delivered to me by 21st of Nov through XpressBees logistics. I have not received the product yet and the status in website shows as Delivered. I have been following up with the XpressBees from last 4 days. Every time i hear them saying please give us an hour time we will verify and get back to you. I am fed up of calling to the Customer care executive to hear to the same reply. Please help me with this problem. Tracking ID : 2KP07140568 Order Num : 1092472OX59010939 Thanks, Akshatha

jkmkgp
                                    Nov 21, 2015

I did not get the parcel yet

Address: Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal, 721305

I have ordered in Paytm and the order No is "[protected]". 6:28 am, Nov 11 2015. The parcel has been sent through XPRESSBEES and the tracking number is "[protected]". It saya out of delivery but I did not get the parcel yet. Shipment ID :[protected] Date Description HubLocation City State 11/20/2015 10:56AM Out For Delivery Kharagpur-Kharagpur Kharagpur West Bengal 11/20/2015 9:12AM Arrived at Kharagpur, Kharagpur, West Bengal Kharagpur-Kharagpur Kharagpur West...
                                    10 other people found this review helpful
                                    10 found this helpful
                                    ஆனந்த் லென்ஸ்
                                    Nov 14, 2015

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 600015

Ordered Bosch impact drill machine in paytm on 3rd November, , they shown an update in that they mentioned that "the ordered item was received to nearby my place 09th November" but till now not received the product. I supposed to receive that in 11th November itself.

Manjunath Gowdru J
                                      Nov 13, 2015

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560052

I order through shopcules. Com buying multi colors led lights set of 4pcs. I order 22nd october. Order no is 73002936. But still now i not getting my product.
                                      Courier xpress bees. My tracking number is [protected]. When i search my tracking number it shows no information found. Please check and let me know where is my product.